City Realcom Ltd Complaints & Reviews
Refund amount
I Mrs. Ashwini A. Jadhav invested amt. Rs. 135000/- receipt of city Realcom limited rs 100000/- receipt no. 22148 dated 24/12/2008 & city co operative credit SOCIETY ltd. Mumbai receipt no. 3212 dated 24/12/2008 amt rs . 32000
Plz. Communicate status of this investment.
Contact no. [protected]
Email - [protected]@rediffmail.com
Plz. Communicate status of this investment.
Contact no. [protected]
Email - [protected]@rediffmail.com
to get refund of invested amount-reg
I have invested Rs. 1, 41, 010/- through demand draft with the City Realcom Ltd Company on 15.08.2009 under real estate business which they have carried out. I have properly issued receipt for the payments of investment made. At the time of investment, M/S. City Realcom Limited assured me to give bonus of Rs. 3000/- and to issue cheque monthly. But the company was closed and they did not gave me even a single month payment.
Kindly refund my money if possible sir.
Kanagavalli R
I have invested Rs. 1, 41, 010/- through demand draft with the City Realcom Ltd Company on 15.08.2009 under real estate business which they have carried out. I have properly issued receipt for the payments of investment made. At the time of investment, M/S. City Realcom Limited assured me to give bonus of Rs. 3000/- and to issue cheque monthly. But the company was closed and they did not gave me even a single month payment.
Kindly refund my money if possible sir.
Kanagavalli R
investment not refunded
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
I have invested a sum of rs 1, 07, 000/- (Rupees one lac seven thousand only) with city realcom ltd which is the sister concern of city limouzines (India) ltd, in mumbai on 1st may 2009.
I've invested my hard earn money hoping they will fulfill the promise of returns, which was not the case as the company was closed.
Kindly advise how to recover this money and detailed procedure for the same, as i understand hc of bombay appointed official liquidator for refunding to the investors.
I wanted to upload related documents but you restricted the file size to 2 mb which is very less than i need. If you give me your email id, i can the copies of the related documents in this matter.
Awaiting your positive and early response in this matter.
Kamalwathi rathakrishnan
Landline[protected]
[[protected] / [protected] / [protected]@yahoo.in]
I have invested a sum of rs 1, 07, 000/- (Rupees one lac seven thousand only) with city realcom ltd which is the sister concern of city limouzines (India) ltd, in mumbai on 1st may 2009.
I've invested my hard earn money hoping they will fulfill the promise of returns, which was not the case as the company was closed.
Kindly advise how to recover this money and detailed procedure for the same, as i understand hc of bombay appointed official liquidator for refunding to the investors.
I wanted to upload related documents but you restricted the file size to 2 mb which is very less than i need. If you give me your email id, i can the copies of the related documents in this matter.
Awaiting your positive and early response in this matter.
Kamalwathi rathakrishnan
Landline[protected]
[[protected] / [protected] / [protected]@yahoo.in]
refund of money
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi |
I hve invested a sum of rs 1, 44010/- (Rupees one lac forty four thousand and ten only) with city realcom ltd which is the sister concern of city limouzines (India) ltd, located at neheru place, new delhi. I've invested my hard earn money on 02 aug 2009 and after 15 days i found the office is locked. After enquiry from their bombay office not positive reply has come.
You are requested to refund my hard earn monay as soon as possible. My contact no is [protected] and [protected].
You are also requested to investigate the matter and take urgent action plz.
Subodh kumar
Nagpur
I hve invested a sum of rs 1, 44010/- (Rupees one lac forty four thousand and ten only) with city realcom ltd which is the sister concern of city limouzines (India) ltd, located at neheru place, new delhi. I've invested my hard earn money on 02 aug 2009 and after 15 days i found the office is locked. After enquiry from their bombay office not positive reply has come.
You are requested to refund my hard earn monay as soon as possible. My contact no is [protected] and [protected].
You are also requested to investigate the matter and take urgent action plz.
Subodh kumar
Nagpur
Claim of Preference shares and FD
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
I Vinod Kumar Mittal From Faridabad, Haryana (Mob. No. [protected]), i sincerely state as follows, i booked a City Realcom Package for Rs.1, 50, 000/-on dated 30.11.2008 vide rcpt. no. 7805 for Rs. 95, 000/- and also paid Rs.32010/- to city co-operative credit society Ltd. Mumbai (Bangalore) as Fixed deposit vide receipt no. 1133 dated 30th November 2008 file no.7805.and state at the time of purchase they would offer Rs.7, 775/- each month for five years. But I had not received a single cheque for the same.The package has matured on 02.12.2013.
Now we are interested in knowing the current status of preference shares as well as FDR allotted to me in lieu the deposits through Mobile - [protected], [protected] or E-mail- mittal.[protected]@gmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
I am sameera salim ahmed i deposit my money on 07 march 2011 money invested rs 311, 000 i want my money back i have sudmit my all document in court but its long time ago i did, nt get money back
Preferential shares
| Address: West Delhi, Delhi |
I have invested/ purchased 1000 Preferential shares Nos 8562001 to 8562500 and 8712001 to 8712500 of City Realcom Ltd Mumbai in Delhi Office vide Receipt No 1174 dt[protected] and Receipt No 19164 dt[protected].City Realcom Ltd issue me File no 34538/R and 35154/R respectively for the same.
I also invested Rs. 62000/- for 61 months in City Cooperative Credit Society Ltd Mumbai vide receipt No. 21311 dt[protected] and 20764 dt[protected]. I want to leave the membership of the credit society .
Inder Jeet Singh
III A 51, Vishnu Garden, New Delhi 110018
C.No. [protected]
E.Mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I also invested Rs. 62000/- for 61 months in City Cooperative Credit Society Ltd Mumbai vide receipt No. 21311 dt[protected] and 20764 dt[protected]. I want to leave the membership of the credit society .
Inder Jeet Singh
III A 51, Vishnu Garden, New Delhi 110018
C.No. [protected]
E.Mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
cheque bounced
From my hard earning I invested Rs.129010/- for 5yrs term on 18 may 09, with City-Limouzine Ltd, an ISO[protected] accredited company. Co issued me 7 cheque of Rs.8800/- after two encashment cheque bounced due to insufficient balance in Aug 09 and I astonished, how an ISO company can cheated like this in India. Now I am un aware about the companies' present status. Please help me to get back my hard earning
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
I am Maneesh Tandon from Bhopal & i m a client of City Limouzines India Ltd. I received a cheque of amount Rs. 16500 dated as 5-sep-2009 from City Limouzines India Ltd, I diposited same cheque on 1-Sep-2009 in my Bank, Which has been bounced with narration "Insufficent Balance". <...but when i confrm mumbai office they reply please wait for next week becoz there r internal audit so all check are stopped. Again i ask y bank shown "Insufficent Balance" than they disconnet phone line.I call his Andhery Office and there meet Ms. Gurdeep Kour than she reply all is good dont worry.
Sir, I invest Rs 4Lac from Bank Loan now I cant understand how to pay its EMI. Please help me Anybody about that and How manage the banks for EMI not paying by me.
maneesh tandon +91-[protected]
I am Maneesh Tandon from Bhopal & i m a client of City Limouzines India Ltd. I received a cheque of amount Rs. 16500 dated as 5-sep-2009 from City Limouzines India Ltd, I diposited same cheque on 1-Sep-2009 in my Bank, Which has been bounced with narration "Insufficent Balance". <...but when i confrm mumbai office they reply please wait for next week becoz there r internal audit so all check are stopped. Again i ask y bank shown "Insufficent Balance" than they disconnet phone line.I call his Andhery Office and there meet Ms. Gurdeep Kour than she reply all is good dont worry.
Sir, I invest Rs 4Lac from Bank Loan now I cant understand how to pay its EMI. Please help me Anybody about that and How manage the banks for EMI not paying by me.
maneesh tandon +91-[protected]
We have invested in City Realcom Ltd, just last four month back i.e in April 09. The last cheque of Aug has been bounced and We have personally visited their Grantroad office, Sunama House the office has been shut completely. Please contact if you have been victim of the same .
Devan Shah - [protected].
City Realcom Ltd — Investment of money
We have invested in City Realcom Ltd, just last three month back i. e in June 09. The last cheque of Aug has been bounced and We have personally visited their Pune office, has been shut completely. Please help me. sir which problem hyderabed branch, my bank is ABN AmbroBank
sir which problem hyd branch, place mymailaddress
Real Com — Cheque Bounced
387000 amt invested but now all the cheques are being bounced.Regards,
Samar Dhall
so now the place has changed to wilson jimkhana
City Realcom Ltd — cheque bonse
sir I investment of mony in city realcom ltd/ citylimouzines ltd combo plan Rs 2,39,341 dt 03 July 2009 no receive any chqeue and one is Rs1,27,010 date 10/12/2008 chqeue debited on my ing bank for investment of realcom ltd plese rertun my mony I investment of mony in city realcom ltd/ citylimouzines ltd combo plan Rs 30000 dt 03 July 2009 and i am not invest remaining amount in this scheme can i get my Rs.30000 back which is investment of realcom ltd plese rertun my mony
I TOO INVESTED IN CITY REAL COM LTD.CHEQUES BOUNCED FROM AUGUST 2009.I DONOT KNOW WHAT HAS HAPPENED. NO ONE TO TELL IT'S FATE.PLEASE SEE MY HARD EARNED MONEY IS SAVED
I too in the same bout.i will be thankful if the cheques are honoured and the scheme is continued.so far the CITY REAL .COM IS CONCERED IT HAS NOT CHEATED ANYBODY. GOD WILL BE ON THE RIGHT SIDE ONLY.SO LET US HOPE FOR THE BEST.
I INVEST RS 141000/- IN CITY LIMOUZINES IN DELHI BRANCH OFFICE BUT UNFORTUNATELEY MY ALL CHEQUE BOUNCED EXCEPT 4 CHEQUES. COMPANY REVOCKE THE CONTRACT AS HE CONTRACT SIGNED WITH ME.
RAM NARAYAN AGARWAL
12 Comments
City Realcom Ltd Recent Comments
- Claim of Preference shares and FD
I Vinod Kumar Mittal From Faridabad, Haryana...1
- cheque bounced
Sir, From my hard earning I invested Rs.129010/-...12