[Resolved] Blue Dart Express Ltd — Undelivered shipment held at location

 
29 Reviews
Siliguri, Darjeeling District, West Bengal, India
 yoursubhashis
Today blue dart branch office person at siliguri told me that there is no service at bharat nagar, siliguri - 734006. Why? Is it out of siliguri? Or is in forest? If it is so, then why have you taken this important document from nsdl office without checking of your service facility location.

I am staying at chennai and how my father, age of 75 will collect this courier from their office?

Please help me for this problem, otherwise they can do anything in future.

Undelivered shipment held at location
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 20, 2016
Today it is resolved bu Bluedart itself.

Complaint Status


[Apr 19, 2016] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  28 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Worst service blue dart people in vanasthalipuram area ...they don't know, how to behave with customers ...some courier boys chewing tobacco and gutka in duty time...
My blue dart no is [protected]. It's not delivered at my address still. Yesterday status is in Mundgod and its undelivered shipment held at location. Please delivered it fast
Undelivered shipment held at location
very poor service
this company
awb no [protected]

janak puri
Undelivered Shipment Held At Location
EV[protected]

previously we received many courier from blue dart why this time showing this msg.
I ordered a product from Stalkbuylove and it was dispatched via Bluedart.It says Undelivered Shipment Held At Location??? Plz give the order asap. Contact-[protected]
Name-Shruti Ghosh
Below is the status..i dont know why as no body reached to my home and know one has called me...how can they put this status..pls call me at [protected] and deliver my post asap..

Waybill No : [protected]
Reference No : 027 - [protected]
Pickup Date : 18 May 2017
From : Pune
To : Pune
Status C'Nee Shifted From The Given Address

Sanghvi Undelivered Shipment Held At Location 20-May-2017 08:52.

Strange i was home whole day yesterday and did not receive order however when i checked the bluedart tracker it showed consignee unavailable. Now it is showing Undelivered Shipment Held At Location. what a service.Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : [protected]
Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 11588920
Pickup Date.. 17 June 2017
From - Gurgaon
To - Imphal
Status - Out Of Delivery Area
Expected Date of Delivery - 24 June 2017
please do fast.
i am waiting always for your call
my no. is [protected]
Undelivered shipment held at location
very poor service
this company my track id no:- [protected]
My Address:- plat no 20 s no 34/1/3, Ganeshdeep building. Near Matoshree mess Narhe Gaon.
Zeal Collage Road Pune
Ganesh Shinde:- [protected]
Please find attached screen shot..
i have not seen this kind of service ever.. very poor service in delivery as well as customer care..

Waybill No : [protected]
Reference No : EV[protected]
Pickup Date.. 16 November 2017
From - Gurgaon
To - Chennai
Status - C'Nee Shifted From The Given Address
Expected Date of Delivery - 18 November 2017
please do fast.
i am waiting always for your call
my no. is [protected]
I was at home but the status shows ( Delivery Attempted-Premises Closed). when i gone to their office, executive said our delivery boy has gone to your home to deliver the packet but your premises was locked, we will deliver you again after 1-2 hour, i asked for his contact no so he gave me but still the courier not deliver and i tried to call him many times but there is no response, and now the status shows (Undelivered Shipment Held At Location ).

Waybill No : [protected]
worst service. never deliver on time. i have not seen this kind of service ever.
expected delivery date is 1-4-2018 not get deliver till 5-4-2018

M polishetty kalyani way Bill no::[protected].undelivered shipment at location very poor service this blue dart company when delivered boy delivered any time at that time please call me mobile is protected.H.no:8-4-115/a, pavan puri colony, road num:3c, karmanghat, hyd:500079, champapet
I Ordered from nykaa.I was dispatched by Bluedart.i didn't receive any call or they didn't come to my location .How come they update status as undelivered shipment held at location
My way bill number is [protected]
Contact number [protected]
Please deliver the product fastly
I Ordered from nykaa.It was dispatched by Bluedart.i didn't receive any call or they didn't come to my location .How come they update status as undelivered shipment held at location
My way bill number is [protected]
Contact number [protected]
Please deliver the product fastly
I am from hyderabad and order new debit from ICICI they shipping from Blue dart, even my address is clear they updated status as "Undelivered Shipment Held At Location" and no one contacted for address clarification and even they did not provided any contact number too.

My card still not delivered to me, please some one help me how I get my order ASAP.
Worst service ever seen - People don't ever use Blue Dart services. Will tweet about this on Twitter aswell how they are pathetic.
Fahim Khan (Fammo)'s reply, May 19, 2018
How pathetic they are *.
Hi it's really urgent to get my parcel my package is not yet delivered plsss deliver it today it's really urgent... If not so tell me the address I'll pick up my parcel plsss
I had ordered 2 books from amazon .airway bill no. Is[protected]

The status is showing "undelivered shipment held at location". Today also, and yesterday also same status was showing

I have wasted my two days just waiting for it. I'm not getting any updates. What r u guys doing? At least inform me send me msg, when it'll be out for delivery or where is it??

I've paid 3800 for those books. Either refund my amount or give me my courier.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    6777
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    198
    phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    location
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    Blue Dart Express Ltd - Undelivered shipment held at location