BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3966

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 155

pradeep kumar A
Jan 10, 2016

Address: 752050

I have ordered Rs. 498 (including delivery charges) Samsung Evo MicroSDHC 64 GB Class 10 Memory Card Rs 399 only and Order # [protected] . Received unknown company and damaged and also written cost as Rs. 249/-. If called customer care voice message after that calls disconnected automatically. Please refund my amount Rs. 498/-.
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
no returned my money

VinaySharma1979
    Jan 10, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I (Vinay Sharma) ordered a Samsung 128GB MicroSDHC EVO memory card on[protected]. which I received on[protected] on Cash delivery by make a payment of Rs 1000 (actual price 998) . This is totally fake chip and it's is not working in any device. I saw thousands of same compliments on different websites. I talk to other victims also. They also received fake items from bookmyoffer.com (Saturday Sunday media Internet). Bookmyoffer company is making crores by fake delivery products. I pray to departments to take action against such company and save to make another victims. My comtact number is[protected]. Sent by Bookmyoffer.com Order Number : [protected] Customer care number : [protected] Currier Company : Ecom Express Currier Ref. No. :[protected]
    BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Vinay Sharma also have your same problem.
    Vinay Sharma I also have your problem
    My order product is samsung 128gb memory card is not working please refund my money help me now
    Order number:[protected]
    Mobile number;[protected]

Vkmayal
      Jan 10, 2016

Address: Hanumangarh, Rajasthan, 335513

Sir i prchej samsung 64 gb memory card from them but prduct which delivered me is just toy not original and not working my order id [protected]

D.Damodaran
        from Puducherry, Puducherry
        Jan 10, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

Sir Today we have received our order no. [protected] date 09.01.2016 (Samsung Evo MicroSDHC 64 GB Class 10) through ECOM EXPRESS Shipping No.[protected] on Cash on Delivery on Rs. 500/-. This card is show is artificial as such not working. So Memory Card is not working. New Memory Card 64 GB is not show the memory in our PC and Mobile we have check the all way. Kindly Resolve my problem because we have paid Rs 500/- on Cash... its look fake. And i ordered a samsung memory card but this is not a samsung original memory card n its totaly fake i am very dissappointed to order a memory card from u...
        refund my money
        Feb 18, 2016
        long time argument finally money was refund, thanks bookmy shop...but pls dn't sale this kind of products, , thanks one second...
        Jan 11, 2016
        Updated by D.Damodaran
        today i try many times in bookmyoffer custumer care service noumber but cant, connect cc service this totaly fake chiteing online website pls take action...this website product is all of fake adds. this problerm facing not only me all off facing same problerm, pls refund all custumers money
        Jan 18, 2016
        Updated by D.Damodaran
        today i try many times in bookmyoffer custumer care service number but cant, connect cc service, i am also sending mail for bookmyoffer website, but he can't reply, pls take action him, many peples order this website all has facing same issue, this is chiting online website, take action him

ravi linkan
          Jan 10, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 492004

I brought a 16 gb samsung memory card class 10 @ 99 only (Include shipping charge 248 rs) on 31 dec 2015, which i received on 7 jan 2016 through courrier . the card was installed in my mobile but is not working( Showing all the file corrupt).. the conmpany . I want my money back, kindly help me soon...

sarthak_37
            Jan 10, 2016

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282007

I ordered samsumg evo memory card 32 gb, but i recieved wrong model, that even not working. it shows memory card daamaged in my phone. i tried to contact coustomer care but was not able to contact. company did not picked my call and even didnt replied to my email. plz resolve my problem. my phn no is [protected]

Prithviraj bangaram
              Jan 10, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

My order number [protected]. 10th January 2016 im received my order samsung Evo micro SDHC 64GB class 10 memory card Rs 399+99 shipping. After receiving really i was shocked its fake, plastic made look like memory card. Please replce it or refund my money. -Prithviraj contact number [protected]

Ravi Sah
                Jan 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I ordered a memory card online from Bookmyoffer.com of Samsung 32gb Micro SDHC EVO class 10 worth rs 398 and online reference no is [protected] and delivery date is on 29/12/2015. I received a defective memory card and due to this I contact Samsung authorised service centre but they said this is fake memory card at nehru place Delhi. And also when I tried to contact bookmyoffer complaint no they automatically disconnected my call... So I mailed to you... You plz take a action against this and refund my money as soon as possible and mail back... Your faithfully Ravi sah Contact no [protected] Email id : [protected]@yahoo.in

