Astrologer Complaints & Reviews

Raj2525
Mar 14, 2024

Im complaining about astro_tarun_pandit

Address:He said they are in partiala, Punjab, India

I saw advertisement on instagram about Astro tarun pandit, he demanded 1000 Canadian dollars and after that he said 2600 more Canadian dollars, I paid 1650 Canadian dollars and then he blocked me when I asked for refund....
Maggie__10
Jan 4, 2023

Charged so much money and haven't done work

Website:ptvinodsharmaji (instagram.com/ptvinodsharmaji?igshid=OGQ2MjdiOTE=)

I have contacted an astrologer regarding my love life. First He have told me that he will do it within 3 hours by puja and charged 3300 rupees from me. Then he have told some stories that you have past connection with this person and you have done this mistakes and this are the dosh that are creating issues between puja. And then almost take 5000 rupees from me to solve that dosh i have taken it from my parents for feed .then he told me that...
Tanuja21
Aug 9, 2022

Complain against chetan sharma

Address:Pathankot, Punjab, India +91 987-689-7542

There was a advertisement coming in my instagram account of chetan sharma who chaims to do things right .he told me he is giving 100% guarantee of doing things right and to do things right he have to do purification pooja .for pooja he asked me to pay RS 2000. that time i was not having money so I have arrange from my friend and also i have told him that I have arrange from my friend so please dont break my trust he told me that dont worry...
Shambhu hsj
Mar 23, 2022

Fraud vashikaran specialist

There are so many sangeeta maa, abshishek sharma, molvi and sharmas only taking money and saying there are hurdle in ur pooja we need to do one more pooja, for samgri we need money and from each they are taking atleast 10k to 50k after payment they wont respond to ur msg/calls . Beaware guys dont trust all are fake on google .
i dont have trust on google now.
dont go on reviews as they are their family members reviewers on...
HackAttacker
Feb 2, 2022
Mar 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2022

Frude from astrologer from instagram

Address:Ujjain,Madhya Pradesh

On 19th Jan 2022 i were contacted astrologer on instagram which says 100% solution on any kind of problems with husband wife he has gaven whatsapp link on instagram for direct conversation first day he told me that he has to do love spell for that he nedd 8100, second day i spoke him about resultls he told me that there is black magic need to remove for that we need 30000, second day he told me for protection of black magic removal he nedd...
Ranbir18-
from Panchkula, Haryana
Nov 29, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Vishnu sharma

I got duped of 61000 to astrologer pair dev and vishmu Sharma they have I'd in Instagram and Facebook. They took money by saying they will refund if work is not successful. First they say your refund in progress plz lay this amount for different pooja your previous money will get refunded. After I refuse to pay more one day msg came and they saud their charity will not allow the refund. Iost 61000 of hard earned money m plz help me get money...
revathiselvi
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
Oct 12, 2021

I want to file complaint against Fraud astrologer Pandi

Address:R.pandi, nagal nagar,Railway station road,dindukal

I contact one astrologer pandi([protected]), dindukal. He blame myself and ask money 10 thousand for pooja. I said no. He continously blame me and brainwashed me. Then i pay 3 thousand via gpay([protected]). Then he blocked me.He is fraud and arjun local Tv channel support him....
Zarin01
Oct 7, 2021
Nov 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 28, 2021

I want to complain against an astrologer named Rahul

Address:Punjab

I contacted this astrologer for some problem he said to provide 7500 for some pooja. After few days no response. Again he said to give 12000 so that I'll get my solution but then I said I don't have money. He said then won't do my work. After 2 days I transferred 12000 and waited. The very next morning he said that 99 percent work is done so if I want to get the results I have to give 21000. Please help me up in this, I've been looted very...
SaranyaBA
Jun 16, 2021
Sep 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2021

Astrologer fraud

[protected] this is his number astrologer shastri he said me he can do pooja to get married with my love and again again pooja's goes on 36k went.now he is not return a single money . He is cheating am totally depressed I borrowed money and I payed him I said every situation to him but he cheated me. Money Is gone but my aim is how to file case on him what action will be taken...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Address:Rajasthan

