Body Care Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 12, 2024
Complaints 86

File a complaint to Body Care

Having problems with Body Care?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Body Care customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Body Care reviews & complaints page 4

Manita Bhati
Sep 6, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Recently i visited Health Centre Body Care in Gujranwala Town Branch. i definatly agree that these health centres are totally fake.i had a very bad experience in health centre in gujrawala town.i went 4 laser treatment for removing hair from my chin but they told me you also required weight reduce and she take my ATM card and withdraw of rs 11000 and she did not give me any bill and when i went to my office i realized that what i done, i am totally disturbed and i call her and refused for weight reduce session then she told me you meet me again.When i go centre in the evening in the same day there is change receponist and she did not meet me. when i go in the next day with my husband she told my husband that she came here for weight reduce session,she is totally lier then i say i am not come for weight reduce session she told me that i am lier and when i ask for bill she give me bill of weight reduce and when i told i dont want take any service from you pls refund my payment.Then she refuse to refund my payment and she told me you write a application and i gave the application to corporate office and they call me in 4-5 days but a week there is no call from any corporate office of body care. What I do. Please anyone can suggest me in my case for legal action.
I think only media can help us in these type of cases there r many shopkeeper and seller who r continue cheating the public by providing fake bills and services ...police is help less bcoz they have to follow orders n legal rules ...it is also a lengthy procedure so nobody wish to involve in a legal proceeding while if we expose these type of cheater by media in public they will feel insulted and it wil effect their public image or goodwill ...and exposing of cheater in public we also will learn how we should keep aware and we will stop repeating our silly mistakes which could b converted in a gr8 financial loss or mantle harassment...

shvetamehta
    Aug 29, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

i have given Rs 16,545 to body care for weight gain treatment. but i have seen there service is terrible. i have not taken any service from them yet and dont want to take that. i want my money back, which they refusing. please help me.
    Have you ever got any help from anyone or anywhere? I'm in a similar situation where in I have bought a Reverse Osmosis Water purifier for purifying my bore water to drinking water & in 10 days I have got a faulty machine initially which was repalced( After number of calls with the people, office) with a Muncipal water treatment system which doesn't fit for my purpose. Thank God I've not started using the water, They never tested TDS on my bore water which is mandatory & never showed me TDS on my filtered water -- Ofcourse which would have turned out of range of drinking water.

Another time I learnt A lesson why elders insist on not paying money or full amount initially. I'm planning to issue a consumer court compliant if at all they are not going to return my money.

meetu48
      from Chima, Punjab
      Jul 18, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I want to complaint for Body care slimming center,pakhowal road,ludhiana,i would like to tell their staff behave is very rude with clients,one lady Shweta who is senior always harass customers,i have taken slimming pakage in body care of 10,ooo/-..Now shweta always threaten me take pakage of 20,000/ otherwise we will not give back ur 10000/-and not give treatment,many customers always complaint for that lady,pls do needful
      body care center there is no limit of price. u can have a same package in 5000 and same in 80000.
      no limit
      they cheat as they can
      hey i also had a bad experience wd this lady shweta...i hv joined five kgs package in 2009 feb...she spks in a very nasty way...i hvnt seen such a rude and infact a snob inmy entire life...ek gandi orat jo asal me poori aurat hee nai hai...tabi bhagwan us jasi ko maa ban jane ka sukh nai de raha..infact uska husband b us se pareshan hai...bechara ...!!kis gandi ghatia gay lady ke chakker me fans gya..
      agree to u..she s snob...gandi orat...orat b nai a gay in female body...harass her husband a lot..bechara...or baat kerne ki to tamij hai he nai...gandi language ka use to aam si bat hai uske liye...badtameez..

