mrityunjay.pibm
Nov 4, 2023
Nov 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 8, 2023

Portfolio dashboard not working since 11days

Dear Sumit sir,

This response is not expected on 11th day of my repeated complain via support services of your coindcx app;

Following are my concern:

1. Why it is delaying,

2. Is this reply from your team on 11th day of my complain is expected???? That your team have forwarded this complain to concerned department and your team have not received any responses from that team.br...
Sophie342
May 10, 2023
Apr 25, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 25, 2024

Unable to Withdraw

For the past weeks, I have been trying to withdraw my money but it kept writing errors, I advise everyone not to put their money on this site and if you have your money stalked with you can as well reach out. If not for Glowbancircuit Tech i checked on google.. They were the ones who assisted me to get my funds back....
pravin1124
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 12, 2023

CoinDCX not refunding INR 2,00,000

Case 4068568 and 4063470 - Refund of INR 2 lakhs need to be sent by Coin dcx to my alternate ICICI account as primary bank has limits.

Niyo Dcb my primary bank registered with Coin dcx has already given their consent (attached).

Coin DCX not refunding my INR 2, 00, 000 to my alternate ICICI bank account inspite of providing consent from primary bank (Niyo DCB) and Cancelled cheque of alternate bank account,...
Al Basti
Jun 12, 2022
Sep 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2022

Regarding refund

I had transferred INR 1500 on 28 May, 2022 to CoinDCX account using bank transfer. The money was instantly deducted from my bank account and credited to the beneficiary account. It’s been more than 14 days and I still do not see the amount reflecting in my CoinDCX account wallet or refunded back to my bank account. There is no customer support and only automated bot interactions on the app. I have raised tickets plenty of times but no proper...
Asheesh.km1992
May 19, 2022
May 26, 2022
This thread was updated on May 26, 2022

Regarding refund of amount

I had transferred INR 2000 on 11th May, 2022 to CoinDCX account using bank transfer. The money was instantly deducted from my bank account and credited to the beneficiary account. It’s been more than 8 days and I still do not see the amount reflecting in my CoinDCX account wallet or refunded back to my bank account. There is no customer support and only automated bot interactions on the app. I have raised tickets plenty of times but no...
Alakesh100
from Guwahati, Assam
May 14, 2022

Easy Bank Transfer done but not reflecting in wallet

Address:Mumbai

Hello there. I hope everyone is doing well. I deposited an amount of money using Easy Bank Transfer option on CoinDCX which was successful. But sadly its been more than 24hours its not reflecting in my wallet till now. If I cannot invest in the right time, what's the use o[censored]sing this exchange platform? So please if possible help me out and others who has the same issue of transferring money and not getting in wallet in the time of need.br...
Pragatijoshi78
May 14, 2022

Money debited from my saving account but not reflecting in coindcx wallet

My money Rs 5000 is debited from my savings account on 12th May .it's a UPI method bank transfer from Gpay on NeblioTechnologies pvt ltd account. Raised 6 tickets it says agent will call in 6hrs but no communication at all .no calls or email.sent email 3 time with screenshot. No response. It says money rejected after 24hrs on coin dcx .but money debited and transaction is completed and successful on GPay.its more the 48hrs I have not received...
James_John99
May 12, 2022

Money not credited to my CoinDCX account

I deposited 1000 rupees to CoinDCX app on 11.05.2022 at 11.24AM. They claim to add money within 2 hours and it's been over 36 hours. And amount is not yet credited. I have provided them with bank statement and Reference number countless times and yet they have not replied or called me back. And they don't even have any customer service number. They're dealing with money of millions of customers and yet they can't even open a customer support...
Mrityunjoy bose09
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Apr 14, 2022

Amount transferred to Coindcx account but not reflecting in Coindcx INR Wallet

I Mrityunjoy Bose transferred an amount of Rs.4300 To CoinDcx by IMPS through the registered Bank account on 14/04/2022.As the amount is transferred successfully to the Coindcx account but it is not reflecting in the INR Wallet and also no response has been given from Coindcx.Please refund my Money as soon as possible.
Name-Mrityunjoy Bose
Registered Number-[protected]
Alternative Number-[protected]...
Kapil Rohilla
Mar 25, 2022

Inr withdraw Amount not credit

I withdraw my money 12 January 2022 but amount not credit in my account.i help for coustomer support coindcx.i escalate my issue 7 times I send my bank statement agents call me send bank statement refund your amount but day by day delay for response and after few days he msg on mail your amount successfully sent provide reference no[protected].i visit in my bank brach share this reffrence no he track payment bank says there...
Vishal tiwari12
Feb 27, 2022

Pending withdrawal

I have made a withdrawal from an app named coindcx. They promise to make payment within 24 hours but it's been 3 days since I have requested the withdrawal the customer support just give me an excuse saying we have sent the matter to internal stuff whenever I ask about my money. I need my funds back...
coindcxmarketing
Jan 31, 2022

Change Username

We would like to revise the Username from CoinDCXmarketing to CoinDCX Care. Please do the needful as earliest as following....
They lotted my money...
chalama reddy
Jan 21, 2022
Jan 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 22, 2022

