[Resolved] Axis Bank — Salary account not activated

 
25 Reviews
Bangalore, Bangalore District, Karnataka, India
 Abhishekshaw
Hello, One month back I did open my salary account in Axis Bank, still it is not activated, Although I have submitted all the required documents.I am contacting the concerned person from Axis Bank but he is giving me faulty promise every day.If i ask them the reason, they are just ignoring me.His name is Prashant and the manager name is Uber and one more person is Meheboob from Vijyanagar Branch, Axis Bank, Bangalore.
My Bank A/c No is [protected].
Name-Abhishek Shaw.Kindly consider my issue and take some proper action.
Thank You.
Regards,
Abhishek Shaw
BTM
Bangalore

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 19, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 09, 2016] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018
Hi, please share your concerns on axisbank.com/support. Our executive will assist you accordingly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Complaint comments  24 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hello,

I have submitted my application and all other documents on 13th September 2017 to open a salary account in your peenya branch and later I have received the application number through SMS .

Still my account is not yet activated,
And I didn't find any web page of axis bank to get the status of my application.

This is the following message which I received ::

Hello, we have received your application and documents. Visit www.axisbank.com to track
the status of your application no. [protected]. Have a nice day!

Please help me to activate at the earliest.

Thanks,
Dinesha J A
Mobile No :- [protected]

Hi Abhishek,

Thank you for sharing the details and will get back to you shortly.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Hi Abhishek,

We understand that your account XXXX83898 has been activated. In case of any further assistance, you can write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Axis Bank
Thank You so much.I appreciate your prompt action.
hello sir,
my salaried account was not yet activated. 1 month back i have given my details, again i came to habsiguda branch and i have given my details all proofs to the bank. till now i didn't even receive my account number.
my name is D. Shanthi
dob: 22/08/1985
mobile no: [protected]
Hello sir.i had open a salary account in axixbank on 8th Nov in adeeco office .I have also get welcome kit .and I had submitted all required documents.but until now my account is not activated.. please solve my problem..name.. saurav kumar.Account no...is [protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 3, 2016
Verified Support

Hi Saurav,

Please share the details at http://bit.ly/2dZ5X0W for us to assist you at the earliest. Sorry for the trouble.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Dear all

Greetings of the day

I have given my documents for salary account in the name of M.Karthikeyan.But it now I didn't got any confirmation sms or mail from your end.Please check let me know what is the process stack into it.I request you to get back to me asap.

Note:Documents Driving license
My mobile number which i given for account opening was [protected], mail id:[email protected] & [email protected]
D.O.B-15/9/1989

My current official number is [protected] & personal number is [protected](If its possible please update this mobile number for account process)
Greetings of the day

I have given my documents for salary account on 11th May 2017 from BirlaSoft Bangalore in the name of Kandikonda Matam Bhavani (K.M.BHAVANI) now, I didn't got any confirmation sms or mail from your end.Please check let me know what is the process stack into it.I request you to get back to me ASAP.

I have also got welcome kit and I had submitted all required documents. But until now my account is not activated. Please solve my problem.

Note:Documents PanCard, Passport, VoterID, AAdhar Card.
My mobile number is [protected], mail id:[email protected] & [email protected]
D.O.B-30/Aug/1981

Instant Kit No: 086197
A/C NO: [protected]
Cust ID:[protected]
Bhavanibhanu's reply, May 30, 2017
Moreover from past 2 months no salary and today is 30th may 2017 salary is going to credit by tomorrow still my account is not activated.
Moreover from past 2 months no salary and today is 30th may 2017 salary is going to credit by tomorrow still my account is not activated.
Greetings of the day

I have given my documents for salary account on 11th May 2017 from BirlaSoft Bangalore in the name of Kandikonda Matam Bhavani (K.M.BHAVANI) now, I didn't got any confirmation sms or mail from your end.Please check let me know what is the process stack into it.I request you to get back to me ASAP.

I have also got welcome kit and I had submitted all required documents. But until now my account is not activated. Please solve my problem.

Note:Documents PanCard, Passport, VoterID, AAdhar Card.
My mobile number is [protected], mail id:[email protected] & [email protected]
D.O.B-30/Aug/1981

Instant Kit No: 086197
A/C NO: [protected]
Cust ID:[protected]

Moreover from past 2 months no salary and today is 30th may 2017 salary is going to credit by tomorrow still my account is not activated.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 31, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Bhavani,

Sorry for the trouble. Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2qCnb5T for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Hello,

I have submitted my application and all other documents on 14th june 2017 to open a salary account and later I have received the application number through SMS .

