[Resolved]  Axis Bank — Axis Bank Imps transaction in suspect status

I have made imps transaction today (28th Feb 2017) for the amount rs.78150 from my axis account to Canara account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.
Counting it as one more worst experience with Axis bank.
I contacted axis bank customer care, but no use.

Axis bank account no: [protected]
No (3)
Yes (8)
May 9, 2017
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 01, 2017
praveen chhoker c's response
All mobile number not recharge invled mobile number bstata he koi bhi number par recharge nahi hota hr

Mar 01, 2017
Axis Bank Customer Care's response

You can check the status of the transaction after 2 working days. If the reversal does not show in your account or the beneficiary account is not credited within 2 working days you can send us an email at : http://bit.ly/2gulbtN . Sorry for the trouble.

Axis Bank
Mar 01, 2017
Updated by ksreejith
Amount got credited today, and i have initiated another IMPS transaction. Even that went in to same status.

I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.

Axis team, could you please let me know the reason behind this issue. From your customer care executive, i got to know that this is because of network issue. Then why it is happening multiple times. If so something serious to your network which you need to act on.

Terrible time with your banking solutions. I have to close a loan with CANARA bank asap, and that is the reason i have done the IMPS transaction, which got failed 2 times and i would lost 1 week for which i have to pay due/over intrest on the loan. Also suggest me a secure transaction mode here after which i can try.

I believe this is the time for me to think on another service provider.

I have made imps transaction (04th may 2019) for the amount rs.118000 from my axis account to KARUR VYSYA BANK account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue. STATUS IS SUSPECT

Transaction ref id[protected] other bank account Transacton date 04-05-19

Amount 118000
Name : SRI VIJYADURGA GRANITES
A/C NO [protected]

mobile no :[protected]

benificary name : MATHER MYDEEN RAJA

beneficiary credit account name
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 6, 2019
Hi, we understand the inconvenience you have faced. Failed transactions are automatically credited back into your account on the same day. Should this credit not happen, do share details with us on this secure link https://bit.ly/2Na7gH8 so that we can resolve it at the earliest.
Also, please do not share your account details or any personal information on any public platform like Facebook, Twitter, Google, etc for security reasons. We request you to delete this post immediately and DM your query excluding such details to enable us to assist you. Bank will not bear any responsibility for the confidentiality of details shared with us through Twitter / Facebook. Further, Axis Bank does not ask for personal security details related to your Internet banking or phone banking passwords, OTP, PIN on the email, phone or otherwise.
Further please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq Regards, Team Axis Bank.
All number mobile numbet not recharge inlrvild number batata rehta he 5 bar complen kar. Chuka hu koi bhi renpose bhi nahi milta he hum kya kar aap bato bank kib servi es lene se kya phsyda he koi bhi number dalte he sab ko invelid batata he plese check kijiye

Amount got credited today, and i have initiated another IMPS transaction. Even that went in to same status.

I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.

Axis team, could you please let me know the reason behind this issue. From your customer care executive, i got to know that this is because of network issue. Then why it is happening multiple times. If so something serious to your network which you need to act on.

Terrible time with your banking solutions. I have to close a loan with CANARA bank asap, and that is the reason i have done the IMPS transaction, which got failed 2 times and i would lost 1 week for which i have to pay due/over intrest on the loan. Also suggest me a secure transaction mode here after which i can try.

I believe this is the time for me to think on another service provider.
I have made imps transaction today (14mar 2017) for the amount rs.5000 from my axis account to Canara account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.
Imps ref no. IMPS/P2A/[protected],
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 18, 2017
Hi Atheeq,

We're sorry you had this experience and we want to make this right. Please share your concerns at http://bit.ly/2nkeD4R for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Today[protected] i have did imps transaction amount of 4700 to Beneficiary HDFC Account . its not credited to other beneficiary account . but amount also debited from my account but when checking in transaction history .

TXN Status is showing is SUSPECT .

So kindly suggest about this.

amount will be reversal to my account or it will credit to beneficiary account ?
I have made imps transaction today (10th Nov 2017) for the amount rs.12000 from my axis account to Corporation Bank account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.

AXIS Bank IMPS does not work - I got the same issue today. Money deducted from account but not credited to beneficiary account and the status is suspected.
Rs. 2 lakhs amount was deducted from my account through IMPS on 12-June-2018, still now it is not credited to Beneficiary Account.
This is medical Emergency and need fund for this. Checked with Home Branch, they are saying "Timed out issue in Gateway".
And saying that it will be credited to my account, but question is when? I'm trying to follow up multiple times phone banking/customer care/home brach, but not getting any result.
Kindly please look this issue immediately.
Rs. 2 lakhs amount was deducted from my account through IMPS on 12-June-2018, still now it is not credited to Beneficiary Account.
This is medical Emergency and need fund for this. Checked with Home Branch, they are saying "Timed out issue in Gateway".
And saying that it will be credited to my account, but question is when? I'm trying to follow up multiple times phone banking/customer care/home brach, but not getting any result.
Kindly please look this issue immediately.
10, 000 Rs amount got debited from my account, but not credited to beneficiary, please help me in getting cash back to my account.

Yesterday I made IMPS transaction to settle my monthly rental due for Rs.10000/-. Though transaction value along with service charges + gst has been correctly deducted, bank has not ensured for the timely credit to the payer or for reversal of debit and given credit back to my account. Transaction reference[protected] dt.11.11.2018. Though Bank informs that amount would get credit within 2 days, they are crediting the bank charges debited from my account. If no service done, why they need to charge. It is high time, RBI should intervene for such frequent failure of service especially for net banking transactions by Axis Bank.

I am having worst experience with Axis bank's service.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 12, 2018
Hi, sorry for the trouble. Request you to refer the link https://bit.ly/2NJKKFo and raise a dispute for the same. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Thank you we got amount credited my bank 118000
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 6, 2019
Hi, you are welcome :) We are always here to provide you with the best possible support and services. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I have made fund transfer 25 november 2019 for the amount rs.110000 from my axis account t SBI BANK account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue. STATUS IS failed

AXIS BANK A/C NO [protected] SB GRANITES

Transaction ref id :[protected]
Amount 110000
Name : V RAHESH

Transaction Details
Reference Id
Frequency Type
One Time
Transaction Type
Domestic Transfers
Transaction Tag
FundsTransfer
Transaction Date
25 Nov '19
Payee Name
V RAJESH
Payee Type
Personal Payees
Transaction Amount:
Rs1, 10, 000.00
Charge Amount:
Rs15.00
Total Amount:
Rs1, 10, 000.00
Remarks
Purchases
Status
Failed
IFSC code
SBIN0011116

I have made fund transfer 19 December 2019 for the amount rs.150000 from my axis account to Syndicate BANK account. The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited. We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue. STATUS IS SUSPECT

from SRISAILAM GRANITES

AMOUNT 150000

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information