Aldo Complaints & Reviews

Aldo.nrd
Aug 13, 2023

Address: Vlorë

Subject: Request for Reinstatement of Banned Free Fire Account

Dear [Garena Free Fire],

I am writing to express my deep concern and disappointment regarding the recent ban of my Free Fire account, [D ɪ s ᴀ ღ], level 79, 36349 likes. I have been an avid player and supporter of the game for quite some time, and the sudden suspension of my account has left me puzzled and frustrated.

I understand the importance of maintaining fair play and ensuring a positive gaming experience for all players. However, I firmly believe that my account has been banned in error. I have always adhered to the game's rules and regulations and have never engaged in any form of cheating, hacking, or exploiting.

I kindly request a thorough investigation into the circumstances surrounding the ban of my account. If there has been any misunderstanding or misinterpretation of my actions, I sincerely hope that you will reconsider the ban and reinstate my account. Free Fire has been a source of entertainment and relaxation for me, and I would be devastated to lose access to it permanently.

I am more than willing to cooperate with any investigation or provide any information necessary to prove my innocence. I truly hope that the situation can be resolved promptly so that I can continue enjoying the game and interacting with the Free Fire community.

I appreciate your attention to this matter and kindly request a prompt response regarding the status of my account. Thank you for your understanding and consideration.

Sincerely,
[Aldo]
[Gmail:[protected]@gmail.com]

Preeti Bali
    from Chandīgarh, Chandigarh
    Nov 4, 2022

Address: 158,Sector 70 Mohali Punjab

Purchased men shoes and the leather wore out so early from the front . The quality is so bad and it was never expected from such a reputed organization. I want a replacement for the shoe and kindly ensure the leather of the shoe as per the standards of the organization. It was very disturbing to see that such a heavy priced shoe deteriorated so fast.

Rajni Vaid Vaid
      Jun 14, 2022

Address: Elante mall

I have bought Aldo leather bag worth Rs 7000. I m really disappointed. The material of the bag is not good. Aldo is famous brand, but the company of the brand is using such kind of material.

DeepakS2018
        Dec 25, 2018

I purchased a pair of shoes for my wife on nov 22, 2018 at dlf mall noida. The receipt is attached.

The concern:

1. Each shoe varies in texture, color and shine. As a result each shoe looks different.
        2. I am attaching pictures to help understand the concern.
        3. I reached out to the store. They were unable to resolve the concern and asked me to send this email.

Please resolve earliest possible. This is winter time and time to wear long boots.
        HI I recently pursed Aldo purse being a luxury brand for me, i was using it only occasionally Recently when I removed my purse to use saw complete fabric of Purse gone bad & coming out .Don't expect such poor quality from Brand likes Aldo .Need replacement or refund

each shoe in a pair is different - Comment #3671774 - Image #0

Nov 15, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I have purchased an Aldo block heel footwear from pheonix marketcity mall, Aldo, bangalore(reciepts as attached). I have worn it once to office and to my shock it got a 3mm crack by the front strap without any scraches nearby(which confirmed that i have not fallen/crashed anywhere to damage my footwear.

I went to the store and the store manager kept the footwear for quality check after a long discussion on my falling/not falling.

After 5-6 follow ups and 1plus month i got news about footwear on call that the bad peice is replaced, kindly come amd collect. But when i went and collected it, I got a poorly patched/repaired footwear. (Photos are attached) instead of a replaced peice.

I actually doubt the store now for cheating on me by giving the old footwear(patched) and keeping the replacement with themselves. I even doubt that if the product is an original ALDO or not(because how ALDO can be of such bad quality).

I request you to check and if thats an original then please improve on quality as for such high prices customer expects something durable along with your good designs.
          Pease provide a clarification on why it was not replaced when it was clearly a quality issue.
          Please process a replacement or refund as this low quality pretty thing is of no use to me.

