Complaints 834

File a complaint to Anna University

Having problems with Anna University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Anna University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Anna University

Anna University Phone Numbers

+91 44 2235 7080
+91 44 2235 7081
+91 44 2235 2270

Anna University Website

Anna University Head Office Address

Anna University
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
600 025

Anna University reviews & complaints page 14

velmurugan.g

Degree completion certificate

I'm Velmurugan G, completed B.E in computer science & engineering by 2014 in Coimbatore Institute of Technology, Coimbatore.
My examination roll number is 1005094.
I received provisional certificate from my college by May, 2014 itself but even after 6 yrs, i still didn't get the degree completion certificate from Anna University.
For more details please contact me at [protected]@gmail.com...
Junction

Online exam Technical problems

Address:Tirunelveli

I have a exam on 19.04.21 MA 5156 Applied Mathematics for Engineers at 11am to12pm but unable to attend my within time of 1hour because of this technical glitc.so, i want anna university to reexamining the subject on scheduled time and date as per 2017 regulation....
sunil naren

310211103026q60404

Address:Thirupporur

Sir iam a 2008 regulation student I can't due to a technical issue. sir l want to attend the exam again kindly help me to re-write the examination
SUBJECT CODE - CY2111
SUBJECT NAME- Engineering
Chemistry -1
CODE. - Q60404...
Saranya Sasidharan

Cu5151

Address:Chennai

I can't able to attend my exam fully.I had attend 20min only....
Rintuajin

I am complaining about my EC6701

Sir i cant able to comlpete my examintion because, lot of technical issues
EC6701-rf and microwave engineering at 2.00 pm. I tried to call on help desk number upto 2.55pm in between that my logging ID was blank page due to network issue i cant select end test

Kindly help to resolve the issue
I want to rewrite the examination...
Kindly rescedule the exam on another day plzzz...
Reg no :[protected]

subject : ET5101 / ADVANCED DIGITAL PRINCIPLES AND DESIGN

course : ME / EMBEDDED SYSTEM ENGINEERING

DOB : 04/09/1992

ph : [protected]

mail id : [protected]@gmail.com...
I was not able to write the online exam of 19-04-21, MA 5154 applied mathematics for communication engineers due to not getting the start exam at the end of the "instructions to be followed" page. I am SAJAN SATHYAN registered as[protected]Q85765 under ME Communication Systems 2017 of 9615 Maria College of Engg. And Tech....
Dear sir/ mam,
My name is Jothi Lekshmi D S., Register number:[protected], M.E (1st year), Dept: Power Electronics and Drives. Today (17.04.2021) I have tried to attend 'PX5152 - Analysis and Design of power converters' examination at 11pm. I had log in and started exam. I was automatically log out from the server when loading test. I have tried many times. At first I started exam in laptop then tried in mobile also. Every time,...
This is india, pursuing mtech 1st Yr in Karpaga Vinayaga.. I couldn't able to login at the exact timing at 11, it is logging in before showing the question automatically reverts back to login page, facing the issue daily couldn't able to rectify that, after 30 mns of exam it enter into the question paper and I am getting 30 mns time for the exam and my network connection is good, also even complaint in the helpdesk also can't able to solve...
Due to rain their is no power supply so unable to attern exam on 15.04.2021
YMA002- APPLIED MATHEMATICS 2
TIMING - 9AM TO 10AM
As I'm using my android mobile for my exam so due to power cut can't charge and attern the exam so requesting you to reschedule my exam as soon as possible....
Mohanasp

Technical issue

Address:Anna university

Sir, I am a[Mohana priya M] ME/CSE/1 Year student. while attending the examination my app logged out automatically 15 minutes before the end time I can't able to submit the examination..I attend only 17 questions. I tried to log in again but it's showing that login not allowed.. if it will be automatically submitted it will be ok for me otherwise I want to rewrite the examination.at that time also called University helpline number ([protected],...
manoj kumarmj

Login issue before submitting exam

Sir, I am a[protected] batch student. while attending the examination my app logged out automatically 2 minutes before the end time I can't able to submit the examination..I attend to all the questions. I tried to log in again but it's showing that login not allowed.. if it will be automatically submitted it will be ok for me otherwise I want to rewrite the examination. kindly help me, sir
Reg no : [[protected]]
Sub Name: [electromagnetic...
manoj kumarmj

Request to reschedule the examination

Sir, I am a 2008 regulation student, I cant able log in for the below-mentioned exam due to a technical issue. Sir, I want to attend the exam again. Kindly help me to re-write the examination..
Regno :[[protected]]
DOB :[[protected]]
subcode: EC 72
sub Name RF and Microwave Engineering
Contact no : [[protected]]...
manoj kumarmj

Login issue at the time of examination

Sir, my application automatically logged out while attending EC 24 examination on 03-04-21, But I can't able to re-login the app.. show login not allowed. I answered all the questions but I can't able to submit the answers... If any it will automatically submit then it will be ok otherwise kindly reschedule the same exam on another day ......
Address:Anna University, Chennai

I am R.N. Sharly. Register number:[protected]. Department: ME, power electronics and drives. Today ( 15/04/2021) I had system theory online exam. Due to login problem I can't atten the exam. I tried it for long time, I can't reach the exam page. Please do favor for me....
Senthil Panneerselvam

Technical issue of not attending the exam

Part Time BE - PTME9261-MACHINE DESIGN (1PM -2 PM)
Roll No : [protected]

Yesterday I was prepared and ready to do the Online exam 12clk onwards but my PC get hanged, trying to short it out and till waited for 1.30 to resolve it but it is not helped me and so i went to my barrow my friend laptop in that critical situation i tried to lot to attend the exam but that my friend laptop also not...

Today was my mcq examination and ID is Q60350 time slot was 5-6 pm.. From 5 I started to open the software which was not opening.. Till now am trying the same.. I called to so many numbers but no one picked the call.. Please look into this and do the needful.. Because I don't leave this exam as it is.. As I want to get degree.. Pls help me.. I want to write this exam at any cost... Pls help to give the date of tomorrow.....
Harivishwesh

Online exam login issues

I faced too many issues during my online exams like the circle turns red even if I turn on the fan, I was not able to complete my discrete mathematics exam around last 20 mins because of login issues, I called the helpdesk and they said try to log in after 3mins, I've tried it also but the time went to last 10mins, the helpdesk said students cannot login on the last 10 mins
Because of these issues I got arrear on my discrete mathematics...
Keashav kumar. R

EE8353 -electrical drives and controls

I Am keashav kumar. R (REG NO[[protected]] Regulation 2017 student of ARUNAI ENGINEERING COLLEGE, THIRUVANAMALAI.

I would like to inform you regarding the login issue during the online exam so unable to attend the exam please kindly do needful for conducting re-exam.

The exam details are as follows

Sub Code: EE8353
Sub Name: ELECTRICAL DRIVES AND CONTROLS br...
Chandrapirasath

Ee2401-power system operation and control

Address:Anna University Chennai

Name: P.CHANDRAPIRASATH

Reg Num:[protected]

Batch:[protected]

Login id:[protected]Q60510

Subject code: EE2401

Sub name: Power system operation and control

Dear sir/Madam,
[protected] afternoon 1pm to 2pm i have special case arrear exam..but i can't write because of application problem..I informed at the time to help desk but again and again...