Csr Company Complaints & Reviews

Mayur Randhir
from Bhandara, Maharashtra
Dec 16, 2019

Address: Nashik, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422008

Dear sir/ madam

I have rec'd call from csr company aurangabad regarding online captcha work at home in aug.19
I will never login this portal as i heard this is fraud..
After one & half month i had rec'd one call from adv jiya shah regarding legal action & rec'd below mail. I never replied on mail..
Today also one call rec'd from adv associate legal department regarding legal action against me ([protected])
They give me 24 hrs to reply on the same..

Kindly help to resolve the same..

Today also i have recd call from adv nitin[protected] regarding legal notice..

This is very irritating & do the needful..
Jan 28, 2020
Updated by Mayur Randhir
Today i had got called from Adv Ruchi Gupta(Delhi Arbitration Centre-Consumer Resolvment Dept)[protected], and pay rs.3200/- settlement amount, if not I will be pay 1.8 lakh penalty and Police case also..
Kindly help me..
CSR COMPANY is not a fraud company if we do work proper and constrate on the work then we will achieve acuracy and they will give us salary and i got the salary also so plzz its not fraud.

Sonu Kumar Singh100
    Oct 5, 2019

Address: Police station - garakha, 841302

This is sonu from pirauna district saran (Bihar), i got a call from [+[protected]]/[+[protected]] on 12/09/2019, for work from home captcha filling job. He told me that i can earn 22500, for online captcha filling. From that they will deduct 5000 rs as their fees and the will pay 17500 rs. For that purpose he asked my id proof on whatsapp and i have sent my dl card. I asked them to contact me in february 2020. I have not signed any agreement.

They are asking me for rs. 8000. Please help.

They are frauds.
    Oct 15, 2019
    Updated by Sonu Kumar Singh100
    Thanks Issue has been resolved.

rahuls89$
      Sep 28, 2019

Address: 743135

I got a call around mid september for captcha filling work. They told me that company will provide you 10000 captchas out of which you have to complete 10000 captchas with accuracy in 10 days and for it they will pay me rs.17500 but if the work is not completed by me then i have to pay rs.5100 to this company. I started the work but after 4 days i came to know that this company is fraud so i stopped working. Now they are asking me to pay rs.18550 and if i do not pay then they are threatening me to take legal action against me. I do not have this money, if i had then why would i agree to do these kind of work. I had not provided them any signature of mine, they have just typed my name on the agreement and my surname typed in the agreement is wrong as well..I received call from some advocate sanjay patel threatening to put charges against me if amount not paid, i also received sms QP-ARBITR (it says that under sections 420 of the indian penal code, i need to clear the dues of the company and settle otherwise court behold the right to take strict against me, call on [protected] for further assistance), this is the contact details of that advocate

Please please please help me and tell me what should i do now. I'm disturbed. Please help me as soon as possible.
      Oct 4, 2019
      I don't think conumer forum did anything; but they have been themselves asking me to pay money to which I denied coz I know it's all fake..I also got in touch with my lawyer and he confirmed this not to pay any money to these fraudsters..The consumer forum is asking me to mark it resolved it they will send some hard copy documents..so I am marking it but they didn't help me

Ram.Praksh
        from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 25, 2019

Sir, i am ram prakash from tehri garhwal, i got a phn call on 12 sept. 2019 offering me a part time home based job of captache typing saying that if i complte 90% of correct captache within 10days i will earn 22000/- and in good faith i also agree to join... And on the same day an online agreement was done. Then i got a link to download their apps and after few days when i dont understand weather i am doing correct or not i called them bt didnt get any response and i also mailed... Then after 14 days there was a call came on my number from their end saying me that he is srikant gabar ([protected]) calling from advocate associate and i have to pay 5100/- and he give noc of the company otherwise they will file a case against me after talk to i take a time for arranging money i arrange money on 5% interest and paid them.. Then i received a call advocate vijay chohan calling ([protected]) from noc department and they told me i have to pay 26500/- for satteled a case otherwise they will file case and send a legal notice against me or a issue warrant...
        Please do the needfull and take strong steps toward such fake company.
        I am seding all the documents
        Helpline no: [protected]
        Maild id : helpline. [protected]@gmail.com
        Representative number-[protected]
        Oct 21, 2019
        Dear sir/mam, Today I have received a phone call adv Preeti sindhe (mob.no.-7359456526) against Csr case she told me come to Delhi court for fully closed your case file and if you are not able to come court you have to pay some ammont for digital signature to closed a file, otherwise reopen your case. Please help me I haven't money or a time, we are seriously feel uncomfortable about this type of mental harassment. I request you please do needful as soon as possible.

