Axis Bank — negative charges

 
19 Reviews
Bangalore, India
 Mani Marimuthu on May 15, 2019
I'm holding an saving account in axis bank my account has an negative balance of -27000 i don't know to how they said it is because non maintaining balance and cheque bounce i have already cleared loan amount i don't why they are charging. When i opened account they said its 0 balance account, then 5000 now it's 10000 i cannot maintain so much balance because i'm normal worker with 10000rs salary they are asking me to pay 27000 which is not even my monthly salary.
They are cheating customer and looting money.

Complaint Status


[May 15, 2019] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Total one lakh rupees debited from my account, immediately I has been reported to Axis bank kalyan nager branch and they block the ATM debit card by reporting fraud transaction, branch asked FIR copy submitted to the branch and they raised the complaint and given SR NO.47603622 and 47811411

Date of transaction 19/12/2018

Ali Ahmed Laskar's reply, May 9, 2019
Please help me urgently need money
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 16, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we thank you for bringing this to our notice, be assured we have noted your concern raised to us and will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 16, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we refer to our today’s discussion that our nodal team is working on your concerns vide Service Request number 51435286 and will get back to you at the earliest. Request your patience and co-operation in the interim. Please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq . Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Mera khata me balance 6000bdeposite kiye balance ka pata nahi chal raha hai
MD ziyauddin's reply, May 8, 2019
Mera khata me 4000bmanager bheja or receive ing nahi Diya khata Naya Diya to khata me a/c no nahi Diya nahi Mera condidad name diya Mera balance axis Bank jamui branch me ghapla bkiya hai so please emedatly action
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 15, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, regret the inconvenience caused. We are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq . Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I'm not getting any responses
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however unable to connect as the number was not reachable. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
How many times you tried 9ma to 11:30ma full network after that I'm sleeping under 4 o'clock
But I'm picking any call
My sr no.51435286 status are not getting
I'm not getting any information
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried to contact you on your registered contact number, however, the number was busy. We will check and get back to you at the earliest with an update. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching on your mobile number however could not connect with you. We understand that you have received revert from our escalation channel and request you to be guided accordingly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Give me your number I will call you
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are looking into this matter vide 51435286. We assure you that we shall provide necessary assistance and take this to resolution at the earliest. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Today I got a message my complaint status of closed .but why .who's update status how is secure transaction .I got 3 message amount debited from my account do not come otp.
Immediately I was reported axis branch they are blocked my debit card no.xxxxxxxxxxxx1233
Bank is responsible .sambody tell me
RBI guidelines any fraudulent transaction, under 3 day customer report the branch liability 0 zero
I'm reported immediate same day
Let me know how can I do I'm not satisfied this resolution
I want my money back
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, unable to connect as the call was not answered. Request you to share a preferred time via DM, when we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Dear sir/mam I have a screen shot image. My complaint status
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, unable to connect as the number was not reachable. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
See screen shot image
My SR.no.51435286

Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 11, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, unable to connect as the call was not answered. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
All Talking to lie .
Call is not come.how can I answer
Axis bank customer care.
Lie update here. Call is not coming
How can I answered.
Everyday all time I have to answer any calls
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we have responded to your concern via DM. Thanks for writing in! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
How many days I will wait when I get refund my money back
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we wish to inform you that as per service request number 51435286, all UPI transactions are secured transactions done using OTP. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Hi
I didn't get any OTP msg from the given mobile number. But still my money got debited from my acc
Kindly help he to get my money back
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, as per our record, we understand that our Bank official from the Nodal team has responded to your concern vide reference number 51435286. Regards, Team Axis Bank
what is happening I don't know I want money back
I keep it my account
who is debited from my account third party or axis bank i don't know I have reported immediately bank is full responsible who are known provide him upi or digital banking. why unknowledge customer provided this facility
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however unable to connect as the call was not answered. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I want money back
I keep it my account
who is debited from my account third party or axis bank i don't know I have reported immediately bank is full responsible who are known provide him upi or Internet banking. why unknowledge customer provided this facility
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 24, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried contacting you today, however, the call was unanswered. We wish to inform you that we are looking into the concern raised by you and will get back to you at the earliest. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried contacting you today, however, the number was not reachable. please share us your convenient time to call you to discuss the matter. Regards, Team Axis Bank
When I get infom
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we wish to inform you that as per service request number 51435286, all transaction done by you are secured transaction done using OTP. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I didn't get any otp message from my mobile
Can I get my money or not
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, unable to connect as the number was not reachable. Request you to share a preferred time via DM, when we may connect with you and offer necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I want money back
I keep it my account
who is debited from my account third party or axis bank i don't know I have reported immediately bank is full responsible who are known provide him upi or digital banking. why unknowledge customer provided this facility
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching out to you today, however, we were unable to connect as the number was not reachable. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    7826
    Pending
    214
    Resolved
    2941
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - negative charges