seemakhowal
        May 30, 2011

Hello friends,
        Its About To Tell u All People Plzz Dnt Go For The Body Care and Such As any type of Health Care Center Who Gives you commitment to loss Weight or Groom your Face.They all Are Fraud and they only once done their payment they wil not see at you and your packages or your body which needed.they just play with your Health.Even I joined The Body Care at Pitampura near kohat matro station for an loss program at their The Body Care at Pitampura near kohat matro centre,Nishant Kunj.
        Firstly, i was shocked by the unprofessional attitude of the Sales Rep. She was so sweet and convincing before I paid the money. Once done, she never bothered to follow up or enquire as to whether i get my treatments regularly or whether I've been given a diet plan or not.
        her name is Mrs. Leeza. she is so rude. she literally fought with me recently, because of which I left the program.
        Also, it was so unhygienic. pillows and towels were always dark and stained. Also the washroom!! My God!! half the times, there used to be no water there.
        Worst experience I've ever had.
        Some people in the staff were good, but they could also not do anything as their top management at the centre (Leeza and their blady staff) were so bad. Leeza was so unco-operative.
        I think a complaint needs to be lodged against them in the Consumer Court.
        Plzzzzzzzzzzzz Do The Urgent Action About Them Other wise they will alwayz do this thing with every one............
        I totally disagree with the above statements as I have myself joined the pitampura centre for a pkg of
        10kg nd 10tt & so far I have lost 8kg in 1 nd a half months nd almost 24 inches all over my body. I M totally satisfied with the staff & services given by the pitampura centre. In my view if somebody is educated enough to understand that one cannot expect to loose weight by continously hogging on to the food which is high calorie, there is no question of not getting D desired results one has to understand we cannot escape from the responsibility of following the instructions given by the technical experts in the given feild.Also it is really absurd to blame or defame somebody on a social networking site like this
        hey, i agree they r frauds...did u really get a weight loss and inch loss ??????
        gurgaon centre of body care, the dietician geetanjali is unprofessional and illmanered.

I am body care client for past 6 months . i havnt lost weight . apart from that, i booked appointment on 13 march at 11 am for liposuction . the lady dietician asked me to take another session and then liposuction for which I came for.

At 12:15 she said i have to wait for 15 minutes . i waited and then she said come tomo . that so rude . body care people do not respect clients and their time . I have paid almost 30, 000 rs for therapies . but i dont care for money . my time is more precious than money . that lady doesnt even bother to say sorry .

I had an appointment at 12:30 some where and i delayed that due to my session of liposuction, i told her clearly, still she was not bothered. i should have been given the session because i took appointment and then came not just walked in .

So unprofessionals working there . thats pathetic . keep my money as donation .

I dont fly off, but thats a big warning . i am the director of 4 - 5 hotels and resorts . i know what is hospitality all about and its high time that u people realize .

my card : 1116

Anjali_goel
          May 16, 2011

They are a big time cheaters. They forced me to take 20 packages of Rs550 which according to them will provide 5 services per package. I showed resistance then she reduced and said ok take 10 packages. I agreed to take 2, one for me and one for my friend. We availed 1 service each per package, the next time we went there they said you have availed all your services and refused to provide any more. They should start begging if they want to earn this way. They misbehave with their clients and when they've taken the money they are least interested or should I say they don't provide service. Never had such a bad experience in my life.
          You can take up your complaints with your disctrict consumer dispute resolution group. which comprises of judges, and IAS oficers. : http://ncdrc.nic.in/

you can approach consumer courts in your district too - if you are a lady then you will be provided with a free lawyer as well!

Good luck!
          They are sick people... They dont know how to treat their customers especially those three receptionist. If they do not want to give the services why the hell they give such offers in snap deal and cheat people. their attitude is sick

I had a Snap Deal Voucher.I had taken an appointment for waxing and the services mentioned in the snap deal offer when i enter the parlour they make me sit for 1 hr evn wen i had taken an appointment. then she says we cannot give u services mentioned in the voucher u can only take waxing and for the voucher come on weekdays...

That dark lady had too much of attitude started raising her voice...i jus walked off with no service done..Sick poeple...PLEASE DO NOT TAKE ANY SERVICES as they have a dirty attitude towards their customers
          Movers Packers provides - Packers and Movers, movers and packers, Packing Moving, Loading Uploading services, Car Transportation service providers in delhi, mumbai, gurgaon, hyderabad, chennai, and All over india and overseas.

visit :- http://www.moverspackers.com

puneet79
            May 13, 2011

I have been observing various duplicate and cheap quality products being andorsed by TV Celebraties for Shraddha Skyshop. I have recently ordered a product called Body care which is a replica of a international tv shop company.It does not work at all like the description. When i call the call center they do not speak well in English or Hindi. At the time of sale they claim big and deliver nothing its a fake company started with group of iletrate people. how do i go about explaining this to all the people who shop from these so called domestic skyshop companies? Do we have any law which protects the consumer from this piracy?