Still my account is not yet activated,
And I didn't find any web page of axis bank to get the status of my application.

This is the following message which I received ::

Hello, we have received your application and documents. Visit www.axisbank.com to track
the status of your application no. [protected]. Have a nice day!

Please help me to activate at the earliest.

Thanks,
Tilak Kumar

Mobile +91 [protected]. Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/gtgtilak
My account number [protected] is not getting activated. My salary date has come closer. Please look upon the matter. The contact person is not concerned about my problems. I am from Kolkata. Branch name Maniktala. IFSC -UTIB0001743
Hello sir.i had open a salary account in axixbank on 28th july 2017 in Bangalore .I have also get welcome kit .and I had submitted all required documents.but until now my account is not activated.. please solve my problem..name.. G.divya swaroop.
Acc no:[protected]
Customer Id:[protected]
Mobile no:[protected]
Hello sir.i had open a salary account in axixbank on 7th sep 2017 in Ahmedabad .I have also get welcome kit .and I had submitted all required documents.but until now my account is not activated.. please solve my problem

Name : Jay Patel
Account number : [protected]
Register number : [protected]
Hi,
On 19/09/2017 I opened a salary account with you guys but the account is not yet activated. It is been 3 weeks and I didn't receive any updates from you.
account number : [protected]
location : Ban7, Bangalore.
And even I raised a complaint for the same, With regards to the reference number is 915626, still I did not receive any response from your guys. Reply me as priority. Because still I did not received my salary for the last month due to still the account has not been activated. Your bloody executive not picking up the phone (pavan-[protected]).

Regards,
Nagarjuna.
Hello,

I have submitted my application and all other documents on 25th Oct 2017 to open a salary account in your Thoraipakkam branch and later I have received the application number through SMS .

Still my account is not yet activated,
And I didn't find any web page of axis bank to get the status of my application.

This is the following message which I received ::

Hello, we have received your application and documents. Visit www.axisbank.com to track
the status of your application no. [protected]. Have a nice day!

Please help me to activate at the earliest.

Thanks and Regards
Krishna S
Mobile No :- [protected]
Hello sir.

i had open a salary account in axixbank on last one month in adeeco office .I have also get welcome kit .and I had submitted all required documents.but until now my account is not activated.. please solve my problem..
name.. Ambareesha BA
.Account no..[protected]
MOB#-[protected]
Hello,

I have submitted my application and all other documents on 10th November 2017 to open a salary reinversement account in your Mapusa branch and later I have received the application number through SMS .

Still my account is not yet activated,
And I didn't find any web page of axis bank to get the status of my application.

This is the following message which I received ::

Hello, we have received your application and documents. Visit www.axisbank.com to track
the status of your application no. [protected]. Have a nice day!

Please help me to activate at the earliest.

Thanks,
Subhasish Sarkar
Mobile No :- [protected]
Hello Sir/mam,

I have submitted my application and all other documents on 13th November 2017 to open a salary account in your pune(camp), PARMAR HOUSE branch I also received SMS .
Still my account is not yet activated,
I got this msg on 20 november ::

Hello, we have received your application and documents. Visit www.axisbank.com to track
the status of your application no. : [protected]. Have a nice day!

Please help me to activate at the earliest.

Thanks you,
Shubham Lungare
Mobile No :- [protected]
ShubhamLungare's reply, Dec 1, 2017
Thank you for such quick response My account activated today. : )
Hello Sir/mam,

I have submitted all the documents on 22nd of November 2017 to open a salary account in Mysore.

I received the following sms: Hello, we have received your application and documents. Visit www.axisbank.com to track the status of your application no. : [protected]. Have a nice day!

Its been more than a week Since am waiting to get activated but to no avail. How could an employer will deposit salary on our accounts if not activated. I would kindly request you to activate the account.

Here is the account No: [protected]
Name: Vishnu Vardhan Reddy Bapuram
Mobile : +91-[protected]

Thank you,
Vishnu

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    7647
    Pending
    214
    Resolved
    2835
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - Salary account not activated