Bma Wealth Creators

Bma Wealth Creators Complaints & Reviews

4AbhishekDuggal
Mar 17, 2023

Unethical behavior of relationship manager

A person named dev from bma wealth creators contacted me on my phone number to invest a sum of rupees twenty thousand in a portfolio designed by him as he was the head of analysis in bma wealth creators. he came to my place made me sign some documents and took a cheque of twenty thousand, my account was opened on 5 jun 2017 with dp id 12046300 and client id 01782678 . after a month i called him and the number was blocked when i tried his...
Rameshnewyork
Aug 29, 2021

Amount moved to pool account

Address:VISHWAKARMA II,29/5A,DR.AMBEDKAR SARANI,TOPSIA ROAD,KOLKATA-700046

I have Invested in BMA by opening an account with Rs.100000 and started trading . I have bought 371 HIKAL shares which is worth of 200000 + now.
They have moved my account to pool account. That's why NSE is not able to see my amount there....
tsman1
Aug 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2021

I was cheated by BMA

BMA wealth creator was a fraud stock broker. I lost close to 10Lac if full ..it just vanished with my consent. They have no reasons why and where it went and i had to pay even penalty to close my account. I had no reports visible and they transacted completely themselves. All transactions happened without my consent When I spoke to the relational manager he said me to invest more money and he will be recovering the amount in 30 days.. But...
Address:M.g road PO-RANGAPARA dist-sonitpur assam

Dear sir please solve my issue BMA wealth creator sold my holding and fund not trasfer my bank account.
Please trasfer my fund it's my life time saving....
Dear Concerned person,
Myself Biresh Chandra Sarkar had a Demat account with BMA Wealth Creator with Client Id: [protected].
I got a email on 19th march form BSE that BMA Wealth Creator has been declared as a defaulter and I needed to claim it by May, 2020.
I am a senior citizen and during that time (FEB-OCT, 2020) I was in USA for my personal reasons, and due to the present pandemic situation I was not able to...
Vinita Gupta 25

account not being closed in spite of repeated request

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700012

My mother had opened a demat account in 2013, at that point of time the broker said there are no demat charges. The broker has put his email id. Inspite of repeated phone calls to bma and mails the email id has not yet been changed. Also incorrect demat charges of rs. 4000/- has been charged and its increasing day by day. Account closing form has been sent and repeated request have been made. Once or twice a sms comes about the charges. Im...
Raman Janamm
from Jasidih, Jharkhand

fraud by sub broker and agent

Address:Koderma, Jharkhand, 825418

Respected sir I hope u will listen my agony and lamantation those people are making us fraud giving Bma agent subbroker they change there name a d traped us please loom my matter 9 no thsgoi g I m faci g problem your Anirvan seen Gupta said directly I don't care I can't provide any information my id As[protected]o0 as[protected] they have trade used our account without my permission and saying g hold market will be up your principal amount...
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

holding sold without return

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831018

I am client of bma weaith creator. I open demat a/c transfer my all equity from iciuci bank to bma. As per commitment return 50 — 50 agent debraj dasguta phone no.[protected], [protected] wats appp no [protected]. Starting 3 month given good service. We also invest anather two person 50000/- they given f lowing id ;- ss403137 samir kumar dutta
Id :- ss403215 snigdha dutta
Id:- ss403216 d. P. Ghosg hazra
We all are cheated...
ram19850

fraud company

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641000

I was open a trade account at 2014 and trade for two months but they tolded one thing to deposit 30000 rs then they will handle all the things to trade but they did not do it properly 15000 rs for investment and 15000 rs for trading service advance scheme but with in a month i lost invested 15000 rs. So i want to quit from the account of bma that the time i have a balance of trading service value rs 13587. So i want to return the amount they...
Fauzia Gghani
Aug 10, 2021

charges for demat account

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

Many years ago a boy called sarfaraz shaikh who was previously working with angel broking and had just joined bma wealth creators convinced me to open a demat account with bma for a fee of rs1000/- which i did just to help him out.

