Airtel — very low network coverage

Address:492009

This is complain about Airtel who always says BHARAT KA SABSE TEJ NETWORK...Bull ###... Noted complain mANY TIMEs coz problem facing since Sep., 17, They noted the complain and closed it after a month without resolving it, Again noted the complain (Complain no.[protected], Airtel executive saying that YOUR COMPLAIN is open, Our network team are working for YOUR COMPLAIN, The minimum time is resolution is 120 days and can get more time, can't say any deadline, that means Airtel can take 1 year or more than to resolve a single complain then the public understand that how much time it will take if more complain noted regarding Airtel.

Due to this, I had to ashamed with many person during call, continuing..., can Airtel solve my problem and compensate me for the same which problem i felt due to poor network of Airtel ???

Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 21, 2018
Updated by Rv Agrawal
V.Very lazy feedback from Airtel, Also there is no benefit to complain in Indian consumer complaints forum ????????????????

Till today neither got any compensation from airtel for the problem faced since six months, continuing problem nor the problem solved yet??????
Apr 05, 2018
Updated by Rv Agrawal
3 weeks happened to posting complaint but feeling that posting complain in consumer court looks like that all-in-vain ????
Apr 05, 2018
Updated by Rv Agrawal
Pl solve this asap within next week so that i'll not be forced to take any legal action against Airtel.

May 03, 2018
Updated by Rv Agrawal
AIRTEL COUND'T SOLVED THE PROBLEM THAT'S WHY IT IS GOING TO DISCONNECT THE SERVICES OF MY NO. [protected] AND MARKED THAT PROBLEM HAS RESOLVED.

IT IS AUTOCRACY BY AIRTEL WHICH CAN'T BE IGNORED, VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH AIRTEL.
May 04, 2018
Updated by Rv Agrawal
NUMBER DISCONNECTED BY AIRTEL, NO HELP BY CONSUMER COMPLAINTS.

kYA SERVICES H AIRTEL KI AUR KYA TIE-UP HE GOVT. K SATH KI KOI AIRTEL KE AGAINST ACTION NAHI LENA CHAHTA,

HAMARA DESH SACH ME KITNA AAGE BAD RAHA H...

IT WAS MY LAST COMMENT/UPDATE...

THANK YOU,

3 weeks happened to posting complaint but feeling that posting complain in consumer court looks like that all-in-vain ????

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information