Last updated Jul 14, 2021
Complaints 31

File a complaint to AMR Infrastructures

Having problems with AMR Infrastructures?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AMR Infrastructures customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

AMR Infrastructures

AMR Infrastructures Phone Numbers

+91 11 4500 1000

AMR Infrastructures Website

AMR Infrastructures Head Office Address

2425/11, Gurudwara Road,Karol Bagh
New Delhi District
110 005

AMR Infrastructures reviews & complaints(31)

Pradeep Sagar 281071
Jul 14, 2021

Not received my property in AMR

I have purchased one office and one studio apartment in AMR infrastructure greater noida but now no one picks phone. How to get my money back pls update...
Address:Indore

I purchased a bond of 20k from alpic infrastructure. None any interest paid to me from alpic and their branch offices are closed, HO is not responding, still my money is stucked and no returns are paid as promised. Details of bond are following
Folio no - A1/p000070
Certificate no[protected]
App no[protected]
No of bonds - 20
Amount - 20000
Alloted date - 03/02/1999
Kindly...
Address:IRB INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT LTD, NAVASRI TOLL PLAZA

We are passing from IRB INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT LTD Navsari toll plaza at Mumbai - ahmedabad highway, toll amount deducted from my Fastag but toll operator said he not receive and his 5 employees come in front of my car, I show him my Fastag statement but he denied to see and yelling on me, I said I want to talk with manager but his manager also denied to see the statement and message and he also yelling and abusing misbehaving and said...
thecelebstore_official

amr infrastructure kessel I valley

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Amr infrastructures — kessel i valley

I have bought commercial unit in amr kessel i valley in greater noida in 2006 and paid token of rupees 15 lakh it's been 14 years no follow up from their side since 2006. Fraud company, looted so many innocent customer and used our money in other projects. They have closed all their contact sources. Kindly take my complaint and do inform me in case of any further information. Please...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Joe Nathan

kessel valley/homes

Address:2425/11, AMR House, Opposite HDFC Bank, Gurudwara Rd, Block 35M, Beadonpura, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I had invested in a studio apartment in kessel i-valley. This was a mall cum residential project. The residence section was called kessel i-homes. This was in 2009. This was supposed to be a diamond unit - fully furnished!

The possession was to happen in 2010 but i got nothing.

Till date i have not received any response about the project completion. No information on construction progress, no contact point, no...
Varunricha

ihomes

Address:110092

I have bought 2 units in AMR ihomes in 2009 w 12% ASSURED return. received it for few months only. No follow up from their side since 2012. Fraud company, looted so many innocent customer and used our money in other projects. They have closed all their contact sources. Kindly take my complaint and do inform me in case of any further information. Please help me in getting my hard earned money back....
Rajan_Sethi

I-homes at greater noida by amr infrastructures ltd.

I too had purchased a residential unit by amr in april 2012. Unit completion & hand over was due in march 2015. However, till date i have not received the possession or any assured return as per the mou.

Request & appreciate any support to pursue this matter for appropriate action against the builder & recover my dues.

Rajan sethi...
rrrsharma

apartment 55 project

I am also being cheated by amr, i have invested in their
Apt 55 and adventure mall project.
Is there any whats app group which i can also join, pls share if any.
Would like to take an action against amr sooner. Currently i am in usa and below is my contact details
This is my email address : rajeev. [protected]@gmail.com
This is really frustrating that amr is not responding, their projects...
sachin akash

amr the great adventure mall greater noida

We have booked a shop in amr infrastructure the great adventure mall in 2011 from that date we does not get any return as they commit us and even did not get any further information and did not get any possession of shop. Please make some association so as we can take some legal action towards them.

Name - mr. Sachin aggarwal
My contact number = [protected], [protected]....
rekhasharma30

amr infrastructure kessel-i-valley (ihomes)

We had purchased a 412 sqft area flat in tower a of kessel_i_valley (I-homes) of amr infrastructures, noida expressway under d. P. Payment plan registered under the name of rekha sharma pandey in 2009.

