[Resolved]  Bata India — Company want to resination othrwase tarminate againest medical nots

My self ashwani kumar uttam employee of bata india ltd. as a executive - quality and production (sourcing) i have taken leave by telephone with mr. siddhartha kumar my reporting boss. and timely i have sent clinical notes by e-mail from sourcing head and reporting boss. and company he told me for resign otherwise will be termination. my company he mr. vilas baijal always follow with people's. he told me that medical gals but i have also city scan reports.
Many times i sent mail for join co. but he doesn't stop in written. only tell me oral ' you can not join again'
I am attaching many mail for complain reference.
Kindly suggest my company hr and take leagle action and i am ready to do work. kindly help for join. plz consider below e-mail.
Ashwani kumar uttam
Executive - production and quality
Bats india ltd. bata house 418/02 sector 17, mehrauli gurgaon hariyana
[protected] — n 22-sep-2015 4:54 pm, "ashwani katiyar" wrote:
Kindly find attachment of procurement sheet of sep.015.
Ashwani — dear sir,
Kindly reply me. i am awaiting for your response.
Note : i have sent many e-mail and sent you all clinical
Notes. my work has been stopped from your side on medical bed rest
Period also i informed by e-mail. i am present in ncr for your
Reply. kindly send me response by e-mail.
E-mail - ashwani.[protected]@rediffmail.com — - my work has been stopped by bata india ltd.- i have taken medical
Leave & submitted all clinical notes.-please help.

Ashwani

Ashwani katiyar
Fri, sep 11, 2015 at 4:45 pm
To: [protected]@nic.in, bs. [protected]@nic.in, rk. [protected]@nic.in,
[protected]@nic.in, gs. [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@nic.in,
Neelam. [protected]@nic.in, dheeraj. [protected]@nic.in
Cc: "'sanjay kanth'", "'kiran joshi'", "'manish jain'",
"'siddharth kumar'", "'sapan. srivastava'""reply | reply to all | forward | print | delete | show original
I am ashwani kumar uttam employer of bata india ltd. corporate office
Gurgoan hr. my employment no.162653. destination - executive
-production & quality.

I have taken medical leave by my reporting boss mr. siddharth. by
Telephone and i have updated timely medical report of s. n medical
College agra india.
Before medical report every all satisfy. when i was getting effected
Medical ct scan report than bata india ltd. has been send notice and
Appear absent without information but i have already inform with
Medical report.
My company bata india ltd. has been created unwanted presser on that
Ituation. now i am well as a doctor advice but our co. hr and my
Reporting boss has been stopped my work and told me go back from
Company. kindly help i am ready to work. and please check my ability
Ince to start work to till date.
Now my personal e-mail id and bata e-mail id close from bata side all
E-mail is getting failure. i am attaching some e-mail. kindly consider
Of all e-mail. bata want to my resignation other wise co. has been
Decided my termination without legal reason.
My permanent correspondence add.
Ashwani kumar uttam
S/o krishna kant uttam
Village and post - prempur
District.-kanpur nagar
Pin - 208001 — subject: mail delivery failed: returning message to sender
To: you and others
Cc:
Bcc:
Less | show full headers | view blocked images
- download all
This message was created automatically by mail delivery software.

A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
Recipients. this is a permanent error. the following address (es) failed:

Anjay. [protected]@email4. bata.com
(ultimately generated from sanjay. [protected]@bata.com)
Smtp error from remote mail server after mail
Host mx0. email4. bata.com [220.227.134.11]: 554 5.1.0 sender denied — this is a copy of the message, including all the headers. — return-path:
Received: from [216.249.7.174] (helo=barracuda. bata.com)
By batamk. servers. rbl-mer. misp.co. uk with esmtp (exim 4.72)
(envelope-from)
Id 1zzut1-00083h-0i
For sanjay. [protected]@bata.com; thu, 10 sep 2015 06:32:20 +0100
X-asg-debug-id: [protected]-07689e36a[protected]-z1gx4j
Received: from mail14. ess. barracuda.com (mail14. ess. barracuda.com
[64.235.154.109]) by barracuda. bata.com with esmtp id puenwaqvjqhger7k
For ; thu, 10 sep 2015 05:32:07 +0000 (gmt)
X-barracuda-envelope-from: ashwani.[protected]@rediffmail.com
X-barracuda-rbl-trusted-forwarder: 64.235.154.109
Received: from f4mail-235-247. rediffmail.com
(f4mail-235-247. rediffmail.com [202.137.235.247]) by
Mx1421. ess. rzc. cudaops.com (version=tlsv1 cipher=dhe-rsa-aes256-sha
Bits=256 verify=no); thu, 10 sep 2015 05:32:06 +0000
X-bess-id: [protected][protected]
X-barracuda-apparent-source-ip: 202.137.235.247
X-barracuda-rbl-ip: 202.137.235.247
X-barracuda-bbl-ip: 202.137.235.247
X-bess-ver: 2.8.0-r[protected]
X-bess-apparent-source-ip: 202.137.235.247
X-bess-brts-status:1
Received: (qmail 28648 invoked by uid 510); 10 sep 2015 05:32:03 -0000
Comment: domainkeys? see http://antispam.yahoo.com/domainkeys
Domainkey-signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws;
=redf; d=rediffmail.com;
B=gy9ijkmhxejigsph4zhpstzilue0yw0ylf/np/fwsb5dposx+exg+ygkggun9jzk60tbuhxbnngr+9...
;
X-m-msg: asd54ad564ad7aa6sd5as6d5; a6da7d6asas6dasd77; 5dad65ad5sd;
X-out-vdrt-spamstate: 0legit
X-out-vdrt-spamscore: -80
X-out-vdrt-spamcause:
Gggruggvucftvghtrhhoucdtuddrfeekgedrudehgddutdduucetufdoteggodetrfcurfhrohhfihhl...
X-remote-ip: 103.193.201.253
X-redf-osen: ashwani.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Date: 10 sep 2015 05:32:03 -0000
Mime-version: 1.0
To:"vikasbaijal ","siddharth kumar "received: from unknown 103.193.201.253 by rediffmail.com via http; 10
Sep 2015 05:32:03 -0000
X-senderscore: d=0&s=0
Message-id:
Sender: ashwani.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: =? utf-8? b? umu6igfsbcbtzwrpy2fsihjlcg9ydhm=?=
From:"ashwanikumaruttam "x-asg-orig-subj: =? utf-8? b? umu6igfsbcbtzwrpy2fsihjlcg9ydhm=?=
Cc:"sanjay kanth ","kiran joshi "content-type: multipart/alternative;
Boundary="=_113325dbd8484dccf4b17f51d1a19165"x-barracuda-connect: mail14. ess. barracuda.com[64.235.154.109]
X-barracuda-start-time: [protected]
X-barracuda-url: https://216.249.7.174:443/cgi-mod/mark. cgi
X-virus-scanned: by bsmtpd at bata.com
X-barracuda-brts-status: 1
X-barracuda-spam-score: 0.00
X-barracuda-spam-status: no, score=0.00 using per-user scores of
Tag_level=1000.0 quarantine_level=1000.0 kill_level=5.5
Tests=bsf_sc0_mismatch_to, html_message, unparseable_relay
X-barracuda-spam-report: code version 3.2, rules version 3.2.3.22397
Rule breakdown below
Pts rule name description — — — 0.00 bsf_sc0_mismatch_to envelope rcpt doesn't match header
0.00 unparseable_relay informational: message has unparseable
Relay lines
0.00 html_message body: html included in message
X-gridhost-auth2: — =_113325dbd8484dccf4b17f51d1a19165
Content-transfer-encoding: 7bit
Content-type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"dear sir,

Kindly update me my work stopped from your side. i have sent you
Already all clinical notes and bed rest with hospital reports after
Than you have given me notice. now i am ready to work i have been
Discharge from s. n hospital agra. we will submit all legal medical
Examine reports. my corresspondence add. has been changed. my
Permanent add. suitable for correspondence. i have sent many mail but i
Am not getting any e-mail from your side. this is my actual medical
Problem so please consider about all matters. if you need to telephonic
Discussed will present to you.
Add.-
Ashwani kumar uttam s/o krishna kant uttam
Village and post-prempur
District - kanpur
Pin - 208001

Ashwani — from:"ashwanikumaruttam "sent: fri, 04 sep 2015 18:36:41
To:"siddharth kumar"cc:"sanjay kanth ","kiran joshi
","vikasbaijal "subject: re: all medical reports

As a telephonic discus with you. let me know contact no. of mr. vikas
Baijal, i want to some discus,
Ashwani

From:"ashwanikumaruttam "sent: mon, 24 aug 2015 23:51:28
To:"siddharth kumar"cc:"kiran joshi ","vikasbaijal "subject: re: all medical reports
Plz find attachment of weekly dispatch plan sheet of vijay enterprises,
Ashwani — from:"ashwanikumaruttam "sent: mon, 24 aug 2015 22:37:41
To:"siddharth kumar"cc:"kiran joshi","sanjay
Kanth","vikas. [protected]@bata.com"subject: re: all medical reports

Regarding my job mr. vikas baijal had discussed me, i am considering of
His direction and i will take final decision dated[protected]. plz
Co-operate with me under to dt.
Asdhwani — from:"ashwanikumaruttam "sent: tue, 18 aug 2015 15:10:22
To:"siddharth kumar "cc:"kiran joshi ","sanjay kanth "
Subject: all medical reports
I am sending all clinical notes with medical bed rest. please find
Attachment. sorry for miscommunication because doctor advised me for
Bed rest. their was not possible internet and i did not sent proper
Clinical notes.

I tried contact with you last week by phone but unfortunately i could
Not connect. now never repeat miscommunication problem very sorry for
That.
Mr. vikas baijal (hr) telling me for resignation or termination today
And also told me stop work and go back. please co-operate and give me
Chance.
Ashwani
Sep 30, 2015
Bata India Customer Care's response
Dear customer, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact number and email id so we can assist you with your concern.

Thank for reply
My Contect No. [protected]
Email Id-ashwani.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Thank Ashwani
Here within i ashwani kumar uttam was working with Bata india Ltd from 02 02 2014
where as from the time of joining till 30th of june 2015 i was very sincere hard working and devoted employee to the company where as here within i would like to state that i had fallen ill on 1st of july 2015 and was advised by the doctors for a medical check up in regards to which i had had a telephonic discussion with Mr siddharth who was my immediate boss he allowed me the leave for the medical check up telephonically the after that i had also sended him an e mail in regarding to leave .
after that i went to rainbow hospital agra for my medical check up, where as the doctors at rainbow hospital were not able to diagnose my disease so i was refereed to S.N. medical college agra where i was treated and was on bed rest till 20 07 2015 my medical tests and CT scan were done where as in the mean while on 13 07 2015 mr siddharth sensed me an e mail stating me to submit my medical reports to the company where as the same i had done on 10 07 2015
after that on 20 07 2015 after seeing all my medical reports the doctore advised me for 3 weeks bed rest and then visa versa after that for 2 time i was again advised for 1-1 week rest by the doctors simultaneously.
Then on 18th august 2015 i was medically fit by the doctors so i took all my reports in paper and went to Bata india office Bata house gurgaon to rejoin my duties as well as to submit all my medical reports but astonishingly Mr vikas baijal (Senior vice president ) did not allowed me to rejoin my duties where as inspite of which he asked me to resign or he would terminate me forcefully.
After that incident i had given several mails to the consered departments and people but i had not received any response from there side .
On 5th nov 2015i had given a call to H.R. department bata india then i had had a talk with some divya dara madam who again insisted me to resign or i would be terminated from the side of the company forcefully
PLnote------- i was mentally and economically torcher by the side of the company that i decided to resign from the post in the company because i thought that these people will ruin my carrier and will not allow me to work in any other organization because these people were having Masefield intention so i resigned from the company but in the mean while MSdivya dara forcefully compelled me to send the resignation again in back date stating to do it on dated[protected]the telephonic discussion to which is recorded. with me).
Here within i am attaching all the correspondence done with the officials.

The plea to this letter is this that i had been torcher mentally as to that much extend that i am hand to mouth on this date stated
THE request is that kindly take this matter on urgent basis and provide me with justice or else i would be force to take legal action against the company
where i had several times i had telephonic ally
stated that i want to revert back the resignation given in pressure.
Thanking you an anticipation

Your's faithfully
Ashwani kumar uttam
Executive production &quality
emp.code 162653
Sourcing dep
mob---[protected]
Thanks now all is solves please remove this page.
Thank's
A.k.uttam

i would like to inform you that i am satisfied with bata india ltd. all matter has been solved also i have already requested to you for remove this complain form .

i hope you will remove this complain form .

A. k. uttam

Bata India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Bata India Phone
    +91 44 6636 9486
    Bata India Address
    No 370 SAI Towers, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024
    View all Bata India contact information