Complaints 60

File a complaint to Aliens Developers

Having problems with Aliens Developers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aliens Developers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aliens Developers

Aliens Developers Phone Numbers

+91 99 6623 4444
+91 99 6623 4234

Aliens Developers Website

Aliens Developers Head Office Address

Aliens Space Station, Gachibowli-Tellapur
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Aliens Developers reviews & complaints page 2

We have booked a flat in aliens space station 1 on 11th march 2009 on the name of g mahendra kumar and g sudha rani (Flat no: 902, 9th floor, ss1). We made the payment through sbi housing loan. We canceled the booking on 27th october 2012. The total amount paid through housing loan was 17, 50, 000 out of which only 9, 09, 545 have been refunded in two installments, 3, 19, 058 (29/10/2013) and 5, 90, 487 (7/11/2013). The rest 8, 40, 455 have...
Barendra Kumar Das

refund of booking amount

Address:Tellapur, Hyderabad

I am worried about my pending payment from aliens developers whoch is pending for 2 years now. I have done multiple followup via email, phone and in-person, but no result. Now they have started using covid-19 as an excuse and not returning my money.

We booked a flat in aliens tower 5 in aug 2017 with a payment of 5 lakhs and paid another 2 lakhs in dec 2017. We were told that the work will start...
svarla.kumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund not made yet for flat cancelled on Dec 1, 2019 nearly 9 months

Address:Tellapur, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

I am Santosh Varla cancelled falt no 354 in station 9 on Dec 1, 2019 and to date despite multiple follow-ups my booking amount is not refunded yet and it's been 9 months.

The sales executive Shiva Kumar and Prashanth both provided incorrect information while booking the flat on Nov 30, 2019 and informed refund will be processed in a a day and immediately after cancellation request from me.

After the cancellation...
Dhwani Nagda

Not returning cancellation amount.

Address:Tellapur Hyderabad

We cancelled a flat in Aliens space station on july 10 2020, while booking they said it will only take 30 days to refund amount if its cancelled, and its sep 02 2020, they are not picking the call, and, made false promises earlier.
whenever I call them they say cancellation team is not der in office today and blah bla reasons. Mr. Vamsi gave us false promises and Mr. Ananad from cancellation team is very rude and never pick up phone.In...
Santosh Kumar Bidre

refund delayed

We booked a flat with aliens in august 2019 and in october we cancelled it due to unforeseen reasons. As part of the cancellation agreement we were told that our entire booking amount will be refunded in 4 installments which should be completed by may 2020. Till data we have been paid back only 20% of the booking amount. We have been following up with the concerned cancellation team people but we keep listening from them that the refunds...
Barendra Kumar Das

delay in refund

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

We booked a flat in my wife's name in aug 2017 which was promised to be delivered by between july 2018 to dec 2018. As there was no progress at all (Literally there was no work) in may 2018 we requested the builder to cancel our booking. We signed the cancellation agreement which stated that the money will be refunded by aug 2018. We kept on following up and all we hear is that the fund is delayed. After numerous follow up, we were given...
Phanindra satya prasad

complaining about pits along nallagandla to tellapur road

Address:PMG Garden,Tellapur

Respected authorities
Am phani from andhra pradesh working in renowned construction company aliens developers pvt ltd, coming to the subject many are becoming victims for dangerous pits along nallagandla to thellapur road. Pregnants, old people, kids are being mostly affected, please take initiative to resolve the issue as early as possible, ours is the greatest economy and also telangana is the most helping out state to india's fiscal...
Nirbhaya Kumar Shah

not handing over of flats

Address:410210

Telangana real estate regulatory authority,
Hyderabad.
Subject –not handing over of flats by m/s aliens developers private limited tellapur – village. Ramchandrapuram - mandal. Medak – district. (Hyderabad) – 502032.
I (Nirbhaya kumar shah) and my son (Abhishek kumar) have booked flat no.601 in station#1 vide a9/ss/959 dated 23/06/2009 and flat no.420 in station#4 vide a9/ss/918 dated 23/05/2009...
ajender reddy

cancellation

Address:Tellapur, Hyderabad, Telangana

Hi this is ajender i had booked flat in november 2018 due so some reason i cancelled the plot they said they will return the paid money with in 2months but it’s almost 7 months know one is responding...
Before i went to visit the aliens station they responded in good later i had payed some amount of 4.5 lakhs after some days they calling daily for rest amount with irresponsible/disrespect as i recorded... Later i cancel the flat...
aruns7r