Yukti Mishra
          Bangalore India

S.Bhalla
            Oct 4, 2018

Address: 134 117

I purchased a handbag from aldo elante, chandigarh, in the month of april, and the pipes in strap (S) of the bag have somehow started coming out.
            I sent it for repairs but i was given an excuse that it came back as it is as it could be repaired.
            Customers dont expect a brand like aldo to have such bad quality products, whether they are on sale or not.
            I have personally sent an email as well regarding the issue but did not recieve any reply and tried calling on customer care numbers as well but still, no reply.
            Please help me with the issues in the bag, otherwise whats the point of purchasing bags from aldo if they are going to go bad like this, so soon.

Please ensure that the products branded under aldo go through quality testing in future.

Zulekha Kathiwala
              Aug 9, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400011

Respected sir/ madam,

I would like to know what is the procedure to get the product exchanged in india as your brand watch had discolor in 2 wear purchased on 24 july and i visited in a week fir the exchange but not satisfied as quality of service and product is not up to the mark.

I was at the store but the store person at higher street phonix at lower parel was rude and not ready to help. As i had confirm while purchasing about the product return policy if color fades if the watch band & the purchase of the leather bags.

The help and the support is the brand promise.
              I hope to hear from you soon and receive your corporations for the same.

Looking forward for your response.

Thanking you for your help.

Zulekha kathiwala
              Contact number

I bought aldo watch from elante mall chd. It had 5 strips.. i wore 1 strip only 4-5 times and it got torn.. the watch is such of bad quality.. other strips are also not of good quality .. they donot have finishing.. the polish of dial has also started to fade.. please repair my watch or else replace it

Akshmeen Kathuria
                Jul 15, 2018

I purchased a bag on[protected] for my daughter. They didn’t mention that it would not be exchanged nor in store nor on bill.
                30 mins later we went back for exchange, mr. gajinder (that was the probable name),
                Was very impolite he said “jao jakke staff se pucho, ek ek se pucho hum nahi dette” “next time se bill main likh denge”
                It’s not even 12 hours and they not only refused to excahnge but the behaviour was extremely bad. The slang isn’t appropriate.
                Jul 15, 2018
                Updated by Akshmeen Kathuria
                Aldo- noida store manager mr. gajjnder(that was the name which i suppose to remember)
                The silicone tip at the end of my heel keeps breaking and coming out. And I donot get any customer service. Very disappointed after investing time and money in the purchase.

Sejal Khandelwal
                  Feb 3, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

I had purchased a pair of wedge heels from aldo jaipur store in the beginning of december 2017
                  However after just wearing them once, the metal ring in the center of the straps came out giving me a cut under my foot
                  I returned the heels to the store hoping they would fix it
                  They called me 15 days later and gave me the heels back
                  When i wore them again, the same problem happened
                  I gave them back and requested an exchange. They denied. So i asked them to fix the issue. They again said it'll take 10 days.
                  10 days passed by and the store management didnt give me a call. So i went there hoping to get the heels back. They said it will take another 4 days
                  I went back
                  Another week passed by and they delivered the heels to my house without fixing the problem
                  I was shocked to see such service.
                  The store said they will take it back and fix it in priority.
                  This was 10 days back.
                  They havent responded yet and whenever i call them, they make some excuse and say that they will send it to my house the next day.
                  Im fed up of such behaviour.
                  This is not accepted out of a brand like aldo.
                  Very disappointed by the management staff
                  Will never trust this brand again.

Crvs
                    Jan 22, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I recently (Jan 2018) purchased an aldo black formal shoes worth inr. 14, 000/- from the aldo showroom located in mall of india, sector - 18, noida (Uttar pradesh) india.

This was my first experience with aldo shoes and it's been horrible, as the 'quality' and 'workmanship' of the aldo shoes sold to me is inferior & pathetic. Don't you people have any quality checks and balances in place to avoid such inferior quality and pathetic workmanship???

