Angel Broking Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2024
Complaints 1158

File a complaint to Angel Broking

Having problems with Angel Broking?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Angel Broking customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Angel Broking reviews & complaints page 58

rashid khan
from Vapi, Gujarat
Nov 17, 2009

I HAVE OPENED ADVANCE BROKERAGE ACCOUNT WITH ANGEL FOR RS.10000 THEY PROMISED ME LOWER BROKERAGE BUT THEY R CHARGING ME THE SAME BROKERATGE WHAT THEY ARE CHARGING TO OTHERS 0.04 PAISE INTRADAY 40 PAISE DELIVERY 75 RS OPTION NIFTY AND 100 ON FUTURE STOCK CHARGES ARE SAME FOR ALL THEN WHY THEY PROMISED ME FOR LOWER BROKERAGE AND LOOTING PEOPLE.

WHEN I CONTACT THEM THEY SAY THIS ARE LOWER CHARGES AND BLOCKED MY RS.10000 NOW THEY DO THIER DADAGIRI BEZ THEY HAVE TAKEN ADVANCE BROKERAGE WHAT U CAN DO?

PLEASE DONT GO FOR ADVANCE BROKERGE OF ANGEL BROKING THEY ARE CHEATER'S.
Angel Broking Sector 44 Chandigarh is regularly charging the delay payments of the excess amount on every 15 days (twice a month) in my account, but not sending any details of these charges. The free time of the 5 days as agreed by the officials of the Angel Broking can not be checked without proper details. Further rate of interest and other charges charged by them are also missing. Further they are selling the holding at any day as per their choice, without prior notice and also charges the interest at excessive rates. No one heard the request of the customer, if details of these charges are requested time after time. Hence customers are harassed by this very much.
Further many undue penalties are also charged by Angel Broking, which was also not mentioned in any document of the company. One of the penalty was the a auction of Fedder Lloyd shares at very high rate, which was not exist in before or after 15 days on date of purchase. In this case, I have purchased these shares in the last week of Sept 2009 at nearly 45.00 and sell it telephonically at office next day. No one in the office tell me that these shares cannot be sell before delivery. Next day I found in the back office that these 1000 shares of the Fedder Lloyd still exist in my account at the cost of nearly 52.05 (Actually this share price was between 44-45.50 that day). Next day the official of the office told me that these shares are purchase in the auction and its cost is higher. These shares are not at the cost of purchase by the company. The excess charges deducted from my account CHND817 is still not returned to me. Whereas in the other companies, these excess auction charges are returned within one week after settlement. Are the Angel Brokging is doing making undue profits by making this type o[censored]nlisted charges. These are many problems which are suffered by the customer at Angel Broking.
I am now thinking of changing of account to any other broking company, which should have good relationship record with customer.
SEBI should look into these type of the fraud company's charges and other document on the routine basis, so that a geniune customer do not suffer.
call me for lower brokerage::: [protected] in bangalore

sudha
    Nov 16, 2009

i am customer of angel broking can you pls provide me contact details of tv jagadeeswara reddy of domalguda hyderabad he is channel partner of angel broking
    Sir, I opened an Demat A/C in Angle Broking, Before opening a/c they told me to deposit Rs. 25000/- as margin money and they will open my a/c free of cost. Once the a/c is opened I can withdraw the amount 25000 or use it for trading at any time. But, when my a/c opened I could not make a trade as my whole amount they kept as Advance brokerage. Inspite my repeated request, neither they are returning my amount nor giving me any e-mail address/contac numbers of their higher authorities. My A/C No. is JANAK186, My branch is Janakpuri.
    Kindly do some help me. My Mobile No. is [protected], e-mail address is [protected]@indiatimes.com
    JANAK186, RAJNI YADAV, On the above issue, I several time contacted with Mr. Sanjeev Choudhary, area manager of Delhi and Mr. Khusar, but they are not bothering to reply properly. Kindly send my request to some higher officer of Angle broking.
    sir i am opened demat a/c in angle broking chennai adyar branch i deposit rs 5000 /- .i am not a trader i told
    a/c opening porsion now my broking a/c used sum angle broking staff please help me sir
    my mobile no[protected]
    sir, i am a customer of angel broking and opened account last year at Deoghar, Jharkhand. about 15 days ago i given my new email id for ECN, but on 28/09/10 you have sent me a mess on my mob. -- ECN sent to your email id is undelivered hence we are converting your account into physical contract note. but now i dont want physical contract note. my email id still working, so pls try to solve my problem as early as possible.
    my name - arun kumar pandit
    my new email id - [protected]@gmail.com
    my mob no. - [protected]
    account no. - PTA10817
    Hi Angel Team...This is to inform you that I hold an account with you in the name of Ajeya Kukreti client id HEGU006 which is managed by one of your sub brokers Hema Gupta Hema Gupta Branch Head 409-11 Aggarwal Chamber IV 27 Veer Savarkar Block Laxmi Nagar New Delhi Mobile: [protected] Tel.:[protected]...