gg2892
          Sep 18, 2019

Address: Post Master Adgaon BK Aurangabad MAHARASHTRA, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431007

Sirmujhe 26 august ko [protected] se part time online job work k liye call aaya usme mujhe work ko 10 daysme finish karne ko kaha gya. Usne company ka naam auraddressbheja ye h sir company detail...

Csr company
          Contact address: postmaster, post office adgaon bk (Branch office), aurangabad, maharashtra (Mh), india (In), pin code:- 431007
          Pahle maine usse puri inquiry ki firmaine work k liye ok kiya sir firmujhe ek mail aaya jisme job work agreement tha usme maine online digital sign kiya lekin sirusme do baarsign krne the maine ek hi baarsign kiya aursubmit krdiya to udharse bola gya thik h hum dekh lenge. Sirfur mujhe 27 august ko [protected] is no se call aaya aurpucha gya aap kb se work start krna chahte hn maine bola do din baad to bola gya ki do din baad apko login id password aurapplication link mil jayega, sirdo din baad mail id prlogin id password aaya lekin application link nhi aaya jisse inka application main download krpata to maine dubara call ki lekin sir [protected] prcall nhi recieve huyi. Again mujhe otherno [protected] se 30 august ko call aaya ki apko app ka link evening me aa jayega but sirkoi link nhi aaya. Sirmaine in saare no prbahut call kiya koi call recieve nhi hui. [protected] prwhatsapp prmsg baat bhi hui thi sir lekin isne mujhe whatsapp pr bhi block krdiya. Mera no black list prlaga diya to maine kai text message bhi kiye lekin koi response nhi mila to maine call aurmassage krna band krdiya. Firsirmujhe [protected] se adv sanjana soni ki call aayi ki apne csr company ka work nhi complete kiya h to apko 5000 rssubmit krne padenge maine bola app ka link hi nhi aaya kaise work krta to unhone kaha apko saari information di gyi apne hi work nhi kiya to maine kaha thik proofdijiye kaha aaya link to boli ki court me proofdenge aur 7 dayska plain page prnotice pdfme bheja wo main attach krraha hu... Sirmain ek gareeb family se hu to work k liye ok bola tha but siraisa kiya unhone plz sirhelp me...
          Sep 24, 2019
          Sir company not give full information of work and after 10 days company blame on us for not finish work and ask for money by blackmail for court notice
          Sep 25, 2019
          Updated by gg2892
          Thank You
          Sep 25, 2019
          Updated by gg2892
          Thank you for resolve my complain..
          CSR company is froud company and doing froud by blackmail people for court notice.

Supradip Banerjee
            Sep 17, 2019

Address: Subhasish Bandyopadhyay, 3/84 beside triangular park, Jadavpur, PO- Santoshpur, PS- Garfa, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

Good evening sir. This is supradip banerjee here from kolkata. Recently i've got a call from csr company regarding an online capcha work. They deliberately generated an agreement wthout my concent and continuously harrasing me to do the job otherwise they will take fine of inr 5200 from ne, i didn't even sign their documents but still they have generated an otp to register me without my authorization. Right now i don't know what to do. Please help.
            Sep 19, 2019

Abhijeet00
              Sep 17, 2019

Address: 122004

Sir, i have received a call for work from home online job of entering captcha, on 16 sep 2019. I told them i am searching a job for me. He told me, i have to enter 10000 within 10 days, initially need not to pay anything, but if fails to complete or accuracy is less than 90% i have to pay penalty of rs 5100. They have taken a photo of my aadar card and made agreement. They sent me login id and password on today. When i searched about this captcha company job i saw review that it's fake and also blackmail the people to pay 5100. I dont want to continue, but afraid of their actions against me. What should i do, please suggest. Sir please help me out to come out this danger situation, i have received call from this number[protected].
              Even i have already received a mail from their side yesterday about the work cancellation process. But today again they are sending the mail that you have to pay fine of 5100.
              Please help me.

