kSunal
Jan 4, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2023

Address: adonomist algo software

Sir this company Adonomist is running some kind of scam, in this diffcult time were in a comman man is trying to earn some money they are calling people on the pretext to install software on there laptop/computer and connect it with Demat Account through API connection in which there software does automatic buy and sell
Sir! The companies analyst team is a whole fraud and a big dabba. They tell they will make profits and after that you can use that money to subscribe to their software. They are continuously calling me to take trades, I took 1 trade and I made a loss of 8000. Next day they called me saying they want to recover my losses so again asking me to trade again. Thank god I didn't took trade this time else I would have made another loss as I am continuously self-monitoring OPTION prices. Since then I have recovered 75% of 8000(Loss) next day itself on intraday basis. I request you to please don't fall into this trap again. Self learning is the key to success and nothing is automated. First of all Indian stock markets are not at all safe as every illegal activities happen here. Even most of the brokers are fraud and website crashes mostly in the morning when you try to square off/sell you stock.
21 other people found this review helpful
21 found this helpful

Mohamed Sharaf
    Dec 7, 2022
    Dec 6, 2023

Address: indore MP

After Charging 20, 000 fees above software company suggested opening account with Stock broker - ANGELONE. Adonomist software company promise trade 70-80% success but the fact is only 30% success 70% loss. hence I lost 15000 rupees plus Adonomist Software company fee Rupees 20, 000 paid. Total my loss is 35000. Still they are asking money to make it profit. This is fake software and their operators do not have market awareness. Their website: https://adonomist.com/. Contact Indore, MP 452011
    [protected]@adonomist.com
    Name - Adonomist Algo software
    Ac no[protected]
    IFSC - ICIC0000241
    ICICI BANK.

Google pay number -

Google UPI id-

[protected]@okhdfcbank

53, Royal Krishna, Near Emeralad High School Rau Road INDORE Indore MP 452001 IN

AWADESH KUMAR CHAWADA

ADITI JAIN
    Phone Number

Police complaint karo sir
    Sirf aapke sath hi nahin bahut logoke sath inhone Aisa he Kiya hai .

Software auto trade making loss and 15000 Rupees lost - Comment #4090156 - Image #0
    Software auto trade making loss and 15000 Rupees lost - Comment #4090156 - Image #1
    Sir! The companies analyst team is a whole fraud and a big dabba. They tell they will make profits and after that you can use that money to subscribe to their software. They are continuously calling me to take trades, I took 1 trade and I made a loss of 8000. Next day they called me saying they want to recover my losses so again asking me to trade again. Thank god I didn't took trade this time else I would have made another loss as I am continuously self-monitoring OPTION prices. Since then I have recovered 75% of 8000(Loss) next day itself on intraday basis. I request you to please don't fall into this trap again. Self learning is the key to success and nothing is automated. First of all Indian stock markets are not at all safe as every illegal activities happen here. Even most of the brokers are fraud and website crashes mostly in the morning when you try to square off/sell you stock.
    18 other people found this review helpful
    18 found this helpful

Pavan1985
      Dec 6, 2022
      Dec 6, 2023

They charged 1 year subscription before they given good profit, after paying they loosed 40k within 10 days. Bas habit on every profit they will ask money. They will force to take 1 year subscription thats cost 1 lakh + tax, no GST receipt making a money .
      18 found this helpful

Balanrajan
        from chennai, Tamil Nadu
        Nov 30, 2022
        Dec 6, 2023

Algo Trading software cheated

I am Balakrishnan from Chennai, one of your staff Ms.Yogita working in your concern. past 2 to 3 weeks she told about algo software, in between she said monthly subscription amount 12400/- i said i can't pay fully i will pay 5000 balance i will pay 1 or 2 days after getting profit she said ok, so i paid the Rs.5000/- now she saying to pay 7500/- then only we can provide software, at present you can do manually, if she said before paying 5000,...
        18 found this helpful
        Vikash99
        Nov 21, 2022

Kam profit hota he but daily profit he loss hota he but chota loss overall results yadi dekhe to investment safe rehta he and uska return nikl ata he
        Team support proper rehta he
        My experience would be great with this software
        15 other people found this review helpful
        15 found this helpful

Vikash99
          Nov 21, 2022

Good trading software
          Nov 21, 2022
          Team support is also good
          's reply, Nov 28, 2022
          Fraud loot company
          6 other people found this review helpful
          6 found this helpful

Anki249
            from BENGALURU, Karnataka
            Nov 14, 2022
            Dec 6, 2023

Address: #444, basaveshwara nagar,kommaghatta grama,kengeri hobli, Baba saheb palya,

We have to raise complaint these fraudsters who are encashing innocent people to sebi, join group on watsapp [protected]
            Please share your contact number so we can help you betrer
            I am in. Tell what we can do.
            10 other people found this review helpful
            10 found this helpful

mukeshawad
              from Solapur, Maharashtra
              Oct 14, 2022

Address: Solapur

Ye fraud log hai Konsa bhi trading software nahi hai inke pass. Lutate hai
              11 other people found this review helpful
              11 found this helpful

ramniwasdhakasolaya
                Sep 2, 2022
                Sep 4, 2023
                This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2023

Address: nagaur

I give 5000 rupies adonomist algo software but company not provide service
                11 found this helpful

Navneet38
                  Aug 3, 2022
                  Mar 20, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Mar 20, 2023

Address: Indore madhya pradesh 452010

I purchased their montly plan and 15k in my demat and on first day adonomist soft loose my 3k money and on 2nd 5k and on 3rd 3k….:.plus brokerage now my fund in almost zero and abhisek their executive who sold me the software is not answering my phone…please do not purchase from them…..
                  10 other people found this review helpful
                  10 found this helpful

Kishor25
                    Aug 1, 2022
                    Feb 5, 2025
                    This thread was updated on Feb 5, 2025

I purchased algo software from adonomist algo software .his representative Mr. Kamal Ranawat he contacted me and showed fake algo software performance and profit report and he promised me you can earn above 45k in month but i loss 13k in 2 days .
                    Algo software not working as he showed me and i called him but not recieved my call and not responding my massages. He took 10900 rs for software.

Kishor Kumbhar
                    Aug 01, 2022
                    Updated by Kishor25
                    Please help me to resolve my issue.
                    His Software only giving loss and trade in opposite directions.
                    Kaise kare complaint batao karte hai
                    Complaint to cyber police.. they can validate their system.
                    11 found this helpful

Adonomist Algo Software Recent Comments