Digitize India Complaints & Reviews

Kishan Nananiya
from Kotputli, Rajasthan
Feb 10, 2018

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat, 362227

After registration properly in digitize india website,
When i tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the "incorrect login" as an error.
I tried to log in more than 50 times on this site with correct information but still, the same error/problem occurs.
Please resolve it soon so that i can start my work on this website.
My user name is nananiyakishan and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com so please help me
Registration is successful on digitize India
But login is incorrect Shown many times please help me and solve my problem fast...
My ID: [protected]@gmail.com
My user name: dattubasam
Sir i am trying to get registered in the website but i am getting an error regarding adhar card ": Adhar Authentication not successful".
Please help me out

Name Manjunath H B
Sir i am digitizen India trying to get registered in the website but i am getting an error regarding adhar card ": Adhar Authentication not successful".
Please help me out

Name - DharmesKumar

My email id [protected]@gmail.com

My M.N. [protected]
DharmesKumar's reply, Mar 8, 2018
This page isn’t working
digitizeindia.gov.in didn’t send any data.
ERR_EMPTY_RESPONSE
why aadhar authentication is showing error

Parimal Rana
    Feb 9, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395002

Respected sir, you started dip programme for home base data entry on https://digitizeindia.gov.in. i am regularly work on this site. I made so many data entry on this portal. I redeem my points on 01/12/2017 two month ago and 3/01/2018 one month ago, but still i not get any payment form your side. I have so many points for redeem. I tried so many time on[protected] and[protected] but both numbers are not working. Dear sir please try to under stand my problem. Please approve my request or provide me any responsible person number. My aadhar number is[protected].

Rob Urikhinbam
      from Lala, Assam
      Feb 9, 2018

When i tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the "incorrect login" as an error.
      I tried to log in more than 50 times on this site with correct information but still, the same error/problem occurs.
      After registration digitise India site when I trying login with correct credentials then it's always show incorrect login. Please solve problem. My user ID is Suvarna_Shivaji-1978. I tried More than 25 time but same msg display on the screen. I will try forgot password option also but mail is not in my account.

Csumit
        from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
        Feb 9, 2018

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416101

I am a user of digitize india portal. When i logged in it always shows that there is no work for data entry. So i think that why government is still operating this website...? After doing some work i redeemed 2500 points on portal as on[protected]. But still i have no any reward amount received in bank account which is already linked with aadhar number.

User name : csumit

Plz suggest what i do to get this reward.

Sumit s chougule.

buddys007
          from Visnagar, Gujarat
          Feb 2, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

My user name is buddys007 and email is [protected]@gmail.com

Samson Ravi Kumar
            Feb 2, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Sir/madam
            I redeemed 16390 out of 23290 rewards on[protected] vide transaction id no.[protected] and its status is not known. When i attempted to redeem 50580 characters on[protected], i couldn't do it as the old status is being displayed. Secondly, there are certain corrections to be made in the personal profile entries. Please help me. Early reply is solicited.
            V. S. Ravi kumar
            Cell no.[protected].
            Aadhaar no.[protected].
            Email:- "[protected]@gmail com"
            Please reply for my questions already sent

Mohsin M Vohra
              Jan 27, 2018

Address: 387345

Even i am facing the same problem when trying to register on this website digitalize inida its giving "adhaar authentication not successful '

I think all the people trying to register are facing this, has anyone registered recently??

If government is giving such a nice platform to work, why isn't is being made available to public, where are the authorities, what are those guys working on, being an it engineer, i could tell that the problem would not take 1-2 days to solve and its been 4 months people are facing this.

Is the government sleeping or these.
              I was redeempted my reward point 12.11.2017 when it will transferd to my account. Please do need full.

sidramyna123
                from Bidar, Karnataka
                Jan 23, 2018

Rathnakar [protected]@gmail.com is my email send the correct answer for this and i would like to help some one

Please resolve this problem and sent my details to my mail
                And also why aadhar authentication also not succesful more times
                Why this is happening to me
                Please fix this problem
                And login details also send
                Please i requesting you to solve this problem

I was belive in you
                Dear Sir/ Madam
                I have login in your digitize india portal . I have 3000 rewards points. My bank profile not updated it shows error- TCP connection reset by peer. what does it mean and what to do to overcome this. Please help me.please reply me.