Amount not deposit in bank or wallet

Hi sir good afternoon sir I chalamareddy I made one transaction on 1 st jan 2022 by adding funds to coindcx wallet during this process the transaction is declined by mobiki i mailed to coindcx team but they are replied evry time we are working on still not resolve it is almost 21 days completed still not resolve issue please raise complaint in this...
Anto98
Jan 19, 2022

Discrepancy in crypto investment

Address:Mumbai maharashtra india

I make investments on coindcx app since a year now . I had invested in a coin named FANTOM TOKEN (FTM) ..I have total of 8 FTM token . But when im trying to sell it …it only shows 7 FTM token.
I have bought this coin at an average price of 208.24 and the invested amount is 1666.78 rupees so as of now when the price got hiked i was trying to withdraw my money including the profit . But it only show 7 FTM token . This is really pathetic...
chalama reddy
Jan 16, 2022
Sep 2, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

The amount can not refunded in either of coindcx wallet or in bank

Hi sir I made one transaction that is on jan 1 I was trying to add money to coindcx wallet the amount deducted from my account and not credited to my wallet also so as a result of that I mailed to coindcx helpers they gave me response that the transaction was declined by mobiki which is patner of coindcx the amount will be refunded to your account with in 7- 10 working day I waited upto jan 15 which is eleventh day of working days of bank...
Pareshsshah
from ahmedabad, Gujarat
Jan 12, 2022
Jan 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 16, 2022

Coindcx.com I too want my refund

I am Paresh shah

I have deposited 30000 by netbanking in my CoinDCX account on 6th Jan 2022, despite of raising many tickets things not resolved yet ....
siva9683 d
from Sathupalli, Telangana
Jan 10, 2022
Sep 2, 2022

Fake pump

Address:Mumbai

Yesterday night marsh(Unmarshal coin) price 32rupees suddenly morning going price 8000rupees only coin Dcx pro lot of time price is going down and up I don't know about this glitch I am investing 1lakh rupees on 61/- rupees rate I found 1642coins now this coin is going yesterday rate now 50% loss so this only coindcx pro app problem so I am send mails also but no one responding now please take action on coindcx pro...
Today 6 January I have deposited 40067.28 rupees through mobikwik upi .The money got deducted from my account but coindcx declined rejected the transaction. And I haven't got refund yet.
Please help....

I have deposited 40064 rupees to coindcx through mobikwik upi and the amount successfully deducted from my account. But the amount is not credited to my account....
SOURABH CHOURSIYA
Dec 28, 2021
Dec 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2021

MONEY was debited from my account but not credited in coindcx wallet amount was in UNDERPROCESS after that got rejected by coindcx

Address:Mumbai ,Maharashtra

I had done UPI TRANSACTION ON 10DEC RS 4500/- MONEY was debited from my account but not credited in my coindcx wallet. trans.. was in underprocess nd got rejected by coindcx from that day too till now I'm waiting for my refund amount. I tried to mai /call customer support too many times . Please kindly look into the matter and resolve my problem and return my money back to may account . I want my transaction back into my wallet
yashwanth samala
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 26, 2021

Money deposit problem

My money debited from mobikwik but not deposited in coindcx since 24 hrs...
bhaskarsingh97
Dec 26, 2021
Jan 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 16, 2022

Money got deducted but not credited

Money has been debited from my account on 8th Dec but that money has not been reflected in CoinDCX inr wallet and the CoinDCX wallet shows your transaction has been rejected.
Then I raised a ticket regarding my refund which I paid through UPI. They said it will get credited within 7-10 days. But it's the 18th day and still I didn't get my money back....
Vamsi Oleti
from VIJAYAWADA, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 25, 2021

Regarding withdrawal transaction

I have done two withdraw transactions by using CoinDcx, but amount has not been reflected in CoinDcx, when i raised an issue through mail, they are asking the source hash, when i checked source side amounts has already deducted in the source side, I'm attaching screen shots of the transactions here, the details about transactions are given below,
1st Deposited date : 18/12/2021, amount is $55 at 20:37,
2nd Deposited date :...

Money deducted from my bank account but not credited in my coindcx wallet.. Please return my money...

Money deducted from my bank account through Mobikwik wallet but not credited in my coindcx wallet. Please return my money...
tanujit21
from Shyamnagar, West Bengal
Dec 18, 2021
Sep 2, 2022

Money debited from bank but not reflected to wallet

7 days over. CoinDCX is not refunding my amount 1002/-. Please, solve my issue as soon as possible. Details are given....
Kiran Kumaar gundala
Dec 15, 2021

Deposited amount 30000 rejected but not received

Deposited amount 30000 rejected but not received inspite of so many complaint no response from coindcx please help me submitting with proof...

I make INR Deposit on CoinDCX by UPI method. My money has been deducted from my bank account. But my Deposit is Rejected on CoinDCX. It's been 7 days but I haven't got my money back in my bank account....
SiddharthSS
Dec 14, 2021

They are not following up my request to delete my account completely.

I have tried to contact the customer care service many times regarding this issue. I want to delete my account permanently, but they always automatically close the ticket by stating that you should just disable the account. I don't intend to use coindcx again, they don't seem to understand that I want to delete account permanently....

Coindcx Recent Comments