Consumer Complaints & Reviews

Gopalachari
Dec 11, 2023

Fake Reviews Against Vijay Raja

Address:Vijay Raja Homes Chemancheri

I am writing to address concerns as a representative of the marketing department at Vijay Raja Homes. We have come across several reviews that appear to be non-authentic, and upon investigation, we cannot identify any customers matching the names mentioned in these reviews. I kindly request the responsible person at the Consumer Complaints to either remove these reviews or encourage the respective customers to provide supporting documents....
pawan_chhabra
Oct 16, 2023

Dog

In street no 21 a dog mentally upset in street no 21 tripuri town patiala so many conumers worry about bite of this dog so costly syrums amounting to rs.26000 is given by doctor of rajindra hospital patiala so please pick up this dog in your custody as early as possible....
Musa bhai
Oct 9, 2023

Godrej single door Refrigerator bill and warranty card

Address:Ahmedabad

Hello sir, please solve my problem. I bought Godrej single door refrigerator from Flipkart 2 years ago or from the seller at the consulting rooms pvt ltd but now the compressor of the refrigerator has broken or it has 10 years warranty but the refrigerator has bill or warranty card missing. So please mail me the duplicate bill & warranty card. Will be blessed by you. thank you. my mobile No: [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com, Flipkart...
Shefik
from Malappuram, Kerala
Sep 4, 2023

Credit card

I didnt recieved my credit card which after one and half month of verification....
Ranajigs
Jan 20, 2023

Disrespectful response from Kent employee

Address:Salmiya Kuwait

I would like to express my dissatisfaction from your service, we lodge the complain in Kuwait since 2 days for maintenance of Kent machine but employee named Paul is behaving very rudely. We paid half installment last month and will pay rest, I believe employee should answer politely and not to push client to become exaggerated in reply.
I hope you will advise Paul to be respectful with clients and provide prompt and...
Siva2212
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Aug 21, 2022

Digitize India portal

I do many times for register but it's show aadhar not authenticated successful. Indeed to work with online so please solve this issue quick...
Jun 30, 2022

Cheated Money

Address:Dilsukh Nagar, Hyderabad, Telanagan.

I am Reshma Begum, I had taken admission in CIDESCO international diploma in Cosmetology course with VLCC Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad, Telangana. I was offered to pay 250, 000 INR Plus Gst charges, As agreed and made the upfront payment of Rupees 125, 000 with receipt number IN2015R22/00346 dated 28/10/201 to start up the training program. The course was to start on 01/11/21 for the duration of 10 months, it’s been six months now, and not even...
Md neyamatullah
Jun 25, 2022
Jun 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 26, 2022

Suspende

Address:Md neyamatullah

Hii garena I am very sad my ff id was suspended when.I was playing the game.I haven't don't anything wrong and i am sure and that.I have followed your rules of conduct, and I don't know why my I'd saspend.
I am sure that by mistake you have banaden my account.for no valid reason, this is my humble request to garena team to in saspend my account please please.
ID, [protected].
Pleyar name-suhana x...

Consumer Recent Comments

• Suspende
    Hii garena I am very sad my ff id was suspended...