subrat1512
                Sep 11, 2019

I received a call from number [protected] on August 24 or 23rd, saying there is apart time job available, where i need to fill 10000 captcha in 10 days with 9000 minimum to be done, and the from the first month payment they will deduct 5000 as a utility or registration charge...
                Then he Pinged me in whatsapp from the same number on 24th August and asked me my mail id and photo identity proof, to which i provided my Driving License and my email address, then he said that you must have got a mail with some agreement, once i sign that i will receive the login credentials, with which i can complete the captcha work, but i didn't receive any mail after that, then from the same number i got another call, asking me did i receive the login credentials and have started the work or not. to which i said i didn't receive any mail.

then on 28th August i received an SM S from MD-captcha with some google drive link, when i open it it was asking me to install some app on my mobile which i didn't do.

Then yesterday(September - 10) i got a SMS from QP-ARBITR saying that,

Mr/Mrs. So and So as an advocate associate, we have sent you intimation mail in your registered email Id on behalf of CSR company. Kindly check your mail box and reply there or call on [protected],

Then again today (September - 11) i got another SMS from same source as below :
                Under sections 420 of the Indian Penal Code you need to clear the dues of the company and settle your dues, otherwise Court behold the right take strict action against you. Call on [protected] for further assistance.

Then i got a call from [protected], named herself as Payal Shinde(intern of Aslam Shaik [protected]), told me that i have a penalty amount of 5100 to be paid to CSR company as per some legal contract, because i didn't complete the work which took up ( referring to the captcha work)
                To which i told that i didn't receive any login credential, how am i supposed to complete the work, the she told me the email ID based on the Contarct to which she said 'sunday.[protected]@gmail.com' which is some wrong email ID not mine,

then she said you should have checked with helpline number, then followed by some argument, so i said her let me check with the guys who asked my email ID and documents, who is not responding now,

Then i cam back checked on Google about this ongoing fraud which i was not aware of,

Then i called her up and warned that, you can do whatever you can, as i didnt sign any contract neither did i receive any login credentials.

I have attached the profile picture of the whatsapp number who asked me my email and photo ID proof.

Aditya Solo
                  Sep 11, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

I got a call on 29th august for captcha filling work. They told me that company will provide you 10000 captchas out of which you have to complete atleast 9000 captchas with accuracy in 10 days and for it they will pay me rs.17500 but if the work is not completed by me then i have to pay rs.5100 to this company. I started the work but after 4 days i came to know that this company is fraud so i stopped working. Now they are asking me to pay rs.18550 and if i do not pay then they are threatening me to take legal action against me. I do not have this money, if i had then why would i agree to do these kind of work. I had not provided them any signature of mine, they have just typed my name on the agreement.
                  Please please please help me and tell me what should i do now. I'm disturbed. Please help me as soon as possible.
                  Sep 16, 2019
                  My complaint has been resolved very soon than i thought. Thank you very much. They replied to my mail within 24 hours. The mail came from [email protected]. If anyone have the same problem please report to this mail id. Your complaint will be resolved as soon as possible.
                  This is fraud company. on 07.09.2019 i received a call from this CSR company. they offer the job of 22500/-. they were told me work with us.
                  I am not interested in your work . I told you in advance don't send any work otherwise i will take legal action against you.

KARTIK MUNDASE
                    Sep 10, 2019

Address: Latur, Maharashtra

I got a call from csr company regarding part time job of entering 10000 captcha in 10 days.
                    I had completed my work in 9 days only. There portal was showing that i have done only 1386 captcha.
                    I have contacted the company multiple times but no revert was received from there end. Also got mail from mr. Akshay from csr company, i replied with my concern but there was no answer from there side.

Now i am getting mail from some advocate yashwant desai that i need to pay 8100 charges to close my case and all. Or come to court for proceeding.

I have completed the task within given timeline. The software was not showing the correct count since day 1. I had contacted the person via whatsapp also but no reply from there side.

Also attaching the screenshot of the whatsapp chat window.

The lawyer is not even listening my issue. Only trying to threaten me.

