Cmrs Group

Cmrs Group Complaints & Reviews

Mukesh Patwari
Nov 3, 2020

I have book 3 plots in CMRS The Element in 2015 till now project is not ready and neither they have refunded by money back. They are asking do what you want to do, will refund after multiple follow up and visit at their office.
Even refund Cheque has also bounce which is already crime.

vik89p
    Mar 24, 2019

Address: unknown, but in aces layout in different streets as dog strays from one to another, 560036

Cmrs group is the fraud company they attract the customers with prelaunch and various activities, post collect the advance deposit and hand over the paper, till the time the amount is with u everything is ok, but once u paid u got trapped, now its their turn. Cmrs project the element didn't turned up and they collected 9 lacs from us, later they didn't got clearance and the project was cancelled, after approaching for refund they usually give a post dated cheque which will never encash due to insufficient balance, and when u visit they will take another date and issue anew cheque with all assurance, but the same with bank no balance. I bounced the cheque and warned for legal action but nothing happened, even they wanted us to do so, now they even don't talk to us, saying u do case upon us we will see and always goes on changing office location, shifting from one to another and in front desk some rowdy people will be sitting starring at you like he will eat you raw... Its now 4 yrs and we are helpless to collect the deposit amount.

Can anyone help us to know the way to collect our money back...

Bijesh RS
      from Tarikere, Karnataka
      May 20, 2018

Address: 560066

I booked one flat in cmrs moonstone nallurhalli borewell road whitefield bangalore and paid 3 lakhs as a booking amount. After legal verification come to know have some issues with land and requested for refund. Till now cmrs gave 50000 rs and 2.5 lakhs is pending and there is no response from them. Intially cmrs told as per company policy this would take 90 days and as per the agreement date was 28th feb 18. Gave a post paid cheque in the name of sbi. When i approached bank said that one of the partner is not signed and they not able to take this cheque. Connect with cmrs and they postponed dates like march, april, may.

Khushi03
        Mar 21, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Fake and worst builders. Very unprofessional and irresponsible. They take money from customes showing wrong papers and to get those money back people have to keep following up for years and hear their fake commitments. They are not even afraid of the legal action being taken by customers, rather they want people to do that so that they can get more time and refund of money will get delayed. Really pissed off by listening to them. Will never recommend anyone to get in their trap.

karthic983
          Mar 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

The cmrs group has stopped the mahavatar projects and they are not re-funding the money. They have to return 13lahks and its been over 6 months. They just postpone saying that they will give.

We are helpless. Please let us know if there are any ways to get it.
          Fake and worst builders. Very unprofessional and irresponsible. They take money from customes showing wrong papers and to get those money back people have to keep following up for years and hear their fake commitments. They are not even afraid of the legal action being taken by customers, rather they want people to do that so that they can get more time and refund of money will get delayed. Really pissed off by listening to them. Will never recommend anyone to get in their trap.
          Karthic983 - What is the reason for stopping this project? Please provide details so that it will help other buyers.

asimakumar
            Jun 22, 2014

He has sold us sites in bidadi has not completed the project. he has not got BMRD approval and vanished

Cmrsgroup

#600, 1st Floor, Opp. M.K. Retail Shop,
            C Block, AECS Layout Main Road,
            Bangalore - 560 037
            Board : +[protected]
            [protected]@cmrsgroup.in
            CMRS Group is the group of companies which has it's all projects in ITPL, Whitefield and north bangalore Area, they don't have a single property in mysore road or Bidadi.
            Cheating to customers by selling the flats/villas which is having cases in courts and explaining by company marketing team that their no any such type of cases but please go through the attached copies

CMRS group has abandon the sites half way through in bidadi - Comment #2590349 - Image #0
            CMRS group has abandon the sites half way through in bidadi - Comment #2590349 - Image #1

Cmrs Group Recent Comments