Ruchikaa
              from Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
              Apr 28, 2011

I joined body care in october'10. when i joined,they promised to reduce my weight by 5kgs and some inches in 1-2months time. i paid them Rs.8500 for the whole package. I have been goin there from the past 6months and not even a single kilo has been shed down. I stopped going there in march as i was not satisfied with the services they provided and asked them for refund. But now they are not ready to give back my money and instead saying that i should convert my package into beauty or hair treatment. I dont want to convert my package in any of the treatments,i just want my money back. Can i get the refund n how.???
              please file a complaint of cheatinbg in the nearrest police station and also in a consumer court now. a lot o[censored]s doing that during the next 8 days! do that now!
              You can take up your complaints with your disctrict consumer dispute resolution group. which comprises of judges, and IAS oficers. : http://ncdrc.nic.in/

you can approach consumer courts in your district too - if you are a lady then you will be provided with a free lawyer as well!

Good luck!

Rohit Shweta Mittal
                Apr 12, 2011

Body care in Gurgaon is having the most unprofessional people. I had taken a package of reducing 20kgs and 10 tucks. Due to some health problems we could not go for few months and now they are denying us to continue to give sessions. Centre head over there does not even have mannners to talk to people. At the time of sale, they were after us to take the package and now she is not even coming on phone. Her executive is continuously communicating that she is busy.

In addition to above they are saying that you have signed the form at the time of enrollment and where this condition was mentioned that incase you will not come for a month than your registration will be cancelled. Whereas they never told us anything like this before and even at the signing of forms they said there is nothing special in this form and you just sign it.

I recoomend that such cheaters should be behind bars and strict action should be taken by the authorities

Good luck!
                Full of . I took a bridal package last year and it has not finished till date. I asked for giving the money back or adjusting by providing other services but they are not agreeing. They have my 50K INR ... and they keep on asking me to enroll for packages. Preeti & Kajal are managers at front desk would would do anything to take your money from you. Is there a way to get my money back ?
                I have had a similar problem with Body Care Gurgaon. The managers promise the earth while selling packages. However, the "treatments" are not at all beneficial and are completely ineffective. I was promised a guaranteed weight loss of 10 kgs but I have put on 6 kgs since I have joined them. They refuse to do a refund, nor are they willing to increase the timelines if all sessions have not been used. Preeti had sold me packages worth Rs 75000 saying she would adjust and accomodate my hectic schedule. Now she has quit and Kajal refuses to honor the commitment. These people thrive on dishonesty and should be put behind bars.
                Hi the attendants / dieticians are always coming late and made it a habit, without relising that the clients need to go to office just after the sessions. If the center starts at 7 am the people are never in before 7.20 and sessions starts only at 07.30. Making everyone late, but there is no one to hear or rectify. It's just that you have paid and now you are stuck. Hope they understand its not a favour they are doing to their clients but also they get paid for it, unheard of in the service industry.
                Body care gurgaon is a fraud...I think all their branches are fraud. At the time of joining they lure customers with attractive packages but after they do not give the required services nor they give your money back. Beware of them and DO NOT join it.
                I took a 20kg weight loss package from body care. At the time of joining Kajal clearly mentionf their is no validity for my package as it will continue till the time i reduce 20kgs and i confirmed the same with her several times. Now, due to some personal reasons i was not able to go to bodycare regularly and their dietician Soma was threatning me to cancel my card wherein being a regular cst my weight is stuck from last several months. There staff is rude and don't know how to treat their customers after you paid them. I have wasted my money, time and petrol going there and now they people are looking for reasons to cancel my card as they can't provide me the proper result. I want to take strict action against them.
                Well i had joint bodycare last year in june. I would
                Like to state that yes i have lost 15 kg weight in aprrox 6 months. But still i would like to say that it is very sad to say how they cheat their customers. I had till date taken so many packages from them coating approx 70 k and recommended many if my friends to to join . As per their rule i[censored] give recommendation they give u gift in terms of 2-3 tucks etc. but these fraud people dint give me any thing.
                Secondly by every month end new scheme come out . They again misguided me and gave me the scheme which after 2 days had to extra therapy complimentary with it . I had told them to weight till month end so that i could take a best scheme. But boz i had faith on them i took it. Later after two days when i asked them that u have given me the scheme with 5 lipo +5 potali and plz change it to the one which was the same but with 2 complimentary lipo and potali. The amount was the same. On this i was been insulted and umlauted by their Center manager mrs kajal she spoke to me as if i am her servant and she
                is doing a affair to me. She treated me as if i have not paid a penny . I an shocked that such a big organisation has kept such a mannerless lady.
                I have asked them to refund my money so that i can join vlcc which is more professional and organised. Well i wont say that rest of their staff is very pleasing and gud. But i would request the management to plz make a note of it .
                I would wait for their response otherwise my next step will be worse.
                Meenakshi