There have been continuous trades in my account which I am not aware of. The trades in Nov month were done without my knowledge and permission. I have warned her many times to stop trading in my account without my permission but she didn’t listen to my instructions and continued her trading.

She has never called for confirmations and I want recoding of all the trades done in my account by her for the entire month.

I request you to stop her payout and compensate me for the losses done by her. I would like you to take a strict action against her.

I rely on you people to provide me with the solution ASAP or otherwise I will take an action action against her in Nse and Sebi.

Looking forward your co-operation.

Ajeya Kukreti
    i have a office setup in kolkata, actually i want to work with angel group for insurance broking .its very urgent to talk with you.pls contact me below mentioned number.
    ph-[protected]
    hello sir i am sathish angel broking contact number want me pls help investment for share market

Vaibhav Dube
      Nov 3, 2009

Kind attention Mr. Dinesh Thakkar (CMD)

Please refer communication regarding risk management collection report as on 31st 10 09 07:38 from Mr. Saurabh Rajput[protected]/382/379) of Angel Broking Ltd, Moti Nagar.

As requested I had deposited cheque for Rs 1 lakh (Rs 1,00,000) and had also submitted instruction slip for transfer of DMAT shares in account number CP118 to trading acc worth Rs.28371 to your Moti Nagar office this was against a debit account of Rs 1.17 lakh only they had accepted these but at 14.55 I received a call from Mr. Aftab and Mr. Saurabh Rajput[protected] that unless I submitted a DD for Rs 1 lakh by tomorrow morning by sharp 10 am they would sell off my holding and thus incurring a massive loss to my account. This in spite of my father who has a knee injury going to your office at Moti Nagar New Delhi and submitting your cheque ( which I have instructed my bankers to honor at all cost) and transferring my DP holdings to trading pool. If I am subject to this virulent harassment and abusive stance of your Moti Nagar branch I shall be constrained to take legal action against your firm and inform media about the abusive stance of your firm towards their customer.

P.S. A copy of this is also being sent to SEBI/NSE/BSE.

Vaibhav Dube
      log a complain

http://investor.sebi.gov.in/complaints%20form/lodge%20index.htm

What you need to do is to lodge a FIR/court case against Soumyajeet. Then lodge a complain with [protected]@sebi.gov.in or can do it here also

best of luck
      Pl contact me on [protected]@gmail.com
      Angel Broking is pathetic service, almost all their employees donot know anything...they donot respond in time also, lot of hidden charges they levy on transactions

I strongly discourage people from dealing with them
      Angel Broking is worst in giving calls and i lost one lakh rupees in short time. they dont know much about trading and if we given complient they will not respond also they dont have proper knowledge on what they are doing.

they dont care about your personal problems why you kept that money for them i dont know how the people working there without full knowledge and every time they will say wait we will recover you loss but they will work for only for brokerage even if you dont get profitt also they will get brokrage so, there is no loss for them but as a client we will loss our money. they dont allow you to withdraw if anything is reaming if you are going in loss.

Angle IS WORST dont go for this.

MUNIRA GULMANI
        Oct 5, 2009

I SOLD MY STOCK WORTH RS 285000 AT[protected] AND I ASKED FOR THE PAYOUT CHEQUE TO MY BRANCH WHERE I MAPPED (I.E. CHANDIGAR BRANCH ANGEL BROKING LTD) OF CHEQ AMOUNTED RS 50000 AT[protected] FROM MY BACKOFFICE ID FOR ONLINE FUND TRANSFER THEY SAID ME THAT RTGS DONE WHEN YOU PUT LESS THAT 50000 RS PAYOUT,OTHERWISE YOU WILL GET THE CHEQ I SAID OK. AND I BOUGHT SOME STOCK THAT DAY AND SECOND DAY MY ACCOUNT WAS IN DEBIT OF RS19000 MY RISK MANAGER SAID ME THAT WHEN YOU CLEAR THIS DEBIT YOU WILL GET THE CHEQ I SOLD MY ALL THE STOCK AND THEY SEND ME THE CHEQ BUT AFTER 12 DAYS I CAME TO KNOW THAT THEY MADE STOP PAYMENT OF THAT CHEQ WITHOUT INFORMING ME.