Altaf Tachi
                After registration properly in digitize India website,
                when I tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the "incorrect login" as an error.
                dear sir my user name Anand27122 I am inter correct I'd password BT than so incorrect login pls help sir
                sir password reset problem not show my mail I'd for reset password
                Dear sir I am forgote password BT not show on my gmail for reset password pls help me
                Registration is successfull on digitize india Platform
                But at the time of login shown is incorrect many times.
                please help me and solve my problem fast...
                My email id : [protected]@yahoo.in
                sir password reset link not show on my mail id.

Helpline01
                  from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
                  Jan 22, 2018

I tried to login with correct information but it always show incorrect login please help me to login and resolve this problem as soon as possible my email id:- [protected]@gmail.com... I also tried using forgot password option but its not working and no mail is coming yet... I also tried helpline number but from there is no response... I also sent mail to the authorized person but from there is no response
                  I am trying to sign up in this site.This is a very good platform..but whenevr i am traying to validate my adhar number..It is showning Adhar authentication unsuccessful.How can i fixed this problem..can anybody help me??
                  I successfully registered in digitize india. But i login it shows "incorrect login". Kindly help me. My email id. [protected]@gmail. com

Pankaj131995
                    from Nagaur, Rajasthan
                    Feb 15, 2018

My name is Pankaj.
                    i have redeemed my point in 3 times but i never get any payment from digitize india platform.
                    I have redeem my 58000 points on 15/12/2017
                    and redeemed 21700 points on 01/01/2018.
                    and once more i have redeem 32937 points on[protected]
                    untill i can't receive any kind of payment in my Aadhar enabled bank account .
                    Can you tell me when I get the payment.
                    or tell me if i can't any payment .

email: [protected]@gmail.com.
                    Dec 15, 2018
                    But login is incorrect Shown many times please help me and solve my problem fast...

Always showing error on this website still I can't fill the registration form always showing error on this website please give me the registration form for register on this website I awaiting to work on this website

about payment - Comment #3032344 - Image #0

monish72
                      from Bardoli, Gujarat
                      Jan 15, 2018

I have registered in digitized india. But i'm not able to sign in.
                      I have tried to do the forget password but no reply in email for changing the password.
                      I have tried.
                      I have linked aadhar card. Now i have fear that is my aadhar details safe. And if safe than why they are not providing me the return mail to change the password.
                      Very bad service
                      Jan 14, 2018
                      babu raj basti's response
                      par time ka jo id creat hota hai wahi nahi creat ho pa raha hai

Hi Sir hamara id nahi creat ho pa raha hai
                      Same problem I am facing, even my all details are real and real, adhar number authentication problem is showing even number is correct...plz solve this problem as fast as possible ...it is nice platform to work ...
                      Helloo Sir/madam

I m tired because now I'm facing login problem...
                      Just saw incorrect login
                      Pls short out that problem
                      Reply on er.[protected]@gmail.com

sign in issue - Comment #2990973 - Image #0

himani rjpl
                        Jan 15, 2018

Even i am facing the same problem when trying to register on this website digitalize inida its giving "adhaar authentication not successful '

I think all the people trying to register are facing this, has anyone registered recently??

If government is giving such a nice platform to work, why isn't is being made available to public, where are the authorities, what are those guys working on, being an it engineer, i could tell that the problem would not take 1-2 days to solve and its been 4 months people are facing this.

