kiranwards
Feb 20, 2011

Moisture on Picture tube.

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I own a BPL TV (Quadra Point Focus). During rains it catches moisture, and gradually the picture starts diminishing. Now it has totally lost the picture. I have to keep the TV on atleast 4 hrs. bfore, in order to watch a prog.. Last year I paid 1200 rs. to get this prob. solved, but come rain and the prob. is back... Can somebody help me..COZ.. i dont wanna spend thousands every year on repair ......
manish kuamr
Jan 11, 2011

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

I received a Letter from BPL ELECTRONICS GROUP INDIA LTD DELHI., about Offer Letter for Job. They are asking in this letter that please deposit security amount Rs. 5250/- from the candidate in theSTERLING BANK LTD A/c. No. [protected]. Please let the clear from the Company, whether it is the policy of the BPL ELECTRONICS GROUP INDIA LTD DELHI to deposit the security Rs. 5250/- for offer letter or it is fake.
i also got the same letter from BPL group how should i know that it is fake company& also his mail id is also difffer as it will on @bpl.com if the comany is india ltd.
I als have the sme query.

BPL INDIA LIMITED — fake mail regarding job

Dear BPL,

This is Akshatha.M working in Alcatel-Lucent Company as RF engineer
Today Morning i got one mail from BPL INDIA LIMITED as Offer Letter please find the photo copy of it please take some action it may spoil ur company name because its fake.

Akshatha.M

FAKE OFFER LETTER - Comment #1852597 - Image #0

bluekolor
    from Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
    Dec 14, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

i BOUGHT A BPL CORDLESS PHONE OF BPL ON PROPER BPL PRIVATE LIMITED.IN AUG 2010 WITH ONE YEAR OF WARRANTY HOWEVER WITHIN THREE MONTH THE HANDSET HAS STOPPED CHARGING. I AHVE TRIED TO CONTACT THE CUSTOMER CARE BUT NOBODY IS ANSWERING... I DONT WHOM TO CONTACT..

MAJ SHAILENDRA JASWAL
    LOCKER NO 413
    DSSC ,WELLINGTON(NILGIRIS)
    TAMIL NADU - 6432331
    MOB: [protected]
    EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
    FIRST OF ALL I MUST SAY THAT BPL REPRESENTATIVES WERE REALLY VERY SWIFT IN TAKING ACTION ON MY MAIL.THEY CONTACTED ME SEVERAL TIMES AND AFTER IDENTIFYING THE PROBLEM, EVEN DISPATCHED A NEW BATTERY ... TODAY MY PHONE IS WORKING PROPERLY..IAM REALLY VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE PROMPT RESPONSE.. IT KEEPS UR FAITH AND TRUST IN THE COMPANY...

MAJ SHAILENDRA JASWAL
    LOCKER NO 413
    DSSC, WELLINGTON(NILGIRIS)
    TAMIL NADU - 6432331
    MOB: [protected]
    EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com

Joga Ram
      Oct 12, 2010

I am regular user of BPL sim card (Mobile No [protected]) since last 3-4 years and i am receiving a lot o[censored]n necessary sms. i have made call to customer care and he informed that all un necessary sms will be blocked within 48 days. i am surprise that still no action is taken by your coy. and surprise that it takes 48 days for the action. other network takes hardly 24 hrs. pse stop un necessary sms and help me . otherwise i will diconnect the same that is last option left with me.

Joga Ram
      Indian Navy

B.P.L — unwanted outgoing messages

I have B.P.L sim card.
      There are some unwanted messages going from my mobile autonatically to indiatimes alert.
      Im totally unkown about the messages. What type of messages they are? How they are going automatically from my mabile DAILY .
      I talk to customer care. They told me that it can be deactivated from their side only.
      Plz suggest me the solution.
      PLZ.
      thank you.

BPL — LAST MONTH INCOMING, OUTGOING, MESSAGE,& MISS CALL LIST

mobile no : [protected], [protected]
      GIVE ME A LAST MONTH INCOMING, OUTGOING, MESSAGE,& MISS CALL LIST.
      TO SEND MY EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com.

RECEIVING UNWANTED SMS - Comment #1850911 - Image #0

BPL — New PCB

New PCB
      I need a new PCB for BPL washing machine model Pearl.The old PCB is lost by the BPL Service centre and the office is closed.I have registered complaints many times but only people contact but no reaction.
      Contact No:[protected]

AJINKYA111
        from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
        Sep 15, 2010

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Sir.I have BPL washing machine.Its part was damaged so the service took it.2 years passed bt no part is been replaced.Now they tell that the company has closed.And service man is also switched off his mobile now a days.the office man says no part is available and that serrice man is not working in our office.so pl take action as possible.My contact no is[protected].

nitinupparpelli
          Sep 2, 2010

BPL internet service complaint

Address: Maharashtra

Sir b4 2yrs bpl company had came up wid a new simcard scheme known as (dus ka gang) dis scheme vouchers were distributed as free near d college campuses.
          nd on d voucher it has been clearly mentioned dat gprs service will b provided free of cost nd for 1yr it was free of cost nd after they started charging as 10paise per 10kb nd even there customer service is of no use aftr every 6months...
          26 Comments
          Prem Prakash
          Mar 28, 2010

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Dear Applicant,

Ref: - “BPL” - Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been
          selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list
          for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
          offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective
          department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project
          you have worked on according to that you have been selected in
          Company. The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics manufacturing
          business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new
          plant in Pune..

Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR - office in Pune –
          from 11th April 2010 Sunday.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
          selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
          You will come to Company HR office in Pune. Your offer latter with Air
          Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The
          Company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post
          40,000/- to 5, 00,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other
          Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixing by
          Company HRD. at time of final process. You have to come with
          photo-copies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
          1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
          2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
          3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
          4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of
          Company HRD. Department. For Rs. 5,250/- through any [PBLI BANK OF
          INDIA] branch from your home city to Company Senior HRD. Account NO -
          [protected] Name of BPL TECHNOLOGI INDIA LTD . This is refundable
          interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to
          your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of
          interview security deposited in PBLI BANK OF INDIA. Company will pay
          all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with
          you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of
          interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will
          dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash
          deposited in PBLI BANK OF INDIA. We wish you the best of luck for the
          subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 29/03/2010 Monday.

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in
          bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID:
          appointment.[protected]@post.com. Your Latter with supporting documents will
          be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd.
          Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process
          and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling
          and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The
          candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned
          by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends,
          the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

BPL Technology India Ltd.
          B-147, Intex Tower,
          Industrial Area,
          PUNE.
          Contact No [protected]

sir plz guide me bcz i m totally confused. becaz for further deatil when i open the bpl tech. india site i saw a similar content get a student and ask with u. so plz guide me.
          if it is true or related with u actually then sorry.
          plz reply soon i m waiting for ur reply.
          thanking you.

prem prakash
          mob.-[protected]
          I also receive same mail. from same id.

Wendy Vaz
            from Morjim, Goa
            Jan 4, 2010

Our World Space has not been functioning for the past two weeks or more and we have already paid Rs.2000 on the 13th November 2009 for services till January 2011. When I rang up the company SPACE IMPACT at Mapusa Goa, they informed me that your services had been discontinued in India. If this is true what do we customers do, who have purchased the world space instruments. I shall be obliged if you could kindly clarify the matter at your earliest and revert back to this address.

Arun.R
              from Mysore, Karnataka
              Dec 15, 2009

I am Arun from Kottayam.
              I am using a BPL ABS-45D Washing Machine for about 5 years. First year it worked well..Then form second year onwards it used to get complaints.. I will call service center at Kottayam ( BPL SERVICE, C.B Panickers complex, T.B Road, Kottayam) and a service engineer will come with in a week. After checking the machine he will tell the board has to be replaced. I will agree and replacement is done and i am charged about[protected] every year.Two there time i have felt big delay (for about 1 month) to get this replacement.

Now again the machine got complaint on this 12/Dec/2009.. I started calling service center from Monday(14th) 9.30 am onwards but no one took the phone. I went to service center and reached there at about 10.30am and seen that the service center remains closed. I asked near by shops and the looked at watch and told they will open after some time. I waited there for 15 min and no one came to open service center..I came back and started trying to call them. Till now no response from them.. Now what i must do????

Sandeep
                Jun 29, 2009

I received an email from Prakash saying that he is BPL Technologies HR and that my resume has been directly selected for the job. I was asked to send the DD of Rs 4550 as security deposit. The email is **** fraudulent. There is no such company as BPL Technologies India Ltd at the said location in Naoida. Nobody is going to pay even 10k without an interview and this fellow says that pay is arpund 30 to 80 k PM. And that my flight ticket and offer letter would be couriered. Too good to believe. And moreover no company would ask for such kind of security deposits. even if asked it would be in the name of the company and not in the name of the individual. PLEASE DONT BELIEVE such fraudulent emails. Below is the text of the email that I received

Dear Applicant,

Ref: “BPL” Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in Noida, Bangalore and Pune.

Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR - office in Greater Noida – from 14th July 2009.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company HR office in Greater Noida. Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post 30, 000/- to 80, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photocopies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.

1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.

2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)

3) Photo-copies of Address Proof

4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 4, 550/- through any [UNION BANK]Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO [protected] - Name of Mr. SANJEEV KUMAR. This is refundable interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in UNION BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in UNION BANK. We wish you THE BEST of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 29/06/2009 – Monday.

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: - [protected]@indiamail.com Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

Mr. Avinash Gupta - (Executive - HRD)

BPL - Technologies India Ltd.

G – 148, Phase II,

Industrial Area, Greater Noida

Noida - 201001

Contact No. - [protected]

jitte.jagadish pandari
                  Jun 12, 2009

This is inform you that @ 10th june-09 i applay for new song as a Caller tune while sending SMS on this code No. ([protected]) but i received the SMS from 55666 this code is wrong, i already speak with custermer care they says after 24hrs this same will activate but...

BPL — Worst Service

My name is Ganesh Potdar & i am having following two number from BPL mobile which both are corporate card.
                  1) [protected]
                  2) [protected]

My first number ([protected]) is working fine but My second number ([protected]) is disconnected from yesterday evening which does not have any outstanding, even i have made an advanced payment of 241 for the last month's bill which was 259. After calling to the helpline i have told that the bill for BPL mobile no- [protected] which is on the name of my father Mr. Abhimanyu Potdar is pending, so my number is disconnected & my number ([protected]) wont be activated unless i make paymentn for [protected] . What kind of connection is between this two number? BPL is disconnecting the number i am having for the payment of the number which is not even on my name. I feel like this is breach of my privacy, because BPL has searched for my personal data from their database and disconnected my number. [protected] is already disconnected and and today itself i am given an application for discontinuing the service for my two new numbers also. I am really frustrated because of this kind of service from BPL mobile. I will continue with Airtel or Vodaphone, At least their corporate service would be better then bpl & i hope they wont try to breach my privacy like bpl mobile did.

BPL — Mental Torcher from BPL Telecom.

Dear,

My name is sur. i want to complain about Bpl Tele communication.from where i am getting continous call for getting information about one of their customer who was having BPL connection, that person has not paid his bill, probably i might have got calls from that number. now these BPL people calls me up and says that he has called u many times and you are aware about that person and ask him to pay the bill. for that they are troubling me and speaks very badly for no reason. i want you to take strict action for this. i can provide you with Landline number of BPL[protected].

BPL — Landline dead for last 15 days.

Dear Sir /Madam

For the last 10/15 days my landline phone is dead despite of all the complaint made.
                  My Landline no. is[protected].

So I request you to look into the matter and take necessary action against it.

Regds
                  Bimal kr chakraborty
                  I PURCHASED SIM OF BPL ON 18/08/2008 IT HAS NOT YET BEEN ACTIVATED AND ON CONTACTING TO CUSTOMER THEY R TELLING UR DOCUMENTS ARE REJECTED. THEN I SUBMITTED MY OTHER DOCUMENTS (PAASPORT/PAN CARD/ ELECTRICITY BILL)
                  THRICE
                  THEN AFTER THEY R NOT RESPONDING.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
                  YOURS TRUELY
                  Aliasgar Raja

BPL — number barred

I am trying to call anyone or want to send sms to anyone, it shows error message "Number Barred". Outgoing not working.
                  My Number is [protected]. Please Help me out.
                  how to creat bpl dail up internet connection setting (bpl mobile postpaid, pripaid or landline) please tell me
                  how to creat bpl mobile, landline, prepaid or postpaid dail up internet settings
                  please tell me
                  thans
                  your service & netwirk is very poor

BPL — bad service from call center

Myself noe salvi cell [protected], i called your call center on 17 dec at 2:15am, i had called up for inqurie for 10 ka gang at 5 ps but your excutive had no time to give information female online just disconnected the call before i ask her more question, so i request you to keep some decent staff who have time to serve and intrest and much capable to slove customers problems.this behavour may spoil companies repuetation.

Noel

BPL — Extension Of Validity is delayed every month

I am customer of BPL mobile Mumbai with number [protected], I bought these connection more than a year ago with Handset Bundle Offer under which I got two years validity which will be extended every month. But from first month I am facing the problem of validity not being extended. Every time I have to call customer care, they would register a complaint and after 48-72 hours my card's validity is extended. Sometimes it took almost a week or so. As my validity is not extended all incoming calls are affected and because of that I had to buy another mobile connection.

BPL — BARRING OF CALLS

My name is Girish R. Shah. My demo mobile no. is [protected] has been barred.
                  I can not receive or make any calls. My no.is barred from 05 / 02 / 2009.
                  The distributer has been changed and no information of new distributer is been available.
                  Please solve the problem as soon as possible.
                  Thanking you in anticipation.
                  so in my cel i cnt able to connect yahoo in my bpl cel phne before 1 week it works good from last days its nt working proprly plz give me some suggestions.

This is inform you that @ 29th May-09 i applay for new song as a Caller tune while sending SMS on this code No. ([protected]) but i received the SMS from 55666 this code is wrong, i already speak with custermer care they says after 24hrs this same will activate but till date it is not done & Loop mobile charge the 15Rs. for song, please do the needful on TOP PRIORITY BASES & revert with proper status.
                  i want a callertone code of jab koi baat bighad jaye from JURM movie
                  i want callertone code of jab koi baat bighad jaye from JURM movie
                  I need caller tune code of vastava movie's dialogue "puri mumbai pe raaz karta hu"
                  When i was set my caller tune code [[protected]] o soniyo from raaz the mistry. which i got from www.loopmobile.in site
                  but my caller tune can't be set. i got charge 3 Rs. per SMS.
                  I got a message this code is wrong.
                  i again try another code from the website. again i got the same message.
                  Then i talk to customer care then said this code deactivate our system sorry we can't help you.
                  can you help me how i activate the song from "Raaz the mistry continue"
                  O soniyo
                  plz upload new caller tune list ...plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz the caller tune list is realyyyyyyyyy bad...no new english sngs...new releases have hips dnt lie...uffff..plz do sumthing regardin d caller tune list plzzzz
                  send caller tunes of movie newyork
                  send callertunes of movie Dhadkan-dil ne ye kaha dil se
                  dear,
                  team

kindly give me the sajana movie all song code...

thanx & regards
                  pratik

BPL — net service

i have taken a new sim card of bpl.i called customer care more than a hundred times but still they r not providing e with an internet service...the customer care is worst i had ever seen.
                  When i was set my caller tune code.[protected] which i got from www.loopmobile.in site
                  I got a message this code is wrong.
                  i again try another code from the website. again i got the same message.
                  Then i talk to customer care then said this code deactivate our system sorry we can't help you.
                  can you help me how i activate the song from
                  i want a callertone code of chaha hai tujko chaunga har dum from maan movie
                  Please send me web address for loop mobile hello tune.

BPL — callertune

dear sir i recevied sms from 55666 for subscription of caller tune but when i send this sms i receiv reply that it is in proceed and call 55666 and when i called up that no... i didnt got any reply and got dissconnet in 3sec and... rs4 was deducted from my a/c this happened 2times... but still dont know why my callertune is not getting activated
                  i need code of new york song
                  the name is of song is hai junoon i wan the code of remix
                  plz send it soon i hv tryed alot by sendinh msg but its replying tht we dnt hv the code an all bla bla msg from ur center

BPL — Website does not load at all even after repeated tries......(chatur cheetah.com)

I was asked to log on to the above mentioned website provided by one of the customer care executives of LOOP mobile to procure a new plan which he named as 1 to 1 offer where there is no rental however it can only be availed through the website provided by registration.off late I've had profound inconvenience due to waste of my precious time waiting for the site to load.I request you to kindly look into the matter and figure out the reasons of malfunctioning of the site and revert back a reply to my notice.
                  When i was set my caller tune code [[protected]] 'Choti Si Aasha' from movie 'Roja' . which i got from www.loopmobile.in site
                  also i received the SMS from 55666 this code is wrong, i already speak with custermer care they says after 24hrs this same will activate but till date it is not done & Loop mobile charge the 15Rs. for song, please do the needful on TOP PRIORITY BASES & revert with proper status
                  i talk to customer care but then said this code deactivate our system sorry we can't help you.
                  can you help me how i activate the song from Roja - Choti si Aasha
                  July 4, 2009

You are hereby requested to discontinue / deactivate my caller tune from July 2009. my mobile no is [protected]. Kindly revert back to me the action initiated by you.

rajendra
                  I have request to unsubscribe weekly tashan package two week ago .I have call customercare atleast 50 TIMES but ther is no response from loop mobile.
                  JAB KOI BATT BIGHAD JAYE
                  sir i want know how to actived the caller tones of nazrein karem of film jasaan
                  i want caller tune code of jab koi baat bigard jaye.
                  i want for caller tune list
                  please send me the code of the song Tere Bina Lagta Nahi Mera Jiya from the movie Kal Kisne Dekha Hai.
                  please send me on my mobile my number is-[protected]...
                  send the code of splitvilla 2 theme song
                  chaturcheetah.com is not loading. i havebeen trying for weeks. Is there any other website from there you 'll assist help.please notify me.
                  It has been repeatedly seen that Loop mobile activates the ring tone, juke box and other features without being placed by the customers and they deduct Rs 15 to Rs 25.While talking to CSR of the Loop, they say the activation has been requested from your side which is not true.I reckon thier system is either faulty or they do it deliberately.Due small amount, the things usually go unnoticed but they indulge it is absolutely correct.Surprisingly, I had called CSR on 50555 on and kept waiting to get connected with their executives for almost 10 minutes with the music on as usual.While checking the balance immediately after this found Rs 25 already drained out.I therefore urge the Loop management team to rectify the system and do not cause inconvenient to the users.
                  i want a callertone code of Ay mere Dil hardam ye duaa kar ya mere malik tu sab ka bhala kar my mobile number [protected]
                  caller tune complaints
                  i need the code of aaja nachle songs name ishq hua
                  dear loop telcom provider,
                  i would like to say that, their is no proper and easy way to activate caller tune on loop mobile as compare to others, such as Vodafone etc. when you people will grow.

Frustrated subscriber,

Abdul Raoof.
                  send me caller tune code of new york songs
                  O Soniyo (Raaz 2) Find out caller tune.
                  I am trying to set talk with loop customer care but after the ring the connection gets disconnected ..
                  I just wanna set hello tunes so please request you to do the needful for me..
                  i want caller tune code of song tenu leke jana from the movie jai veeru.
                  I need the Caller Tune of ARTI OF SIDDHI VINAYAK, So
                  plz provide me if posible.
                  i was to (11) callertune code sent 55666 no. but not activate caller ringtone
                  mobile no. [protected]
                  I need coller tunes code of yadgar film Akhir tume Anna Hai
                  i want song code of 'tera mera pyar' of album tera mera pyar of kumar sanu. or 'mera phyla phyla pyar' song of 'movie mera phyla phyla pyar (mp3)' pls d need full.
                  I need marathi gani /arti (swami samarth ) code, please sent me a code number early as possible
                  sai digmbara raya ho swami mala bhet dya
                  shree swami samartha jai jai swami samarth
                  soniyo ossoniyo raaz callertune on my mobile no is [protected] in 1 day
                  I want song " I love you my angel " from Pyare mohan movie which is not available in ur system for that song i have been waiting since 4 months. and will wait untill u upload it.

its my favourite song plzzzzzzzzzzz
                  pls tell me about web setting
                  hi plz send code loop caller tones plz
                  How to deactivate a caller tune where i am using a prepaid card
                  i need caller tune codes for the movie new york...plzzz.send them across... its really frustrating that we cant get the latset caller tunes on our cell phones through the service of LOOPMOBILE.. orelse there will be possibilities of changing network services in this case... and u people will loose ur customers
                  WITH DUE RESPECT Mr. Shinde, I WLOULD LIKE TO REQUEST CALLER TUNE CODE FOR THE MOVIE NEW YORK...SINCE ITS VERY FRUSTRATING THAT WE CANT GET THE LATEST CALLER TUNES ON OUR MOBILE..WITH THE PATHETIC SERVICE O[censored]R LOOPMOBILE NETWORK.. ITS BEEN LONG WE TRYING TO GET CALLERTUNES ON OUR PHONES BUT ITS NOT POSSIBLE DUE TO UR SERVICES..WITH REGARDS TO THE CALLER TUNES...ITS A HUMBLE AND KIND REQUEST TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AS IT MAY RESULT IN LOOSING UR CUSTOMERS OF LOOP MOBILE..DUE TO LACK OF GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE TO THE CUSTOMERS...
                  Dear Loop Telecom Provider,
                  I want coller tunes from fanna hindi movie also share aur shayari, I Requiest you plz provide me web site I can check of New Release, New songs, old songs, gazhal, share Aur shayari Coller Tunes Code.I[censored] Have any Good Solution . Mob. [protected] ( Nilesh Mhatre)
                  I wanna set caller tune of Jashnn Movie Nazrein kaha soti hai
                  Pls send me callertune codes of latest songs of loop mobile.

BPL — details of 9821677707

Please can you give the details of [protected]? That person's name address and call details?
                  I really thank you if you send me the above number's details on my above email address.
                  I want the callertune code of fanaa-chand shifarish ke, salaam-e-ishq-pyaar hai ya saja aa mere dil bata, Mehboob ki mehndi-jane kyon log pyaar karte hai, Dhadkan-Tum dil ki dhadkan me rahate ho(sunil shetty), Ghajini-Tu meri adhuri pyaas pyaas tu aage maan koraar raas, Om_Shanti_Om-chan se jo tuta koi sapna jag suna suna laga re, Qurbani-Hum tumhe chahate hai aise, Qayamat-Aitbaar nahi karna intzaar nahi karna, Krioshna cottage-Bepanah pyaar hai aaja tera intzaar hai aaja.
                  how to activate caller tine on loop mobile kindly help me!!!
                  i want a code of caller tune " Tanhaee ke aalam me barsaat ke mausam me, mai ghar se nikal aaya" from film najaish.
                  how to download caller tune

BPL — barred number

i bought my bpl card 2days back!! and now my outgoing i barred !!! i cant send any sms's nor can i call any1!!!
                  i dunno wats the problem!!
                  plz give the solution of this problem
                  please send me the code of the song tere bina lagta nahi mera jiya from the movie kal kisne dekha hai
                  What is code of "Tere Naina Has Dinye" movie name Chandani Chowk To Chaina?

BPL — Deactivate Mantra .30 Rs. deducted every month for Mantra without my knowledge

I am a prepaid subscriber and I don't know how MANTRA has been activated without my knowledge. and every month 30 Rs is deducted. I was wondering why for last 3 months without making any calls suddenly 30 Rs was less from balance. I have never used any MANTRA services till now.

I had called BPL and they say they cannot help. Then how come any services get activated without confirmation of subscriber. This is purely cheating.

When I had to do emergency calls It suddenly shows less balance.

How to deactivate the same?
                  please give us the details of this number [protected]
                  yrthtfhrh
                  bohot pyar karte hai
                  i want caller tune of chaha hai tujhko chahuga har dam the film is mann
                  i want caller tune code of the song is chaha hai tuhjko chahuga har dam from mann film. please send me on my mobile my number is-[protected]
                  i want a callertone code of dil ne tumko chun liya hai from zankar bits
                  pls mail me
                  plz send me the procedure of applying caller tune
                  i want caller tune of tumko dekha aur ho gaya
                  i have send sms on 55666 for activation for the song Hey Shona from the movie Ta Ra Rum Pum, and your team has deducted amount 12 rs from my balance, and yet i have not got the code for that song, and no proper reply from your team. i would like you to please sent me the code so i can activate the song.
                  please sent me the code of Hey Shona from the movie Ta Ra Rum Pum, the song is sung by Sunidhi Chauhan and Shaan
                  I want some good malayalam caller tune. kindly guide me my mob [protected]
                  how the activated caller tune code no. is [protected]
                  i want to change my caller tune so i need code of song tu tu hai wohi dil ne jise apna kaha
                  SIR
                  PLEASE TELL ME THE CODE OF DIL MERA CHURAYA KYON JAB YE DIL TODNA HI THA
                  PLEASE SIR
                  HELP ME
                  i want swami samarth jap callertune sa early as possible my nos.[protected]
                  I WANT THE CALLER TUNE CODE FOR SONG TU HI HAQEEQAT FROM TUM MILE BUT STILL NO REPLY FROM UR SIDE
                  PLS SEND THE CALLERTUNE FOR TU HI HAQEEQAT FROM TUM MILE MOVIE
                  WHATS YOUR RASHI
                  i want caller tune code for nothings gonna change my love for you
                  i want caller tune code of 'dont say alvida' of 'mein aur mrs khanna'
                  Is this a 'con game' or what by Loop Mobile? I got a leaflet with my bill and selected a song as caller tune and SMSed to the no. written in the leaflet. I get an SMS from 55666 saying that this code is wrong and about Rs4/- per minute. Now reading through the complaints above I am jittery. I haven't received the Caller Tune and don't want it any more. Just don't charge me for a service you have not provided in my next Bill.
                  i want ...callertune code .kuch khas hai from fashion movie...
                  mobile no. [protected] caller tune pls cancel
                  please send me the code of the song gan nayaka gan dayvatay dhimahi
                  please send my email id updated & new film song caller tune
                  we
                  send me a code of tu hi haqeeqat from tum mile

satish
                  140 Comments

manojpawar9056
                    Feb 28, 2009

I want to see all my incoming out going details vide my Mobile No: [protected]
                    Dear all Please send me Out going & incoming calls details
                    I Have charges issue Please help me Mob No:- [protected]
                    kindly send me my outgoing call details of 23rd and 24th April my mobile no. is [protected]
                    kindly pl send me the my all outgoing & incoming call details mob no. [protected].
                    reply as soon as possible.

BPL — call outgoing detail

My idea no.[protected]
                    I need my idea call details time from 1/7/2012 to 5/8/20122012.Please send to my mail id all incomming and outgoing call.
                    My mail id - batra.[protected]@gmail.com

Complainant3977765
                      Jan 28, 2009

My name is mohammed naeem qureshi BPL filled case again my brother by claiming that we have not paid bill of rs.5000 INR in 2006 now the demand is almost 10000 i am fighting case with them in court and the case is almost got over may be in next 2 month case is going to close and it's going to prove that BPL was frauding with me.

Please let me know how i can highlight this issue to media and how i can get my money back which i have given to my Lawyer.

Please send me details on below email address.

Thank You..!!!

Mohammed Naeem
                      I am completely disagree with BPL what they have done with me as i have informed them many time that you are chasing wrong person but they were not listening.

Complainant1869281
                        Jan 15, 2009

My cell no is [protected].sending u complain, because i think u r able 2 see this matter.i hv 3 complain with BPL service.
                        1) BPL mobile deducted 30/rs for caller tune which I had not activated. I called up mobile assist, thay told me u r activate for this service, but i hate 2 tk caller tune, there I was told that, how can i ask u for activate but no result.Last he says that, it is not refundable.whenever I donot use this service. Last he says that, it is not refundable.

2)Here my question is, this formalite of a/c balance deduction RIGHT OR WRONG., Not able to make calls at all - Network Busy every time.if any urjent call, so wt should i do...????????????????3)

Balance reduced to less than zero without any calls being received or made..u say wt we do
                        plzz look this matter, need my amount back for caller tune
                        Really bad service is BPL.
                        As I was thinking to buy the BPL GSM but a after looking to the complaints when i search about the BPL service i have think to not to buy the service as it deduct unacceptable amount and the service is really bad, network problem, no proper result for a complaint and all the satisfaction is not at all there which really venerable and also many of my friend have advise to not to go for bpl. the complaint which the lady is made is always possible for bpl...

Aditiya Birla should think about this
                        even i am using the BPl service it is absolutely giving very bad service. few days before even it was happen to me. the thing which is happen to this lady today. it was happen to me yesterday, it can be happen to any other tommarow . plz take some necessary action aginst this ...thanx alot

As i am using the Postpaid card Of BPL for last Few months. And my last few months the trends of bills is aroundly between 200-250 Rs.This month my Bill as reached to 801 Rs . as i called to customer call they r saying i have activated the GPRS in my mobile But i have not send any request to activate and its monthly subcription is 500 Rs.

So i m not satisfied totally with the BPL Post paid Service.

Here my question is, this formalite of a/c bill increasing RIGHT OR WRONG., Not able to make calls at all - Network Busy every time.if any urjent call, so wt should i do...?????
                        I have complain with BPL service. they r not at all providing better services to their costumer places such as ghatkopar mankurd link road lot of building r there as their are more bpl customers in Ghatkopar Ramabai colony having not proper network as well cross connection problem tooo ...
                        as we call to costumer care they will tell the problem happen due to updation but the problem are still the same sine many month

so plz tell when they will provide better services to their costumer????
                        yes, he is absolutley right some times when i speak for long time in between there is cross connection and why we should pay for the cross connections so give solution or plz try solve our problems which me like poor consumer to help out from such problems
                        MY CELL NO. IS [protected]. I HAD 1 COMPLAINT WITH BPL PREPAID MOBILE SERVICES.
                        ON 30 JANUARY 2009, I ACTIVATED A CALLER TUNE SERVICE BY SENDING 1ST MSG AS SUB TO 55666 AND 2ND MSG AS SET [protected] [protected] TO 55666. THEN I GOT RETURN MSG THAT MY REQUEST WAS REGISTERD AND THE PASSWORD IS 259264.
                        THEN MAXIMUM 5 TO 6 DAYS AGO, I WAS KEEP CALLING TOO MANY TIMES TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE THAT MY CALLER TUNE SERVICE IS ACTIVATED, BUT BPL COMPANY’S MUSIC IS PLAYING THAN THE SONG I SELECTED. ONE SAID THAT IT WILL TAKE 4 HOURS, 1 SAID 1 DAY, 1 WAS EVEN REGISTERED MY COMPLAINT AND SEND A MSG SHOWS DOCKET NO. DOC-C[protected]. AND IT WAS NOT AT ALL GET START. TO STOP THIS NON-SENCE PROCESS I DEACTIVATE SERVICE.

THEN ON 20 FEBRUARY 2009, I DECIDED TO TRY ONCE AGAIN AND SAME THING HAPPENED AGAIN.
                        HERE MY QUESTION IS, THIS FORMALITY OF A/C BAL. DEDUCTION WITHOUT ACTIVATION OF FACILITY RIGHT OR WRONG ??????????????????????????????????????

REPLY ME SOON.
                        i want any new song as my caller tunes [protected]
                        I am anuja I want a caller tune aaj kal jame peFrom Film ghar please give me a this caller tune code my mobile[protected]
                        9 Comments

