[Resolved] Axis Bank — Credit card Settlement payment

 
10 Reviews
Bangalore North, Karnataka, India
 kavi vicky
I am writing this with regards to my credit card bill payment. My Credit card number is XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXX. I recently received a bill of amount Rs. 67000.

This is to inform you that I cannot pay this amount as my family has fallen under hard time in recent months, but we do want to settle this in a fair and just manner so that you can have the money you deserve and we can be relieved of the burden of owing you this debt.

I can able to give 20% of my debts. If agree to settle with this amount, I shall be clearing their dues within the next 5 business days. More than 20% is not affordable for me in the present situation.

I am ready to settle this as soon as I get the confirmation from your side.

Please know that I have appreciated the patience and professionalism that your staff has given in this process, and that this correspondence has been sent. I am sincerely obliged to you for your help and corporation. Thank you.

Please reach out my number: [protected].

Thanks,
Vignesh
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 18, 2016

Complaint Status


[Oct 15, 2016] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by kavi vicky, Oct 15, 2016
Adding to the above query.This is my Card no : [protected]
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 18, 2016
Hi Vignesh,

We are in receipt of your concerns vide mail reference number 13660763 dated October 18, 2016 and will get back to you shortly on your registered email ID.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 17, 2018
Hi, please refer to the link: https://bit.ly/2L3PdBe to share your concern. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear,

I had a card with you guys 3yrs ago. I had lost my Job and hence couldn't pay the card. The card hasn't been settled. I wish to settle the credit Card Account, so that there is no impact on my CIBILE with axis. I have not been able to get in touch with anyone who can help me with this. I visited the branch they said that they can only take payment for credit cards ...nothing else. Customer care No. can't respond me properly.

Here is my card number [protected]

Send me a mail if you can help me with this.

Regards

Manoja Kumar jena

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
hi

Team, I had a card with you guys 2yrs ago. I had some business losses and hence couldn't pay the card. The card hasn't been settled. I wish to pay off the account (not settle) so that there is no impact on my cibil with axis. I have not been able to get in touch with anyone who can help me with this. I visited the branch they said that they can only take payment for credit cards ...nothing else. I tried calling your authorized collection center for Gurgaon .. they dint pick the call.

Here is my card number [protected]

Send me a mail if you can help me with this.

Regards

Mayank Tyagi

Email: [protected]@aol.com
I am writing this with regards to my credit card bill payment. My Credit card number is XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXX. I recently received a bill of amount Rs.18000.

But i have used it for 3000, i wanted to close my card now. Please help me.

emailid: srinivast.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear

I have 1 credit card with axis bank chennai division.I already make all outstanding payment as per settlement letter .But recently i received call from your team asking to pay the amount.So what is here going, I alredy paidand i am getting call.So its irritating me .I need a immediate response on this

Regards
Krishnan
Hi

Need your help to resolve my cradit card settlement. Due to sum financial problems i missed my last settlement date. And yesterday i deposited amount. But now settlement showing returned. Now i can't pay more amount.
Requested to you plz close my cradit card. Your response is valuable for me.

Regard
Saif kazi
[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 17, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, please refer to this link: https://bit.ly/2L3PdBe to share your concern. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Axis Bank — credit card sattlement payment

I am writing this with regards to my credit card bill payment. My Credit card number is XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXX. I recently received a bill of amount Rs. 3, 96000.(approx)

This is to inform you that I cannot pay this amount as my family has fallen under hard time in recent months, but we do want to settle this in a fair and just manner so that you can have the money you deserve and we can be relieved of the burden of owing you this debt. 

I can able to give 20% of my debts. If agree to settle with this amount, I shall be clearing their dues within the next 5 business days. More than 20% is not affordable for me in the present situation. 

I am ready to settle this as soon as I get the confirmation from your side.

Please know that I have appreciated the patience and professionalism that your staff has given in this process, and that this correspondence has been sent. I am sincerely obliged to you for your help and corporation. Thank you.

Please reach out my email address.
shahbaz.[protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks,  
Shahbaz ahmed
Axis Bank — credit card sattlement payment

I am writing this with regards to my credit card bill payment. My Credit card number is XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXX. I recently received a bill of amount Rs. 54, 000.(approx)

This is to inform you that I cannot pay this amount as my family has fallen under hard time in recent months, but we do want to settle this in a fair and just manner so that you can have the money you deserve and we can be relieved of the burden of owing you this debt.

I can able to give 10% of my debts. If agree to settle with this amount, I shall be clearing their dues within the next 5 business days. More than 10% is not affordable for me in the present situation.

I am ready to settle this as soon as I get the confirmation from your side.

Please know that I have appreciated the patience and professionalism that your staff has given in this process, and that this correspondence has been sent. I am sincerely obliged to you for your help and corporation. Thank you.

Please reach out my email address.
[protected]@gmail.com
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 6, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
my Registered mobile number [protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried contacting you today however the number was switched off. Please share your alternate contact number so that we can connect and assist further. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Hi,

I request you to give me your number i will call you back
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 13, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, we were unable to connect as the number was switched off. Request you to share an alternate number with us so that we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    8339
    Pending
    287
    Resolved
    3243
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - Credit card Settlement payment