Axial Finance Complaints & Reviews

tuhindri
Jul 6, 2023

Address: Mumbai

My name is Soma dey. Axial finance took 1400 rs for processing charge of personal loan of Rs 3 lakh day before yesterday. Till now they did not gave me the loan amount and asking for more money. Sent a lots of complaints to their given mail id but there is no response. I think the mail id is also a spam. I want my money back.

tuhindri
    Jul 6, 2023

My name is Soma Dey from kolkata.I have requested for 3 lakh rs loan day before yesterday. They took 1400 rs for processing charges, but did not provided loan yet. Now again they are asking for more money. Completely fraud co. Sent Mail to them couple of times, but as it is no reply. I want my money back.

Vijay Badoni
      Jan 8, 2023
      May 3, 2023
      This thread was updated on May 3, 2023

Fraud WITH 50000 RS WITH ME

Hi I m vijay Badoni and my contact no is [protected]
      cheer and Fraud with me rs 50000. now I need my refund I send so many mail but no any reply

VIJAY BADONI
      Vijay Badoni
      Jan 8, 2023

I M VIJAY BADONI- my contact no is [protected] I I have cheated by axial finance - Mumbai .50000 RS. Fraud with me and now block my no and I send so many mail but no any reply about my refund 50000 Rs

FASIHA BANU M
        Dec 20, 2022

I want my money back 1499+2500. Demanding to pay 2500 more.saying that company hold loan amount for security reasons have to pay 4999

abhi1997__
          Oct 11, 2022
          Jan 8, 2023
          This thread was updated on Jan 8, 2023

They demanded processing fee from me, when I asked for details from them, these people started abusing me. Completely fake and fraud company. Please do not take any kind of loan from them or give them any money.
          Frod With me 50000 rs .compani customer support taking 50000 rs from me but not refund

YOGESH GESH
            from Bangalore, Karnataka
            Aug 26, 2022

I have applied for a loan of 150000 rs he demanding to you have to pay processing fee of 1499 rs after we'll do the next process
            15 other people found this review helpful
            15 found this helpful

Vaidig
              May 4, 2022

Merese ab tak unhone 70000 ina ammmo liyaa hai aur mera paisa ya loan deta nahi abhi tak sir please help me mmmmmmmmy n[protected]
              11 other people found this review helpful
              11 found this helpful

Ravikumar Jawahar
                Apr 30, 2022

sir, madam i am jawahar please give me amount refund 2250 rs
                if any not answer I am complaint for PMO INDIA, please accept the complaint ans me refund the amount shortly my application number _ axial finance/65038626
                serial num 74046
                ref no 94973602
                12 other people found this review helpful
                12 found this helpful

Gulab Rosary
                  Apr 18, 2022

Asking to pay processing fee instead of deducting the processing fee from disbursal amount
                  Totally fraud company, this people are not giving money they are taking your money do not trust on any kind of process they tell you I am into finance department just applied here to see tell how extended this people can go to fool people i haven't paid any money and PF WILL HE AUTO DEDUCTED FROM LOAN AMOUNT NO ONE HAS TO PAY ANY KIND OF PF IN ADVANCE HE AWARE PEOPLE

Fraud loan agency - Comment #3987159 - Image #0
                  Fraud loan agency - Comment #3987159 - Image #1
                  Fraud loan agency - Comment #3987159 - Image #2
                  6 other people found this review helpful
                  6 found this helpful

Johny Roy
                    Dec 20, 2021

I applied a loan in axial finance however, they asked for processing fees and promised to credit my loan within 30mins, after i paid my processing fees rs 699, they are asking for 2999 rs as agreement charge, i denied to pay and they said they will refund my processing fees, however now when i asked about the refund they denied to refund my money, attaching all the conversations
                    +7 photos
                    13 other people found this review helpful
                    13 found this helpful

Tatamoto
                      from GADWAL, Andhra Pradesh
                      Dec 17, 2021

Address: 10-11

Plsss refund sir
                      +10 photos
                      7 other people found this review helpful
                      7 found this helpful

Charan22333
                        Jul 9, 2021

I have asked for a startup loan with axial finance company.firstly thy asked for the processing fee after that they have asked for security fee and then they asked for agreement fee of 24500 as I refused they said that this is the last and final charge now they are asking 30500 for insurance fee as I refused and asked my money back they are know asking to pay a sum of 9999 as cancellation fee for 500000 rs loan they are charging about 80000 I have already paid 45500 rs to them but now they are not giving my money back and they are asking me to pay 9999 rs
                        APPROVED LOAN AMOUNT
                        This is Aadhaar Based Loan Approval
                        INR 100000

EMI : 1887

Tenure : 60 Months

ROI @per Annum 4.99%

Withdraw Your Loan Amount
                        Loan Approved
                        Approval Letter Generated
                        Transaction Fee Pending
                        Processing Fee Paid
                        Cacel my loan process free 3500 refund mee please
                        a/c no. XXXXXX46546 is debited for Rs. 100000.00 on[protected]:52 and credited to kalahasti eswararao a/c no. XXXXXXX5589 (IMPS Ref no[protected]. But due to company reason as per loan security your loan amount-/-is on hold so kindly pay loan security fee 9999/- today to avoid Loan cancellation.
                        Upload Screenshot of your Transaction Details No file chosen
                        Plssss refund to me

Taking money before and when asked for refund they are asking for cancellation charges - Comment #3933264 - Image #0
                        Taking money before and when asked for refund they are asking for cancellation charges - Comment #3933264 - Image #1
                        Tatamoto's reply, Dec 17, 2021
                        I am student sir / madam
                        Plsss i requestion on you i want cancel loan sir
                        Plssss
                        My money refund sir
                        My number7337072840
                        There is no such company in that address. I confirm the address so no can pay the amount this company is fraud my no is [protected]
                        81 other people found this review helpful
                        81 found this helpful

Axial Finance Recent Comments