Chairidspl Complaints & Reviews

Vijendrasoni
from SURATGARH, Rajasthan
Aug 14, 2022

I am not applied any loan of this type but my civil is so hard enquiry so please remove this enquiry immediately in my civil
Date - 08.01.2022, amount 5000, personal loan
and also update the address in your record as
Address -
S/o MADAN GOPAL SONI, WARD NO 06, B S N L OFFICE KE
PASS, SAMUDAYAK BHAWAN KE
SAMNE, SURATGARH, GANGANAGAR,
RAJASTHAN-335804

sanjib17
    Aug 12, 2022

I have got a cibil enquiry by the name of chairidspl where I haven’t applied for any loan nor I am aware about such company. Please help me in the getting it removed from my cibil report. I am worried whether any loan has been taken in my name.

Gopalbkn07
      from Bikaner, Rajasthan
      Aug 9, 2022

Cibil issue

Address: [email protected]

Dispute region
      wrong account no[protected] show in my report this all detail wrong update by my report by Chairidspl finance company

1st address wrong in my report
      2nd name wrong in my report
      dear sir i am army service man please do the need full us. my report control number : 4, 888, 718, 417 (wrong name show in my report pawan kumar mandal) but my actual name pawan kumar . wrong detail share by navi...
      Gmanocha82
      Aug 6, 2022

There is a fake personal loan query in my cibil report. I can see there 34 more complaints against this CHAIRIDSPL. I don’t even which financial institution it and have never applied or enquired about any product. Please help me to get enquiry removed from Cibil

gaurav shaw
        Aug 5, 2022

Credit enquiry in my cibil report from chairidspl whereas I have not applied for any such personal loan

मोरया 0606
          Aug 4, 2022

Address: Msl sukeli

Recently I checked my cibil report and I know that there was as application was showing of CHAIRIDSPL personal loan of rs.15000 is showing in my cibil report.
          My don’t apply any of these loan so pls remove this loan

Mohammad Ehteshamuddin Shaikh
            Aug 3, 2022

Address: Ward No 12 Bath Asli Raipur Sitamarhi Bihar 843326

I not Apply Any Loan in CHAIRIDSPL But Show in my Expirian Credit Report Cosumer Loan of 6000
            Pls close the loan Account

Mohammad Ehteshamuddin Shaikh
              Aug 3, 2022

Address: G J Khan Road Kolkata 700039

I Not Apply The Any Loan in

CHAIRIDSPL

But In EXPIRIAN Repot loan of 6000

Pls close my loan

Anitha Guguloth
                Aug 2, 2022

Not applied any loan

saravanakumar kasidurai
                  Jul 15, 2022

Dear Consumer complaints forum,
                  I Just checked my CIBIL Score today, So I came to know that there was a loan enquiry on my CIBIL from CHAIRIDSPL. I have never made any enquiry from this company CHAIRIDSPL and is fake. Would request you to please look into the matter on a very serious and high priority and request your redress

lucky58
                    Jul 15, 2022

Personal loan

Showing a personal loan in my credit score from CHAIRIDSPL. but i have never apply any loan. loan no is[protected].
                    I request you to please remove this account from my cibil score....
                    tousif tsf
                    Jul 7, 2022

Address: Molakalmuru taluk Chitradurga dist karnataka

Bearing loan no 305498 is closed 17/08/2018 but still 26, 306rs current balance showing in cibil report with double or duplicate loan account no[protected], hence I have already raised dispute in transunion cibil no 2076501 to update they reverted the email to CHAIRIDSPL for confirmation still there is no responce from CHAIRIDSPL, REQUEST to resolve the issue as soon as possible sir

tousif tsf
                      Jul 7, 2022

Address: Kondlahally, molakalmuru taluk Chitradurga dist

Loan ac no 305498 is closed on 17/08/2018 but the same acnt as[protected] is visible with current balance 26, 306rs, hence I have raised dispute to Transunion cibil. They reverted the email to CHAIRIDSPL for confirmation...but there is no response from CHAIRIDSPL...request to resolve issue as soon as possible with cibil dispute no 2076501

Prakashmaha
                        from Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu
                        Jul 2, 2022

Address: Bajanamada santhu thiruvarur

I am not any loan any credit card but my civil is so hard enquiry immediately in my civil is so please remove this enquiry immediately in my civil is so please remove

EUREKA DIAGNOSTICS
                          Jun 23, 2022

Address: vinus cornar shahupuri

I am not appley lone in Chairidspl but my civil shoving Chairidspl lone plz remove this Chairidspl lone from my civil account

jmvarma007
                            from Sircilla, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jun 7, 2022

In my cibil report there is hard credit enquiry under your name. I don't know which institution you are from. When have i enquired about loan with you institution. In that too there is wrong address of me given. This is absolutely rude from you. Give me a solution when i have enquired with you about personal loan. Change that address immediately

Rijin Jose
                              Jun 3, 2022

I am not applied any loan any credit card but my civil is so hard enquiry so please remove this enquiry immediately in my civil

Najeem m
                                May 31, 2022

Never took a loan from CHAIRIDSPL but it still
                                showing personal loan in my credit which is
                                effecting highly on my credit history or cibil score
                                This fruad company active in my cibil reports

Chairidspl - Comment #4008083 - Image #0

Vishnucrz11
                                  from Pappinisseri, Kerala
                                  May 30, 2022

I had enquired for a loan from one of their loan lending apps. I always used the correct address in all of my applications.

I'm pretty sure I haven't taken any loan from them. Despite that, they've added wrong address in my CIBIL which is affecting my score.

I request the concerned authorities to take proper measures.

Rejoy Pereira
                                    May 13, 2022

Address: BANGALORE NORTH,KARNATAKA 999998

I had enquired for a loan from one of their loan lending apps. I always used the correct address in all of my applications.

I'm pretty sure I haven't taken any loan from them. Despite that, they've added wrong address in my CIBIL which is affecting my score.

I request the concerned authorities to take proper measures.

R.
                                    7 other people found this review helpful
                                    7 found this helpful

Chandru RCPM
                                      May 4, 2022

Chairidspl- Wrong address update in CIBIL

Chairidspl address is showing in my creadit report with my PAN address, why the hell it's happening like this?
                                      I have not applied loan or anything through the mentioned company but the company's address is showing in my credit report.

Please remove the mentioned company address from my account and already my credit score got reduced by this false information....
                                      Sagar dehariya
                                      May 4, 2022

Cibil m enquiry dikha rha h

Address: Charegaon, Balaghat m.p.

Sir mene koi b loan k liye apply nahi kya hu but cibil m enquiry dikha rha h
                                      Mene disput kr diya hu aap remove kr de...
                                      Santoshkamlapure
                                      May 4, 2022

I am not applied for this chairidspl loan but in my cibil there is an entry shows .

Binay2022
                                        May 3, 2022

Regarding loan enquiry and address details

Address: Bangalore. Karnataka

I have not applied for any loan in CHAIRIDSPL. Yet they have made a loan enquiry themselves without my permission 28/02/2022. They also updated my address details wrongly without my permission in my Cibil Details.
                                        Please arrange necessary action in which the above disputes get resolved....
                                        Binay2022
                                        Apr 28, 2022

I have not applied for a loan in CHAIRIDSPL. Still I am watching a loan enquiry in my Cibil Report in the name of the said company. Please remove the said loan enquiry from my Cibil immediately.

Apr 26, 2022

I can't take any type of loan and also credit on this app (CHAIRIDSPL) then why show these fake loan in my cibil report please I requested to you please remove this fake loan in my cibil because of this kind of fake loan enquiry can be effect of negative image in my cibil score
                                          Sir mene disput kr diya hu
                                          Or mene koi loan apply nahi kiya hu kripya aap mere cibil se enquiry remove kr dijiye

Fake loan enquiry show in my cibil - Comment #3992128 - Image #0
                                          Fake loan enquiry show in my cibil - Comment #3992128 - Image #1

Vikrantaadvik
                                            Apr 25, 2022

In my cibil report enquiries showing of CHAIRIDSPL, I have never ever applied any loan through this company please remove as early as possible this enquiries in my cibil report...It seems that its Fake Company who is just wasting the time of peoples and harassing them ..If any government financial control board is seeing my complain please take necessary action against this company which should be banned in INDIA.

In my cibil report enquiries showing of this CHAIRIDSPL company i have never ever applied any loan through this company please remove as early as possible this enquiries in my cibil report...
                                              Deepukalsi
                                              Apr 15, 2022

This is to bring to your notice that my credit report shows an inquiry from your company, which I do not understand. As far as I know you are not permitted to inquire about any of my debt amounts without my authorization.

The presence of such items on my credit report is likely to affect my credit worthiness and hamper my chances of acquiring new credit. Therefore, I request that you remove this inquiry from my credit report immediately.

Please forward a written document stating that you have accepted my request.

I am expecting an early response from you.

Sincerely,

MS Meeseva
                                                Apr 15, 2022

I am not applied any loan any credit card but my civil is so hard enquiry so please remove this enquiry immediately in my civil

Chairidspl Recent Comments