Alliance Broadband Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2024
Complaints 534

File a complaint to Alliance Broadband

Having problems with Alliance Broadband?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alliance Broadband customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Alliance Broadband reviews & complaints page 3

SoumyaMajumdar
Dec 26, 2021

Address: Parulia Purba BArdhaman

I am trying to connect to daggerhashimoto.eu.nicehash.com:3353(172.65.200.133)
daggerhashimoto.in.nicehash.com:3353(172.65.223.147)
daggerhashimoto.usa.nicehash.com:3353(172.65.223.147)

But latency to this server is too high.

[protected] is my customer ID please help.
Alliance Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anonymousseemon
    Dec 21, 2021

Internet cut off frequently.
    Alliance Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Marium Naushad
      Dec 17, 2021

Nobody bother to resolve your problem I have been complaining for last mont regarding speed but there is no solution only reply please wait

Biswarupghosh84bg
        from Durgapur, West Bengal
        Dec 6, 2021

Address: Jhanjra colony

No internet connection 6 december 7am morning. Local operator phone switch off.

Shan110
          from Cooch behar, West Bengal
          Dec 5, 2021

Ping issue

What is the problem??? I live in the proper town of Cooch Behar. But still your ping issue is not resolving at all. My ping in it I checked is always 20. What is the meaning of this?? Literally I am just tired of this. Looks like you guys are showing us mercy by giving us broadband. I am sick for your excuses. Fix it quick Or else I have to think of other options....
          ASISH GAMER
          Nov 16, 2021

16/11/2021
          It seems to be good in the first month of service but as soon as time passed the service gone much and much worse than previous . I tried to contact local provider, they said it is the issue of server I m facing high ping in all websites, software and games.
          No one seems to be responsive against my complaint due to this kind of behaviour I m thinking to switch to another service provide.

PRasenjitt
            Nov 14, 2021

Address: Kulti

One of the worst service provider, very casual service.
            Every alternate day the connection gets disconnected.
            Customer care service is poor
            Local operator is bad

Kreative Som
              Oct 29, 2021

Address: shyamnagar

I'm a user of your esteemed internet-providing company, I'm from north 24 pgs Kolkata West Bengal.
              I'm living in Shyam Nagar north 24 pgs, I have taken starter pack of 60 Mbps speed connection 5 years ago, from last few months I am not getting the proper speed, whenever i am calling my distributor, they always showing excuses with the matter, they always telling me that, this interruption is from the main supply.
              if possible can you please check our area connection speed for better results?
              please do the needful.
              regards.

palorab
                Oct 25, 2021

Hi. my customer id is [protected] for Alliance Broadband. I complaint on 23 Oct-21, complaint number - AAAA-AABB-1954.
                Till date broadband is not working and nobody attended the issue from the company. So many follow up has been taken From my end on call. Please fix the issue at the earliest.

Biswarupghosh84bg
                  from Durgapur, West Bengal
                  Oct 19, 2021

Address: Jhanjra colony

I inform local provider 18.10.2021 6 :35 pm . i have call detailes. My client id is [protected]. If you are not taking any action I'm going consumer forum. I am taking legal step.

Gurpreet80
                    from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                    Oct 14, 2021

Broadband

Address: Dehradun Uttarakhand

Dear sir iam Gurpreet Singh having airtel connection no [protected]
                    And broadband connection. No is[protected] DSL .
                    I have registered request on 13/10/21 reagarding shifting of my connection . The sr no is [protected]. It’s been two days my connection is not shifted yet and my issue is not resolve after calling several time on airtel costumer .
                    Iam very disappointed with the service
                    Pls look after this matter...
                    Gaurav_03Singh
                    Oct 11, 2021

Dear Alliance,
                    I am suffering a lot due to your low download speed issue. I don't know what you guys are doing with and how you guys are dealing with it. Your network has become a mental trauma for me. It always go down when it is required. When I complain about the download speed, it get fixed for few hours, but then after some time, it shows its true colors. This kind of behavior from company like you is unexpected. My customer id is [protected].

pariharpushp
                      Sep 30, 2021

Date:[protected]
                      -
                      Hi Grievance Officer Airtel,

I 'm Broadband user of Airtel my no is [protected].

I had some problems with my connection around 11 AM on[protected].
                      My Son was complaint to your service engineer Mr. Dhan Singh Mobile no is [protected].
                      Mr Dhan Sing told him to after 1 hour he will come and solve the problem. But many calls he was not resolved the problem.

(We called him because at the time of installation he gave his number and told that in future for any problem we call him directly he will resolve the problem.)