Astrologer named Ravikant Shastri is gold digger. Dharm ke naam pe bas paise leraha hai. He forced me to pay him 9000 day before yesterday for a pooja and said aapka kaam hojaega. Paise ke liye 10-11 voice notes bheje which were later deleted to save his ownself.
He again called me yesterday to take 7000 rs additional but I refused and later he threatened me to pay but I blocked him. I want my 9000 rs back. Please help me.
Paras Pachori

Astrologer asking for more money

I had contacted this astrologer. He said he will resolve my problem.
And I asked how much it will cost he said 5100 rs for Puja. In the evening he said he would need 4500 more to complete the puja. I said I don't have money. He said than your work will not be done and asked to give 4500 rs or forget the amount which you paid. Please help me in getting my complete amount back. I found his details on this link: https://www.click.in/chennai/call-whats-app[protected]love-solution-pandit-ji-c1...
Sonikasingh

Complaint against fake astrologer

Address:Fraud astrologer

One is mr. Rahul dass/pritam banerjee he took 4000 with me but no update.
Second one is dheeraj/ [censored]al goswami he took 2500 but no result
Third one is get love back(aghori baba) this is a social profile but the money transfer done on abhishek dhariwal jt1 he is blackmailing me, I paid him 4000

Please help to get my money back...
Jagdish. S. B
Nov 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 28, 2021

Cheating

Please my complaint
I have paid 500 as consulting fees. 13000 for pooja. Again 18000 for another pooja. Regaurding family problems. After transfering of amount they were not responding to my call and sms. Please i want my money back. Also i have call record proof of talking.
Shri varahaswamy jyotishya peetha
Name: devadatta panikar
Mob:[protected]...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Stys
May 27, 2022
This thread was updated on May 27, 2022

Fake astrologer

Address:Mumbai- Banglore Bypass, 411033 Pune, India

Please solve my problem too. The astrologer took 7000 from me. And gave a guarantee that my work will be done. He has not done anything so far and when i asked him to give my money he is not responding I gave money for the result No. [[protected]] this is his no. I want my money back....
Nam2345

Amrita Devi-Fraud Astrologer

This is a big fraud and scam business carried out in the name of lord. The business is run on the name of a lady but a male speaks to you regarding some remedies which never shows any effect. I have lost 20000 rs falling into his trap. He demands amounts periodically and scares if you deny paying it back. Also doesn't respond to the calls once the amount is paid. It is a mental trauma to the people coming with hopes for their problems. The...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Swarna Prabha

He took money without giving service

Address:Sri Krishna top and best astrologer, BTM, Bangalore

First he told I have some issues in my Kundli and later he asked me 18000 rupees for Pooja and when I asked that if I can sit in that Pooja he told no and he didn't provide any photos and videos of that Pooja...
Pooja Bhikoji

Fraud astrology

Address:Delhi

Gauri kaushik lady from Delhi faurd astrology I had concern her for personal problem I paid her 4200 she demanded more 15thousand money she is telling me if I don't pay her more money my wrk will be not done I told her to refund my money back i m after her almost 4 month she is saying
she mailed charity I ll get money I m almost 4month month after her she is giving same answer to me I want money back I borrowed from Frnd
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
teenasharma19

They looted my money

Address:Gurgaon

I want my money back from.them ... they blocked me when I asked return...
sona070590
from Chirawa, Rajasthan

Fraud astrologer

Address:8003640786

He asked money to do some puja.. Which he said will bring positivity and for love and marriage.. He asked for 25000 firstly.. Then he asked for 21000 and then again 5000.. Total of 31500 rupeess.. Now he has blocked me from everywhere.. He told me he is a tantrik from ajmer dargah.. And he has has a gang of tantrik as well..
He said to return the money if it doesn't help but he returned no money and blocked me from everywhere and didn't...
Shrushaaa
Sep 19, 2021

Fraud astrologer vikas bhargav

Address:Rajasthan

There was this online astrologer who claimed to do things for me, name vikas bhargav may be from Rajasthan, phone no.- [protected]. He took 7000 from me and guaranteed that he will return my love back within 5 days, and i waited for a week, he then told me when i received no update that there is some problem then asked me to pay him more which i couldn't do. He asked me to wait i waited for 2days and he again asked me to more money. And still...
Skss2
Sep 19, 2021