We were assured that the flat will be handed over to us after due completion in few years until then, we will receive a sum of around rupees 8900 every month.

We were receiving it till starting 2014 but then the...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I booked a two bedroom flat in apartment 55 project launched by amr infrastructure in sec phi ii of greater noida in 2012 with promise of delivery in three years. I have paid 90 % of the price. The possession is no where in sight. Worst is that no body is avaiable for contact. One ankit gupta stated to be director's no. Is given for contact but he does not repond to calls. The amr office at gurudwara rd karolbagh says that he does not sit...
Mayank Dev

kessel-i-valley (i-homes)

We had purchased a 412 sqft area flat in tower a of kessel_i_valley (I-homes) of amr infrastructures, noida expressway under d. P. Payment plan registered under the name of smt. Pushp lata in 2009 through investors clinic.

We were assured that the flat will be handed over to us after due completion in few years until then, we will receive a sum of around rupees ten thousand every month.

We were receiving it...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

Time to complain on jan sunwai portal launched by cm yogiji.
This will go directly to the dm and the mroe complaints we have the sooner we can expect some positive news. Please fill the complain and share your store and make your voice reach the cm yogi and trust me spme positive news will come.
Link is : http://jansunwai.up.nic.in/

I am just sick of ramchandra who is the director and does not pick the call, all...
+7 photos
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I invested hard earned money for booking of ih 937 in 2009 in their project kessel i valley situated at tech zone greater noida but passing a long time they neither giving possession nor return on investment as committed at the time of booking, it's a breach of agreement. The matter raised several times with the management but no response.
Devendra kumar [protected]...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I am the investor of office space in amr infrastructures pvt. Ltd in their kessel i valley project [it park] greater noida [up] but i am sorry to say that in spite of several personal visits\reminders over phones & via e-mails they are totally failed to refund my invested money as they assured me many times. I come to know that they are cheated & fraud many investors reg. Possession and grab the money. Now i want to take legal action against...
Rohila Rajeev

Shop no. A-136 measuring 384 sq ft

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201301

I booked a shop in AMR kessel-I-vally project and was promissed to give possession by December 2016, but no work is progress there since the date of booking and niether any communication received from builder.

They also removed there noida office and not responding on phone of there registerd office.[protected].

Please help to let us have the possession and assured rental as promissed.

Thanksbr...
Dear investors of amr,

1. Good news for all those who have invested in amr.

2. The company with immediate effect has started payments of assured returns not paid so far.

3.Incase you are interested in cancelling your bookings of i – homes / shops / office space they will buy back your property and pay your money back.

4. But all this is only possible if you go to court.
erharishseth

Breach of trust and Harassment

To whomever it may concern - Sh. B.G. Soni/ Sh.Ashish Soni/ Sh. Ashish Gupta AMR Infrastructure’s Limited and R.C Info Systems Limited 2425/11, Gurudwara Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005 July, 5th – 2015 Dear Mr. B.G. Soni et al, I am writing to inform you of a breach of MoU contract dated 06.05.2014 between us and AMR Infrastructures (Mr. B.G. Soni) which has occurred on numerous occasions. This problem has exaggerated...
Chirag Suri

AMR is doing Fraud - iHomes Greater Noida

I purchased a flat in 2008 in ihomes with 12% monthly return. For few couple of years I have received the checks but after that the checks stop. Now they are not ready to pay even a single check nor refunding our money that we paid to buy the flat. Also the possession is not any time near since they have not even completed the structure. I request the concerned authorities to strictly look into this case because there are thousands of...
power_cut

AMR cheated to buyers

Hi, AMR sold the commercial office, shops and I-homes on basis of 12% return but after 2 yrs they stopped paying returns and stopped their construction and no hope in future whether they will even give the purchased unit.how action will be initiated on then....