My son was called him many time from 11.30 Am to 6 PM, every time he give him next one hours. (Call history is attached).

After 6 PM when I was return from office the i called to Dhan Sing again, he committed me that next half hours he will resolve the issue, at that time I complaint at 121 also.

I called Dhan Sing again and again when he gave next time. At 7PM he told me tha Airtel night team is working and after half an hour the problem will be resolved.
                      But the problem was not solved the whole night.(Call history is attached)
                      My connection is on today[protected] at 12 noon.

Now the issue is how your service engineer can make fools from 11.30 AM to whole night.
                      Why he should not told us to call customer care, and why gave us time again and again.

I hope you will take strong action against your employe Mr. Dhan Singh for this type of practice.

Thanks/Regards

P. S. Parihar
                      Techno Associates, Bhopal

Anulekha Ghosh
                        Sep 28, 2021

Address: 8/9, Dipabali Co-operative Housing Society Ltd, Santoshpur

Internet connection for Survey park, Kolkata isn't available. Customer ID: [protected] name: Asok Kumar Ghosh

BRrosedale
                          Sep 27, 2021

Address: Kolkata

Please note, my ice cream parlor Xtreme broadband is not working for two days now and hampering my business. I have complained on 26th Sept and accordingly a docket[protected] was created and Airtel service personnel was supposed to attend it today. In the morning he called me and said it will be attended within four hours as he needs some additional help. Accordingly he requested me to accept the service reschedule request for a new time. On my query he said not to worry as he is arranging to address it. However, the whole day went by and he didn't turn up and after reschedule not even picking up my phone or responded to my message.
                          Since my online Zomato and Swiggy orders are affected by the broadband unavailability I was trying to contact him. Now I see it will be addressed on 30th Sept!!! This is very unprofessional on the part of Airtel and it is affecting my business. I felt cheated and thought of complaining to you. Please advise accordingly.
                          Sep 27, 2021
                          Updated by BRrosedale
                          I have entered Artel but your system changed it to Alliance Broadband, why? I have registered complain for Airtel broadband service not Alliance.

Annesa das
                            Sep 23, 2021

Address: Beleghata

It's been 4 months I'm using alliance broadband and everyday connection getting lost from more that 30 mins or an hour. I have contacted the customer service many times but every time I get same response to wait for 30 mins or so. I'm using this connection for official purpose and I cannot handle this everyday. I have wasted so much money on this connection and now getting this type of service. Here is my client id: [protected] kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Anusriti Das
                              Sep 17, 2021

Address: Registered off: 92/1, K.G.R.S. Path, Bhadreswar

Dear Sir/ Madam,
                              I, Raj Kumar Chatterjee, Client ID: [protected] is a customer of M/S SKYHORSE BROADBAND PVT LTD at Bhadreswar, Hooghly under ALLIANCE BROADBAND SERVICE. For doing some urgent work, I opened my computer at 1740 hrs, today but I found msg displayed on my computer screen " No connection to server". Immediately I tried to call, all the people in connection with this service in my contact list to appraise the matter including your toolfree number. But nowhere nobody picks up my phone. I tried this around half an hour and finally decided to mail you. I renewed my connection on[protected]. It's very pathetic in urgency wevare not getting your service. Moreover, no one picked up the phone to intimate the customer regarding the issue. It's a 24X7 service. Kindly lodge a complaint and resolve my issue at the earliest to avoid further escalation of the matter.
                              Thank you & regards.

Raj Kumar Chatterje

Tanya Priya
                                Sep 13, 2021

The Gpay transaction for the renewal of the monthly internet plan has been successful but is not being reflected on the alliance services.

Mohammad Towhid
                                  Sep 12, 2021

High Ping issue on BGMI Game

I saw many other broadband operators they are giving under 40ms ping on "Battleground Mobile India" game but on Alliance Broadband which i use I'm getting over 80ms ping ping on games does make effects. Also when some other people test speed test on alliance broadband on YouTube i saw that they are getting 1ms and 5ms ping on speedtest.net but here in Dakshin Dinajpur, pin: 733121, Local operator in Jordighi I'm getting over 20ms ping please...
                                  Anirban Roy Mukherjee
                                  Sep 11, 2021

Date of incident: 11th Sept 2021
                                  Client Id: [protected]

Alliance Broadband provides the poorest service. I have been using Alliance Broadband for approximately 5 years till now. I haven't seen such a horrible service. I pay a monthly subscription charge of Rs. 708 for package "Zoom". The speed that is guaranteed for this package is 75 Mbps, but I am getting a download speed of fewer than 1 Mbps. This is totally below Service Level Agreement.