Last updated Nov 20, 2023
Complaints 299

File a complaint to Ansal API Infrastructure

Having problems with Ansal API Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ansal API Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ansal API Infrastructure

Ansal API Infrastructure Phone Numbers

1800 266 5565
+91 11 6630 2265
+91 11 6630 2266
+91 11 2371 7854

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2332 2009
+91 11 2373 8310
+91 11 6630 2873

View more phone numbers

Ansal API Infrastructure Head Office Address

115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi District

Ansal API Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 12

pankajbatra
from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh

My fdr no. Is 92073 and folio no.0072022 in name of yogita
Arora for rs.50, 000/- maturity
Date 20.06.2014 with ansal api. But still i didn't
Receive any amount

Against this fdr. The above fdr is already with you. As per company law board decision you have to release fdr payment within 02 years from the date of commencement.

So please release my fdr amount with interest before 20.06.2015.

Fdr is enclosed herewith.

Yogita arora

B-522, majlis park

Gali no.4, azadpur

Mob. [protected]
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

A N Agarwal

Dear Sir, I received the payment of my FD No.87890 after six months of maturity date 04.03.2014. My money was not paid on maturity date and remained in use of Ansal Propertiess for more than six months after its maturity. One Email was sent by my broking agent to the Director of the company for repayment of my FD. In reply to Email for repayment he sent an Email in which he committed that the payment will be made soon with 18% interest for delay in payment, photo copy of which was attached with my claim. But no responce has been received as yet. Please help me and do the needful. Amar Nath Agarwal, Amar Enterprises, 385, Basarapur Khas, Gorakhpur Email Id [protected]@glmail.com
    Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

A N Agarwal

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, As per CLB verdict the Company has to repay all FD up to Rs.125000/- within 10 days after one year expiry of its matured date but I did not receive repayment of my FD No.90413 of Rs.65000/- matured on 07.05.2014 as yet. I am Female Sr. Citizen and money is required urgently for my treatment. My phone calls are not being attended by companies Registrar and other reprentatives also. Please help me and arrange to get repayment of my FD at the earliest. Mithlesh Agarwal, 503E Agrhari Katra, Basarartpur North, Near Ankur Guest House, Gorakhpur 273003. Email [protected]@yahoo.com
      Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

yogeshtri

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir This is Yogesh Tripathi, I have booked unit in PD 2 at Ansal API Lucknow in Dec 2010, Approx. 52 months passed there is no activity has done so far. After contacting ur sales dept. at Lucknow, I am not getting satisfactory response so far, Sir will u pl. guide us when we can get possession and if possible pl. provide me concrete plan. Thanking u Yogesh Tripath [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s Ansal API

Harsh Parekh
        Advocate
        Email : [protected]@gmail.com
        [protected] (M)

SUMAN dhingra
          from Amritsar, Punjab

Attention: Project Head Sh Sanjeev Sharma, Green Escape Sir, With With reference to your Final statement of account/offer of possession letter dated 9th Oct 2014 in which total sum of Rs 701215/- was raised and paid by me on 16th Oct 2014 but on 17th March 2015, I went to Ansal sales office lower basement Ansal Plaza at sonepat to take possession of my flat, I was told by dealing person (Sh Sunil Sharma, Sh Varun Gandhi, Sh Sandeep Batra) that amount related to car parking was due against the said Flat and was not raised in Final statement of account due to clerical error. The car parking amount of Rs 51544.98p was raised against the said flat which was paid by me through NEFT on 18th March 2015. I have signed and fulfilled all the paper work regarding possession of flat but still no action till date in this regard has been taken by your office. Despite my repeated telephonic requests to Mr Sunil Sharma, Sh Varun Gandhi, Sh Sandeep Batra only mere words that we are checking our records and would let you know answer is bieng given till date. I am very astonished that despite paying all the amount raised by your company still the process of giving possession is not taken. Also there is no communication and answer from your sales office despite my repeated telephonic calls to Sh Sunil Sharma, Sh Sandeep Batra, Sh Asheem Sharma. I am feeling harassed. Please look into the matter at your end at the earliest. Regards (SUMAN DHINGRA) MOBILE-[protected]

Harsh Parekh
          Advocate
          [protected] (M)

BSSBBJ

I have booked a plot at sushant city ii jaipur in may 2014. I have been promised to deliver the possesion by november 2014 at any cost. I have made the payment under downpayment plan in the month of july/august 2014 after availing loan from my bank. Now, after a span of more than 8(Eight) months these people of ansal api are just giving a false assurance from the last five months that we will deliver the patta through jda very soon.

