Blue Dart Express — brak product please refund my my payment

Address:m289 nalanda parisar near sarafa school indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

When i am get my product this is a brak allready please i want to return my package and i want to claim on and my blue dart order [protected] please cantact me how can i return my package.

Nad my order number is dd104417

On driftdeals.com it is fake site i want to claim now and i want to return my money 2000 rs. And i am upload package image and bill order and this site is showing product on tiktop please find him and give panishment
It is help or order person.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 06, 2020
Updated by ravinamdev
last night mujhe [protected] se cll aaya or bolta hai consumer complaints se baat bol rha hu Deepak or mere cards details mang rha tha cvv and card details ase logo ko jail me dalo meko kharab product bheja

I got a msg gpay kit is out for delivery then I didn’t receive my kit but status show your shipment is delivered to Kamal.

Hello Sir
I have not recd my product which was shipped from nykaa with AWB NO : [protected] kindly do the needful at an early date. Kindly ensure the delivery should be made by today evening

Blue Dart Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Blue Dart Express contact information