[Resolved]  Amazon India — Amazon customer care misbehave and spoke with mr arrogant language

My name is swapnil sunil shivalkar
My amazon.In registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com
My registered mobile number is [protected]

From 8th july onward i m callling customer care help line...Every one has spoken with me respecte manner...Even check my recording...I also spoken with customer service in respect manner...
But today i had called customer care of amazon...On 11.34 my call was attended allready after 5 time i had said hello then executior spoke with me...This is first step which he had speak in disrespect

2nd i had told him my ordere number of redme mobile order #[protected] of rs 6999...It has issued...Tracking update is showing upto 10th july ...I had told him that i still not recived amount of rs 6999...He is saying aap check kijhe bank mein jake...I told him before i visting bank...When ever i m receiving amount i m getting amount of alert...I had not recived any amount of alert of rs 6999...
Then he had requested to me to wait...And in between he spoke with m arrogant language...App ka aawaj mujhe nahi aah raha...Jara aap jhor se bolge varna area mein aayge ja network hai...I was receiving his voice cleary...In my area network is full...He was trying to avoide me...

Then i disconnected the call and again he had call me...Aap ne call cut kiya kya aapka call drop huwa...Again i m frusted on him...I told him i m not satsfy with u langauage the way u talk...
He requested me to hold and he was transfering my call to his senior then i had waited 1 minute...Then told me my senior is busy they are attaining another call ...Mein aapko kya madat kar saktha hu...I told him plz tell u r sweet name...He told me his name saroj kumar...When he telling his name his tongue getting jerk...As he was tell his name false or true i don"t know

In my 4 years journer with amazon.In ...I never fell any executior has spoke with me arrogant language...
When he was talking with i m feeling that he was avail to me...
I m requesting to amazon.In take strick action on u r executior who had spoke with me in arrogant language and providing me false information with other dis respect and arrogance language...
U r execuior name was saroj kumar
I had called him from my registered mobile number [protected] on 11.34 pm on 14/7/2015
And he also called return from amazon helpline
+[protected]...

I m totall dis-satsified about my product also and more than execuitor who spoke with me in arrogant and disrespect language...Plz take severe action on him ...Because i m the person who intimating u that u had such ineffecient staff which spoil customer relationship between customer and amazon.In...Plz take action on him and revert me back...I can"t express u my temperament
because of u r effort i had get my money back...thanku ...i m grteful to u ever in my life...best platform to solve consumer complaint...thanku

Amazon India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    View all Amazon India contact information