Is the government sleeping or these talks are just in air.
                        Digitize india website seems very poor in performance...every time i open it sends some sort of error 404...so plz try to improve this website...
                        Its happening with me too.adhar authentication gets fail... So good platform but a very poor performance..when will this prob get sort out... It seems like 'hath ko aya munh na laga.'
                        My name is Pankaj
                        and i have redeem my 58000 points on 15/12/2017
                        and 21700 points on 01/01/2018.
                        and i can't receive any kind of payment in my Aadhar enabled bank account .
                        Can you tell me when I get the payment.

email: [protected]@gmail.com.

veenugoyal85
                          from Barnala, Punjab
                          Jan 15, 2018

Address: 151301

I tried to login with correct information but it always show incorrect login please help me to login and resolve this problem as soon as possible my email id:- [protected]@gmail.com... I also tried to forgot password but it also not working and no mail is coming yet... I also tried helpline number but from there is no response... I also sent mail to the authorized person but from there is no response

Anil meena
                            from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                            Jan 15, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, uiat

My dear

Me anil es company me work nhi paa raha hu, kuch dino se es id pe kam nhi kar paa raha hu yeh adhaar ko authentication bta raha hai mujhe aasha hai ki eska soltion karoge please i am tryig to registar my self on http//digitizeindia.in. Site but alway get error messemessage " adhar aythuthentication

Gaurav Chandna
                              from Sonipat, Haryana
                              Jan 11, 2018

Hy i am gaurav chandna as i am registreing to digitize govt india.in but unfortunately there is an problem occuring as i am filling all my details correct even i am filling my adhar card number also cortect but system shows that adhar card authentication not succesfull i am fulling correct no even after this nuisance is happening with me please suggest me what will i do please i request you i want to make money
                              Digitizeindia.gov.in website page is not opening please solve problems after entering URL page of above website is not opening I tried 100 of Times

saumya2016
                                Jan 10, 2018

Address: 752025

I want to work online from home through https://digitizeindia.gov.in/

Even after entering correct adhaar number, adhaar authentication is not successful every time. Unable to sign up or register. How to register this?

I am facing an problem while registration for digitize india. I entered everything as per the aadhar card but when i clicked on validate aadhar, it shows aadhar authentication failed. I tried on multiple systems and multiple browsers, but error shows aadhaar authentication failed every time, please resolve this problem as early as possible.
                                Jan 10, 2018
                                Updated by saumya2016

Even after entering correct adhaar number, adhaar authentication is not successful every time. Unable to sign up or register. How to register this?

I am facing an problem while registration for digitize india. I entered everything as per the aadhar card but when i clicked on validate aadhar, it shows aadhar authentication failed. I tried on multiple systems and multiple browsers

shravan89
                                  Dec 31, 2017

Address: 462023

Dear digitize india,

I am facing an problem while registration for digitize india. I entered everything as per the aadhar card but when i clicked on validate aadhar, it shows aadhar authentication failed. I tried on multiple systems and multiple browsers but the same issue is happening.

I want to do this job and earn money.

Please help me out from this scenario.

Please do the needful...
                                  Digitize india when login in password are auto extra filled

registration failed - Comment #2962982 - Image #0

Lakhvinder Shergill
                                    from Adampur, Punjab
                                    Dec 28, 2017

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151206

Hlo sir,
                                    My name is lakhvinder singh

I am facing an problem while registration for digitize india. I entered everything as per the aadhaar card but when i clicked on validate aadhaar, it shows aadhaar authentication failed. I tried on multiple systems and multiple browsers but the same issue is happening...
                                    Hello my adhaar card all information all correct but adhaar number not verify what to do?

aadhaar authentication unsuccessful - Comment #2972457 - Image #0

mathaan890
                                      Dec 25, 2017

Hlo sir,
                                      My name is mathankumar thirumurugan

I am facing an problem while registration for digitize india. I entered everything as per the aadhaar card but when i clicked on validate aadhaar, it shows aadhaar authentication failed. I tried on multiple systems and multiple browsers but the same issue is happening...
                                      After Registration properly in digitizeindia website, i tried to login with correct information on the website, it always shows "Incorrect login" as an error.
                                      I tried so many times .But shows the same error.
                                      Please solve this problem.So that i can start my work on this website.
                                      I have the same problem, I've tried with three aadhar cards every time Aadhar authentication is not successful.
                                      This is a very easy process I also found here - https://aadhaarcard.co.in/aadhaar-services/digitize-india-aadhaar-authentication...