Kindly help me in the matter at the earliest.
                    For any requirement please mail me on [protected]@gmail.com
                    Sep 24, 2019
                    Sep 11, 2019
                    Updated by KARTIK MUNDASE
                    I have paid the amount of 13100/- ( utility: 5100+ legal charges: 3000+ late charges: 5000).
                    The lawyer promised me that the NOC will be issued within 10 mins of payment.

Still the NOC is not issued.

And the lawyer is harassing me and saying :

"OKAY SIR, YOUR HARD COPY NOTICE ALREADY ISSUED FROM HERE, SO ATTEND IN THE COURT OKAY, AND PAY NOTICE PENALTY 68030/- OKAY "

Please help me.

Sorry to say this company is scam y did you pay .??

MaxNegi6878
                      Sep 9, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Respected sir/madam,
                      I mohan singh negi
                      I got a call for home base captcha work. They didnt tell there company name i asked many time. They dont tell me about there policies. Mac2cap 'app' captcha work... About a part-time job which involved entering 10000 captchas within 10 days in which 90% has to be correct and told that there are few vacancies left in this job. So, when i accepted the job, they had sent me two links, one of which opened to an app and they called me and asked to upload my photo and signature, aadhar card. Within a few minutes, i got a mail from them saying that you signed an agreement (Which i'm unaware of) that you are liable to pay 5000 inr in the event of not reaching 90% accuracy. Without my permission, they have filled an agreement & call not answering after agreement. Ongoing project from fraud ph no[[protected] named nilesh from maharashtra ]. I almost completed the project work but in there app named mac2cap contains a lot errors. When i inform nilesh they dont reply to it. Very irresponsible person not answer my phone after agreement they shall not help me for working didnt count my captchas after 160 entries it will be zero count. Why i compete 10000 captchas. These matter how to tell to that person without answering phone many messages sent via sms, email, whatsapp but no response if i call, call reject. Now day by day i am getting recovery mails of amount 5000+3000 inr. (If a person have that much money so why we go anywhere in search of work). Please close my agreement the second link which they have sent is not working properly and have been unresponsive when asked about it. Please take quick action against them and resolve this issue quickly. There so called (Fake) advocates regularly called up and giving threatning calls. It seems that the so called advocates are not ba (Llb) but having degree in gundagardi.
                      Reply as soon as possible.
                      Please dont make us feel that the world is full of fake liars.

Thank you in advance.

Mohan singh negi
                      Sep 11, 2019
                      After all i ll Pay the Money, then the Complaint is resolved. They not given any money for my hard Work.

Vanu Kukreti
                        Sep 3, 2019

Hlo, I got call from CSR company call centre for online job, they gave me wrong and incomplete information that they don't charge for joining, their executive told me that whenever you got verification call just accept every thing don't ask any questions regarding this job.[protected] this is customer care executive number.next day I got verification call which gives wrong information like customer care said you will get 17k per month on 10000 captcha while who is doing verification said you will get 21k.later they send me agreement on mail which is sent when customer care executive is on phone on prior reading of this he told me do it quickly otherwise it will not connect again without reading that agreement they made me submit it.when I started working it isn't start on time and giving wrong information of my entries.then I go through company reviews where I found it fake, now customer care executive and advocate named rajiv Singh and Dipak patil sending me messages for submitting penalty and harrassing .please help

Vicky9039
                          Sep 3, 2019

Company done a agreement and I have to work from home that captcha filling work .they haven't send me any mail regarding work..but after 10+ days one msg received that u haven't submit the work and u have to pay the penalty otherwise we will file a case against u and from 2 days they are blackmailing me . I said tell me the proof that company send me the mail. They sending some fake screenshot. Plz take scrict action against them.
                          [protected] from this number
                          Sep 5, 2019
                          They said ignore the msgs comming from the company
                          Sep 03, 2019
                          Updated by Vicky9039
                          This is the screenshots

payal mathur
                            Sep 2, 2019

Address: 72 A HARI NAGAR, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342003

