Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv — bajaj emi card freezeed - making fool - showing activate

I have my bajaj emi card, and my track are good and paid emis on all time, bajaj finserv freezed my card due to i done 4 times transaction in jan'18 as per bajaj finserv cc : anita said "we have not blocked your card, your card is showing as active in our system." according to our policy you cannot purchase its freezed"

Also they didn't inform me by my registerd email id, phone number that card has been freezed, we went to shopping with family and bought furniture but that time my card decline... Me and my family embarrsed front of shopkeepers this type of harassment not acceptable from bajaj finserv

"you have purchased retail product, so for retails product cooling period is of 120 days"

They are making me fool, i paid 3999 and i am platinum customer of bajaj, and have good track so results is they blocked my card for 120 days... Customer satisfication 0 from bajaj finser emi card.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
May 1, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 19, 2018

Complaint Status

Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 12, 2018
Ishwar Devangan's response
My brother name.is Raja kumar sahub
Mar 12, 2018
Ishwar Devangan's response
Raja kumar sahu and unlock my bajaj emi card because we are unable to purchase any product through bajaj
Verified Support
Mar 26, 2018
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we request you to kindly share your registered contact details or customer id to assist you further.Thank you.
Mar 26, 2018
Updated by rohinidelhi
My customer id is : 32131907
Verified Support
Mar 26, 2018
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.Thank you.
Mar 29, 2018
Updated by rohinidelhi
I have received below response from Bajaj, and not acceptable ... I already closed 90% loan and have good track from last 1 years and paid 3999 cost to premium customer fee and Bajaj treating me like loan defaulter, Bajaj didn't give me any policy guidelines at the time of membership. Now they freezed my card for 120 days without any intimation. because i done transaction in shopper stop ... still my card active and have my 90% limit on card, all EMIs on track, 90% loan has been closed and again and again only one reply you can't use your card ?

Reply from Bajaj:-:( NOT ACCEPTABLE

We have checked the records which shows that you have done a transaction of Rs. 8488 at our dealer SHOPPERS STOP LIMITED _ GNOIDA IN on 14 Jan 2018 and hence you can now perform next transaction using EMI card for retail after 120 days only post last transction date which is inline with to our policy.

It is our constant endeavour to ensure you have our best attention at all times."
Apr 18, 2018
Updated by rohinidelhi
i got this reply from Bajaj and still my card inactive, I paid 3999 for this card and cleared all EMIs they blocked, freezed and inactive my card

Dear ROHINI,

""""Greetings from Bajaj Finance Ltd!

With reference to your request, we would like to inform you that your EMI card ending 8271 is active"""

Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Please unlock my bajaj emi card because we are unable to purchase any product through bajaj emi card
Dear sir,

my card no. is [protected] name rohit raju shirsul my emi card is blocked so as soon as possible u have give mi reply on my mobile no. [protected]/[protected]
My Bajaj Finserv card hs been blocked without any reason, asking for latest CIBIL Report. I have completed my all EMI's at time and another EMI is running. So what to do now? how to send CIBIL Report?
ADVERTISEMENT
I was charged 22k as processing fee for loan amount 4 lack.before loan is disbursed they told processing fee including all fees is 12k only. Big Fraud. have raised so many complaints. but i am not getting resolution and proper response. my loan account number is 404SPF66228429.
My name is Sanju K S, pls unblock my bajaj finance card,
My customer id is 30588031
My phone number is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Finserv
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    5590
    Pending
    76
    Resolved
    1749
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT