Bima Lokpal — Cheated by authentic insurance broker company.

I have been cheated/fraud by the authentic insurance broker company agent & some peoples who says they are calling from bima lokpal vibhag since last 8 to 9 months ago. Everyone who is contacting me regarding my refunding amount demanding money for various purpose like noc/service tax/pendancy/approval/allocation & token charges/account matching/pan card updation etc. & every time i have fulfill there requirement but still i do not get refund. I have already invested & provided too much amount by removing personal loan & loan from friends & relative but still not get refund. Now i become a begger, now i dont have financial conditions to pay even single loan premium to the bank & the person who is contacting me demanding money every time. You are kindly requested to refer attached photo for the payment given for various purpose & please try to refund me atleast my invested amount as i dont have financial conditions to pay more. If i dont get this amount i will have only an option of suicide, because i dont have any solid proof excluding bank passbook/call recording against them. Everything has been done as per telephonic discussion only.
May 30, 2017
Updated by fairozsk_16
Please refer photo copy in which the details have been shown by whom I have been cheated & when..Please help me to get back my amount.
May 31, 2017
Updated by fairozsk_16
I have been committed for refund my whole amount by Miss/Mrs Priyanka (Mob.No.:
May 31, 2017
Updated by fairozsk_16
I have been committed to refund the whole amount by Miss/Mrs. Priyanka (Mobile No.: [protected]) as she said she is working in bima lokpal vibhag finance department, and she takes whole responsibility to refund my 5, 95, 000/-Rs. Henceforth she suggested me to withdraw a policy of 55000/- for the reason of service tax.
Same as like photo everyone has demanded me to deposit the amount for the different reasons to get back my refund amount of 7, 56, 984 and plus my invested amount of 5, 95, 000/-. But still nobody returned me. I have tried to complaint at DSP office at Ahmednagar but there also nobody is launching FIR. Please help me to get back my amount... please... please... please