NOW I WANT TO TAKE SOME LEGALE ACTION ON THEM WHY THEY MADE STOP MPYMENT WHEN I HAD A HOLDING OF WORTH RS 250000 AND MY DEBIT WAS ONLY 19000.
        THEY DID NOT INFORM ME ABOUT THE STOP PAYMENT OF CHEQ AND IF THEY STOP MY CHEQ SO WHY THEY MADE STOP PAYMENT WHEN I WAS HAD A 285000 CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT PLZ SHORT OUT THIS PROBLEM AND LET ME KNOW ON MY E MAIL ID
        MY CLIENT CODE IS RLTS001 AND MY NAME IS MUNIRA GULMANI (CHANDIGAR BRANCH, ANGEL BROKING LTD)
        -THANKING YOU

MUNIRA GULMANI

Angel Broking Ltd. — Stop payment of Cheque

I SOLD MY STOCK WORTH RS 285000 AT[protected] AND I ASKED FOR THE PAYOUT CHEQUE TO MY BRANCH WHERE I MAPPED (I.E. CHANDIGAR BRANCH ANGEL BROKING LTD) OF CHEQ AMOUNTED RS 50000 AT[protected] FROM MY BACKOFFICE ID FOR ONLINE FUND TRANSFER THEY SAID ME THAT RTGS DONE WHEN YOU PUT LESS THAT 50000 RS PAYOUT,OTHERWISE YOU WILL GET THE CHEQ I SAID OK. AND I BOUGHT SOME STOCK THAT DAY AND SECOND DAY MY ACCOUNT WAS IN DEBIT OF RS19000 MY RISK MANAGER SAID ME THAT WHEN YOU CLEAR THIS DEBIT YOU WILL GET THE CHEQ I SOLD MY ALL THE STOCK AND THEY SEND ME THE CHEQ BUT AFTER 12 DAYS I CAME TO KNOW THAT THEY MADE STOP PAYMENT OF THAT CHEQ WITHOUT INFORMING ME.

NOW I WANT TO TAKE SOME LEGALE ACTION ON THEM WHY THEY MADE STOP MPYMENT WHEN I HAD A HOLDING OF WORTH RS 250000 AND MY DEBIT WAS ONLY 19000.
        THEY DID NOT INFORM ME ABOUT THE STOP PAYMENT OF CHEQ AND IF THEY STOP MY CHEQ SO WHY THEY MADE STOP PAYMENT WHEN I WAS HAD A 285000 CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT PLZ SHORT OUT THIS PROBLEM AND LET ME KNOW ON MY E MAIL ID
        MY CLIENT CODE IS RLTS001 AND MY NAME IS MUNIRA GULMANI (CHANDIGAR BRANCH, ANGEL BROKING LTD)
        -THANKING YOU

MUNIRA GULMANI
        ur right brother... even im sub broker with angel broking ... and they with not do if i say them ... ur direct client so they wil fraud u ... better mail me on [protected]@gmail.com i give u better information how 2 take action

SHETHDM
          Aug 24, 2009

Angel Broking is a trading firm which offers u many good deals before opening a account but once you have opened an account with Angel broking there are no such deals offered to you which were promised while opening the account. I have opened a account with Angel broking they told that there would be no margin money clearly while opening a account but know they are asking for margin money to start trade. Its more than a quarter I have opened account with Angel broking still am not able to do a single trading, because my online trading is blocked due to no margin money and they have already taken Rs.1500.00 as an advance brokerage which is also not fair as was told something else while opening account.

My account id is # V27985

customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Angel Broking Ltd Form — non delivery

consignment was despatched on15/12/2008 from lko to ghazipur.con. no. is[protected]. my new cell no. is[protected].please use this no for further communication
          i have despatched my consignment to dileep kumar who lives in ghazipur. consignment no is[protected]. the cell no of mr dileep kumar is now not working so please use [protected] for further communication

with regards
          aliasad
          angel broking ltd
          lko
          Pls provide me my contractnote note (DEL4034) & Updated my address
          manish kumar mishra co
          C.B. Tiwari RZF-712
          Street no . 1
          DHRAMSHALAWALI GALI
          RAJ NAGAR PART -2
          PALAM 110045
          NEW DELHI
          PLEASE TELL ME YOUR MARGIEN MONEY IN FUTURE.
          I have also been tormented by angel broking, MYVR Branch is trading itself with my money even without my consent just because of their trading commission. They are playing with my hard earned money.
          I have opened my account after closing account in Anand Rathi in Angel broking and not only my account I opened my wife's account too in Angel broking. At the time of opening accounts I was assured that in the first year there will be no account opening charges and now once the account is open they have debited 495/- from each account, I have written many mails but no reply except Auto reply. Can anyone guide me whom to approach or write in SEBI ?
          Pramod soni
          E mail<[protected]@in.com>
          i want to open an account in angel broking my nameisj jaswinder singh & email:- [protected]@gmail.com, ph no. [protected], please suggest me it is safe or not, please reply soon
          charges free in first year for DP when you give first cheque of margin money 25000 rs all money is refundable no charges deduct on your demat & trading
          one trade compelsory in 15days of account opening
          Angel broking peoples are blody cheaters... they cheating in brokarage sharing. worst serrivce for clients and sub brokers.. i fedup of service issues and its like govt office. I quit angel broking sub-brokership because of worst and irresponsible service
          My clients and my self lost huge money because of angel broking