Dear sir/mam,

This is payal i got a call from [protected] on 13/08/2019 for work from home data entry job he told me that i can earn upto 22500/- for online captcha filling from that they will deduct 5100 rs. As their fees & they will pay 17000. For that purpose he asked my id, aadhar card and photo on whatsapp & i have sent it. On the same day 13/08/2019 they call me & forced me to sign a fake agreement on 100 rs stamp paper and on[protected] they make agreement with me send from mail id [protected]@onlineformfilling.co.in. Also he was saying that you will get a confirmation call after signing the fake agreement but i have not received any confirmation call from csr company. and also I request him that I start work with you after 19th august 2019 after 19th augst I started my work but there is some issue regarding captcha entries. i called many times but no one is answered After that i searched about csr company on google & i have seen that it is a fraud company & threatening so many innocent people for money for not completing tasks also they are threatening peoples saying that we will start legal action against you in the name of advocate through emails & phone calls. I am not signing any agreement regarding this work and not accept any work regarding this but today on[protected] the girl Manpreet was call me contact no. is +91 [protected] and said you will not complete your work and pay penalty amount 8500 otherwise company will take legal action regarding this. Please help me regarding this matter.
                            Hence i am complaining for these fraud peoples. So kindly take some strict & necessary action against these fraud peoples.
                            Sep 10, 2019
                            Don't give money..they are fraud .agreement is fake.so they does not case against you.Don't give money
                            ARmukherjee's reply, Sep 6, 2019
                            Thanks for your reply. Do you get sugession from ant leagal advisor who can confirm that this type of agreement is not valid

Chinmoy105
                              Sep 2, 2019

Address: Moran Abhoypur, 785675

Csr company executive calling me and threatening me for depositing money of 80000.
                              The job is to fill 10000 captchas in 10 days... Initially i did not get any id, password for starting the work. I didnot complete the work and also didnt receive any work from them. Now an advocate mailed me for legal action will be taken against me calling me continuously and harassing me and saying me to pay ... If not they will file a case against me. The advocate name - ASHWIN MISHRA. He called me, I blocked him there. And now he is giving me a msg. His number and msg, email id is included here.
                              Sep 6, 2019
                              Complaint has been resolved
                              Don't pay single money to this people they are fraud. They only knows how to harass people. Do lots of research abt law sections.

Surabhi Rastogi
                                Aug 30, 2019

Respected sir/madam,
                                I surabhi
                                I got a call for home base captcha work. They didnt tell there company name i asked many time. They dont tell me about there policies. Mac2cap 'app' captcha work... About a part-time job which involved entering 10000 captchas within 10 days in which 90% has to be correct and told that there are few vacancies left in this job. So, when i accepted the job, they had sent me two links, one of which opened to an app and they called me and asked to upload my photo and signature, aadhar card. Within a few minutes, i got a mail from them saying that you signed an agreement (Which i'm unaware of) that you are liable to pay 5000 inr in the event of not reaching 90% accuracy. Without my permission, they have filled an agreement & call not answering after agreement. Ongoing project from fraud ph no[[protected] named nilesh from maharashtra ]. I almost completed the project work but in there app named mac2cap contains a lot errors. When i inform nilesh they dont reply to it. Very irresponsible person not answer my phone after agreement they shall not help me for working didnt count my captchas after 160 entries it will be zero count. Why i compete 10000 captchas. These matter how to tell to that person without answering phone many messages sent via sms, email, whatsapp but no response if i call, call reject. Now day by day i am getting recovery mails of amount 5000+3000 inr. (If a person have that much money so why we go anywhere in search of work). Please close my agreement the second link which they have sent is not working properly and have been unresponsive when asked about it. Please take quick action against them and resolve this issue quickly.
                                Reply as soon as possible.
                                Please dont make us feel that the world is full of fake liars.

Thank you in advance.

Surabhi rastogi

Puja baboria
                                  Aug 28, 2019

Address: Saint Nath plaza, kava rd , majga Nagar, aurrangabad Maharashtra, 431136

Csr — csr fraud/blackmail

Hai I received a phone call from one man from Maharashtra, hse told me that he is from CSR company, and she will give online work to me, she sent me an electronic document with freelancer work agreement and she told me to digitally sign the document, after that she asked me the ID proof, I belieaved her and sent the voter ID proof after that she didn't give me any kind of work, when I called her, her phone was switch off and no other reply was there, after nearly 10 days some persons are calling me and blackmailing me to pay nearly 5000 + 3000 to their account, they are telling that I could not complete the work that is why I have to pay the penalty amount, but they actually cheated me they didn't give any work to me, recently I searched in the internet and I could find that many complaints about this fraud company, I am getting irritated now please help me
                                  Aug 31, 2019
                                  Thanks for help me.

