Arrow Global Agrotech Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

spanchal

post dated cheque bounce

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

i am purchased "Arrow Global Bond-Gift plan -96" in 1997 now it is mature on 25th march'2017 after 20 years it is matured & this cheque is bounce, now what can i do? please Guide me?it is sbi cheque, Thane branch j.k gram.His director Mr.Uday Goel is live or dad, no office available all office on lease, so can you anybody guide me how to get my money back pls.?

(E)[protected]@rediffmail.com...
C.B.Mishra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund of Payment

I HAVE PURCHASED ARROW BOND CUMULATIVE RETURN PLAN ON 20/6/96 CERTIFICATE NO 0021017
BUT STILL I WAS NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT FROM
CHEQUE 757757 Amt.56,000/- STATE BANK OF INDIA THANE BRANCH
CHEQUE 757758 Amt.8000/- STATE BANK OF INDIA THANE BRANCH
CHEQUE 757753 Amt.8000/- STATE BANK OF INDIA THANE BRANCH
CHEQUE 757765 Amt.8000/- STATE BANK OF INDIA THANE BRANCH
CHEQUE 757756 Amt.8000/- ...

Arrow Global Agrotech Ltd. Recent Comments