I have never made any transaction through that account and a few months after opening the account i visited the bma office which was then located on m. G. Road goregaon west and had requested them...
Keshava Murthy K

service charges towards trading

Quite few years back one of my friend recommended to open an a/c with bma wealth creators for the purpose of trading. After that i never did any transaction or invested any amount and hence did not used the services of the company. Recently, i received a message from nse informing " bma wealth creators. Ltd reported your fund balance rs. -8620.73 & securities balance as rs. 0 as on end of oct-2017. I have written to them few years back itself...
manasidedhia

fraud and unmanageable services

Bma has unfairly fraud practices. They can get through by unauthorized trades in my account while they have been unhelpful to sell my stock to shut the account with them. Customer care does not know to direct to update contact details changes and inspite updating the branch has been unhelpful to take trades also the customer care refused to take up or help in case facing difficulty to get through their own site. How fair is it to refuse a...
lunlun
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

unauthorized charges

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

So many year before i open a currency commodity a/c with company {bma wc } at jalandhar city branch. After some time i close my a/c. I go to brach & sign. The a/c closed form. After so many year, today {[protected] } i recieve a massage from nse " bma wealth cret. Ltd. Has reported to nse that your fund balance rs. -826.35 & securities balance. Rs. 0.0. As on end of july-2017. I already close my a/c so many year before. Why i recieve this...
ImMohdSaleem

Fraud

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

Hello, friends i have invested 10lacs ruppes in bma wealth creators. And after few months we see our money is zero. And we went to police, sebi, nse. And every aspect of help to victims. This company did setting in every field. And we are not able to get our money ack. We did every possible thing but they are tough to crack. Please help us.

My number-[protected]
My [protected]@gmail.com...
Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831001

I had stocks around 40000 in my account which i had sold through my broker.
The amount credited was as follows.

5600 after 8 working days
32400 after 9 working days
2000 after 15 working days
8000 still pending for which i am calling the broker daily and he is treating me as if i am asking loan.

Kindly get this cleared asap or else i will take this in legal forum and sebi...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

Dear Sirs this is to register a fraud incident by BMA wealth creator, Mr Sen who is now transferred to Siliguri against my father Shri Ashoke Ghosh. I am planning to lodge a Police complaint. The fraud is to entrap my retired aged father in multiple investmets and not returning a single money around 2 lakhs. They have been postponing the dates every day and now stopped taking his calls. How far can an old person follow up and has left all...
tanuka_basu

Unauthorised transaction incurring losses

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700041

Dear Sir(s),
I have opened the BMA account, my id being S4970005 through an agent named Santosh. I issued a Federal Bank Cheque in favour of BMA for an amount of Rs.10, 000/-
That I had clear instruction to your agent to make transaction on my behalf only with my consent but the agent never consulted with me before investing my money and went on making transactions without my knowledge. Neither I was informed about such transactions...
anuradhapks
from Dharwad, Karnataka

Refund not done

Address:560034

I invested Rs 50, 000/- in BMA wealth in the 2015 Dec. I was promised 30% returns and I received 2 pay check after that i didnt receive any amount. I requested BMA to pay my principal as well as my profit amount but they have been just trying to convince us. Nagabhushan and Rani from mysore branch are the ones who are handling both my husband's and my account and even my friend Seena has invested amount because I refered...
Manikandan Venkatraman
from Chittur, Kerala

Without my concurrence bma traded my money (client id:77340172)

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600063

I have opened the BMA account on 25/02/2017 through relationship Manager Mr. Anand. I gave the HDFC Bank Cheque infavour BMA for the amount of Rs.25000/-. Without my knowledge and Concurrence BMA traded amount and loss for it.

I approach several time to Adyar Branch and Anand about, i don't understand the BMA statement and Contract. Till now i don't get any update. I have send an email to Customer service...
sourav_song

Fraud and Cheater Company based in Kolkata

Address:110078

I regret to say, this company is a Fraud company, I request all people to refrain investing this company...This company has done illegal and unauthorized transaction of my money...
Even NSE could not help me...I have attached all proofs to NSE but, NSE was also very polite with these goons
Its a total loss in invest in share market under this circumstances
My money may not be a big amount, still Rs. 12000, what I have...
chotan

Trade without consent

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 711101

Bma staff goutam bhatcharya always telling lie to me. I am investor in stock mkt. Around 20 years. With others broker. My buy or sell quantity 5 or 10 share. My portfolio around 7lacs. Just 4o days my portfolio goes nil. Bma trade only future &curency. Which i have no idea. Never telling me debit or credit. He cheted to me. I am a 70 years old helpless person. Bma always telling i recover all loss. Who buy 5 or 10 share. Can he buy 3500or...
sumit.edge2002

Completely fraud company with no market knowledge

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400011

Bma wealth creators, mumbai having its head office in kolkata, are complete fraudsters, they have no knowledge of the company.

