[Resolved]  American Express Credit Card — I puchase a apple iphone 5s thruogh creditcard

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear sir /madam I kindly inform you that i MOHAMMED IDRIES a card holder, American, express card number,[protected]. I purchase a apple iphone 5s cost about Rs 52, 500/- which i use my credit card Rs45, 000/- remaining paid by cash, before i purchased it iphone for clarification of repayment i spoke one of your customer care service executive .Mr Punnet, he assured me made of payment installment without interest & hidden charges applicable and also benefit pay back points, communication with Mr Punnet I satisfied & decided to swipe my credit card by payment of Rs45000/- after purchasing good the Bank is not co-operating with me they are charge me interest & all hidden charges including with installment amount, I done payment every month by cheque Rs 4152/- paid with in Due Date respectively and always suffering to deposite the cheque with weak services from the bank, we don’t have nearest cheque drop box or amex branch in our state intract with them. I compaint many times to the customer care of this regard but they all are misguiding us, they don’t known how important a customer, they assured us a thing and doing diffrently, If I do payment of Rs4152/- every month divided by 45000/- by 12 months is total Rs 49824/- .The actual amount which I Paid by creditcard Rs 45000/- why should I pay extra amount after the clear communication with the bank representatives. Hope will get kind cooperation from you, kindly do the needful as soon. Thanking you and hoping you from the earliest For further clarification please call [protected]. Mohammed Idries, Beauford Creation, #, 460, 2nd main, Pillannagarden, 3rd Stage, Bangalore-560045. Ph:[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

American Express India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    American Express India Phone
    +91 12 4280 1092
    American Express India Address
    Cyber City, Tower-C, DLF Bldg. No.8, Sector-25, DLF City Ph-II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all American Express India contact information