[Resolved] Axis Bank — worst experience

 
3 Reviews
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
 Nisu reddy on Jan 27, 2020
Axis bank ppl just came to our collage which is near my kengeri branch bangalore and gave us account forms and got us as there customers
Later v came to know they have given home branch of kolar which is more than 200 kms from here
And now for any queries like even to change mobile number, to unlink nicp mapping from this account (Which was automatically done even without our knowledge) they are asking us to go to home branch that is in kolar

Even to close our account they asked us to go to kolar
Is this what services u give??

And my mobile number which is linked to axis bank is lost and if i call axis bank customer care service (After 10 times i got connected) they just not even heard my complain they said to call from linked phone number (Which is not in use now)

Even they r not ready to say what other options v have to speak with customer care about the complaint

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 1, 2020

Complaint Status


[Jan 27, 2020] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2020
Hi, we are open to help you! Please share with us your registered contact number and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have placed my order fastag on 18Jan2020, it's been week. While placing order, it was told within week it will delivered to my address. No delivery status report.
Toll free number not working.
To whom should we contact.

Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2020
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to write to us at [email protected] for further assistance in the referred matter. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
My dad is apply to agriculture loan in axis bank that process going in 2 month finally u r document is not clarified so loan is impossible to u r document in bank side say it.
rajeraj's reply, Jan 22, 2020
எனது தந்தை சிதம்பரம் நகரில் இருக்கும் ஆக்ஸிஸ் வங்கியில் விவசாய கடனுக்காக பதிவு செய்துள்ளார். நாங்கள் பதிவு வங்கியில் மேற்கொள்ளப்படும் நடைமுறைகளும் முடிந்துவிட்டன. இருப்பினும் எங்களின் சொத்து பத்திரங்களில் ஒன்று கோர்ட் வரை சென்று திரும்பி வந்துள்ளதால் தீர்ப்பின் விவரம் போன்ற நகல்களை வங்கி தரப்பினர் கேட்டனர். அதனையும் நாங்கள் கொடுத்துவிடும் இருப்பினும் டிகிரி நகல் வங்கி தரப்பில் கேட்கப்படுகிறது. அதுபோன்ற ஒரு நகல் எங்களிடம் இல்லை.
கோர்ட் வரை சென்ற பத்திரத்தின் விவரம்: எனது தந்தை கடந்த 2003 மற்றும் 2004 க்கு இடைப்பட்ட காலத்தில் எங்கள் ஊரில் ஓர் விவசாய நிலத்தை வாங்கினார். எங்களிடம் நிலம் கொடுத்தவர் அதனை 45 வருடங்களாக பயிர் செய்து வந்தார். அவரிடம் இருந்து நாங்கள் நிலத்தை வாங்கிய பிறகு முன்னாள் பயிர் செய்தவர் யாரிடம் இருந்து வாங்கினாரோ அவரின் பேரன்கள் எது எங்களின் சொத்து என வழக்கு தொடுத்தனர். முடிவில் தீர்ப்பு அவர்களின் பக்கம் வழங்கப்பட்டது. நாங்களும் ஒரு முறை மேல் முறையீடு செய்தோம் இருப்பினும் தீர்ப்பு அவர்கள் பக்கம் சென்றது.
இந்நிலையில், எங்களுக்கு இக்கட்டான சூழ்நிலை என்பதால் கடந்த வருடம் நவம்பர் வங்கியில் விவசாய கடனுக்காக பதிவு செய்திருந்தோம். கடன் அளிக்கப்படும் என குறி எங்களின் பத்தரங்களையும் வங்கி தரப்பினர் வாங்கினார். இந்நிலையில், பத்திரத்தின் பின்புறம் கோர்ட் அச்சிடப்பட்டுள்ளதால் அதற்கான ஆவணங்களை வழங்குமாறு கேட்டனர் எங்களிடம் இருந்த அனைத்து ஆவணங்களையும் நாங்கள் கொடுத்துவிட்டோம். இரண்டு மாதங்களாக கடன் வழங்கப்படும் என கூறிவிட்டு தற்போது கடன் வழங்க மறுக்கின்றனர்.
மேல்முறையீடு, செய்வதற்கு வாய்ப்பிருப்பதாக கூறுகின்றனர். அவ்வாறு மேல்முறையீடு செய்வதால் வங்கி தரப்பில் பாதிப்பு ஏற்படும் என கூறுகின்றனர். இதற்கான விவரங்கள் எங்களுக்கு தெரியவில்லை.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2020
Verified Support

Hi, we are open to help you! Please provide us your contact number and we will get back at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    9220
    Pending
    434
    Resolved
    3783
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - worst experience