Now, tell me why should i bear the intrest on the loan amount which i have availed for this plot. This is a breach of trust and contract.

Please transfer the title within 15 days else be prepare for to fight in court for another case under indian contract act and many more.

I have also going to write my bank, credai and other banks including indian bankin association, who have a tie up arrangement with you so that you could at least not make people fool and cheat them to show the name of the banks that we have the tie up arrangement with a, b, c.. Banks.

Harsh Parekh
            Advocate
            [protected] (M)

Ayan Gupto
              from Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Dear All, This is for the reference of everyone who has posted in this forum, I have Booked a an apartment in the Month of May 2012 in Media Enclave inside Sushant Golf City, Lucknow. Till date I have paid almost 35% of the payment and is paying Huge Interests to the bank on the Loan as Well. As promised by the Sales person Mr. Vibhor Shukla during the time of the Deal, The project will be delivered with in 3 Years from the Agreement. As I was based out of Chennai that time, I blindly believed that as Ansal API is a big brand name they will stick to their promise with some delays. To my Utter shock and surprise I initially came to know that the Land has undergone Litigation with farmers for Gajaria Farm and the project has come to an hault. After that there was no Communication at least for 2 Full Years, whenever we called up their Toll Free Number the call was never transfered. I had a Loan from LIC HFL which threatened to stop the loan disbursement as the Developer was unable to provide sufficient Land related legal documents to the Bank which indicated a very high amount of Malpractice. Then they Suggested me to transfer my Loan to DHFL by again paying the processing Charges, which I refused on the Face and threatened that I will lodge a Police case and Consumer Complaint. The vandalism was so high on Ansals's behalf that they were threatening to cancel the booking. Till this point of time they have already collected 30% money towards the flat cost without any thing at all in place which they collected with in 12 Months time from May 2012. After that they raised the payment due @ Excavation on June 2014 more than 2 Years after the Flat is being booked. To our Utter Shock when My Parents Visited their site in Nov 2014 when my parents visited their site in Nov 2014 the excavation was no where there and it was stopped because of presence of High Water Levels below the land Parcel for which they needed to conduct a Soil Test and Mr. Rahul Gaud Present at the site Confirmed that they will start the Work with in Short Span of time. When I called them again today i.e. 25th March 2015 and started to guage the start date, the work has not yet started till now and they are saying they will Deliver the project not before March-April 2017 which which is 5 years from the date of booking . This is not only absolutely against ethical and legal boundaries but they are just eating away interest compunded over Thousands of Crores of Money that they have collected from the Poor Consumers. And when you ask them about the same they have the guts to bluntly tell you that Please refer to your agreement. As I also work with a Developer of repute ( TATA Housing Development Company) I understand one thing that no Developer in this country takes a time of More than 5 Years to deliver a Project after it is being launched and its a matter of sheer Cheating and fraud which Ansal API is sure up to. My email ID is ayan.[protected]@gmail.com. I request all of you fellow brothers and sisters who are suffering the same fate to lets unite and lodge a Consumer Case against them in the consumer court and I am very sure together we will be able to teach them a good lesson so that they don't Cheat and Fraud their customers in this manner and even the customers are aware not to buy properties with Ansal API at all. Regards, Ayan Gupto.

Harsh Parekh
              Advocate
              [protected] (M)
              Same delay in Basera enclave as well

Hem1968

Dear sir I, Hemendra Shukla have booked unit in PD 2 at Lucknow. But after fourty months apprx. no. activity has done so far. After contacting from ur sales dept. at Lucknow every times they extend it for 3 to 4 months.Sir will u pl. guide ehen the work will start and if possible pl. provide me concrete plan. Thanking u Hemendra Shukla Mb. No. [protected]

Harsh Parekh
                Advocate
                [protected] (M)
                File a case in rera, you will get your money back with intrests in no time

sirshendu karmakar

sir i had booked a villa on jan 2010 from ansal api project sushant golf city but till date i have not been given the possession of villa though i had paid the whole cost of the villa within 45 days of the booking of the villa. when ever i asked to handover the villa the reply is within one month or two month the construction will be over and the villa will be handed over to you. they are promising since last two year. but the construction of the villa is stagnant. i paying interest of the houssing loan as well as rent of residence. can u suggest for this to get the villa possessed by me. it is a larchwood villa . payment hasbeen done full except p 5% of possession money. thanking you regards s karmakar [protected]