really they are blody
          Angel's agents call and they insist to do the FUT trade but they do not tell charges, every day they will tell you are in profit but your debot will get increase day by day and after that they will say you had profit but including brokerage and other expenses you are in loss ...such a pathetic service agents misguiding to their client
          Hi, i'm also sufferd from angel brooking angel broking is a cheep and fraud brokerage house they want only urn his brokerage they don't have any concern of client profit and loss, they want urn his brokerage and make many event like revenue day also when they make revenue day than that day many client distorted hard urn money i suggest to ever one never believe on angel brooking guy.

PAWAN TYAGI
          ANGEL BROOKING IS A FRAUD COMPANY NEVER OPEN IN ANGEL BROOKING IF WANT DESTROYED YOUR'S MONEY YOU CAN THROUGH ANY WEAR BUT NEVER OPEN IN THE ANGEL BOKING.
          With out providing any clarification he executed multiple trades’ on first trade of the day many of times that also a littlie bit of margines. After all the trade later during the entire day, he didn’t provide me any information about the brokerage. at the end of trading day 3rd oct 2012, I have confirmed status of trading and profit of rs 2400 in account. However this information was incorrect, had provided me wrong details about the profit and loss.
          On 4th oct 2012, I called helpdesk to provide me consolidate statement of my FO account. I received same through email after on next day. When I checked consolidated statement along with contract notes. I came to know about multiple traded done by the agent for a small amount of profit without my knowledge & consent and had provided me wrong details about the profit and loss. I am shocked when I have got the account statement. In all the transaction I have earned profit of Rs.2400 (Twenty Four Hundred) Gross but the company charged Brokerage 36000 (Thirty six Thousand).
          It is clear that to generate max commission / Brokerage using my money the trades were executed intentionally.
          Angel broking is a good company and i'm making a huge profit in fno and i'm getting a very good service in the industry and the tips which they provide life time free free its superb yaar. i never thought this kind of service i'll get but assuring that services are superb...

so open an account in angel broking with trust.. if my r m trades with out my knowledge then all the calls are recorded i can sue him but wihtout my confirmation he wont even trade.. thats good enough for me to assure u people to open an account...
          Angel broaking guy called me after account activation.he said they will trade on behalf of me. but they traded too much for broakerage even i am asking them not to trade too much. they didnt listen our words and asked me to wait upto end of the contract. now the contract is closing today and i asked them about my account balance. Now they are saying that your Rs/- 50, 000 got erased. and gave me loss of 50, 000.

Please dont liesten these marketing guys of angel broking especially one guy in chennai(SATHISH)he is fraud and playing irresposibly with our hard earned money for reaching their targets...

please tell me how to proceed legally on that agent...like customer forum(government) etc...

contact mail id: [protected]@yahoo.in
          Dear Mr. Shabareesh Kumar, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Kindly provide us with your client code or contact details so that we can resolve your issue at the earliest . Alternatively, you could visit the link http://angelbroking.com/feedback.aspx and fill out your details. You could also call us on 3355 1111 or email us at [protected]@angelbroking.com. We look forward to the correspondence. With Regards, Angel Broking.
          Disgusting angel broking misleading their customers too much. Really heartbreaking to see people who play around with your hard earned cash. Please beg you guys never open an account with angel Broking.
          Angel broking is big fraud. Their people provide false information. It's way too complicated which even their adviser and customer care do not understand. On calling they say to contact each other.
          Additionally I have traded only in delivery with Cash but they abruptly charged around 3500 extra don't know why.
          Their customer care after multiple reminders will reply in around month and to again get clarification again wait for month and that too you wount get reply unless you follow up every day by reminders
          They are frauds. Their sales person., Area sales manager will not pick up your calls.
          Go with some good one like ICICI direct. At least they will charge the agreed amount and not like Angel which will charge 1000 times of AGREED amount.
          Request all to not burn your hands with Angel as I already have done
          They are really frauds
          19 Comments

Vilas Dayanand Pawaskar
            Jul 28, 2009

I have applied for PAN card but in tracking system showing mistake in my name and surname so request you to do following changes.
            In form : vilash dayanand pavaskar
            want to change with : vilas dayanand pawaskar

Acknowledge No is : [protected]

Vilas Pawaskar

Kaushal Joshi
              Jul 24, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam

I have submitted my pf withdrawal form at Angel Broking Ltd., dated on 16/03/2009
              But still i have not received any pf amout or any Status regarding pf.

