[Resolved]  Ansal API — ANSAL API (Sushant Megapolis Fraud)

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I had booked a plot(313.55 sq.mtrs) from ANSALAPI(Sushant Megapolis) under the buyback scheme. I had paid 35 lakhs 17th Dec, 2011 via demand drafts(have company receipts). As stated in the BuyBack agreement, line 17 a) After the expiry of 20 months of the agreement I am entitled to get an amount of Rs.51, 18, 703.75( Rs 16, 325 * 313.55 sq.mtrs) which should be paid in four equal monthly payments. The Agreement date was on 17th Dec 2011 and 20 months completed on 16th Aug 2013. The company should have paid me the entire amount by Dec 2013. So far 8 months have elapsed and I have not received any payments. I have emailed several times in past for the same and numerous international phone calls were made. I also made personal visit to their office and have given the letter stating the same. Please suggest. Abhay Srivastava [protected]@gmail.com

Hi rivaax,

did you get any further on this issue?
Hi Rivaax, Hi itmatters

Did you make any progress with this regard? Unless we unite the company will take customers on a ride ...
Please join hands against unfair practices of builders..Come on the Buyers of Ansal Sushant Megapolis Fairway Apartments

Join us @

https://www.facebook.com/ansalfairway

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s Ansal API

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] (M)

Ansal API Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Ansal API Infrastructure Phone
    +91 11 6630 2265
    +91 11 2371 7854
    +91 11 6630 2266
    Ansal API Infrastructure Address
    115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ansal API Infrastructure contact information