Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) Complaints & Reviews

Chandni Priya
Feb 27, 2024
Mar 11, 2025
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2025

Regarding Frozen Amount

Address: Address :- NEBLIO TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED Director- NEERAJ KHANDELWAL Director- RANGANATHA ESUVANAHALLI NARASIMHAIAH Address- Neblio Techn

This is to inform you that I have joined dcx coin on 24/02/2024.

I started my task from 25/02/2024 at 9:10am. I have completed 5 tasks and the data task is to pay Rs.1000 and I will get a refund of rs.[protected]+30% commision + 5 task). I Paid the First amount i.e., Rs.1000 to Gazlan V M as informed by Amisha Roy. I Paid him and shared a screenshot to her, She asked to connect with mentor Cavin,...
Navarasan nav
Feb 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2024

Address: Don't know

Prepaid Tak completed but not received my salary bcoz I will to pay off the loan 60000 my salary remaining is 336000 so I will deduct my loan amount in my salary but not do this, they ask 60000 pay off my loan amount I have not money so my investment funds recover from this
Feb 15, 2024
Updated by Navarasan nav
Cheated by telegram frauds

njacob248
    from Kottayam, Kerala
    May 18, 2022

After transferring Rs.1000 to Coindcx I tried to transfer the amount to Coindcx wallet.
    But it shows that the amount cannot be transferred through the old way. Now it shows the amount can transfer only through Google Pay.
    So please help me to reverse the payment that I have paid or any alternative to fill my wallet.

Nitesh burde
      May 17, 2022

I have add money 500 amount was dedcted
      I my account and not add wallet

Anurisha
        May 12, 2022

Deposit problem

I Transferred INR.9800 to my coin dcx wallet on May 11th 2022, the amount was deducted from my bank account however it’ was not added to coin dcx wallet. It’s been 1 day now, the money is still not reflecting in coin dcx wallet nor it has been refunded back to my bank account....
        Ssingha291990
        May 1, 2022

I have tried to add money from the app but it didn't work several times. I have raised a ticket in the chat support but it was not solved. I tweeted this to coindcx. Then got reply from coindcx cares to chat support in telegram. As requested i have sent rs 1700 to the neblio technology pvt ltd account but it never reflected in my wallett.

Priyalsachan
          from Tura, Meghalaya
          Mar 3, 2022

Money deducted from mobikwik on 3.03.2022 but not added to coindcx wallet pls resolv issue

Kimtu
            Feb 21, 2022

I paid rs.1000 vide upi transaction I'd no.[protected] dyd 18.2.22 but same not credited in.my coindcx wallet
            Pse do the needful
            Pyement nahi aa rahe hai

Non credit of amount in my account wallet - Comment #3983842 - Image #0
            Non credit of amount in my account wallet - Comment #3983842 - Image #1

Vickybhosri
              Jan 18, 2022

I have done 1000₹ transaction on 11th jan 2022 but amount not credited in coindcx wallet, coindcx didn't get any refund nor add into my wallet

Raibhavesh13
                Jan 18, 2022

I have done 5000₹ transaction on 04th jan 2022 but amount not credited in coindcx wallet, coindcx didn't get any refund nor add into my wallet
                did you get your refund?

ramate
                  Dec 27, 2021

Hello sir

Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) — Money transferred from mobikwic my bank account, one times 150rupes not shown in my wallet. Please solve my problems
                  Dec 27, 2021
                  Hello sir Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) — Money transferred from mobikwic my bank account, one times 150rupes not shown in my wallet. Please solve my problems

Rudraksha Academy Gangagarh
                    Dec 26, 2021

Hello sir

Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) — Money transferred from mobikwic my bank account, one times 100rupes not shown in my wallet. Please solve my problems

Order Id no. ZP5d4045fbc107d
                    Hello sir

Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) — Money transferred from mobikwic my bank account, one times 150rupes not shown in my wallet. Please solve my problems

Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) Coindcx (nMoney transferred from my bank account, but not shown in my wallet. - Comment #3936847 - Image #0
                    Hello sir

Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) Coindcx (nMoney transferred from my bank account, but not shown in my wallet. - Comment #3936850 - Image #0

Gunjan karan
                      Dec 25, 2021

Hello sir

Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) — Money transferred from my bank account, two times 100rup to total 200 rupes not shown in my wallet. Please solve my problems

Himanshu Mamgain
                        Dec 7, 2021

I have done payment of 2001.74 Rupees from mobikwik wallet to coindcx on 4 dec20121. My money debited from wallet and didn't received in my coindcx wallet. I informed coindcx support team but after48 hrs they didn't refund money in wallet.so I informed you through this way please check this issue it's a serious matter for me. I m providing my email below and also a screenshot of transaction.
                        Kindly plz check the issue.
                        Hello sir
                        Money transferred from mobikwic my bank account, one times 1011rupes not shown in my wallet. Please solve my problems

Money debited from mobikwik wallet & didn't received - Comment #3937440 - Image #0
                        8 other people found this review helpful
                        8 found this helpful

Tracker Facts
                          Nov 10, 2021

With folded hand I approach you for a remedy. I have transferred Rs.400 from my linked bank account to the account of CoinDCX (NEBLIO TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD) for trading in crypto currency on dated 09.11.2021. As per their website it will take 4 hrs to 24 hrs to get the same reflected in my trading wallet maintained with CoinDCX. But till this time the same is not yet reflected in my wallets. I have already mailed many times, but no response received from their end. No contact number available so as to contact them over phone; on e-mail is the option.
                          Now I am very much fear that they fraud with me. I also contacted from my linked bank and they gave me confirmation details of the same received by the beneficiary bank.
                          Please help. Tell CoinDCX to show my amount of Rs.400 in my wallet or to refund back me the amount. Please, please help.
                          thank you.
                          Plz add payment in my account

Money transferred from my bank account but now added to my wallet of coin dcx. - Comment #3959665 - Image #0
                          Money transferred from my bank account but now added to my wallet of coin dcx. - Comment #3959665 - Image #1
                          Money transferred from my bank account but now added to my wallet of coin dcx. - Comment #3959665 - Image #2
                          Hardikkaka's reply, Feb 21, 2022
                          Plz deposit amount in my wallet
                          Kindly add amount in my account

Money transferred from my bank account but now added to my wallet of coin dcx. - Comment #3959666 - Image #0
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          Business & Finances
                          Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd)
                          Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) — Money transferred from my bank account but now added to my wallet of coin dcx.

I have transferred Rs.1000 from my linked bank account to the account of CoinDCX (NEBLIO TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD) for trading in crypto currency on dated 18.02.22 vode upi transaction ID no.[protected] As per their website it will take 2hrs to get the same reflected in my trading wallet maintained with CoinDCX. But till this time the same is not yet reflected in my wallets. I have already mailed many times, but no response received from their end. No contact number available so as to contact them over phone; on e-mail is the option.
                          Now I am very much fear that they fraud with me. I also contacted from my linked bank and they gave me confirmation details of the same received by the beneficiary bank.
                          Please help. Tell CoinDCX to show my amount of Rs.1000 in my wallet or to refund back me the amount. Please, please help.
                          thank you.
                          Yes (23)
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          Complaint comments 2 Comments
                          Add my money in CoinDCX account [protected]

Money transferred from my bank account but now added to my wallet of coin dcx. - Comment #3983732 - Image #0
                          Money transferred from my bank account but now added to my wallet of coin dcx. - Comment #3983732 - Image #1
                          Plz add my payment in coin dcx app
                          32 other people found this review helpful
                          32 found this helpful

arpita2021
                            from Sambalpur, Odisha
                            Nov 4, 2021
                            Feb 27, 2024
                            This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2024

Money transferred from my bank account, but not shown in my wallet.

Address: MUMBAL

Sir Namaskar,
                            With folded hand I approach you for a remedy. I have transferred Rs.50000 from my linked bank account to the account of CoinDCX (NEBLIO TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD) for trading in crypto currency on dated 03.11.2021. As per their website it will take 4 hrs to 24 hrs to get the same reflected in my trading wallet maintained with CoinDCX. But till this time the same is not yet reflected in my wallets. I have already mailed 03...
                            7 other people found this review helpful
                            7 found this helpful

Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) Recent Comments

Coindcx (neblio Technologies Pvt Ltd) alternatives

1Binomo2Josoft Technologies3Cobra Group 4RMP Infotec5Exporters India