For this matter my details are:
              PF No.: MH/45503/1457
              Employee Code of Angel : E04004
              Date of Joining: 16/01/2007
              Date of Leaving: 28/02/2009
              Date of Submitted PF withdrawal request form: 16/03/2009

So please do needful as early as possible.

Nilesh Chauhan
              Respected Sir/Madam

This is Rajkumar jamadar I have submitted my pf withdrawal form at Angel Broking Ltd. dated on 23/10/2010 But still i have not received any pf amout or any Status regarding pf

For this matter my details are:
              PF No.: MH/45503/6298
              Employee Code of Angel : E17365
              Date of Joining: 16/4/2009
              Date of Leaving: 10/08/2010
              Date of Submitted PF withdrawal request form: 23/10/2010
              Mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
              So please do needful as early as possible

Ashish pathrabe
                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                Jul 15, 2009

Dear CDSL TEAM & SEBI and SAndeep Sir,
                This Sub-broker is a 420 person.he took Rs 1000/- in name of Angel broking Ltd and credited to his own A/C when i was hurry for going to Mumbai.He took Advantage of this.The Sub-broker was ready to GIVE NOC, Now, he is denying to give NOC.He earned rs 1000 from this cheque, its OK, if he is not repaying, its like a donate to WISN branch. .Unnneccesary, he is starting his WISn DRAMA and not giving NOC, even thogh he is not interested in My A/C and I Also.
                Since, i had A/C with CDSL and Angel Broking, i want to continue with my NAg BRANCH ANGEL BrokingLtd and CDSL, coz i got valuable reponse from Angel members..
                Now, i m not understanding, why he is starting the new drama.his branch is not doing well thats why he is doing such 420 and forgery case and disturbing client and also the Angel Group.
                Who is he to judge in My A/C ?? Now, I am Damn Serous, if this thing not solved, i have to go Media, Its one again and final reqeust to Angel Group and Sanddeep sir and dinesh Sir o resolve and relese my A/C.Coz after publishing to Times if India, nagpur.It will disturb the image of AnGel Broking.Coz SB is from Angel broking.
                Kindly, help me throghout this.. Waitng for ur reply.
                ANGEL BROKING, YOUR R.M. MR. GAURAV IS TRREATING ITS CLIENTS LIKE A DOG, HE IS NOT TRUSTSFULLL ALSO TALKING TO US LIKE WE ARE HIS SLAVES, NEVER GIVES GOOD SUGGESTION ALWAYS TRIES TO LOS HIS CLIENT AS HIS LANGAUAGE IS NOT GOOD, FIRE HIM OTHERWISE U WILL LOOSE UR ACCOUNTS

sammi kaushal
                  from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                  Jul 9, 2009

my name is Sammi Kaushal. and i am a Sub Broker. my company name is ANGEL BROKING LTD, and my nearest P.N.B branch is AMB In Distt Una, H.P. and your Branch Manager did not accept my cheque, and he behave like a illitrate person, he says that this order given to me my Head Office. And he miss use his power, And he says go my P.N.B office and go to other bank.
                  Sir i am suffer last 4 month,
                  I hope u do in need ful
                  My name is Prashant v. sarmalkar with demat client ID P16830 in Angel Broking main branch i have given cheque of Rs 100024/- of ICICI BANK on date 27/09/10
                  which was recd by Angel Broking, G-1, Akruti Arcade, Andheri[E] office on date 28/09/10 that cheque was sent through Vichare Couriers, receipt no 346224
                  I have called several times to Angel broking cusomer care & back office but no fruitful reply is given by them
                  You are requested to check the matter

shobhit r agarwal
                    Jul 8, 2009

i am afraid due to the angel broking bse contract note .They charged the service tax @10.36% at present service tax @10.30% . so pl kindly take an quick action on angel broking rajkot & mumbai branch.
                    Iam u r claint.myd.p.last four No6463. Now Iam doing trading Andhrapradesh state westgodavari district TANUKU subbroking office. Iwant to do online trading in my house. I applied sevaral times. But still i didnot get online permission. Here Iam asking whose delay this.They are telling Mubai head office not sent password. Last THERE WEEKS onwords they like telling like that only.
                    Respected Sir, Iam beliving ANGLE is genuine company I want to trade to this company. Sothat plz solovu my porblem. otherwise i want to go to another company.

Please send me information to my mobile No;[protected] I will waiting u r anser...

First I started trading subbroker code: VRR (Rajhamundry)
                    My claing code No: M36010
                    after that I transfred my account cited above.

Thanking u Sir yours faithfully,
                    M.V.V.N.Balaramamurthy

MOHAN PARMAR
                      Jun 18, 2009

I mohan request you to please send across to me my Copy OF PAN CARD.

