[Resolved]  Axis Bank — regarding kyc updation

Address: 444605

My kyc updation for mutual fund is pending in axis bank, amravati brach. Since one month taking continous follow ups but branch manager mr punit is giving false excuses and statements.
Really got harrased with axis bank services.. Please do my kyc urgently as all the documents submitted in bank already. Bank manager is sometimes asking for 1000 rupees for doing sip from there branch and sometimes saying that he is doing kyc non officially so it will be delay as i am taking sip online and not from their branch.
Mar 14, 2020
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 12, 2020
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, please share your contact number and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

I am unable to use and scan fastag card at toll and already recharged for Rs 1000 kindly resolve

regarding kyc updation - Comment #3644992 - Image #0
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2020
Hi, we request you to write to us at [email protected] for further assistance in the referred matter. Regret the inconvenience caused. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

My name is "Ompragash Viswanathan" but in my account, it is displayed as "Om Pragash Viswanathan" like there's a space between Om and Pragash. Kindly change it to "Ompragash Viswanathan".

Ompragash Viswanathan
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2020
Hi, we are open to help you! Here is a link that will help to address your concern: https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-issues/Bank-SB-update-9.aspx. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Axis Bank
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information