Puja baboria
                                    Aug 28, 2019

Address: Saint Nath plaza, java rd,manga Nagar,Aurangabad Maharashtra 431136, 431136

Dear sir/mam,

This pooja i got a call from +91 [protected] on 15/07/2019 for work from home data entry job she told me that i can earn upto 22000/- for online captcha filling from that they will deduct 5100 rs. As their fees & they will pay 17000. For that purpose she asked my id on whatsapp & i have sent it. On the same day 15/07/2019 they call me & forced me to sign a fake agreement on 100 rs stamp paper received from mail id [protected]@gmail.com via agreementweb1.com having the date of 2019. Also she was saying that you will get a confirmation call after signing the fake agreement but i have not received any confirmation call from csr company. And on next day 16/09/2019 i received login id via mail [protected]@gmail.com. Initially they did not tell about anything about penalty. After that i searched about csr company on google & i have seen that it is a fraud company & threatening so many innocent people for money for not completing tasks also they are threatening peoples saying that we will start legal action against you in the name of advocate through emails & phone calls. I got call from no. +91 [protected] & +91 [protected] I am not signing any agreement regarding this work and not accept any work regarding this but he was call me and said you will not complete your work and pay penalty amount 5100 otherwise company will take legal action regarding this. Please help me regarding this matter.
                                    Hence i am complaining in advance for these fraud peoples. So kindly take some strict & necessary action against these fraud peoples.

Rb01
                                      Aug 26, 2019

Address: Postmaster, Post Office ADGAON BK (BRANCH OFFICE), AURANGABAD, MAHARASHTRA (MH),, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431007

Respected Sir/Mam
                                      I have received a call from this company that if I fill 10000 captcha out of that 9000 should be correct Rs 17500/- each captcha Rs 2.50 there is no registration charges or penalty charges i have to pay as the company will deducted from my salary. They send me a agreement paper they asked me to sign that paper I signed. After that i started searching abt the company i got see that its a fraud Company. That time forgot to click snaps shots of the agreement paper i ask one of the person to send me the copy of the agreement paper. And they have send me the copy it is a maharashtra stamp paper. As per my knowledge what I know under Section 52 B (b) a stamp paper is valid till six which is only in Maharashtra and Gujarat. I have received 2018 paper without any sign of any advocate or a stamp of government as well no serial number, no joining date, father name is not mentioned. For clarification I asked called them and asked them that I want to talk to the HR. After that they avoided my calls. Via helpline number and mail which they have provided me I started mailing them. Today I have received a mail from there advocate that they will charge me under section 73 74 75 of Indian contract act. So I called the advocate and addressed him the same issue. But the person hung up.
                                      I have a request that action should be taken against this company. Down below i am mentioning all the number as well as email id [protected], [protected],
                                      [protected], [protected], [protected]. helpline.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      +16 photos
                                      Oct 1, 2019
                                      Aug 26, 2019
                                      Updated by Rb01
                                      Now they have send me this text.

Manha salaam
                                        Aug 21, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500058

My Name is Noorjahan I got call from a number he told me about about captcha typing work without registration fee for that collected my Aadhaar card photos and pancard and without my permission he created n agreement after that they did even send me the username and password. Now they saying you are not completed our work so you have to pay the payment they harassing me that they case on court against section 420 ...help me please ...as soon as possible
                                        I did not sign or accept their agreement papers unnecessary they want blackmailing me to pay 5000 Rs ..
                                        +12 photos
                                        Aug 24, 2019
                                        My self I went to near our police station and complained . My complain is resolved. If in case csr staff call or text me for case, bar association, lawer or harassment then i ll inform you sir. Thank you sir
                                        Aug 24, 2019
                                        Updated by Manha salaam
                                        My complain is resolved.
                                        If in case csr staff call or text me for case, bar association, lawer or harassment then i ll inform you sir.
                                        Thank you sir.
                                        Is you issue been resolved and how .??

