Alliance Broadband Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2024
Complaints 534

File a complaint to Alliance Broadband

Having problems with Alliance Broadband?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alliance Broadband customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Alliance Broadband reviews & complaints page 4

svking
Aug 26, 2021

My upload speed is very low

Address: krishangar bejikhali jugipara lane 741101

I took a new alliance lan connection. then download speed is very good but the upload speed is worst. it is 40 to 90 kbps . i am now thiking that i took a wrong decision to take alliance now please take some steps......
Prriyam Chatterji
Aug 25, 2021

Address: Dum Dum Cantonment, Moilakhana

No internet at all for 10 hours from alliance broadband internet service provider. when called their helpdesk they logged a complaint 8142(tinney dey) and refused to escalate stating there is no power or electricity supply to provide internet connection. Please look into this matter ASAP and get the internet restored ASAP.
Alliance Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aishwariya bhattacharya
    Aug 17, 2021

I was working and suddenly no internet connection. No support service also available on real time basis. This is so disappointing. Couldn't work
    Alliance Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

syamalendu nanda
      Aug 17, 2021

Unable to renew online

I am unable to renew on line.Every time I am told that "customer not found".oa...
      Nimta Brahmo Samaj Mandir
      Aug 17, 2021

Address: [email protected]

Dear Sir, You are requested to provide us Tax Invoice for the month of JULY and August 2021.

LAXMIKANTA SINGHAROY
        Aug 15, 2021

Internet not working, since last 5 days . local operator not picking up the call...
        I complain on Alliance customer care, And they have no control on local operator . I want to discontinue with alliance broadband because its really harassing .
        MY ID [protected]

rajkc_ses
          Aug 14, 2021

Address: Vill: Dhitara, P.O. Saradapally, Bhadreswar, Dist Hooghly, Pin- 712124, West Bengal

I am Raj Kumar Chatterjee. Client I'd is [protected]. There is no connectivity since 8PM. When I tried to lodge complaints over phone to M/S Skyhorse Broadband Pvt Ltd at Chandannagar(Local service provider) All the phones are switched off. So it's my humble request kindly resolve the issue at the earliest.
          Raj Kumar Chatterjee
          Mob No. [protected]

Subh1@
            Aug 14, 2021

Address: 101 B.B Gangully Street

I am unable to use my internet connection from last few days my user id is: pp148_mb
            Pls helpe to solve this problem.

Subh1@
              Aug 14, 2021

I am unable to use internet service from few days and unable to reach you on your toll free number. My user ID is
              pp148_mb and client I'd is :[protected]. Please help me to solve my problem.

Wasim_kkb
                Jul 23, 2021

Address: kankinara, bhatpara municipality north 24 parganas wb 743126

Every day internet issue, very bad service of alliance fibre optics, I have irrited to complain customer care, I dont prefer any one to use this alliance, ,
                Jul 23, 2021
                Updated by Wasim_kkb
                I want to change this service but already i have paid 1500 installation charges, that's why delaying to switch off this

jeet.jeet.09
                  Jul 19, 2021

Address: 700090

Speed test is showing 0.10 mbps download speed and 0.09 mbps upload speed

Wasim_kkb
                    Jul 19, 2021

Address: kankinara, bhatpara municipality north 24 parganas wb-743126

Everyday internet net issue for 3 month every hour internet disconnected for a while or sometime for an hour, many time complain regarding this but not improvement of service, alliance reputation has been worst
                    Jul 19, 2021
                    Updated by Wasim_kkb
                    my office work completly hampered my all friend switched off this alliance service due to regular issue, i think i should also switch off this service bad service and not prefer to any one for this

saquibanwar2003
                      Jul 16, 2021

No Internet since 2 days

Address: CIT Road , Kolkata

I have regular internet down problem from Alliance. Even after continuous complain & calls at the corporate office[protected], there is NO RESPONSE over the call or No one turns up to check the issue with the connection as promised. Client ID : [protected]. Address : 37 Topsia Road, Block-A, Sansar Apartment building, 1st Floor(MD ANWAR). My work is at stake due to this poor service. Also note that people at the corporate office hang up...
                      Roberta
                      Jul 13, 2021

Address: Elliott Road Kolkata

My Internet connection has been off since yesterday morning.

Rakesh Goenka
                        Jul 10, 2021

Address: 27/1 Road Green-View Block-E Flat no. 40

Internet not working, since last 3 days . local operator not picking up the call...i want to discontinue with alliance broadband because its really harassing .

amritodas
                          Jul 9, 2021

Address: 30A,Pramatha choudhuri saroni; Jeevan Niwas;BL-2/4;FL-B/4;, Block-R;New Alipore

Yesterday (7/7/21)my Internet connection went off & since hasn't arrived yet.I'm working from home & all of these issues are hindering my work.Please let me know why we are not getting internet service many of time??Don't I pay for these time?

ShilaGhosh
                            Jul 8, 2021

Address: 46a talapark avnkol700037

Internet not working

ShilaGhosh
                              Jul 8, 2021

Address: 46a,talapark avenue ,kol700037

Connections are there but unable to connect my pc, asking network security key.

Shailendra19
                                from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jul 3, 2021

Address: Kolkata

Client ID: [protected]
                                I have been using Alliance Broadband service since about 2 years, it was great in the beginning, but nowadays, the downtime have been increasing, and most of the time, the latency is too high/

Apex Replays
                                  Jul 2, 2021

Address: panihati,kolkata

For last Month the ping of the broadband was horrible. Servers from Singapore has a latency of 300ms which used to be around 80. Requesting the company to solve the issue as early as possible. Games don't work at all because of the issue.