Blue Dart Express — Fraud on the name of Blue dart courier

Sir I have lost my 1 Lacs rupees due to blue dart courier.I had received a call from a person who told me that I am from blue dart courier, there is a courier for you which have been deactivated. To activate you have to pay 5 rupees only.I think 5 rupees is not more so I decided to pay.He sent me a link by clicking on that link four details (Bank name, Mobile number, amount and upin) have been entered and submitted by me. After that he told me that there is courier boy who will call u in 2 to 3 hours.But till now no call come nor item has been delivered.Oppositely this 1 Lacs has been taken out from my account in 2 parts. please take action, because there is someone in blue dart courier who is involved in fraud their mobile numbers are [protected], [protected], [protected]. Sir I believed on that person because my goods package was coming through blue dart, If my courier items not coming through blue dart I never click on that link nor entered any input details and submit.That fraudsters not call only me, He also call my brother who was the sender of the courier item.My courier waybill is [protected].
No (1)
Yes (49)
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have gone same yesterday...i have lost my 18700. Please take action against the culprite

Mere sath bhi yahi same hua hai sir 26000 account se cut ho gye the

Blue Dart Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Blue Dart Express contact information