sravani.luck
                  Apr 11, 2011

this is my sincere plea that, dont visit The Boday Care, particularly Jayanagar Branch, Bangalore. The pple over there are interested till booking the client for some treatment. Once you pay the amount they are least bothered to listen to your complaints. For me, without testing my skin they have given glycolic peel(without any follow up care) which has turned a disaster. Its almost one months back I have taken this and still everyday I am seeing new pimple on my face. When asked they said they are not responsible for that. Stupid pple and very irresponsible. This parlour sucks!!

Good luck!

pushp4you
                    Apr 6, 2011

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

recently visited a slimming centre - Body Care (Preet Vihar). They had promised to reduce 4 inches at waist level .But My waist increase 2 inches and they said we are not Responsible. I visited them many times. I had a very poor experience. Since they were not able to give me time during week ends they asked me to come during weekdays. Their behaviour was extremely rude, instead of 45 mins sessions they only gave me 20 minute sessions. At the end of the tenure they are now telling me that the promise to reduce 4 inches is just an ad gimmick. It is only to attract customers and I should not have believed them.

This is a common practice amongst these agents like this. They take money and dupe people like me and then laugh at our plight. Can you do something to shed light on this so that others are not cheated like this. I am willing to give you contact details of "Body Care" if required.
                    Jul 19, 2015
                    Updated by pushp4you
                    REMOVE THIS
                    please file a complaint of cheatinbg in the nearrest police station and also in a copnsumer court now. a lot o[censored]s doing that during the next 8 days! do that now!

Good luck!

vishalfbd
                      Mar 25, 2011

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

My Sister (Ruchi Jain) have bought a laser package from “The Body Care” Add. – Shop No. 2-3, Ansal Crown Plaza, Sector 15A Faridabad, contact no.[protected]/16/18, for this She Paid Rs. 6000 on 29.11.2009, receipt no. is 181. The Address mentioned in my receipt is “THE BODY CARE” SLIMMING AND BEAUTY CLINIC, PASCHIM VIHAR, NEW DELHI-87, Contact no.[protected]/4588/8218. But after some time they said that we cannot provide this facility due to non availabily of laser machine. then she requested for refund, but they are not giving back our money. for this she have already sent 3 reminder on mail but they don’t reply. Government should take some serious action on such kind of fraud companies. Now i think that we are earning only for these kind of fraud companies. Sir kindly help us for refund with interest.

Mail Correspondence “The Body Care” is given below.

Vishal Jain
                      email. [protected]@yahoo.com

———- Forwarded message ———-
                      Date: Fri, Oct 15, 2010 at 9:59 PM
                      Subject: Fwd: Regarding refund
                      To: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Third and Last Reminder
                      Mr Sanjay
                      Kindly make immediate action on mentioned complaint else i’ll be obliged to take legal Action through Consumer Court.

Date: Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 6:44 PM
                      Subject: Fwd: Regarding refund
                      REMINDER
                      With reference to refund of payment , i wish to inform you that i have already sent you the mentioned request for the same. and i haven not received any response from you people so far. Kindly take positive response as soon as possible.

Date: Fri, Aug 6, 2010 at 8:16 PM
                      Subject: Regarding refund
                      Hello Sir
                      i am obliged to inform you that i had taken a laser package from your Faridabad’s centre on 29 Nov.2009, for which i had not been provided any services so far neither received any call from you for the same. i had deposited a lump sum amount of Rs.6,000 against which i had not taken any sitting. now i request you to kindly refund my amount as its already been vary late and i have booked my package from somewhere else. hope u will respond positively as soon as possible. i am attaching the receipt. please find the attachment.

