[Resolved] Axis Bank — Axis Bank Imps transaction in suspect status

 
14 Reviews
Velachery, Chennai, India
 ksreejith
I have made imps transaction today (28th Feb 2017) for the amount rs.78150 from my axis account to Canara account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.
Counting it as one more worst experience with Axis bank.
I contacted axis bank customer care, but no use.

Axis bank account no: [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved May 9, 2017

Complaint Status


[Feb 28, 2017] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
praveen chhoker c's response, Mar 01, 2017
All mobile number not recharge invled mobile number bstata he koi bhi number par recharge nahi hota hr

Axis Bank Imps transaction in suspect status
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 01, 2017
Hi,

You can check the status of the transaction after 2 working days. If the reversal does not show in your account or the beneficiary account is not credited within 2 working days you can send us an email at : http://bit.ly/2gulbtN . Sorry for the trouble.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Updated by ksreejith, Mar 01, 2017
Amount got credited today, and i have initiated another IMPS transaction. Even that went in to same status.

I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.

Axis team, could you please let me know the reason behind this issue. From your customer care executive, i got to know that this is because of network issue. Then why it is happening multiple times. If so something serious to your network which you need to act on.

Terrible time with your banking solutions. I have to close a loan with CANARA bank asap, and that is the reason i have done the IMPS transaction, which got failed 2 times and i would lost 1 week for which i have to pay due/over intrest on the loan. Also suggest me a secure transaction mode here after which i can try.

I believe this is the time for me to think on another service provider.
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have made imps transaction (04th may 2019) for the amount rs.118000 from my axis account to KARUR VYSYA BANK account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue. STATUS IS SUSPECT

Transaction ref id[protected] other bank account Transacton date 04-05-19

Amount 118000
Name : SRI VIJYADURGA GRANITES
A/C NO [protected]

mobile no :[protected]

benificary name : MATHER MYDEEN RAJA

beneficiary credit account name
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 6, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we understand the inconvenience you have faced. Failed transactions are automatically credited back into your account on the same day. Should this credit not happen, do share details with us on this secure link https://bit.ly/2Na7gH8 so that we can resolve it at the earliest.
Also, please do not share your account details or any personal information on any public platform like Facebook, Twitter, Google, etc for security reasons. We request you to delete this post immediately and DM your query excluding such details to enable us to assist you. Bank will not bear any responsibility for the confidentiality of details shared with us through Twitter / Facebook. Further, Axis Bank does not ask for personal security details related to your Internet banking or phone banking passwords, OTP, PIN on the email, phone or otherwise.
Further please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq Regards, Team Axis Bank.
All number mobile numbet not recharge inlrvild number batata rehta he 5 bar complen kar. Chuka hu koi bhi renpose bhi nahi milta he hum kya kar aap bato bank kib servi es lene se kya phsyda he koi bhi number dalte he sab ko invelid batata he plese check kijiye

Amount got credited today, and i have initiated another IMPS transaction. Even that went in to same status.

I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.

Axis team, could you please let me know the reason behind this issue. From your customer care executive, i got to know that this is because of network issue. Then why it is happening multiple times. If so something serious to your network which you need to act on.

Terrible time with your banking solutions. I have to close a loan with CANARA bank asap, and that is the reason i have done the IMPS transaction, which got failed 2 times and i would lost 1 week for which i have to pay due/over intrest on the loan. Also suggest me a secure transaction mode here after which i can try.

I believe this is the time for me to think on another service provider.
I have made imps transaction today (14mar 2017) for the amount rs.5000 from my axis account to Canara account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.
Counting it as one more worst experience with Axis bank.
I contacted axis bank customer care, but no use.
Imps ref no. IMPS/P2A/[protected],
Axis bank account no: [protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 18, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Atheeq,

We're sorry you had this experience and we want to make this right. Please share your concerns at http://bit.ly/2nkeD4R for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Respected sir

Today[protected] i have did imps transaction amount of 4700 to Beneficiary HDFC Account . its not credited to other beneficiary account . but amount also debited from my account but when checking in transaction history .

TXN Status is showing is SUSPECT .

So kindly suggest about this.

amount will be reversal to my account or it will credit to beneficiary account ?
I have made imps transaction today (10th Nov 2017) for the amount rs.12000 from my axis account to Corporation Bank account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.
Counting it as one more worst experience with Axis bank.
I contacted axis bank customer care, but no use.

Axis bank account no: [protected]

AXIS Bank IMPS does not work - I got the same issue today. Money deducted from account but not credited to beneficiary account and the status is suspected.
Rs. 2 lakhs amount was deducted from my account through IMPS on 12-June-2018, still now it is not credited to Beneficiary Account.
This is medical Emergency and need fund for this. Checked with Home Branch, they are saying "Timed out issue in Gateway".
And saying that it will be credited to my account, but question is when? I'm trying to follow up multiple times phone banking/customer care/home brach, but not getting any result.
Kindly please look this issue immediately.
Rs. 2 lakhs amount was deducted from my account through IMPS on 12-June-2018, still now it is not credited to Beneficiary Account.
This is medical Emergency and need fund for this. Checked with Home Branch, they are saying "Timed out issue in Gateway".
And saying that it will be credited to my account, but question is when? I'm trying to follow up multiple times phone banking/customer care/home brach, but not getting any result.
Kindly please look this issue immediately.
10, 000 Rs amount got debited from my account, but not credited to beneficiary, please help me in getting cash back to my account.

Yesterday I made IMPS transaction to settle my monthly rental due for Rs.10000/-. Though transaction value along with service charges + gst has been correctly deducted, bank has not ensured for the timely credit to the payer or for reversal of debit and given credit back to my account. Transaction reference[protected] dt.11.11.2018. Though Bank informs that amount would get credit within 2 days, they are crediting the bank charges debited from my account. If no service done, why they need to charge. It is high time, RBI should intervene for such frequent failure of service especially for net banking transactions by Axis Bank.

I am having worst experience with Axis bank's service.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 12, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the trouble. Request you to refer the link https://bit.ly/2NJKKFo and raise a dispute for the same. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I have made imps transaction (04th may 2019) for the amount rs.118000 from my axis account to KARUR VYSYA BANK account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue. STATUS IS SUSPECT

Transaction ref id[protected] other bank account Transacton date 04-05-19
Amount 118000
Name : MATHER MYDEEN RAJA
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 6, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Thank you we got amount credited my bank 118000
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 6, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, you are welcome :) We are always here to provide you with the best possible support and services. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    7647
    Pending
    214
    Resolved
    2835
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - Axis Bank Imps transaction in suspect status