Puneet S
                    from GURUGRAM, Haryana
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hi.. I have recently taken possession of the villa no DHE-52 recently and have now experiencing difficulties while living in the township- Problems due to inefficient project mgmt- 1)-Expansion joint is not worked properly 2)-Railings leading to roof are broken 3)-No mobile signals 4)-No maintainence 5)-Poor security This is my last purchase from Ansal and also de-marketing the Ansal properties to my friends & relative. GM Bhora and Project incharge Meena doesn't care for customers..Old vintage complacent employees.. Contractors and Ansal employees are in connivance to cheat customers and are using 3rd grade material. Contractor Rajesh & Virender are the biggest thief.. With Regards Puneet Sharma [protected]
                    Jan 31, 2020
                    Company resolved the issue and I am fully satisfied now.

mohaliuser

Address:Mohali, Punjab

The security people on the gate and the security manager are too ill-mannered. They are highly unprofessional. I reside in Orchard County Ansal API Mohali since over a month now, with my wife. The info had been clearly given in the beginning that I will be residing in the flat with my wife. We gave all the info they asked for. After over a month, the a security person Basheer Mohammed stopped our car while we were returning from the market back to the apartment complex. And then he plainly told me that "girls are not allowed!" I was with my wife and how dare the security person talk so unprofessionally. Then I asked him to behave and talk properly, and told him that I was with my wife. He said "do you have a proof?" That is totally disgusting and intolerable! How dare he ask that to us on the gate of the complex where we were staying since some weeks now! And then I raised the complaint to the security managers Hemchand and Daljeet Singh (SFML), who first apologized and then started defending their employee saying that he was doing his duty. This is not to be tolerated and security persons need to be taught how to speak. You can't stop families on the gate and tell the men that ladies are not allowed here. Why would any family want to live there?? Then a security manager was making other excuses like why did we not submit a marriage picture!!! Why would we do that? We were NEVER asked for it when we came to stay in the apartments and signed an agreement! Why in the world were they suddenly asking for a wedding picture? Are we applying for a visa or something? They he asked for my police clearance certificate, out of the blue!! But I coincidentally had it with me and showed it to them, just to stop their bitter tongues. We want a solid step to be taken against the security mismanagement ASAP! If the security people will be let lose like this, no one will want to stay in Ansal apartments!

A N Agarwal

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

I had deposited Rs.100000 (One Lakh) in FD for one year with Ansal Properties & Infrastructre Ltd. on 04.03.2013. I did not get back maturity amount. The company and its Registrar are not replying to my emails and also not attending my calls. Please help me. What I should do ? My email address [protected]@yahoo.com Amarnath Agarwal
                        FM should take strict action against such defaulter companies which are grabbing public hardly earned money and put them behind the bars. Amarnath Agarwal
                        Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd. - FD No.94250 maturity date 11.10.2014.- Payment not received.

I had deposited Rs.50000 (FIFTY THOUSANDS) in FD for one year with Ansal
                        Properties & Infrastructre Ltd. on 11.10.2013. I did not get back
                        maturity amount.
                        Is it sure i will get maturity amount on 11.10.2015 as said.
                        please reply my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com

k.r.anand. [protected]

debbiebanerjee

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have a floor in Ansals API's prestigious project in the heart of Gurgaon- Esencia. F2609, second floor. I was given an offer letter for possession in November 2013, saying i would get possession in a month after the full and final payment is done. The final payment was done by November 2013, and i STILL HAVEN'T got the flat. While other blocks have been given out, this block has run into come problems with the contractor. And they have taken 6 months to solve the issue. They are still not commuting to the date. I am incurring heavy financial loss as i am paying rent elsewhere. Request higher authorities to look into the matter immediately. Regards

vipin tara

I have requested many times by mail n by phones but they are telling that as there is shortage of fund we wil make payment with 18% of Interest from maturity but on random basis on pickn Choise i.e a tdr due on 12 may can be paid before a tdr due on 12apl2014 we are their mercy Instead of date wise maturity i.e tdr due on 1may2014 wil paid prior to due on 2may 2014 .please help me to get payment Vipin kumar tara M

vipin tara

This tdr no 89316 for rs50000 was due payment on 12/04/2014 but despite my several mail n phones to comany n registrar linkintime mumbai they have mailed that it is in process n u wil get payment shortly but now 10days have passed now they are not replying my mail n have not making payment I m a retired man n dire need of money for my wife treatment n is patient of Hypertension pl help me to get payment at an early date Vipin kumar tara mobno. [protected]

