[Resolved] Asus — REPLACEMENT

 
3 Reviews
 asnsns on May 8, 2015
WILL SOME ONE REPLY ON THIS EMAIL?????????????????????????????????? I NEVER SEEN SERVICE LIKE THIS...NO ONE IS REPLYING FOR MY EMAIL... WHY YOU HAVE SERVICE IN INDIA ...I WANT A ANSWER...FOR MY PHONE... WHO IS THIS RAMESH CHAND AND A WAHAB...THEY DO NOT HAVE TIME TO REPLY ON EMAILS... WHY YOU HAVE FORWARDED THIS EMAIL TO THESE IRRESPONSIBLE PERSON WHO DO NOT HAVE TIME FOR THE CUSTOMER... ??????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????????????????????????? On Thu, May 7, 2015 at 8:58 PM, Asus Support wrote: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for contacting ASUS technical support. We do apologize for any inconvenience that has caused. We have forwarded the query to the concern department, they will assist you to solve it. Dear Ramesh Sir Kindly help to assist Customer with his query Serial no –EBAZFG215232 If there is any further feedback, please kindly let us know Your response is greatly appreciated. Regards, Rakesh Yadav Customer Support Executive ( India). Asus Technology Pvt. Ltd. Toll free : 1800 2090 365 From: Arvind Rawat [mailto:arvindkumarrawat@gmail.com] Sent: Thursday, May 07, 2015 8:32 AM To: Asus Support Subject: Re: Automatic reply: Re: Re: Satisfaction-IND(EN) : Handset getting heatted [ID=RTM20150430200997-284] hi, You can find the details and if you can not find...its just ignoring the emails... no issues i can understand the service from Asus...I am facing this issue from 21/04/15. And I do not have any solution for it... I want some deal with my complaint who can replace the handset...I DO NOT WANT ANY TECHNICAL SUPPORT... THANKS, UNHAPPY CUSTOMER On Wed, May 6, 2015 at 6:02 PM, Asus Support wrote: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for contacting ASUS technical support. We do apologize for any inconvenience that has caused. We request you to please help us with the complaint number or serial number so we can find out your case details. Do let us know if you face any delay or queries. Your response is greatly appreciated. Regards, Javed Patel Customer Support Executive ( India). Asus Technology Pvt. Ltd. Toll free : 1800 2090 365 From: Arvind Rawat [mailto:arvindkumarrawat@gmail.com] Sent: Wednesday, May 06, 2015 5:17 PM To: support-in@asus.com Subject: Fwd: Automatic reply: Re: Re: Satisfaction-IND(EN) : Handset getting heatted [ID=RTM20150430200997-284] hi, I have visited the service center again and they kept my phone again and told me that speaker got a hardware problem even it was working before service this phone. I do not know what they done with the handset. I do not know what part they have changed and why??????? They do not have any idea they when they will return my phone. phone is very important for my job. can some one tell me that when my handset will replaced???????? it is really frustrating...i do not have any answer from your end as well... I never had such service... in my life...its so bad.. I hope some one will reply me on this email...in positive way Regard's Arvind ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: Arvind Rawat Date: Tue, May 5, 2015 at 7:47 PM Subject: Fwd: Automatic reply: Re: Re: Satisfaction-IND(EN) : Handset getting heatted [ID=RTM20150430200997-284] To: support-in@asus.com I am still waiting for reply ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: Date: May 4, 2015 6:51 PM Subject: Automatic reply: Re: Re: Satisfaction-IND(EN) : Handset getting heatted [ID=RTM20150430200997-284] To: Cc: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for contacting ASUS technical support. We do apologize for any inconvenience that has caused. We acknowledge that we have received your mail and your request is under process we will update you shortly. If there is any further feedback, please kindly let us know, or you can even contact me on support-in@asus.com Wish you a nice day! Thanks and Regards, Asus Customer Service
Complaint marked as Resolved 

Complaint Status


[May 09, 2015] Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Ms. Legal Page Writers Customer Care's response, May 09, 2015
Hi Sir, we have gone through your issue. For resolving this issue you have an instant remedy to raise your voice against this deficiency by sending a Notice for Replacement/Repair of your handset. May be your handset was having Manufacturing Defect. Our legal team can assist you by providing a well drafted Notice and may also try to resolve your issue on our part by directly contacting the Customer Grievance Team. We have already resolved several matters like this without approaching the consumer forum. For more information you can contact the undersigned.Thanks Regds Mohit Popli Advocate/Author Corplexis Chambers Law Firm Founder: Filemycase.in Patientcause.blogspot.in (Medico-Legal & Consumer Helpline), helpingconsumers.blogspot.in ( Online fraud helpline) Mob : +91-[protected] Email: adv.mohitpopli@gmail.com
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Team ASUS,
I need a replacement of my ASUS Zenfone 6, it sounds weird at the very outset but having no other alternative I demand an immediate replacement of the same. Reason being after investing a colossal amount of Rs 16500/- I started facing problems like automatically it gets hanged. somehow calling the helpline their ultimate solution to the problems is to do factory reset causing lost of data and all updated apps ( where ASUS apps is more than 20 apps) and this happened again and again. Three weeks before my cell is not getting fully charged, i.e. maximum charge upto 23% so i went to service center they told me it happens sometimes because it is powered by Android and problem solved without doing anything. Now to my utter surprise same problem of not getting fully charged is happening again. I called helpline no use...I went to service center and they told me to change sub board and mother board of this my almost brand new zenfone which i purchased on 30/12/14 which is under warranty period. All my folks laugh and criticize me because i the dumped fellow who opted for so called ASUS cause I am having Asus laptop which have till now not given any sort of problems. I thought of publishing it in our leading News paper. ASUS please stop production of mobile/cell phone because in such a brand new mobile a person can face such irritating problems. JUST THINK FROM HEART. New technology is about to ease the things not to make/add troubles in life.
Once again i humbly request you to kindly exchange my handset before I take any higher steps to tarnish the brand name ASUS
SN: EAAZCY30X259
IMEI [protected]
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
SUDIP BISWA
SHILLONG-793002
MEGHALAYA
INDIA
INVOICE NO-1180
SHOP – P.M. MOBILE REPARING CENTRE
793001

Lost my phone

Lost my phone 3days back, I have blocked my sim cards, PLEASE SEND ME IPN NUMBER. IMEI no is:[protected]; phone model:ASUS ZENFONE 5

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    716
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    10
    phone
    +91 85 5423 XXXX
    location
    18-474, Lakshmi Towers, Old Town, Anantapuram, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Asus - REPLACEMENT
    www.bdomains.com