Abhilash Rath
                                          Aug 20, 2019

Address: Sai nath plaza,kava rd,majge nagar,aurangabad,431136, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, No zip code

1st one call came from [protected]. He said you are selected for a job captcha work. But he did not said i ve to pay 5100 charge. When i knew this hidden charge i refuseed and said about cancel this agreement. Or i ll f. I. R. To police.
                                          Then [protected] said agreement was cancelled and plz dont go to police station.
                                          This all happened in 3 aug 2019

After 11 day [protected] msg me am advocate. You have a case plz deposit money.

Harassing me sir plz help.

Rest proof am attaching here
                                          Aug 22, 2019
                                          My complain is resolved. If in case csr staff call or text me for case, bar association, lawer or harassment then i ll inform you sir. Thank you sir

Sweety67
                                            Aug 17, 2019

Address: Maharashtra

I got a call from [protected] his name is rahul he told me that i have selected for work from home job i have to fill 10000 captcha in 9-10 days for which i will get 17k-20k i thought that its an easy task i can do it on computer but he did not tell me about any agreement after that next day i got a call from a girl she said this is a confirmation call she does not even listen to my questions and just cut the call after that i got a mail in which there was an agreement and a audio in which there is a term that i have to pay 5000 if i did not complete my work. But where the hell is work??? They did not mailed me any work any attachment so how can i suppose to the work. Such a fake scam fraud company... Please take strict action.

Papaswarnkar
                                              Aug 12, 2019

Dear sir/mam,

This vaibhav i got a call from +91 [protected] on 12/08/2019 for work from home data entry job she told me that i can earn upto 22000/- for online captcha filling from that they will deduct 5100 rs. As their fees & they will pay 17000. For that purpose she asked my id on whatsapp & i have sent it. On the same day 12/08/2019 they call me & forced me to sign a fake agreement on 100 rs stamp paper received from mail id [protected]@gmail.com via agreementweb1.com having the date of 2018. Also she was saying that you will get a confirmation call after signing the fake agreement but i have not received any confirmation call from csr company. And on next day 12/08/2019 i received login id via mail [protected]@gmail.com. Initially they did not tell about anything about penalty. After that i searched about csr company on google & i have seen that it is a fraud company & threatening so many innocent people for money for not completing tasks also they are threatening peoples saying that we will start legal action against you in the name of advocate through emails & phone calls. I got call from no. +91 [protected] & +91 [protected]

Hence i am complaining in advance for these fraud peoples. So kindly take some strict & necessary action against these fraud peoples.

kolkata_arijit
                                                Aug 9, 2019

Address: Latur, 700035

Hi arijit bhattacharjee from kolkata, 17th july vaishali from csr company called me ([protected]) and offered captcha filling part-time work and she told i have to complete the work within days then some sort 20k amount will be allocated for remuneration. I partially agreed and she has sent me one mail from [protected]@gmail.com and make me sign the agreement and after that, she discloses that if i do not complete the work within 10 days i have to pay 5, 000 to them. There i disagreed and told as this is part-time work and its new to me it may happen that due to lack of free time or for other difficulties i may not be able to complete the same but for that company should not pay me but why i have to pay to them and i replied instantly ti them saying i am not interested in the same mail.30th july'19 i have received one mail from self-acclaimed advocate nilaesh thakur saying csr company has sent some complaint about me and if i want to do out of settlement i have to contact him. After that that fining no option first i have paid rs.5100+7650 and i have been told i will not have to pay a single amount and he confirmed in the mail that i have with me. After that day the very next day i got a call from shivani shinde saying i have to come to latur for signature within less than 24 hrs time and if do not come my case will be kept open so i told i can't come as i stay in kolkata and can be given digital signature and she asked me to pay 4650 for digital signature and i paid to the same account where i paid all payment earlier. Nilesh again called me & took the otp from my mobile and told my digital signature is done. Till date i did not get my agreement which they make me sign and whenever i tried to download it's allowing me to download and there is no trace of that agreement. Today 8th august i got a call from [protected] mega singh claiming she is calling from noc department and i have explained all to her. Total amount of 17400 i have paid in and still found sms saying m. Patel is assigned for my case and my file is still opened. I feel cheated and disgusted. Please help me to get justice.
                                                +8 photos
                                                Aug 14, 2019
                                                Please describe what steps have been taken by the company to resolve your complaint. Provide as much information as possible. If the company emailed you, please provide that email address, if they called you, please provide the phone number. Consider this description as an instruction to help other users to resolve their complaints as fast and easy as possible. I have complained to get back my amount which I have been forced to pay.. I need that amount to be refunded..
                                                Same thing is occurred with me . please help me for sort out this problem.
                                                i am also facing the same problem.. plz help us
                                                Is ur issue been resolved or still they are harassing you.? kolkata_arjit