return of my money

Address:600034

Dear sir, my name is i. Arun kumar, residence at chennai. I have booked a flat in aliens developers pvt ltd on 18th march 2018. I have paid 899982/- money in three instalments as per my commitments and they agreed for this. The sales managers mr g kishore kumar ([protected]) and mr subbu ([protected]) has committed for 1) 2 acs 2) 300 sq yard plot 3) 50% gst will be paid by company 4) registration on land value. At that time my budget was 60...
Bhavanarayana chakka
from Panipat, Haryana

misleading facts

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have paid advance for a flat at aliens space station, tellapur in hyderabad last year march 2017. On the date of deal discussion, the sales team agreed to give flat in july/aug 2018 but after i paid advance and asked them to send email about delivery date, they sent as nov 2018. The sale agreement is not given to me for last one year and asked me to sign sale agreement this week. I have gone through agreement terms and conditions-i am not...
Nirbhaya Kumar Shah

fraud by aliens developers

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

BEFORE THE HON’BLE TELANGANA STATE CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION :: AT HYDERABAD

C C No. of 2015
Between:

Nirbhaya Kumar Shah,
S/o.late.Mr.K.P.Shah, aged about 60 years,
Occ: Service, R/o.Q.No.E-7,
HWPM Colony, Aswapuram (Post),
Khammam Dist., 507116 …. Complainant

And

1. M/s. Aliens Developers (P) Ltd.,
Rep. by its...
Devendranath G Gajula

rera and fraud by developers.

Telangana has come out with real estate regulatory authority act but supprisingly exempted projects approved prior to 1.1.2017 from the act. Where as karnataka has allowed projects as old as 5 years covered by the act.in brief aliens project is in bangalore government could have intervened. What a difference,... Iam a rera activisits. If some one is intrested to know the way out contact me [protected]@gmail.com...
Nirbhaya Kumar Shah

fraud by builder

I and my son (Abhishek kumar) booked flat no. 601 in station#1 and flat no. 420 in station#4 in aliens space station#1, tellapur, ramchandrapuram, medak, hyderabad -502032, by paying 35lacs in june, 2009 which is 50% of cost but till now they did not hand over neither returned our money. Like this, they did with so many customer. Only 10% work is completed so far.
Request to look into. Details of contact...
Vempelly Santosh

Non-completion of sales deed (flat)

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

I have purchased a flat in[protected] with the developer. As a booking amount, I have paid IRS.9, 00, 000/- and the balance amount of IRS.8, 05, 279/- thru bank loan from SBI. The balance amount of of IRS 16, 94, 721/- to be paid according to construction progress. But, the builder have not progressed the flat construction. I have been doing followup on the progress. But, every time they given date of completion which they have been failing...
alienscustomer-victim

False promises about flats and looted hundreds of crores

Address:502032

+

Hi all

My email is with good intentions to alert not to fall trap with the builders.

Please avoid aliens group (www.aliensgroup.in) and all their projects in and around hyderabad. they keep changing names to play with and they are not really going to deliver what they promises. if anyone visiting and you see them in property expo, please question them.

Aliens group has many projects...
Nirbhaya Kumar Shah

Fraud by aliens developers with the help of sbi, hyderabad official

Address:500032

To, date –[protected].

M/s aliens developers pvt. Limited, hyderabad.

Kind attention – mr.Hari challa, m.D., aliens developers private limited and mr.Venkat challa, j.M.D., aliens developers private limited

Subject –either hand over of our flat no. 601 in station#1 and flat no.420 in station#4 in aliens space station#1, tellapur, hyderabad or refund...
Sreekar Dhaduvai
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Aliens Space Station Fraud

We bought a nice 3 bedroom apartment in the Aliens Space Station project in 2013. They said they would handover the flat by 1st Jan of 2015. It's April now and the construction of the building hasn't even started. Due to this, the comfort which we very much deserve is merely just a dream. All we ask is what we were promised and what we payed for. Is that too much to ask?...
seshagirirao.n

Gross cheating

I have booked a flat in Aliens Space station 1 in the year 2011. The flat booked in 13th floor. The builder is supposed to make the hand over latest by 2013 end. Whereas, they have did not construct the ground floor till now. I was continuously pursuing with various employees in the Aliens space station including Mr. Hari Challa, the managing director of Aliens Space Station. Every time they, say stories change their words and since Jan...
Kodanda Ramaiah

Fraud and cheating to customers

Dear Prospective buyers, I have purchased 2 flats in station 4 & station 7 each in 2012 by paying 50% of the amount . They promised me to handover in by Dec 2013. So far they haven't even started by construction in these station. When asked about the project progress, they don't even care to respond to the customer. On top of these, the builder is demanding 40% extra money ( more than what was agreed in the agreement) to switch...