Rk***

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, I have booked my flat in sushant city ajmer (abhilasha 2) back in January 2009. They have promised to to give possession by 24 months. The first installment demand letter came in SEP 2009. After that on periodically basis they demanded money which I was paying them in time. Its been 5 years now, they have almost taken 95% of my payment but they are not giving me possession. When I visited the sight and saw the infrastructure of the road and conditions of flats. I can clearly say that they will take another few years to complete this. My problem is what they have claimed to give possession in 24 months, they have already taken 5 years. Now I want my money back. I need help in this regards.
                                Apr 28, 2015
                                Updated by Rk***
                                STILL MY COMPLAINT IS UNRESOLVED. CAN ANYBODY HELP ME OUT??

Harsh Parekh
                                Advocate
                                [protected] (M)

rivaax

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I had booked a plot(313.55 sq.mtrs) from ANSALAPI(Sushant Megapolis) under the buyback scheme. I had paid 35 lakhs 17th Dec, 2011 via demand drafts(have company receipts). As stated in the BuyBack agreement, line 17 a) After the expiry of 20 months of the agreement I am entitled to get an amount of Rs.51, 18, 703.75( Rs 16, 325 * 313.55 sq.mtrs) which should be paid in four equal monthly payments. The Agreement date was on 17th Dec 2011 and 20 months completed on 16th Aug 2013. The company should have paid me the entire amount by Dec 2013. So far 8 months have elapsed and I have not received any payments. I have emailed several times in past for the same and numerous international phone calls were made. I also made personal visit to their office and have given the letter stating the same. Please suggest. Abhay Srivastava [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Hi rivaax,

did you get any further on this issue?
                                  Hi Rivaax, Hi itmatters

Did you make any progress with this regard? Unless we unite the company will take customers on a ride ...
                                  Please join hands against unfair practices of builders..Come on the Buyers of Ansal Sushant Megapolis Fairway Apartments

Join us @

https://www.facebook.com/ansalfairway

Harsh Parekh
                                  Advocate
                                  [protected] (M)

ankan.mukherjee

We booked flat number J-102 with Ansal API in Fernhill project in Gurgaon in the name of Ankan Mukherjee. We paid our first installment in May 2011 and have already paid around INR 20 Lacs to Ansals. Though more than 3 years have passed, we are not aware as to what level the construction has been made as the officials of the company are not at all responding.

In spite of our repeated Calls/ mails, the officials who are dealing with the project have refused to share any information. The officials who take the call once show their ignorance about the developments and promise to come back with information. There after, they vanish from the scene and a new person appears with the same story. Till now I have talked to about a dozen of officials but no one has been able to give us the basic information as follows;

1. What is the present status of construction?
                                    2. When is the next installment going to be called?
                                    3. When will the possession be handed over to us?
                                    4. Abhishek Aggarwal told us in December 2013 that the Builder Buyer Agreement is under revision and once revised that will be sent for signing. When will that be sent?

In December 2013, one Abhishek Aggarwal told us that the delay was due to some pending approvals and as the approvals have been received, construction will start and next installment will be called for. After that he has neither taken any call, nor has he responded to our number of mails. After that one Mukul Kumar started interacting with us and after three months on interaction (wherein he never went beyond saying that he will inform after taking instructions from his senior) he said that my query has been escalated to Abhisek Aggarwal and he is not responding. Thereafter, Abhishek Agarwal is neither taking the calls nor he is responding to the mails. The lady taking the call always tells that Abhishek is either in a meeting or he is not available.

It is absolutely shocking that the persons who are manning the customer care centre are not even prepared to take the call of the customers who have paid the INR 20 Lacs and the Ansals have given nothing to them in return.

In view of above, we will have no option but to approach law enforcing agencies and courts for seeking justice. We will also expose the unprofessional & unethical attitude of the Company as well as its employees.