Ruchi Jain
                      hey did u get the refund... m also facing the same problem...
                      they will never refund your money. this is my expereince. pls report a case of cheating immdly in the nearest police station and also report this right away in consumer courts. if there ae numerous complaints lodged at the same time - the pressure will build. i am doing that too
                      but i dont thnk that will work as i v talked to my lawyer and he is saying that since it is mentioned on their bills that money is non refundable and that the bill has my signature on it, the case weakens and secondly if we apply in consumer court then it will cost us around Rs.5000 which i think is useless if we dont get the refund. i cannot take that risk. i have already spent so much money in Body Care. anyone who can take this risk??? and is anyone there who has got the refund????
                      if you are not happy as a customer due to defective services or produvcts you have to the right to claim back your money. here are a few tips: You can take up your complaints with your disctrict consumer dispute resolution group. which comprises of judges, and IAS oficers. : http://ncdrc.nic.in/

Good luck!
                      consumer ocurts are free of cost. 2) meet your district legal services as given the link above - no charges at all!
                      Rs. 100 is the consumer ocurt fee: http://www.icrpc.org/icrpc.org.courtfee.htm

vineet03
                        Feb 28, 2011

I have paid 15 K to gurgaon body care center, went for 2-3 times and when ever asked for apointment, they said there is no slot free. every time it happens, when i asked to provide me service if you can otherwise return my amount, then the head of that center Ms. Preeti misbehaved with me and given no time for my session.

Also when i complaint to body care head office to Mr. Sanjay, he asked me to send scan copy of bills and i sent the same. After that i never recieved any reply from him and he stopped taking my calls also. Please help.

Vineet Arora - [protected]
                        if you are not happy as a customer due to defective services or produvcts you have to the right to claim back your money. here are a few tips: You can take up your complaints with your disctrict consumer dispute resolution group. which comprises of judges, and IAS oficers. : http://ncdrc.nic.in/

Good luck!

dinidu
                          Jan 11, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi all, I’m a Sri Lankan working for a bank in Delhi, my waist is 32 and I got a pot belly after coming to India. Wanted to reduce so I went to VLCC and paid an advance of 1000INR but couldn’t go there as I had to fly back to SL for some work. After seeing the body care Noida, advert I decided to go there and they said first they will get me lose around 4 inches and cost was 6000 INR with 1000 INR deposit. So basically I lose 3000INR as the deposit for VLCC, BODY CARE and recently to HEALTH SANCTUARRY. These places are very small and very congested. VLCC looked better out the rest but never paid the money of 16000 INR they asked. I was supposed to pay 16000 INR to Health Sanctuary last week, after reading the comments I started to back off. IS THERE ANY ONE who could TELLS ME A PLACE ACTUALLY WORK? Damn PLEASE ..Now I’m gona pay around 16000 INR and joing a good GYM. But still hopes up for a good place. Any one…..??????
                          Hii well i sweearr these places are worthless and sick all they want is money from people n then the f off when we ask for resultss... Well few months back i joined this really really amazing program called X ATTACK for weight loss their programm reaaaaaally works they charge somehr around just 4, 400 for your Entire course offering upto 25 kgs wt loss i ended up losing "18.3 KGS" because dats all i needed to lose it waz a lil challenging but seriouly do they work? hell yeaa they doo at the fees they charge you they work fantastic n the best part is i havnt gained my weight back i am very happy try their program you will be happy too hope this helps oh yea this is their website www.xattack.in
                          if you are not happy as a customer due to defective services or products you have to the right to claim back your money. here are a few tips: You can take up your complaints with your disctrict consumer dispute resolution group. which comprises of judges, and IAS oficers. : http://ncdrc.nic.in/

Good luck!
                          Hi shipli 006, i wanna talk to you regarding this xattack in order to understand the aunthenticity of this programme. I have my marriage fixed on decemeber 2011 and really need to shed some weight...my number is [protected]. It will be a great help from your side. Plz call if possible.