Rajpandt
                  Jan 10, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I purchase a memory card samsung evo 64 gb class 10... But at delevery delever product is a fake memory of 128 gb I want to return my product
                  Never purchaseiany product to this site

shivam prasad
                    Jan 10, 2016

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827004

I had ordered a memory card online from bookmyoffer.com of Samsung 32gb evo class 10 worth rs.498. ...When the delivery arrived I received a defective memory card that too of lower quality...the memory card is defective and and is also fake...when I contacted the site for replacement through the email they had mentioned ([protected]@bookmyoffer.com) no reply came from the company...they had also said that to raise tickets on support.bookmyoffer.com for complaints but still they didn't contact...they said that I would get the reply for replacement within 48 hours but no reply has come till now...The memory card was delivered on 5 January 2016 around 3 pm and as i found it defective I dropped a mail in their account within 1 hour but no reply yet...on the same day I contacted at support.bookmyoffer.com but no reply till now...i am totally cheated ..and company is not contacting for replacement...its a totally defective, low quality product..and seems to be of fake quality...please help..

sumitkr0412
                      Jan 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I was ordered the memory card0f 64gb from book my offer.com and i was received this at 7th january but it is not 64gb and also it is not work so i want replace this please replace my memory card and give me new one.
                      I also get damaged memory card 64 gb

Sayyed affan
                        from Bardoli, Gujarat
                        Jan 10, 2016

I order Samsung 32GB memory card Rs 399 but the memory card is physically faulty and Samsung care tell memory card is duplicate not original Please take fast action against this website. And I contact this website contact number but they can not respons My contact number: [protected] Please contact me. Thanks

samirskb
                          Jan 10, 2016

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

I have booked a 64 gb memory card today i have received but it is a fake and chip is painted pl refund or give me a original memory card referance no [protected] amount 598.00 i opened it infront of delivery boy.my contact no. [protected]
                          Sir Today we have received our order no. [protected] date 09.01.2016 (Samsung Evo MicroSDHC 64 GB Class 10) through ECOM EXPRESS Shipping No.[protected] on Cash on Delivery on Rs. 498/-. This card is show is artificial as such not working. So Memory Card is not working. New Memory Card 64 GB is not show the memory in our PC and Mobile we have check the all way. Kindly Resolve my problem because we have paid Rs 500/- on Cash...Pls refund my money .
                          Shoaib zaidi Today we have received our order no. [protected] date 28.09.2016 (Samsung Evo MicroSDHC 64 GB Class 10) through ECOM EXPRESS Shipping No.[protected] on Cash on Delivery on Rs. 498/-. This card is show is artificial as such not working. So Memory Card is not working. New Memory Card 64 GB is not show the memory in our PC and Mobile we have check the all way. Kindly Resolve my problem because we have paid Rs 500/- on Cash...Pls refund my money.

Marjan Ahmed
                            Jan 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400095

I have ordered a combo offer in which there was a Nike track pant and 2 memory cards of SanDisk 32 gb but I got the packet with only a Samsung 32 gb one card and local track pant which is more then worst the shown product

satyendra00727
                              Jan 9, 2016

Bookmyoffer delivered my order on 3rd January 16 GB memory card but it not working properly and after checking from samsung authorised service centre it denied form originality. and bookmyoffer.com complain number is not responding on call. order detail- reference number- [protected] price Rs 248

Mr.jt Mr.jt
                                Jan 9, 2016

Hello sir i perches memory but its received fully damages so i want to refund my money but i have no any idea for return and cc are not help fully so how can i do? Order Confirmation Number: [protected] email: mr.[protected]@gmail.com co.no. [protected]

Bookmyoffer.com/Saturday Sunday Media Internet — Memory cards complain

Hello sir i perches memory but its received fully damages so i want to refund my money but i have no any idea for return and cc are not help fully so how can i do? Order Confirmation Number: [protected] email: mr.[protected]@gmail.com
                                no sir bookmyoffers are not connect me help now

sunil 18
                                  Jan 9, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560062

U ppl r fake... u r selling wrong damaged products .. i ordered 32GB samsung memory card which is damaged and u ppl r very intelligent the customer call disconnects automatically... ppl dont trust this company and book anything

Click Learn In
                                    Jan 9, 2016

I have ordered Rs. 498 (including delivery charges) Samsung Evo MicroSDHC 64 GB Class 10 Memory Card Rs 399 only and Order # [protected] . Received unknown company and damaged and also written cost as Rs. 249/-. If called customer care voice message after that calls disconnected automatically. Please refund my amount Rs. 498/-. Thanks... THIS IS TOTALLY FAQ PRODUCT...

Krunalparmar
                                      from Alwar, Rajasthan
                                      Jan 9, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

Dear Sir, I ordered a 32 GB Samsung memory card on bookmyoffer.com site vide below given details. Order Date - 05.01.2016 15:24 Order Confirmation Number: [protected] Deliver To: Krunal.Parmar [protected] but the received memory card was not working and we sent it to Samsung Authorised service centre, where they confirmed that it is a fake/ duplicate memory card. Now they are not even replying as to when they will replace the card. Pl. help. reg, Krunal Parmar

satpalsharmabhardwaj
                                        Jan 9, 2016

Dear sir I order for a memory card samsung 64gb on 26.12.15 my order no is [protected] but tihis is fake product its have no memory please give me response
                                        bro me aslo same problem .what ur complain solve yet or not.