I did not receive any courier from NSDL.

SEND ME PAN ON THIS ADDRESS:- ANGEL BROKING 2750 A GALI NO 13 RANJIT NAGAR SOUTH PATEL NAGAR. DELHI 110008.

Angel Broking Ltd — i have not recieved my pan card

dear sir/madam

we are already send the application for new pan card request my application detaila as under below

name-sharanabasava
                      application no[protected]
                      my address
                      K.S.SHARANABASAVA S/O SHYAMANNA KORAGI
                      WARD NO 27, H.R.S.COLONY
                      GANAGAVATHI-583 227
                      DIST-KOPPAL STATE-KARNATAKA

Jagat Tripathi
                        from Madgaon, Goa
                        Feb 12, 2009

They did transaction without my consent. Made losses worth 800000 /- (wonder if they have something called risk management system). They have complained against me at NSE for Arbitration!!!

Hearing is schduled on 24 feb.

please guide.
                        Angel Trade does not use fair practice and just making money by any means. There should be some better way in order to make such companies understand the right trade practice.

mahendra chauhan
                          Feb 3, 2009

i leave Angel at 2007 and after 2 yr yet not recive any reply or any amount from there side so pls do need ful action on this matter.

i give you adress below:

Angel Broking
                          Gandhinagar Branch
                          Sector - 11
                          Meghmalhar
                          GANDHINAGAR.
                          GUJARAT.
                          The Angel frnachaise owner From ozar (mig) Dist Nashik. Mr. Dinesh Sawane Had done a Economical
                          Fraud with me. By not intimating the financial trades in my Account(ANo A7858). of Commodity and Equity Shares. He is Acting like Itself as a Fund manager and a co. owner.
                          So For the same I'd given the complaints for the same in the Angel office
                          But how Disgusting. how Angel is working.

Arun Ramchandra Shelar.
                          I am facing problem with Angel Broking employee hyderabad regarding trading. If i want to give complaint to whom i have to give sir.
                          Please do needful for me.

Complainant3066226
                            from Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh
                            Dec 24, 2008

i m clint of ANGEL BROKING at ajmer, my clint code is AJMR190,
                            before 2 months ANGEL BROKING ajmer branch purchased some wrong shares in my account withoutmy permission & sale also, bitween sale & purchase mine loss is rs.45000/-, i had intimated compney's branch manager MR. AMIT KUMAR but he said we & compney is'nt responsible for this trading, I HAD COMPLAINT MANY TIMES IN SEBI BUT FROM THERE IS NO RESPONSE !
                            PLEASE HELP ME & TELL ME ABOUT LEGAL ADVISE THAT WHAT I DO ? MINE CONTACT NO. ARE :- [protected], [protected]
                            THANX VERY MUCH !

Manohar k Chugh
                              Oct 8, 2008

I am Manoj chugh and i have an account my dads name. Client code M38296. At Mumbai In Chembur Branch(Near Basant Theatre). This account has been opend since one month, But i am sorry to say that i am in proceess to close my account with out any trading because of your attitude towards ur customers. Past one month they have wasted my time. Here how it goes-
                              1.) First they said ur cheque have been returned from ur bank saying there is insufficient balance.-i said sorry its my mistake

2.) After two days i asked them to put the cheque once again- They said ok it will take Three days to show Credit

3.)I waited for week- They said they have lost the cheque and issue a new cheque
                              i said my dad is out of town it will take time

4.) After week they told that your account have been credited- I said thanks

5.) Next day there was no mapping in F&O
                              the same day they did the mapping

6.) Today 08Oct2008 there was a call for day traders to sell nifty. I asked my sub broker to short sell but was unable because of mapping- Now i am really annoyed with them

i aKsed them the procedure to close my account And They happily handed over the form to me.

What shoul i do...

Ashish Kumar
                                Jul 7, 2008

I have opened a trading account with Angel brokering and stock trading. As part of initial funding i had provided them with Rs. 20, 000/- (twenty thousands) chq drawn ICICI Bank. My account was opened successfully and i have received the Relationship branch and RM contact details. For initial few weeks i used get call from this RM team to perfrom transactions however i seeing the market trend i never did any transaction over phone or thru online channel. In between i had travelled to Europe for my work purpose on 7th Jun 2008 and on 19th Jun 2008 i got a mail on my Gmail account :::
                                ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
                                "from ecn.[protected]@angelbroking.co.in
                                to [protected]@gmail.com
                                date Wed, Jun 18, 2008 at 8:47 PM
                                subject NSEFO <{CN[protected]}>

hide details Jun 18 [CN_A35206_18062008_0298890.zip]

This is only for testing purpose.

We are pleased to intimate you that your transaction has been executed as per your instruction. The relevant statement of transaction in the form of contract note as per regulations of SEBI is annexed herewith.