sonal oberoi
                            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Oct 30, 2010

i went to bodycare for my weight loss in gujrawala town there was lady payal who is a super she promised me that she will lose my weight around 20 kgs in 2months and she has take Rs 60000 from me and she has not given me any bill and gave me a lame excuse that bill book is not there in the clinic so i said ok give me any receiving for the money i have paid to her then she said whn u will start ur 1st session thn i will give u.... nw she refuse to recoganise me bluddy bicth chor kahe ki... thn there is a gal isha who was with her when i was paying the money she also refuse to recoganise me bluddy super haramjadi paise lete time to mam mam or ab aap kyon i will not leave thm bluddy lier

I INFORM ALL THE PEOPLE ON THE INTERNET THAT DONT EVER GO TO BODY CARE THIS IS AN ABSOLUTE FAKE ORGANISATION AND THE LIERS AND LOOSER ARE THERE IN COMPANY INCLUDING THE OWNER
                            MRS FRAUD AND FAKE DIVYA SOOD.......MAHA SUPER ....

z00110011
                              Oct 21, 2010

PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE EVEN THINKING ABOUT “THE BODY CARE”. PLEASE CIRCULATE THIS TO EVERYONE YOU KNOW.

At this link http://www.thebodycare.in/about.html it is mentioned "The Organization is led from the front by its charismatic Mentor & MD Ms. Divya Sood who has carved a special niche for her company with her sheer determination & panache to revolutionize the Battle of the Bulge."

Please Please Please do not get carried away by the above statement about Divya Sood([protected]). It is totally wrong & extremely misleading just to exploit money from the innocent customers. I have wasted my hard earned precious money & time. When every centre-head reach their heights of faking, they direct the customers to this supreme person who you are compelled to meet whenever you have problems with Body Care. This lady is totally unprofessional & a great looser. She never replies to her email id [protected]@rediffmail.com. Though she claims she has many years of experience, she is absolutely naïve & pathetic when it comes to facing & solving customer issues. She always pretends to be too busy but the reality is she just wants to avoid the customers. She knows Body Care is a fraudulent company but still wants to portray that it is doing nothing wrong. She arrogantly claims that there are no complaints at all against Body Care. Hello Divya - just type "The Body Care complaint" in Google.com & you will spontaneously vomit if you are seriously concerned about the poor customers whom Body Care is cheating on daily basis. When Managing Director itself is of this nature then obviously what kind of expectation can one have from her subordinates spread all over India. Her mobile number is [protected]. Vomit your frustrations before it gets changed but don't expect any results out of her.
                              Divya Sood,

You suck! White collar criminal - that she is! please do not go/use bodycare's services but if my mistake you are there - then never make a huge amount as downpayment. If you are unhappy with their services - you will never recover the amount ( thru decent talks). you have to file firs of cheating and start talking to lawyers. don't waste your time on these bimbos.

i don't think she ever went to a business school. you closley observe her customer management skills they are like a typical polished "chor"

any fraudulent practice that you expereince with her, or other bimbos at body care - pls report to the nearest police station, or consumer courts immediately!
                              [email protected]'s reply, Mar 20, 2018
                              When I came first to the Bodycare..I had loads of questions in my mind, whether it will work or not, whether I will get the results which I have assured for or bla bla...but honestly the Bodycare is awesome, if you are really looking for ur grooming or getting a shaped figure...
                              I am very much happy that Bodycare gave me that confidence, which somehow was missing earlier when I use to dress up...
                              Thanks Bodycare

Shalini Chandra
                              [email protected]'s reply, Mar 23, 2018
                              Fantastic results. Meso therapy is quite result oriented. Regularity is required Staff is assistive and courteous. Special thanks to Dr Ruchi and Divya for their personal attention.

Lalit Soni

Good luck!
                              i krishna rao from Bangalore, wish to state that inspite of my reguler visit to ur unit at Bangalore branch, ther is no weightloss. i have discussed with ur two dieticiens & manager DEEPA, no improvement, may i expect refund of money of RS14000.00 which i have paid on 5.2.2011 through HDFC CREDIT CARD. My E MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com My mobile no [protected]
                              When I came first to the Bodycare..I had loads of questions in my mind, whether it will work or not, whether I will get the results which I have assured for or bla bla...but honestly the Bodycare is awesome, if you are really looking for ur grooming or getting a shaped figure...
                              I am very much happy that Bodycare gave me that confidence, which somehow was missing earlier when I use to dress up...
                              Thanks Bodycare

Shalini Chandra
                              Fantastic results. Meso therapy is quite result oriented. Regularity is required Staff is assistive and courteous. Special thanks to Dr Ruchi and Divya for their personal attention.

Lalit Soni
                              DON'T EVER GO TO Body Care. They will loot & exploit you. Visit Body Care only if you feel like on their face. Lost my peace with these .
                              Thanks Bodycare

Shalini Chandra

Lalit Soni
                              gurgaon centre of body care, the dietician geetanjali is unprofessional and illmanered.

I am body care client for past 6 months . i havnt lost weight . apart from that, i booked appointment on 13 march at 11 am for liposuction . the lady dietician asked me to take another session and then liposuction for which I came for.

At 12:15 she said i have to wait for 15 minutes . i waited and then she said come tomo . that so rude . body care people do not respect clients and their time . I have paid almost 30, 000 rs for therapies . but i dont care for money . my time is more precious than money . that lady doesnt even bother to say sorry .

I had an appointment at 12:30 some where and i delayed that due to my session of liposuction, i told her clearly, still she was not bothered. i should have been given the session because i took appointment and then came not just walked in .

So unprofessionals working there . thats pathetic . keep my money as donation .

I dont fly off, but thats a big warning . i am the director of 4 - 5 hotels and resorts . i know what is hospitality all about and its high time that u people realize .

my card : 1116

ritu lal

Thanks Bodycare

Shalini Chandra
                              please do not go to body care unprofessional they cheat you take your money in advance u lose 100 grams per session i got burnt scar all over my body after thermo pack
                              i am suffering from itching all over the place where they kept the heat pad in two.three sessions i realized it is not suiting i informed them and they refuse to refund the money for the services not given how can they keep the money i am not leaving them i will drag them to court i have spoken to diva just now let me see what she responds this is atrocious whose money they want as charity
                              Thanks Bodycare

Shalini Chandra
                              Why doesn't anyone take action on these people? They made me pay 7500 plus taxes for laser hair removal treatment. i paid for 5 sessions and they assured me that it will be completed by my wedding in june. till now only 2 sessions are over. they are making excuses about the machine. my last session was on 2nd march. more than 2 months of hair growth on my face and these people have caused me a lot of trauma. My in laws are coming next week and how will i face them?
                              Thanks Bodycare

Shalini Chandra
                              Good Experience at The Body care...
                              Being an very old client of Body care. I never faced and issues with the services.
                              They have a decent clinics all over and services are also fine.
                              They are what I can call them bloody take the money on the name of the staff and then fire the staff to get out of the center. I will take them to the court and will take the police I am not going to leave my money like this. They give you bill of something else and say something else what a bloody fraud company bloody ill mannered people
                              Thanks Bodycare
                              Shalini Chandra
                              can anybody please give me this fraud lady Divya Sood's residential address or location so that can file a complaint against her. she took my hard earned 40, 000. Please friends help me its been 1 year I am in a big trouble. please help me my id is [protected]@gmail.com and contact number is [protected].

farud aseem's reply, Sep 15, 2017
                              C-4, Paschimi Marg, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi 110057
                              hi, They have taken 12700/- from me and they have closed Bangalore kormangala center and avoiding the clients when asked for accountability.
                              There is no staff in the center for accountability.
                              Refund my money, My card number is 30 My number: [protected]
                              Thanks Bodycare
                              Shalini Chandra
                              I joined body care, preet bihar in April 2017. Till date I lost 18 kgs. When I joined body care I was 79 kg now I am 61 kg. All-over body I lost 46 inches. The staff of body care is very cooperative and friendly. When you are coming here it look like you are talking to your frinds only. I am very happy with the technique these people are using. They are giving results with those techniques only, which you like, without any pressure. Thanks to body care and all the lovely staffs. Thanks you.
                              Surender Gupta
                              I joined body care, preet bihar in April 2017. Till date I lost 18 kgs. When I joined body care I was 79 kg now I am 61 kg. All-over body I lost 46 inches. The staff of body care is very cooperative and friendly. When you are coming here it look like you are talking to your frinds only. I am very happy with the technique these people are using. They are giving results with those techniques only, which you like, without any pressure. Thanks to body care and all the lovely staffs. Thanks you.

Surender Gupta
                              Thanks Bodycare

Shalini Chandra
                              I am very happy to share that I had an amazing experience at Bodycare Preet viharThe kind of affection and professional treatment I got from Divya is the true example of how professionals should behave.I am surei[censored] recruit the employees with the same traits these girls possess you will go a long way. kind of traits these two girls posses.

Ranjana Anand
                              15 Comments

anuj_srk6
                                Oct 21, 2010

I Shruti Baranwal joined Proveda Herbals, The Body care Product in the month of June and after a four days of my services the person who hired me Assem Sood asked me to leave since the position which i waas hired for has been diminshed and in future if required the company would agian call me with promising me with the 15 days salary to compensate the loss of mine. However it is more than 4 months and i have not got the salary and now when spoke to Assem Sood he refused to disburse the salry. This company is a big cheat and moreover this person Assem Sood is big fraud it is not only me who went through thid mental trauma there are many others who is no more with the company and have not received there salaries. This should get a lesson so that no other person suffer the way i and the ones who left has suffered
                                I totally agree he should get a lesson
                                He is fraud ..he & his father cheating all the employees, Vendors, distributors...no SL, CL or PL will be provided, NO PF, ESI, Graituty registration ...his father making all the rules & regulation.

he is not doing payment to vendors & Employee who is left his organization.
                                10 other people found this review helpful
                                10 found this helpful

kalpna sharma
                                  Oct 2, 2010

I enrolled myself for slimming I paid total Rs 15000 . due to health reasons I COULDNOT avail the package .but when I approached to avail they denied the services . PLEASE SUGGEST ME HOW CAN I REFUND MY MONEY OR AVAIL THE SERVICES SINCERELY.I HAVE ALL BILLS. Thanks.

Good luck!

richas
                                    Oct 1, 2010

I had enrolled for a slimming package at The body care in their Noida centre. At the very first day when I had just gone to talk to them , they gave me azero session for half an hour. Due to which I was not feeling well and had severe back ache and body pain for 3-4 days. I then submitted an application along with medical certificate that I wud not be able to continue and would like to refund. According to their policy, they said that they do not have the option of refund so I told them to convert this to a beauty package, to which they had agreed at that time and told me that you can avail the same amount with the beauty. Now, they are not agreeing to this and it has been 4 months now that I am fighting but these people are real cheaters. I would really wish that there whole business gets sealed ASAP. thay all should be put behind the bars.
                                    please file a complaint of cheatinbg in the nearrest police station and also in a copnsumer court now. a lot o[censored]s doing that during the next 8 days! do that now!

Good luck!

manu_knp
                                      Sep 20, 2010

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

dear Sir/Madam,

I took membership of The Body care, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi in 2007 summers for weight loss of 15KG nad few other therapies in Rs. 12000.00 which was immediately paid to the company through my Credit card.

Unfortunately I could attend only three or four sessions of weight loss wherein my weight was stable. After that due to the kind of my job and all of sudden too much work load I couldn't attend any further sessions with them.

Let me tell you that to attend the session I had to come from Palam Colony, New Delhi to Rajouri Garden i.e. about 13 to 16 KMs one way.

Since I didn't use their services so I requested company to refund my amount after deducting what ever they feel justified for three or four sessions which I attended, but company refused that they don;t have any such policy to return back money. In spite they may allow me to take some other package for myself or my wife. But due to distance and my very very busy schedules we couldn't make that.

Now the position is that I am again and again demanding money back and they are refusing.

I am capable of involving media in it but dion't want to do such with some body's business. So please guide me that what should I do to get my money back.

Manoj Kumar Pandey
                                      Mob. [protected]
                                      I believe you should take some strict action against the organization.

Good luck!

inka
                                        Sep 1, 2010

fraud and misbehaviour

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I had signed up a package with THE BODY CARE, CROWN PLAZA FARIDABAD and paid 33030 rs. In the first month I lost 2kgs and after that as they were not providing salaries to their staff all their therapists and diet councellors left as a result my weight was stuck for 3 long months and when I asked for the refund OWNER DIVYA SOOD torn my card and along with her staff ABUSED ME , HIT ME AND PUSHED ME OUT OF THE CLINIC. It was very bad experience...