[Resolved]  Askmebazaar.com — You sending the wrong material. And damage this product.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

My order no AB11832047P3995761.his sending the wrong material. and damage this item .i saw the web sied is another headphone and his sending the another material.my purchesing date[protected] invoice number FAMB[protected] and awb no [protected].sender name deals chowk traders 1625, moti nagar delhi-110015, india email: [protected]@gmail.com.and not specified the phine number for bill.
Jun 12, 2016
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 11, 2016
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
Hi, Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Most humbly we request you to please register your concern with us using this link : http://support.askmebazaar.com/ so that our concerned team can assist you further. Regards, Rahul Team AskmeBazaar

This is my First order ...and first order me he fail plz contect my no -[protected]
My product recieve as a internal damage so i return it and i want my money back
AB11773688P656087

My ordar no. 93137688 so exchange my ordar
I have returned the product named paris polo combo of 4 solid shirts to delhivery courier, Trichy.
my pickup receipt:[protected]
ask me bazaar id: AB10033693
I have returned the product on 18/03/2016
Till now i didnot get any info about it.
Wrong product packed and delivered from the askme bazar,
order no. is AB11026731P1398067.
I was order for Kemei Rechargeable Universal Hair Clipper KM39801,
cost of rs.699 but they send Gemei GM-780. so please take back the product and refund. otherwise send me the product which i have orderd.

This is arvind sharma, mujhe mera order mila nahi hai or mere mob. par msg aya tha ki apka order apko delivered ho gaya hai ... plz cheack this order
Order number 87523924
Products are- Paris polo combo of 3 fashion stretch jeans amp 45 3 jeans
Total cost -899
Order date -22/3/16
Delivered date -28/3/16
Kindly plz replace your item since its off very low quality. And unfit size
And it's off no use to me bcz of low quality and unfit size. So plzz kindly provide me d replacement

Askmebazaar — Not yet delivered product

Sir., My order AB2988943.. my order date was 14/5/2015 till now there is no information about that product.. please kindly inform about that product.

watch not deliverd

my adidas watch and ajanta women watch not dliverd

Duplicate and damaged Product

I ordered an MI battery backup- order no AB940948. It turns out to be duplicate and damaged. came in a broken condition. I want my refund.

watch problem

i have purchased a wriest watch from ur compny but its not working

Combo nova

Combo of nova trimeer with fashion and tech accessories, i ordered the 2 quantity of this product but I got only one quantity

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information