ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Basil International Limited — Non Payment of Maturity Value

Dear Sir/madam, I have invested Rs 100045.00/ in Basil International Ltd on 01/01/2010 for 3 years. My 3 years was completed on 01/11/2013 but still date (29/05/2014)i have not received my MATURITY Rs 198360.00/. I heard from my Agent that in West Bengal Agents are collecting Crore of Money. My certificate No. are 1.02257586 2.02257587 3.02257588 4.02257589 5.02276772 This is village site and communication is poor and due to poor communication village people can't complain through online who are suffering this problem more than 80% village (East Midnapur; WB) people . I requested to you kindly do the visit this office and take necessary Legal action for this Company . And agent and BASIL officer are protected by Politician . This regional office where I deposited money through agent is given below BASIL ; Reg. Code-0121D Chack Srikrishnapur P.O-Nimtouri P.S-Tamluk Dist-East Midnapur WB- 721648 Concern person name Mr.Subhasis Mity Regeonal Head office is Basil International Ltd. 27/2, Suren Tagore Road opposite Bengal Jewellary Gariahat, Ballygung Kolkata-700019 Email-basil.[protected]@gmail.com Concern Person Name-Vivek Kumar
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
May 29, 2014

Complaint Status

Basil International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 29, 2014
Updated by Pramanik utpal
Dear Sir/madam, I have invested Rs 100045.00/ in Basil International Ltd on 01/01/2010 for 3 years. My 3 years was completed on 01/11/2013 but still date (29/05/2014)i have not received my MATURITY Rs 198360.00/.
I heard from my Agent that in West Bengal Agents are collecting Crore of Money.
My certificate No. are
1.02257586
2.02257587
3.02257588
4.02257589
5.02276772

This is village site and communication is poor and due to poor communication village people can't complain through online who are suffering this problem more than 80% village (East Midnapur; WB) people .

I requested to you kindly do the visit this office and take necessary Legal action for this Company . And agent and BASIL officer are protected by Politician .
This regional office where I deposited money through agent is given below
Basil International Ltd.
Reg. Code-0121D
Chack Srikrishnapur
P.O-Nimtouri
P.S-Tamluk
Dist-East Midnapur
WB- 721648
Concern person name Mr.Subhasis Mity

Regeonal Head office is
Basil International Ltd.
27/2, Suren Tagore Road opposite Bengal Jewellary
Gariahat, Ballygung
Kolkata-700019
Email-basil.[protected]@gmail.com
Concern Person Name-Vivek Kumar
Jun 05, 2014
Updated by Pramanik utpal
Dear Sir/madam, I have invested Rs 100045.00/ in Basil International Ltd on 01/01/2010 for 3 years. My 3 years was completed on 01/11/2013 but still date (29/05/2014)i have not received my MATURITY Rs 198360.00/.
I heard from my Agent that in West Bengal Agents are collecting Crore of Money.
My certificate No. are
1.02257586
2.02257587
3.02257588
4.02257589
5.02276772

This is village site and communication is poor and due to poor communication village people can't complain through online who are suffering this problem more than 80% village (East Midnapur; WB) people .

I requested to you kindly do the visit this office and take necessary Legal action for this Company . And agent and BASIL officer are protected by Politician .
This regional office where I deposited money through agent is given below
Basil International Ltd.
Reg. Code-0121D
Chack Srikrishnapur
P.O-Nimtouri
P.S-Tamluk
Dist-East Midnapur
WB- 721648
Concern person name Mr.Subhasis Mity

Regeonal Head office is
Basil International Ltd.
27/2, Suren Tagore Road opposite Bengal Jewellary
Gariahat, Ballygung
Kolkata-700019
Email-basil.[protected]@gmail.com
Concern Person Name-Vivek Kumar
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Basil International
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    28%
    Complaints
    129
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    36
    Basil International Phone
    +91 33 2460 5526
    Basil International Address
    27/2, Suren Tagore Road, Gariahat, Ballygunge, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700019
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT