BSSC Complaints & Reviews

satishrai.abb
from Samalkha, Haryana
Mar 11, 2016

Address: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, 232328

My name is Sunita Srivastava I have already paid the fee in SBI of application form but my fee details not updated on portal my SBI collect Reference no is DU42727060 and Deposite date is 07/03/2016.
Please solved my problem immediately.

kishan761
    Mar 10, 2016

Address: 841412

1- anm-user name-[protected], adv no.[protected]anm
    My du ref.[protected]
    Name-prashun sinha
    Mob-[protected]
    Please update my payment
    Last date-15 march 2016

2-inter level-user name-[protected], adv no.[protected]Inter level)
    Du ref no-du42729802
    Name-kundan kumar singh
    Mob-[protected]
    Please update my payment
    Last date-13 march 2016
    Bssc graduate level result is published. what is the cut off, please specify.

Niraj Kumar Choubey
      Mar 2, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar

My name is Om prakash Kumar singh. My second graduate level examination PT roll no is 22037543 and date of birth is 03 04 1986. I have qualified for bssc second graduate level examination. I have paid fees Rs 761.45.through sbi atm cum debit card. On 17 Feb 2016. I have not received otp in registered mobile number [protected] .My SB collect ref no du 41366472 .I request you kindly give solution and send OTP on my registered mobile number

My email address [protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks you

Rahul18 Kumar
        Feb 22, 2016

Sir I have applied for second graduate level exam 2014 conduct by BSSC PATNA. After filling application form and getting print out there was another candidate photograph in the place of my photo due to error in BSSC website. After that as per instructions given by BSSC PATNA, I reached veterinary college, Patna for correction of Photo and I filled a complain application form and submit it which for I received a receipt. Now I have qualified for mains exam but my photograph is the same so I am unable to fill mains exam and BSSC is not responding any type of action. MY application no is [protected] and roll no is 23008355. Finally it is requested to take up a case with BSSC PATNA to solving my problem. I am attaching a receipt of complain lodged in veterinary college, Patna. Sir my contact no is [protected] and email is [protected]@gmail.com

PAYMENT PROBLEM TO SSC FORM

Floating on the same boat. I mean facing the same problem as above mentioned. Kindly do the needful at earliest. regd. no. [protected] with journal no[protected] on 6/9/14

chand65
          Feb 21, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

My roll no. Is 21055630 and Q.B.N. is 576545. answer of Q.N. 115 and 125 is given wrong but my OMR ANSWER SHEET answer is true.
          For the reason of two wrong answer my name is not shortlisted candidates.
          So please Re avaluate my OMR ANSWER SHEET and submit the revised Result.

Abhi6146
            from Pathankot, Punjab
            May 29, 2015

issues in filling online form of bssc agriculture coordinator post 2015

Sir I have filled my form 50%. but I am facing problem while completing the page names "Update your educational information". Even I filled the form completely with all care of asterisk, it shows an error message "Enter details for all the fields marked in red asterisk". Please sir, I sincerely urge you to guide me in this regard. Registration no. [protected] Name: Vandana Kumari Email abhi.[protected]@gmail.com...
            ravi260392
            May 12, 2015

Address: Gaya, Bihar

sir i have applied for agriculture co-ordinator and registered on bssc websites. after paying the challan it has been updated and i have uploaded my pic and sign but i am not ablre to update my technical qualification and choice of districts, the message on screen is "enter the details with red asterisk" eventhough it is filled correctly. my name is ravi kumar reg no. [protected]

Beinghuman001
              from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
              Feb 6, 2015

Complaint regarding challan

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Respected sir, my name is S B PINKY. I have registered for
              staff nurse vacancy on 2/2/2015. And also I could done the challan payment on
              the same day. I went for challan online registration on 5/2/2015[after 72 hrs].
              I have entered all the challan details, including journal no, bank branch, date
              of payment etc. After submitting these documents, i could receive a message
              showing that my challan details are...
              mritunjay.bhola
              Nov 3, 2014

sir i am mritunjay kumar. i have applied in BSSC at the post of all first intermediate level exam.my registration number is [protected]. i have written 10th marks 530 instead of 350 by mistake. i want to correct my 10th marks. so please i requested to you consider my request. thanks yours faithfully nritunjay kumar mob.no.-[protected]

journal number not taking

What BSSC are dong? Journal number are not taking by there site. Form submission are not doing?

neeraj.sangam
                from Itimadpur, Uttar Pradesh
                Oct 27, 2014

Regarding non acceptance of challan

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Sir My name is Neeraj Kumar from Bareilly.I have submitted my challan on date 09/09/2014.Till this date messagI have deposited the requisite amount Rs.350 to Bihar Staff Selection Commission, Patna through challan No.(Journal No.[protected] Dated[protected] from SBI, Rajendra Nagar Branch, (Branch code-13266), under following ref. Name-Neeraj Kumar Registration no. [protected] for Advertisement no.06060114, BSSC complain token no.81456, But...
                Ganesh.raj106
                Oct 27, 2014

Dear Sir I have paid 350 for challan for bihar ssc recruitment examination on 10th Oct 2014 but while applying it notice that your challan receipt detail has not reach yet even after two days of making payment. Journal number[protected] bank code 30410 branch sec-14, Gurgaon Haryana

ravinic
                  from Saharsa, Bihar
                  Oct 21, 2014

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I am Ravi Prakash from Bihar, I have submitted payment through chalan to BSSC for Graduate Level on date 24/9/2014.My reg.no- [protected] journal no[protected]. For Intermediate level my reg.no- [protected] and Journal no[protected] on date 24/09/14, after two days I am not able to fill up form due to this error like- Your Payment details not receive from bank, please try after one day. And My Graduate complain token no- 70404, for Inter Level Token No- 152605. Please resolve this my problems soon. Thanks & Regards. Ravi Prakash+91-[protected]
                  Please resolve it soon.

BSSC Inter and Graduate level Payment not submitted - Comment #2071066 - Image #0
                  BSSC Inter and Graduate level Payment not submitted - Comment #2071066 - Image #1

NISHANT2531
                    Oct 20, 2014

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Dear sir;

I nishant kumar, have already done payment examination fee of advertisement-no[protected] and 07070144 whose journal numbers are[protected] and[protected] respectively on 30th september 2014. But when i go to apply these journal numbers a massage shows that "your payment details has not been received yet, please try after one day".This payment was made fromkolkata m.C.C.Branch, code-07468.

So, i am requesting to you that please resolve this problem.

Thanks & regards;
                    Nishant kumar
                    Mob-[protected]
                    [protected]@gmail.Com

raviranjansingh
                      Oct 17, 2014

Respected Sir, My name is Ravi Ranjan Singh, Registration no, -[protected] Journal no.[protected], Date of fees payment 07/10/2014 in S.B.I SCI-81-82, Sector-10A Gurgaon Haryana. I fill this journal no then there showing your payment has not received from bank try after one day, Its almost 10 days fees payment date to Bank, still same response. I also complained on online help desk but not solve yet...Sir, please solve this problem. Regards, Ravi Ranjan Singh

Not yet received any information about my complaint.

Please update on urgent basis.

Ravi Ranjan Singh

PAYMENT OF CHALLAN NOT ACCEPTED - Comment #2070004 - Image #0

nawin5111983
                        Oct 16, 2014

Respected Sir/Madam, My name is nawin kumar.. I have paid registration fee Rs. 350 for BSSC Intermediate Level Exam on 29th september 2014 but till now it is not received from BSSC. Whenever i try it shows payment is not received from bank try after one day. I have also complaint at helpdeskbharti regarding payment. My token no is 113936.But till date not updated our challan. Please help me as soon as possible so that i can fullfil remaining process. Thanks, Kind regards Name - Nawin Kumar Registration. No - [protected] Journal No[protected] Token no- 113936 D.O.B - 05/11/1983 Email - [protected]@yahoo.com, Mob - [protected]

pawan_kumar123
                          Oct 13, 2014

Dear Sir\ma'am I have already deposited the amount fees Rs 350 (three hundred and fifty rupees) through SBI bank. And also uploaded the Deposit challan according to BSSC notice board But when i enter the journal number[protected] BSSC website There are coming error massage" payment not received from bank try after one day" Regular I try to it the massage same repeat” payment not received from bank try after one day” so I request to you please checked my payment mode and get information on my mail ([protected]@gmail.com). I will very gratefully to you for solved this problem Registration Details Name: Pawan Kumar Registration number: [protected] Mobile No: [protected] Vacancy Level: graduate Fees Deposit Details Payment Fees: 350 Branch Name SBI Bank, Netaji Subhash Place New Delhi-110034 Branch Code: 04381 Journal Number:[protected] Date of Deposit Fees:[protected]

Bipin Kr.
                            Oct 11, 2014

Vide Registration No. [protected] (Journal No.[protected] of BSSC Inter-mediate level & Registration No. [protected] (Journal No.[protected] of BSSC graduate level, challan of total Rs. 700 was successfully submitted in the SBI branch but it's not yet been confirmed.

vickz
                              Oct 11, 2014

Address: Samastipur, Bihar

Sir I am surendra thakur from samastipur bihar. Recently i've filled up the form of BSSC bihar staff selection commission from intermediate level examination. in that online subbmission i had made a mistake in my father's name instead of RAMSEVAK THAKUR, I FILLED RAMESHWAR THAKUR. So I apologize my mistake but please help me to sort out this problem. It will be very kind of you. Regards- Surendra Thakur email - [protected]@gmail.com

arvindsamforu
                                Oct 4, 2014

Hi I m Arvind kumar recently fill the form of BSSC and make the payment of 350 through SBI Bank Kalka ji New Delhi bt when i go for part II registration on bssc website then it shows your payment is not recieved please try after one day. Now it going to happen almost 10 days and regularly i m trying bt same problem is occuring. I have also gone through help desk as per BSSC notification and paste their scanned copy of SBi Bank challan but got no response... Totally i bcm frustrated you are the only hope pls do something and resolve it as soon as possible. Thank you Arvind

AMIT JEE
                                  Sep 25, 2014

I DEPOSITED TWO CHALLANS OF JOURNAL NO- 5014170 AND JOURNAL NO-4991598 ON 10September 2014 TILL NOW MY CHALLANS WERE NOT CLEARED BY BSSC, , , IT'S OFFICIAL WEBSIE ONLY WRITE YOUR PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED FROM BANK TRY AFTER ONE DAY. PLEASE TAKE NEEDED STEP TO SLOVE THIS PROBLEM BECAUSE LAST DARE TO SUBMIT FORM IS COMING TO END.

Saurav Srivastav
                                    Sep 25, 2014

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I've deposited amt.Rs.350 to Bihar Staff Selection Commission through challan No.[protected] Dt.20.09.2014 from SBI nakatiya, bareilly, Branch code-11165, under following ref. Name- saurav srivastav Registration no.[protected] Advertisement no.06060114, a/c no- [protected]. when i am filling the detail in bssc site it is saying that payment detail not received by bank.i got token no -40594 on complaining to help desk of bssc. now what to do with that token no please solve this matter soon.
                                    Nov 04, 2014
                                    shalurai's response
                                    Sir, I've deposited amt.Rs.350 to Bihar Staff Selection Commission through challan No.[protected] Dt.10.10.2014 from SBI S.K puri, Branch code-3114, under following ref. Name- shalini ,Registration no.[protected],Advertisement no.07070114, a/c no- [protected]. when i am filling the detail in bssc site it is saying that payment detail not received by bank.i got token no -92358 on complaining to help desk of bssc. now what to do with that token no please solve this matter soon,and also last date of submission of form is goes away.
                                    Sir, I've deposited amt.Rs.350 to Bihar Staff Selection Commission
                                    through challan No.[protected] Dt.25.09.2014 from SBI SECTOR 9, BOKARO STEEL CITY
                                    Branch code-06651, under following ref. Name- VIKASH KUMAR
                                    Registration no.[protected] Advertisement no.06060114, a/c no-
                                    [protected]. when i am filling the detail in bssc site it is saying that
                                    payment detail not received by bank.i got token no -74270 on
                                    complaining to help desk of bssc. now what to do with that token no
                                    please solve this matter soon.

payment detail not received by bank. - Comment #2063515 - Image #0

susant sing
                                      Sep 22, 2014

I paid the exam fee on 11 september 2014 for bssc graduate level exam but when i entered the details of journal it says that "your payment details not received from bank, please try after one day".Now its more than 10 days what should i do?

BSSC Graduate level combined exam admit card

sir/madam i am bhupendra kumar my registration no is [protected] and DOB 25/12/1984 sir i am not in rejection list but i can't download my admit card pls shoot out my problem as soon as

INCORRECT JOURNAL NO

DHEERAJ KUMAR I HAVE A CHALLAN BUT NOT ACEPT THIS WRITE INCORRECT NO JOURNAL NO IS[protected]

s.singh
                                        Sep 22, 2014

Sir, Mai 12-SEP-2014 ko bssc form ka challan sbi deoria ke branch me jama kiya jiska Journal number[protected] hai jo abhi tak accept nahi le raha hai, Payment doesn't received from bank please try after one day likh raha hai fake requarment to nahi nikala hai...!!!
                                        Mera journal number kyu nahi le raha kya bssc paisa kamane
                                        Ka jariya bana liya hai kya
                                        [protected] ko chalan kat hai
                                        Bssc ko 200/- dan karte hai

PROBLEM SUBMIT JOURNAL NUMBER - Comment #2066322 - Image #0

BSSC Recent Comments