[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv — Emi details wrongly updated and others

I am a bajaj finserv customer having loan a/c numbers 410rem36345594, 4100vs28799438 and 4100cd28793944.
Out of the above mentioned three loan a/c numbers the last emi has been paid for loan a/c number 4100vs28799438.

There are two more loan a/c numbers which have been closed.

The loan a/c numbers for the closed ones are 410dpf25145604 and 410rem31217130.

For the month of may, as usual they a/c was debited on 02.05.2017 but the a/c statement against loan a/c numbers 410rem36345594, 4100vs28799438 and 4100cd28793944 show the debit date as 02.05.2017 but the credit date is 07.05.2017. As per the experia app also the date of lat emi paid is reflecting as 07.05.2017.

After cross checking the same i concluded that it was done due to an error and therefore requested by writing 3 separate mails against each loan /c number 410rem36345594, 4100vs28799438 and 4100cd28793944 on 18.05.2017 with the following attachments:
A. Screen print of the experia app.
B. Screen print of the loan a/c statement.
C. Screen print of the bank statement.

On 21.05.2017 for the loan a/c number 4100cd28793944 i received a revert which read as,
" dear lakhotia,

Thank you for writing to us at bajaj finserv lending.

We request you to kindly send us a scanned copy of your bank statement/passbook with proper bank logo on it to verify and validate our records.

Once we have validated our system records, we shall revert to you.

For any further clarifications write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Yours sincerely
Bajaj finserv lending.
Bajaj finance ltd

The screenshot of the banks application was not enough to resolve the issue so they asked for bank statement with proper logo.
Harassement 1...

After providing the same the team of high class professionals who are dedicated to customer service amd their first priority is customer satisfaction sends me this mail...

Dear vivek,

Thank you for writing to us at bajaj finserv.

At the outset, please accept our sincere apologies.

As per discussion on call [protected] and with reference to your mail, we regret to inform you that due to some technical issue the updation of the emi payment reflecting on statement of account and experia app on 7th of may against your 4100cd28793944, 4100vs28799438 and 410rem36345594.

However we are unable to update the date as 2nd of may in experia as well as statement of account, but we will submit your feedback to the concern department regarding the issue for improvement of the our services.

We would also like to inform you that there will be no impact on your cibil report for same. Please find the attached copy of soa (Statement of account) for your kind reference.

For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

Bajaj finserv assures you its best service, always.

Grievance redressal team
Bajaj finserv ltd.

This is the high class customer service team of mr rinku anand who cannot change their errors/mistakes/glitches and can ask only 1 question...

What is the problem if it is showing 7th of may...???
So highly educated persons are they...
Wrong data updated in system is technical. Issue and when it comes to solving the technical issue they are unable to do it.
All these are internal. Matters amd rectifiable bur due to the nature of these high class professional giants of non rectification approach they are simply not doing it...
Worthless customer service and disgusting grievance redressal team. Lower to senior level.
Jul 6, 2017
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 04, 2017
Updated by Vivek Lakhotia
They have also closed one Loan A/C without making the proper changes.
4100VS28799438 has been closed where THE LAST EMI PAID DATE is showong as N/A.
Requested them so many times to update and also to Mr. Rinku Anand but as usual IN VAIN...
APPRECIATE THE HIGH CLASS SERVICE
Jun 05, 2017
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
Hi, we have noted your details. Our customer care team will get in touch with you within 24 hrs.

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information