Manish.02
                                        from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                        Dec 22, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

when I tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the "incorrect login" as an error.
                                        Please resolve it soon so that I can start my work on this website.
                                        I tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the incorrect login as an error.I tried to log in more times on this site with correct information but still the same problem occurs.Please resolve it soon so that i can start my work on this site.
                                        thriveni nalajala's reply, Mar 27, 2018
                                        I too get that problem if you solve that please help me
                                        Registration is successfull on digitize india
                                        But login is incorrect Shawn in many times please help me and solve my problem fast...
                                        My email= [protected]@Gmail. Com
                                        My email [protected]@gmail.com
                                        My email jaykumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Registration is successful on digitatize India But login is incorrect shown many times please help me and solve my problem fast...
                                        But login is incorrect Shown many times please help me and solve my problem fast..
                                        Registration is successful on digitatize India But login is incorrect shown many times please help me and solve my problem fast...
                                        i was able to signup but, not able to login. It shows incorrect login how do i get it rectified . my email address is muralee.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        i was able to signup but, not able to login.giving error alert as "incorrect login" . my email address is [protected]@hotmail.com
                                        But login is incorrect Shown many times please help me and solve my problem fast..
                                        registration successful but login is incorrect though all credentials are correct
                                        I registered successfully but incorrect login appear when I try to in

incorrect login - Comment #2986112 - Image #0
                                        thriveni nalajala's reply, Mar 27, 2018
                                        if you solve that please help me
                                        i was able to signup but, not able to login.giving error alert as "incorrect login"
                                        But login is incorrect Shawn in many times please help me and solve my problem fast...
                                        My email= [protected]@gmail.com
                                        I tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the incorrect login as an error.I tried to log in more times on this site with correct information but still the same problem occurs.Please resolve it soon so that i can start my work on this site.
                                        when we login in this always shown incorrect login

my email is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        My regiestration is succesfull but login is inccorect please help

my mail id is [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                                        My registration is successful dine in digitize india platform but it shows log in incorrect. So resolve this problem so I can do my work on this.

My mail id is

I have same problem. Incorrect Login.
                                        If anyone resolve this issue? Then share it please.
                                        When this problem resolve please update me..
                                        when you updated about this problem
                                        please revert me on my mail id as soon as possible

I tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the incorrect login as an error
                                        please help me and solve my problem.
                                        registered successfully but showing "incorrect login" while sign in. please resolve this issue fast
                                        my email- techno.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        registration successful but login is incorrect though all credentials are correct
                                        my emil is : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Registeration is successful but i cannot able to login so many times shown in incorrect login. i will enter the correct password is not working.so please resolve this problem quickly.i will start this work on this website.
                                        I successfully done my registration.But login is incorrectly shown .several times i tried.but not success. .please tell me the correct solution.my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                        I successfully done my registration.But login is incorrectly shown .several times i tried.but not success. .please tell me the correct solution.my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        i also experiance the above issue.anyone please help
                                        my email- [protected]@gmail.com
                                        But login is incorrect.
                                        Registration is successfull on digitize India, but login is incorrect, shown many times.Please help me and solve my problems fast.waiting for your reply.My email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                        But login is incorrect Shown many times please help me and solve the problem
                                        my email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                                        i registered success fully but still the the dizitize india login shows the incorrect login data.
                                        my email address arunkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        I tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the incorrect login as an error.I tried to log in more times on this site with correct information but still the same problem occurs.Please resolve it soon so that i can start my work on this site. Please help me out.
                                        My Email Id is :- priyanka.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Not able to login to Digitize India after successful registration. It says 'incorrect login'. Credentials were correct!
                                        I tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the "incorrect login" as an error
                                        please help me and solve my problem.
                                        I need a this job but the Digital india plat form Dip is not opened it shows, "site is under maintenance" please help solved this problem
                                        My email= [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Registration is successful on digitatize India But login is incorrect shown many times please help me and solve my problem fast... [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Please resolve it soon so that I can start my work on this website.
                                        email:[protected]@gmail.com
                                        44 Comments

