24 Carat Financial Services Complaints & Reviews

Renuka Khatri
from Amritsar, Punjab
Jul 31, 2019

Address: Indore, Rupnagar, Punjab, 140001

I am jasdeep hitanga and 24 carat financial services call me and promise to give good service and deposit lumsom rupee 90000/_. I deposit 90 thousand and wait their service but i am surprised when they demand more money rupees 35000. I said i have no money to pay you, start the service. But they refuse. I request refund the money but they told me deposit more money. Please i request you i am poor and unemployment person and arrange the money from friends. Please return the money my bank account. My bank account is canara bank, collage road rupnagar punjab 140001. And bank account number is[protected].
They have not send my refund .i have send him e mail for refund

Suchitrasahoo
    Dec 12, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

I got call from 24 carat financial services is sebi registered and iso certified market investment research firm on start of august 2018 by one of sales guy ms apurva agarwal from variety of phone number [protected] / [protected]/[protected]/ [protected]/ [protected]/ [protected]

And also from company customer care number [protected]

To start service for customize call for trading in stock market and ask me to pay 1lakh 65 thousand for annual charge and they will provide a service of profit making up to 3 lakhs.

So i have paid sixty thousand rs.60, 000 to start the tenure but as soon as she / company received the money of sixty thousand they never provide any service and also not start any work toward my account.

And after lots of calling we got to know that the sales guy ms apurva left the job and she is no more in 24 carat financial services company this we information we got on the december month.

Then on 10th dec 2018 one manager of 24 carat financial services mr. Abhijit chaterji and aman called me and ask to pay[protected] to start service as apurva left the job.
    Service department (Aman) - [protected]

So i told why should i pay any more as i have paid money to the 24 carat financial services not to the employee still they are not ready to start the service but asking more money from me.

So i request to 24 carat financial services to please refund sixty thousand to my account [protected] on kotak bank ifsc code kkbk0000660 as soon as possible neither i will go to consumer court.

huvis@.
      from Karauli, Rajasthan
      Jun 26, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 333042

Hello I m Akash Sharma I m from Nawalgarh Jhunjhunu Rajasthan I will against complain this company is name is 24 carat financial services in Indore M.p. this company is advisory firm but than I contact this company this company is tell me they open my Demat Acc.open also but now 5 month is done till not open my Acc. And I invest 203400 rs. In company account I deposit they not give me my money alsoand not use their services bcz I have no Demat Acc. Now they don't give me my money and they call me and said they complain against me also in Court they afraid me they force me I don't complain against them
      www.24cfin.com is company website
      [protected]is company no.
      Jun 26, 2018
      Updated by huvis@.
      Please help me
      Yes true.I have also loss my sixty thousand (Rs.60000.00). May I know her name ?

mitu1979
        Jan 28, 2018

Address: 452001

Company`s executive mr. Shreshth called me and told that their 80% calls are profitable. He ask me to take option advatage service of rs. 30500, i took the service and then he forced me to take hni service of rs. 1.5 lacs, he said in hni service i will get more profit. But after taking hni service he gave me loses. Then he asked me to upgrade service to rs. 2 lacs, he promised me that in this service i will get sure profit. But after taking this he was still giving me continue loss calls. I paid total rs. 1.6 lacs and he gave about 2 lacs loss in trading. When i asked them to return my money, they refuged to return my money. Please help me to take my money back.

pradeep_tyagi7258
          Feb 10, 2017

I joined that 24 Carat Financial Services their service Bullion & Metals Pack and paid them 30500 they given full guarantee of Money refund if i am not satisfied.

I am not satisfied tracksheet is totally fake and do not believeable their service.

Support ke naam toh he nahin ek bar service lete hi sab bhul jaayo
          very fraud.

i am in loss of 1.28 lakh due to their sales executive who are fake taking money of owner all calls sl hit in tv chaannnels also

my loss 1.28 +305000 = 178500, total loss due to 24carat Financial services
          24 Carat Financial Services person represent Sumit called me and asked me to joined there services and he told that he will give 2 calls to check the accuracy. Then I checked that two calls are hits SL and went to down.
          24 Carat Financial Services person represent Ankur called me and asked me to joined there services and he told that he will give 2 calls to check the accuracy. Then I checked that two calls are hits SL and went to down. i hed loss 25k poore callss pls do not enter...
          24 carat is the best research firm of Indore I have ever seen. They provide genuine calls, they also give great advice, they have a well experience team of researchers. I'm very thankful to 24 carat.
          Plz Contact me i will heĺp you to takee refund [protected]
          Bksg's reply, Mar 4, 2018
          Please guide me how to refund my money
          Bksg's reply, Mar 7, 2018
          No any suggestion provide by you please guide me how refund my money from 24 carat financial services
          this is totally fake company . their tracksheet is fake.do not believe on them. company`s executive mr. sresth called me and said he will recover my loses. ask to take option service of rs. 30500.then he asked to upgrde to hni service of rs.1.5 lacs .still he was making loses to me.then he asked to upgrade to 2 lacs service, still i was loosing money. i have paid rs. 1.6 lacs to them and took loses of rs. 2 lacs. total loss 3.6 lacs. so do not take services of this fake company.
          Very bad service.i lost this much due to this fake company

Fake tracksheet do not believe these fraudters of indore - Comment #3128082 - Image #0
          24 gonna to top 1 company soon, , , they just hired smart researcher who give call 96-97 percent occuracy ...
          Maine 15100 company ko diye hain mujhe inka work acha nhi lag raha mujhe apne paise refund chahiye
          Firstelly i am confused about 24 carat financial service but when I take service from company, then I find, 24 Carat is research house it provide share market tips. it's services is really profitable I have work with this company last 2 year. it is SEBI Registerd company. thanks for research team of 24 Carat.
          I am sorry for the inconvenienced cost to you.I know it's sad that you have loss your money from share market and If you want me to help you in recovering all your losses. Than contact me. i'll help you in recovering all your losses from market
          10 Comments

24 Carat Financial Services Recent Comments