Fraud astrologers

Address:Punjab and rajasthan

I had consulted 4 -5 astrologers.they intially took 4000 later demanded for 50 000 when i refused to pay and asked for refund they blocked me.Please help me innrefunding the amount.i almost lost 50, 000.they are Karun pariyal, Amit, raj shastri, razia begum and maulana abdul khan...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Brune Angus

Took money from me

Address:Pathankot, Punjab, India +91 987-689-7542 [email protected]

There was this online astrologer who claimed to do things for me, name chetan sharma, from pathankot, phone no.- [protected]. He took 9900 from me and guaranteed that he will return my love back within three days, and i waited for a week, he then told me when i received no update that there is some problem then asked me to pay him more which i couldn't do. He asked me to wait i waited for 2 months and he again asked me to wait for 3 days more....
Aashhii
Apr 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2022

fake astrologer gurumaa kanta

Address:Chandigarh

Guru maa kanta ke naam se i’d hai usse lady ki usne mujhe 8k liye or ab fone nahi uthati or mujhe dhamki deti hai ki mai sabko bata dungi apke pati ko bta dungi or ghar walo ke photo share krungi pooja ke liye mujhse photo mangi thi wo photos or details send krne ko bolti hai ki mai social media pe leak kr dungi paise mange toe...
Induvp
May 25, 2021
This thread was updated on May 25, 2021

Took money and cheated

Website:Sri Guru Raghavendra astro center, opp.hotel janata, 8th cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore.

Sri guru raghavendra astro center - name pandit sri shravan rao guruji, - don't trust him, he took 20, 000 money and cheated me, [protected], now blocked my phone no. If any trying to contact astrologer please dont contact him, he is a fake person, i need my money now, i have all the proof of amount transferred. I need justice for this....
PoojaChaudhary0123
Nov 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2021

fraud by an astrologer

Address:Sikar Rajasthan

I have consult to a astrologer, he told me that charges will be 3000 rs then i have paid this ammount.
After that he told me for some more redemies and more 10000 then i have paid 9000.
After that he promised me that he we have last process for finish the work. I have already told him i have no money.
Then e promised me it's only 2 hour process. And i have take the permission with dargaha and i will also return your money.br...
Praveen1591

In the name of vashikaran pooja

Address:Mumbai

Fake astrologer from mumbai
Name devanand
He is a big cheater don't trust him, he is collecting money in the name of pooja afer collecting money, he is not responding he blocked all my numbers.

His numbers.:[protected], [protected]...
tavishi srivastav
Nov 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2021

he asked money for puja

He asked money to do some puja.. Which he said will bring positivity and for love and marriage.. He asked for 5500 firstly.. Then he asked for 21000 and then again 5000.. Total of 31500 rupeess.. Now he has blocked me from everywhere.. He told me he manish shastri from gujarat.. And he has some guru ji as well..
He said to return the money if it doesn't help but he returned no money.....
Udeshna Turung
Jun 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 26, 2023

I was complaints against anant sharma

Address:Punjab, Amritsar, Chabal Kalan

Ananta sharma was a fraud and cheater astroger. He belongs from punjab, amritsar, chabal kalan. His phone number [protected]
1st day and 1st time he told me your work will complete in 14 hours after pay 5000, but he have daily new issue and includes all 4 days he took from me 23200. And finally last time he told me your work is not complete if you don't give me 11500...
+23 photos
fathima bawa

rajiv sood palmistry

Address:Saki paradise b6, Sakivihar complex, 400072

I had consulted him in october 2019, he always use to scare me regarding my kundli and my familys kundli he made me do unlimited daan and told me to pay for pooja which was very expensive as i had no money i never agreed on tht he ultimately mad me convinced to do a black magic grid work on my partner so tht he listens to me but tht didnt work either, no postive result was coming so i told him return my money back he theatened me instead....
Krishnan sundar

cheating in the name of astrology

Address:138, RANA NAGAR BHAVANI ERODE, Erode, Tamil Nadu

Mr. A. E. Raajamanickam astrologer was giving popular shows on vijay tv in the year 2006-07. Since his programs appeared convincing i wrote to the address given in the program - number — 138, rana nagar, bhavani, erode. He swiftly made plans after enquiring about my financial background and with some mechanical abstract force i without thinking or analysing pledged my palatial building to obtain very heavy amount and lost everything. Later...

Astrologer Recent Comments