amish deepak doshi
                          Nov 12, 2008

this is to inform you that i am facing a big problem with bpl customer care situatued at Ahmedabad(Guj.). my 10rs. were deducted from my account after me availin a scheme(offer) for which i was not eligible.after talking & explaing the whole problem to the customer care people for 'N' no. of times. i haven't received that money back in my account.
                          whenever i call to bpl mobile assist, i talk to the executive & tell my issue & as usual vague response i get it from them.if i tell them to transfer the call to the senior officer then i am asked a few irrational questions. finally, i am allowed to talk to the senior officers there.here also i get no clear answers from them.they keep saying lies to me n ask me to wait for 48hrs. for my issue to get sorted out. my 1st complaint made was on 08th nov-2008 around 10.45.p.m. which is still pending.
                          whenever i ask the executives to transfer the call to the senior officers, 1st'ly i get mentally harassed by them & then they transfer the call by keeping me on hold for around more than 5mins each & then disconnect the call.as per the conversation with senior officer(jayant singh & Renu)they have personally written a log in front of my data stating that, whenever i call & ask the call to get transfered to the senior officer, the call shall get transfered to them without asking me even a single Q. but such things are not happening despite me saying all the executive about the log written by the senior officers.
                          its 1.51.A.M. on 13th Nov-2008 presently, & i am still awake to write a mail for this complaint because, i was calling cust. care from 10.25.P.M. on 12th Nov-2008 till now & asking for jayant singh, and i receive an answer always, that he is not available.as per jayant's confirmation, his duty timings are from 5.P.M. - 2.30.A.M., but he's still not available.
                          my humble request to you is please give me my money back & please let all the cust. care executive realise their duties.esp. senior officers. mentioning the names below of all the executives who has mentally harassed me & kept me on hold for around 5mins each & then disconnected the call instead of gettin the call transfered to the senior officer.

day shift- - - -
                          senior - - - Renu, Swati & Govind
                          Executive - - -Aditi, Palak, Amar, Pinki, Mehir, Nikhil, Kusum, Falguni, vaibhavi & Abhay. (few names dont remember)

Night Shift - - - -
                          senior - - - Jayant Singh & Nirav
                          Executive - - -Prakash, shekhar, darshan, shehzad, govind, faizan, sufiant, tussar, sohil, mangi, upendra, ram, nakul, nikung, devang, shreyansh, sarfraz, rahul & gopal(2 times).(few names dont remember)

would request you to please expedite for the same.

For further clarification kindly revert

thanking you,

amish Doshi

Rohit
                            Sep 25, 2008

I bought BPL simcard and found the number was of another customer. Then i bought another number bt i found it was POSTPAID though it was written PRE-PAID on the voucher.
                            pls give me BPL WAP setting in my mobail

my mobail nokia 6085 it is not working

the error is link is not avelibel

because my GPRS is not worked pls give me setting
                            i m not able to connect internet throu my mobile plz send me settings ...
                            pls give me BPL WAP setting in my mobail

my mobail nokia 73 it is not working

the error is link is not avelibel

because my GPRS is not worked pls give me setting
                            pls give me BPL WAP setting in my mobile

my mobile model is LG-KP199

my mobile no. is [protected]

the error is link is not available

because my GPRS is not worked pls give me setting.
                            please send me a BPL_WAP setting on my mobile my cell number is samsung
                            SGH-C140 plz do it earlymy mobile no is [protected]
                            send me BPL_WAP setting for my n70
                            pls give me BPL WAP setting & MMS setting in my mobile

my mobile model is Nokia 5220

Today on 26th Feb 2009, i recharged my prepaid & had balance Rs.7.48, from then my sms are not sending, its always telling 'Unable To Send Check Network Connection', i also called The CUSTOMER CARD, he (operator) said that it will be o.k. After 2hrs, but now it has been 4hrs & im facing the same problem
                            I just wana say BPL SERVICE
                            IS THE WORST..
                            i am having w200i sony ericson cel phn wit bpl sim card i wanted to activate net connection in my mobile phone how to activate i cal somany time in help line but from them there is no response. my cell no is [protected] plz send me settings as soon as possible.thank u
                            pls sms BPL WAP setting & MMS setting to my mobile

my mobile model is Nokia n72

I am havinG HTC Touch screen mobile I want to activate NET facility for the same so kindly provide the procedure for the same & settings of the mobile also
                            pls give me wap settings for sonyericcson w350i
                            It's not working
                            plz sed me bplwap settings for motoyuva A810 urgently

my mobile model is LG-KP199

Mobile No. : [protected]

my mobile model is ce 0168 motorola

Mobile No. : [protected]
                            i want BPL wap settings in my N-73

i am vijay and we have bought a BPL washing and its capacity is 40kgs machine which is 8 years old and i left the BPL booklet and guarantee card and i seen a website of BPL company but there is no details of servicing centers so please send me replay as soon as possible.

(k.vijay kumar)
                            plz send me free bpl wap latest settings for nokia n72 on my email

plz plz plz...
                            pls stop the service of 57333'58888
                            please solve my fault in bpl {lwr71wa1} colour tv virtical fault,
                            the problem is the picture is misplaced a given distance the will be down & all over capacitrers will be changed in this section
                            then what are u say about this
                            21 Comments

BPL Recent Comments