Nazeer Basha Shaik
                                          Dec 16, 2017

Address: 523230

Hi sir,

My name is nazeer, i have redeemed my points on 23rd nov 217 and the status is showing initiated in the reedem section and till now i didn't get money. When can we expect money to be credited to our bank account. I tried for the toll free[protected] number for clarification but that number is not working. When we call that toll free number the number is getting disconeected and getting the messge to call anothe number[protected] and this is also not working.
                                          I have Redeemed my 2700 points on 10/11/2017.
                                          But i can't receive any kind of payments in my bank .and it still show "initiated "
                                          Can you please tell me when I can receive payment

My email address is : [protected]@gmail.com
                                          it's fake website don't waste your time please

i have redeemed 6000/- points on 21/11/2017

still not yet got
                                          Excuse i am reedemed my reward points but i did nt get balance at my bank account

digitize india money was not credited to my bank account for the redeem points - Comment #2963337 - Image #0
                                          digitize india money was not credited to my bank account for the redeem points - Comment #2963337 - Image #1
                                          digitize india money was not credited to my bank account for the redeem points - Comment #2963337 - Image #2
                                          Sir M. Birendra Singh son Shriram Singh resident of Azamgarh Sir, I can not register on this website. I am not getting the validity on the basis of filling the registration form and my mobile is not coming

Thirugnanam Kuyilan
                                            from Kamudi, Tamil Nadu
                                            Dec 9, 2017

Address: Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu

I am facing an problem while registration for digitize india. I entered everything as per the aadhar card but when i clicked on validate aadhar, it shows aadhar authentication failed. I tried on multiple systems and multiple browsers but the same issue is happening...

bhavesh13081989
                                              from Ajra, Maharashtra
                                              Dec 7, 2017

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002
                                              Website: digitizeindia.gov.in/signup

Even after entering correct adhaar number, adhaar authentication is not successful every time. Unable to sign up or register. How to register this ?

I am facing an problem while registration for digitize india. I entered everything as per the aadhar card but when i clicked on validate aadhar, it shows aadhar authentication failed. I tried on multiple systems and multiple browsers but the same issue is happening.

sri d
                                                from Dharwad, Karnataka
                                                Dec 4, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 5220069

Hi sir,

My name Sri, I redeemed my points on 21st Oct 217, but up to now I didn't get money. When I will get my money . How much time needed for transaction of my money from redeemed points. So I must know when I will get my money.

still i haven't got any amount to my aadhar linked bank account.

website: https://digitizeindia.gov.in

Dec 04, 2017
                                                Updated by sri d
                                                https://digitizeindia.gov.in is the web site i am using for the doing work and i got the points which i earned thru the website in points and i did redeem and still i have not got any amount.

Smit Senghani
                                                  from Thasra, Gujarat
                                                  Dec 1, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370465

Dear digitize india,

I want to do this job and earn money.

Please do the needful...
                                                  Plz help me and contect my num [protected]
                                                  I am not able to sign up though i am enterining the correct details of, me and, my adhar card...what to do now?

Ritika Dharmendra Patel
                                                    Nov 24, 2017

Address: 450001
                                                    Website: www.digitizeindia.gov.in

Sir me digitize india me online typing karana chahata hu per mai jab bhi digitizeindia site open karata hu to mujhe privacy error ka message ata hai mujhe iska solution chahiye. Sir maine meri id bana rakhi hai par not secure hone ke karn mai kam nahi kar pa raha hu. Please sir iska solution chahiye sir. Sir mai online data entry karana chahata hu.
                                                    My accunt not open sir please send mi delial to [protected]@gmail.com
                                                    I am facing again again in same problem. I am trying to register my self on https://digitizeindia.gov.in/signup but. each time "Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful " this message displayed again and again, I enter all information as per aadhaar but same same meassage occurred in each time. please give any suggestion. I really want to do this job
                                                    I am facing again again in same problem. I am trying to register my self on https://digitizeindia.gov.in/signup but. each time "Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful " this message displayed again and again, I enter all information as per aadhaar but same same meassage occurred in each time. please give any suggestion. I really want to do this job. my id is mayur.[protected]@gmail.com

Puligadda Hemanth Kumar
                                                      Nov 22, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081
                                                      Website: digitizeindia.gov.in

Dear digitize india,

I am facing an issue while signing up for digitize india. I entered everything as per the aadhar card. When i clicked on validate aadhar, it shows aadhar authentication failed. I tried on multiple systems and multiple browsers but the same issue is happening.