I have moved to dubai now after the purchase and i would like to get a refund of my hard earned money by returning the said aldo shoes here in dubai itself as aldo is an international brand.

The wom (Word of mouth) in marketing goes a long way in creating the brand value of any product, especially, in retail business. As a satisfied customer may only tell one or two friends of his regarding the brand but a dissatisfied customer is bound to tell all his friends regarding his horrible experience which has a multiplying effect by adversely affecting brand value and sales.

In fact, i would like to put it on record here that i will never buy another aldo shoes and will also not recommend aldo shoes as a brand to any of my friends or relatives.

If required, i will not detest and will actively use social media like facebook and twitter to share my horrible experience with the public at large in dubai as well as india.

Looking forward to hear from you on a positive note soon.

Capt rajat singh

Bhavna1979
                      from Hajipur, Punjab
                      Jun 20, 2017

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173211

My husband bought a pair of shoes from aldo chd in march and to our surprise within a month the suede material came off.. Since v stay almost 250 kms away from chd in himachal it was not feasible for us to return the product the same moment...in may we again went to the store n asked to replace or at least repair it.. For this i was given a reciept as well.. But after a month i got no ans from the store rather i kept calling them n they never used to respond. Now after 4-5 days on my insistence they finally said ki they won't b able to do anything.. Now what to do. Buying an expensive pair of shoes n getting no services is ridiculous.. Now what shall i do

Johnshady007
                        Aug 31, 2016

Address: 201301

Aldo India is duping the Indian fanbase by handing them counterfeit products and selling them under the Aldo brand name, It's as simple as that. I mean how else could you explain two people facing the same issue when they bought two different products and that too not just a different design in the same segment, but one from the male and the other from the female segment. The shoe quality sucks, there is no other way to put it. If you are paying top dollar for a brand, the least you could expect is the comfortability which by the way Aldo India is way too far off from. This is just unacceptable and I think the government should do something about it because the customers are suffering, not just economically but physically as well I mean my foot literally hurts, I cannot wear my shoes unless I am too drunk to feel the pain. And it's really poor business from Aldo India and although they are getting away with it now, they won't be able to get away with it when more and more incidents akin to these come to light.

sneha_shah
                          Jul 29, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I'm sneha shah and i had purchased aldo bag from phoenix market city, kurla on 23rd july 2016.

It was on sale and i got the bag which was for 6900 at around 3160 rs.

I don't not use bags roughly and i really like aldo's, the brand.

But in three days the material has started to wear off from the handles.

I have shopped my shoes from toronto of the same brand and
                          They really lasted long..

I was excited about this purchase, though, ​i was informed that in the sale the product does not come under warranty, but as a global brand i do expect some quality.

Utterly dissatisfied.

Neha shah

Puja_Agarwal14
                            Jul 18, 2014

I have written this mail to the ALDO Manager 2 months back, still I havnt got any revert from them. : As per my conversation with your staff in Infinity 2 about my shoe exchange, I am writing this mail to you. I buyed a shoe dates 21st march 2014 from your store and within 20 days, It started tearing from fall the sides, when contacted your staff they said its cannot be exchanged and no valid reason was provided to me and asked to contact you for the same. I would request you to take this into consideration and exchange my shoe or refund my money at the earliest as it's companies mistake o[censored]sing lie quality material for making a shoe. If I buy a normal shoe from a brand like ALDO to which I am also a regular customer from last 2 years, I would expect that I would at least wear it for 6month, thou it should be more durable. Else I would happy buying a 100 rs show from a footpath and wearing 30 pairs a month. Attached are the photographers if shoe. Also after 40days the condition has become even worst. I could imagine what will be the condition after 20 more days. Awaiting for a kind revert at the earliest.

ALDO — Shoe not delivered on time.

I have placed the order on 08/19 and the girl in store told me that it will reach to the shop in 5 days max. I finally have to go to store and cancel the order. I have never seen such a bad customer service in my life.

Aldo Recent Comments