[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv — bajaj elite card membership vouchers not sent by bajaj finance

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have paid re 4777 for bajaj elite card on date 15 sept 2017, 12:14 pm. I Have become member of bajaj digital lounge after paying 4777 rs, my EMI gold card replaced by bajaj digital lounge platinum card. As promised by you I got only 1 flip kart voucher worth 500 Rs, so I weather rest of voucher and offers ??
No answer from relationship manager,
So revert back me with details, such disappointed to kind of service provided by you, or i request to company to refund my money 4777
Mar 27, 2018
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 23, 2018
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
Dear Mr.Sunil, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we request you to kindly DM your registered contact details or customer id to resolve your query at the earliest.Thank you.
Feb 25, 2018
Updated by SUNIL JANKAR
my mobile no is [protected]
and my email id is - [protected]@gmail.com
Feb 28, 2018
Updated by SUNIL JANKAR
Elite card department customer care no - [protected], provided by Bajaj. I have called on this no many times
Nobody is picking up call..only tune will listen your relationship manager will attempt you shortly
Feb 28, 2018
Updated by SUNIL JANKAR
I have tried to contact relationship manager through mail, he never replied to me..even I write matter to Bajaj care..they also not responded..

At the time of promoting bajaj finance service elite membership card, 10 vouchers were promised to be delivered. But till date, 9 of them are not delivered. emails sent to them to their we care web address did not give any fruitful results

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information