For the transaction involving purchase or sale of holding, the Contract Note is issued for transfer of beneficial ownership of holding dealt with by a depository.

Note: If you are not able to open Ecn file, please download & install winzip 9.0 or above versions to view the ECN file. The below mentioned link is provided to download & install the latest version for the same - http://www.winzip.com/dprob.htm. Your login password for accessing ECN file is your Trading Code set as default.

Thanks for your confidence on us.

Yours Sincerely

Dharmesh Mistry

Angel Capital & Debt Market Ltd
                                G-1, Akruti Trade Centre, Road No: 7,
                                MIDC, Marol, Andheri (East).
                                Mumbai - 400093
                                Phone No[protected] / 30837700 "

Since this was test mail as mentioned on the start..i had ignored the mail ..however some days later when i checked my account balance this transaction was executed. I had replied to this mail saying that i wont be responsible for this transaction as i have not ordered this transaction. I have not done a single transaction on my account despite i have lost entire of my Initial deposit made to account.
                                I have been following with RM team(Komal-[protected]) and head office team (Amol:[protected]) from europe and despite mailing the details and other facts i have not received any satisfactory response from the Angel Brokering and hence wanted to register my complain as fruad against me by Angel Brokering.

Ashish
                                +[protected]
                                I have opened a trading account with Angel brokering and stock trading. As part of initial funding i had provided them with Rs. 20, 000/- (twenty thousands) chq drawn ICICI Bank. My account was opened successfully and i have received the Relationship branch and RM contact details. For initial few weeks i used get call from this RM team to perfrom transactions however i seeing the market trend i never did any transaction over phone or thru online channel. In between i had travelled to Europe for my work purpose on 7th Jun 2008 and on 19th Jun 2008 i got a mail on my Gmail account :::
                                "from ecn.[protected]@angelbroking.co.in
                                to [protected]@gmail.com
                                date Wed, Jun 18, 2008 at 8:47 PM
                                subject NSEFO <{CN[protected]}>

hide details Jun 18 [CN_A35206_18062008_0298890.zip]

This is only for testing purpose.

We are pleased to intimate you that your transaction has been executed as per your instruction. The relevant statement of transaction in the form of contract note as per regulations of SEBI is annexed herewith.

For the transaction involving purchase or sale of holding, the Contract Note is issued for transfer of beneficial ownership of holding dealt with by a depository.

Note: If you are not able to open Ecn file, please download & install winzip 9.0 or above versions to view the ECN file. The below mentioned link is provided to download & install the latest version for the same - http://www.winzip.com/dprob.htm. Your login password for accessing ECN file is your Trading Code set as default.

Thanks for your confidence on us.

Yours Sincerely

Dharmesh Mistry

Angel Capital & Debt Market Ltd
                                G-1, Akruti Trade Centre, Road No: 7,
                                MIDC, Marol, Andheri (East).
                                Mumbai - 400093
                                Phone No[protected] / 30837700 "

Since this was test mail as mentioned on the start..i had ignored the mail ..however some days later when i checked my account balance this transaction was executed. I had replied to this mail saying that i wont be responsible for this transaction as i have not ordered this transaction. I have not done a single transaction on my account despite i have lost entire of my Initial deposit made to account.
                                I have been following with RM team(Komal-[protected]) and head office team (Amol:[protected]) from europe and despite mailing the details and other facts i have not received any satisfactory response from the Angel Brokering and hence wanted to register my complain as fruad against me by Angel Brokering.

Ashish
                                +[protected]

nilesh surve
                                  Jan 12, 2008

on the honest of soceity and country i would let u inform that some cash dealings are beinf done in global investments add: shop no 1 manek apt,shanker lane,besides shanker temple,kandivali(west)mumbai-400067.also they got another office in kandivali(east) were the same thing is carreid on.so to the best of my knowledge in interest of soceity to evade all taxes which is totally illegal pls take some legal steps.

kamalesh patel
                                    Jan 12, 2008

Request to take action on YA/LBS-LABH SECURITIES(RAMESH PATEL) palanpur-385001.
                                    Kamaleshkumar Kesharbhai Patel
                                    Bharat Society,B/H Cercuit House,
                                    Highway Crossing,Palanpur-385001,
                                    Dist-Banaskantha,(North Gujarat).
                                    Manager,
                                    BSE,
                                    Sub-Request To do legal action on my sub-broker YA/LBS LABH SECURITIES RAMESH JUA(PATEL) for getting N.O .C. OF CLOSSING TRADING ACCOUNT.