Mazhar Anwari
                                                  from North Lakhimpur, Assam
                                                  Jul 31, 2019

fraud captcha entry job scam

Address: Katie, Maharashtram, Latur, Maharashtra, 413510

I'm Mazhar Anwari from West Bengal.i got a call on 17 July 2019 from the no.[protected] / [protected] offering me a part time home base job of captcha typing saying that if I complete 90% of correct captcha within 10 days will earn 22500/-.and Sana shaikh manipulate me then I'm agree to join then within one hour she send one online agreement mail then I signed it. After that she was called again for confirm the job and which time to I...
                                                  +12 photos
                                                  vs dhaked
                                                  Jul 29, 2019

Address: mudhera roopwas bharatpur, 321302

I got a call from csr company regarding part time job for captcha entry. They send me a contract agreement for digital signature. I have signed & submitted the agreement. After submission one of their representative called and said, they will send 10, 000 captcha and i have to fill them within 10 days, in case i don't fill the 10, 000 captcha, i will be charged with penalty amount of 5100, this condition was not mentioned in the agreement and also not told to me before signing the agreement. After that call i send them email & also called to send me the signed copy of the agreement for my reference but they are not responding. I have send photo of my driving licence on whatsapp.
                                                  The whatsapp number ([protected]) is not switched off & one number [protected] is still working. I have heard about these kind of scams, which send notices & black mail the people to pay penalty or they will file case against you.
                                                  Kindly help me out.

Durga Kumar Soni
                                                    Jul 28, 2019

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834003

Respected sir/madam,
                                                    Durga kumar soni
                                                    I got a call from a company csr. For captcha work... About a part-time job which involved entering 10000 captchas within 10 days in which 90% has to be correct and told that there are few vacancies left in this job. So, when i accepted the job, they had sent me two links, one of which opened to an app and they called me and asked to upload my photo and signature, aadhar card. Within a few minutes, i got a mail from them saying that you signed an agreement (Which i'm unaware of) that you are liable to pay 5000 inr in the event of not reaching 90% accuracy. Without my permission, they have filed an agreement call not answering after agreement. Ongoing project fromfraud ph no[protected] to[protected]. Very irresponsible person not answer my phone after agrerment they shall not help me for working didnt count my captchas after 750 entries it will be zero count. Why i compete 10000 captchas. These matter how to tell to that person without answering phone many messages sent via sms whatsapp but no response if i call call reject. I think this is fake job sir. Please close my agreement the second link which they have sent is not working properly and have been unresponsive when asked about it. Please take quick action against them and resolve this issue quickly
                                                    Please help me with this issue sir
                                                    Thank you sir!
                                                    Same to me yesterday a person call me and said he is advocate and want penalty 1.65 lakhs.. Other wise they take in police custody and get all my property..

I am complaining about csr company for captcha related - Comment #3606240 - Image #0
                                                    I am complaining about csr company for captcha related - Comment #3606240 - Image #1

Vishal Chanday
                                                      from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh
                                                      Jul 26, 2019

I got a call from csr company regarding part time job for captcha entry. They send me a contract agreement for digital signature. I have signed & submitted the agreement. After submission one of their representative called and said, they will send 10, 000 captcha and i have to fill them within 10 days, in case i don't fill the 10, 000 captcha, i will be charged with penalty amount of 5100, this condition was not mentioned in the agreement and also not told to me before signing the agreement. After that call i send them email & also called to send me the signed copy of the agreement for my reference but they are not responding. I have send photo of my driving licence on whatsapp.
                                                      The whatsapp number ([protected]) is not switched off & one number [protected] is still working. I have heard about these kind of scams, which send notices & black mail the people to pay penalty or they will file case against you.
                                                      Kindly help me out.
                                                      Even the same thing happened to me. even i god a text message as well. Please help me out.

Csr Company Recent Comments