Harsh Parekh
                                    Advocate
                                    [protected] (M)
                                    Some o[censored]s are filing a Legal case against the builder in NCDRC. If you wish to join in our case, please contact Richie on [protected].
                                    mitrrRahul's reply, Jun 10, 2019
                                    HI Richieag,

Please provide me your contact number and i will call you.
                                    Dineshsatija1981's reply, Jun 16, 2020
                                    I am interested. please let me know your contact detail for further discussion

I have also booked flat with ansal api fernhill and there is no progress How can I contact you guys to get involved in the actions we are taking with the builder?
                                    Any update on this forum? I am also sailing in same boat. its been 9 years.
                                    Saurabh
                                    Dinesh, this is in regard to you complaint against ansal developer..You can contact me for legal assistance over the same ..Regards Advocate hemant Kumar, Gurgaon..PH:-nine, six, five, four, zero, six, two, one, eight, one

R>K>SAINI

With reference to above I applied for refund of amount paid along with up to date interest towards registration & basic price vide regd letter in 2012 & on 21/03/2013 through my legal advisor .In the matter I am yet to hear from M/S Ansal API .The reason for seeking refund are that the construction work of so called tower in which the so called Flat was allotted/booked never started & company at its own has changed plans relating to construction & allotment without informing to allotees.The flat was booked in Jan.2006 & I applied for refund in 2012 through regd. post &.legal advisor, in the matter I have not received any communication from company.The question is that KYA ANSALS KO MERA REGD.LETTER ABHI TAK NAHI MILA OR NA HI MERE LEGAL ADVISOR KA KYA YE SAMBHAV HAI. KYONKI MUJHE BHI AAJ TAK WAPAS NAHI MILA JO KI DELIVERY NA HONE KI DASHA MEIN WAPAS MILNA CHAIYE THA .M/s Ansal API intentionally is not replying as they do not want to refund the amount of innocent investors.The details of amount paid is as under.
                                      1.Reg.Adv. Rs.250000/- chq.no.477811dt14/01/06 recpt.No.422692 dt.17/01/06

2.Basic Price Rs. 44000/- chq no.586321 dt11/11/06 rcept.No.447967 dt.05/12/06

3.Basic Price Rs.117600/- chq.no.359583 dt.28/01/07 rcept no.453203 dt01/02/07

TOTAL Rs.411600/-(Rs.Four lacs eleven thousand six hundred only)

.In the matter i request you to take up the matter with ANSALS & help me in refund of my hard earned money.I request you let me know What other recourse's is left for me to recover the amount, your guidance is required in the matter.
                                      Hoping an early response.

Sincerely yours,

Bimla Saini
                                      H.NO.300, Sector-4, Urban Estate GURGAON-122006
                                      Mob.[protected], Email [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Respected Bimla Madam
                                      Your case is not the only one but is one of those cases wherein the Builders/Developers have shown their highhandedness. Pls donot feel let down I will tell you what to do pls read carefully -

First of all any notice send by you to the Builder must have reached the Builder. You can ensure the same by talking the booking slip provided to you by the postal dept. to the Postal Dept. and asking them to give you proof of delivery of the post in writing. Let me assure you that if accepted by the postal dept. in writing the same shall be treated to have been delivered legally. Secondly in such cases it is a recurring cause of action and if you feel like you can move to consumer courts for getting back principal amount along with interest including damages towards mental agony amongst others. In many cases like yours the Consumer Courts and the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India has granted relief to suffering people like you. Pls trust my words I being a LAWYER myself am stating the same from my own experience. Feel free to call me if you need help. Mob(Delhi)-[protected]
                                      For Legal Assistance mail on this ID [protected]@gmail.com . Please do not forget to mention in subject

REGARDING COMPLAINT ; CONSUMER
                                      Have you received refund? Are you taking any further action?
                                      How to take action? I want to join. Please advise

vaibhav garg85

My. FDR NO:86806, FOLIO NO: 0055095 & Broker Code: 000596 I had deposited Rs.100000/- as a fixed deposit in Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Limited in 14/02/2013 for Twelve months. The date of maturity was 13/02/2014 but after maturity Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Limited had not returned my full amount of fix deposit money.
                                        I have already call many times to this company after that but not getting any reply. I am a 55 Years old lady W/o Late Sh. Satender Kumar
                                        Sir, please, do the need full as soon as possiblle

Amita Rani
                                        E-15 SHF
                                        Above GDA Market
                                        Patel Nagar II
                                        Ghaziabad-201001
                                        Ph no:- [protected], [protected]