The core team running the trading on behalf of clients come from mediocre or completely different field, they just continue random trading so that they earn their brokerage

They invest randomly in call/put options leading to huge losses of investor
When majority of share holders...
Darpan modi

Trend is your friend product

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat, 393001

You are cheating with me. Tiyf product is totally fraud. You have tied up with fiis. You are wasting the money of all clients. Totally fraud product. We have invested 3 lac rs.In month of feb. Now the loss of product is 170000. I dont observe any favourable circumstanceous of the clients. You are only earning brokrage & giving the profit to the fiis. The clients are loss at every time. Now how will you recover our loss at 170000. The commitment...
MD AFROZ ALAM
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unauthorized trades & misappropriation of my fund rs 204000/-

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700015

Ref client code :[protected]
I md afroz alam siddiqui am cheated by bma wealth creators co ltd . Within one month they have finished my capital the sum of rs 204000/- they misappropriate of my fund and did lots of trades in future & option without my permission, i requested to all viewers please don, t open trading a/c with bma. It is a fraud comp....
parvathi

Not transfer my account to sub broker from branch manager

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Website:Not transfer my account to sub broker from branch manager

I D .PARVATHI A/C with client ID 16690288 opened trading a/c with sri satyanarayana VISAKHAPATNAM AP (cell no [protected] )around 4 years back, now he is subbroker in your company. My A/c present with Sri sujit branch manager vizag ph no[protected]. I requested to change my a/c from branch to sub broker sri satyanarayana VISAKHAPATNAM AP (cell no [protected] ) who is opened a/c earlier. Branch manager Sri sujit is denied to change my a/c...
Rathin Chakraborty

Wrongly Square up

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

On Wednesday, 22 July 2015 10:53 AM, Rathindra Chakraborty wrote: Dear Madam, Refer to our telephonic conversation on 21.07.2015 morning. I would like draw your kind attention that still I am waiting for your response to settle my issue. Other wise I have to think other way. Please do the needful to resolve my problem. Thanking you Yours faithfully Rathindra Nath Chakraborty Client ID : 53670232 (M) : [protected]...
shermus

unauthorised transaction in the month of january 2015 --reg

Sir, I am Mahaboob Basha Yadiki with customer number 88500313 at Hanmakonda branch since 2011. having holdings in the account. But in the month of January 2015 when I was at New Delhi Mr. Naveen called me regarding future options with good result, I said I have no idea. regarding this even though I said to go for only 10 (TEN) but he has gone exceedingly and brought Rs 17, 700 minus in my account doing the trading continuously on 13, 14,...
Mohit Rallan

Fraud of Rs 13000

The representatives of this company manipulated the statements and did transactions in derivatives and I told them, I am not aware of this market and never ever have done trading in such market. They are very clever in these types of fraud activities.They also did not disclose the brokerage commision for such type of transactions ....
narayan hari
from Kavali, Andhra Pradesh

mis-use of trust

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I am Narayan Hari Agarwal and my ID 17580142 With BMA Wealth Creators which was opened after seeing adds on CNBC During Feb/Mar 2011. The following are the my queries which is not addressed at all by BMA office at Hyderabad (Tele No.[protected] & customer care of BMA. I have send query on 07 No 14 and on 09 Nov 14. 1. On 29 Oct 14 I sell SRF 100 share for intraday, and transaction was cleared in system with a loss of Rs...
shahid1981
from Bangalore, Karnataka
Aug 10, 2021

BMA -- FRAUD Company known for Unauthorized Trading

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear All, BMA wealth creator is a biggest fraud stock broker I have ever seen. My name is Shahid K bearing BMA client code is 38370051, there was a demat balance of rs 24300 on 9th July 2014. When I checked on 2nd Dec 2014, the demat balance is Rs 1197, remaining Rs 23, 000 is vanished.. I was not able to pull the report, then with the help of back office people I got the report where I noticed that there were multiple F&O...

Bma Wealth Creators Recent Comments