Respected sir/madam
                                    I am kamalesh kumar kesharbhai patel from palanpur client of angel broking ltd, through sub broker YA/LBS-LABH SECURITIES , my trading account no –k4169,
                                    My PAN NO –ANFPP6592C
                                    Sir my complain is that I didn’t any kind of trading since 1st feb’07 in my account no –k4169 but my sub-broker doing trading in my account without my permission and any kind of acknowledged me they doing illegal trading in my account yet, and they debited around of (10000)ten thousand Rs in my account, I suggest them to close my account but they don’t want to agree with me.
                                    Sir why they are doing this kind of losable trading……..? Because they are my social oppositers and there is created some kind of internal dispute between us
                                    Even they do not inform or knowing me this kind of illegal trading in my account yet so I request you please take action oppose them now and then suggest me how & what can I do more(next) official process oppose them
                                    I also suggested to head office of angel broking ltd Ahmedabad to de-active my account and ordin diet software which had been operated by sub-broker registered as YA/LBS LABH SECURITIES without asking me and not only that enough they doing above mentioned trading in my account
                                    I kindly inform you about them that they are also doing unofficial trading which is known as DABBA TRADING
                                    So please worn them to paid my debited amount of my account, then close my trading account with legal process otherwise I can take more steps by SEBI prosecution
                                    Sir they don’t want to give me N.O.C of closing account
                                    Please awaiting for your positive reply as soon as possible
                                    Yours

( Kamalesh k Patel)
                                    Kamaleshkumar Kesharbhai Patel
                                    Ac/no-K4169(TRADING ACCOUNT ONLY)
                                    Contact No-[protected]
                                    Email ID- [protected]@yahoo.com

Angel Broking Ltd — FUND REVERSE ENTRY

MERA A/C. ANGEL BROKING ME HAI OR MERA CLINTE CODE S27251 HAI OR MAINE ONLINE PAYMENT 40.000 KIYA HUVA HAI
                                    OR UNHONE MERA ACCUNTE ME CREDIT BHI KIYA PAR BAD MAI
                                    DEBIT KAR DIYA (REVARSE ENTRY) LEKIN ABHI TAK MERA ACCUNTE ME CREDIT NAHI KIYA HAI SO PL...... AAP SIR MUJE CREDIT KARVA DIJIYE
                                    sir ji angel broking ki9 halat kharab hone wali hai na to ye aage jakar success hogi mer 100000 rs lut gaye is broking ke chakar me
                                    ANGEL BROKING ME MERE 1, 00, 000/- DUB GAYE, SALA EKDUM BAKWAS HAI...
                                    i have a accaunt id in angel broking in gurukul branch ahmedabad. i have complain for angel broking because i have balence in my accaunt 5575 rupees only so i requested to in the office plz widrow my money in your accaunt. thaere are no answer for me and there are no give me tips for the trading so plz give me a refund thank u shashi sharma mo no [protected]
                                    i have got user id but i didnot get password so only i cannot watch my profile and marketscript
                                    i have a account on angel broking but i got user id but i get didnot password this is my mobile number [protected]

Angel Broking Ltd — company sub broker asking money after pay back from angel

R/sir

angel broking has paid back my money through cheque but my sub broker is saying that I was paid more money due to some negligiance so he is asking me to pay back money but angel has never comunicated such any letter to me.
                                    MERE PAAS ANGEL BROKING KA ON LINE DMAT A/C HE LEKIN MUJE WO ONLINE SERVICE PROVIDE NAHE KARTE

Angel Broking Ltd — About billing

HI,

I OPENED MY DEMAT A/C WITH ANGEL BROKING LTD AT ISANPUR,AHMEDABAD ANDMY CLIENT ID IS B26680.
                                    I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY BILL.SO JUST SEND MY BILL IN MY MAIL ACCOUNT.

THANKS.

Angel Broking Ltd. — full n final not recive

my name is saurabh gupta. maine angel broking ltd. preet vihar branch me tha. mera emp. id e24105 tha. 3 mahine ho gaye mera full n final salary abhi tak nahi aaya.

Angel Broking Ltd — full n final

mera naam saurabh gupta hai mai angel broking preet vihar branch delhi 92 me sales excutive tha mera emp. id e24105 tha. 3 mahine ho gaye mera full n final salary abhi tak nahi aaya hai. complain karne par kuchh nahi btaya jata hai.. mai pareshan ho gaya hu
                                    I WANT MY STOCK HOLDING & ACCOUNT STATEMENT OF CODE NO HQ.39. FOR THE YEAR[protected] &[protected]. MY E-MAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com. CONTACT NO : [protected]
                                    i open my account in 4 years ago but i did not use any time and after1 year i change my home and lose my all document so can you try for send me document and change my mobile no reply on my mailid- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    pl send me MY STOCK HOLDING & ACCOUNT DETAIL CODE NO P 24749.
                                    MY E-MAIL ID: pragna.[protected]@yahoo.com CONTACT NO : [protected]
                                    14 Comments