Sir i am ilaiyaraja why not authentication not successful in digitize india website
                                                      please solve my problem sir i am one year data entry operator i want job
                                                      Sir I have redeemed my points yesterday 26.11.2017, 3000 reward points redeemed this points not added into my bank account when will add this reward points please tell me sir i am first time trying to this digitize india i don't know about this please tell me there status as initiated showing my number is [protected]

shashivsvs
                                                        Nov 21, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411032
                                                        Website: digitizeindia.gov.in/a

I have done work on the snippets provided by the website. When i try to
                                                        Redeem the amount for the work it always displays "your transaction has not been initiated. Kindly try after some time"... Please block this website
                                                        And save time of people working on this website. Especially, mr. Modi should be fined if it's really his organisation it doesnot matter he is our pm.
                                                        Guilty should be punished.
                                                        Even after i entered correct Adhar details the registration process showing failed.

senthilmca
                                                          Nov 12, 2017

Address: 624208

Even after entering correct adhaar number, adhaar authentication is not successful every time. Unable to sign up or register. How to register this. I want to work it online so i want to register first and then i want to start onlline work.. Send me some training tutorial for working process and first to resolve my this query related to registration failure.
                                                          Digitize India Related video
                                                          https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDaGtGY7dg935X4gFIUzeKCRtYnB5hL8X
                                                          i have entered all correct information matching to adhar card details, still my adhar verification fails
                                                          i think i have only birth year on my adhar and signup page is taking full date of birth . if this is the reason what to do?
                                                          Why i am getting this message after entering all correct info from my Adhaar card
                                                          "Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful."
                                                          I am also facing same problem like you. I entered all correct information and number of my adhere card but it shows authentication problem continuously. I think this is the problem occur due to database management system in their web application software. It is not working correctly . They will have to work hard on their website and web application otherwise no body can work at this platform and other problems will coming continuously.

registration problem aadhaar authentication not successful. - Comment #2930516 - Image #0
                                                          same here what to do?
                                                          This website has faced some certificate issue.You just see the title side of this page. There you can see certificate issue message. It might be the reason for all of the trouble that you have faced in this website.
                                                          Hello, My name is Jasvir Kaur. I want to do work on digitize india but i can't do it. Because when i try for registration then it shows Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful. So please me for registration.
                                                          Why i am getting this message after entering all correct info from my Adhaar card
                                                          Hello, My name is Razbudeen. I want to do work on digitize india but i can't do it. Because when i try for registration then it shows Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful. So please me for registration.
                                                          Hello, My Name is Shivaji Bharat Hotkar, I've entered all the details, but my Aadhaar card verification is currently a problem. Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful. This line is in details.

registration problem aadhaar authentication not successful. - Comment #2969813 - Image #0
                                                          Hello, My Name is mankoo markam, I've entered all the details, but my Aadhaar card verification is currently a problem. Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful. This line is in details.
                                                          Why am I getting this message after entering all correct informationuaay from my Adhaar card
                                                          As i entered correct information as in adhar for me also same problem can u solve adhar authentication not successfull...

when i entering aadhar number in registration i am getting aadhar authentication not successful but name and date of birth in aadhar i entered correctly
                                                          When I am entering aadhar number in registration I am getting aadhar authentication not successful but name and date of birth in aadhar I enterd correct details. Please resolve this problem and and send me some details how to sign in
                                                          When I am entering aadhar number in registration .I am getting aadhar authentication not successful .But details are correct .So what to do for my registration?

registration problem aadhaar authentication not successful. - Comment #2995629 - Image #0
                                                          My name is Amarjeet Singh and I am trying to signup for working on digitizeindia.gov.in but signing up is not completing because of Aadhaar Authentication not successful ERROR every time I try to signup. I tried with 5 other Aadhaar numbers as well and all of them having the same issue. It's a government site and I don't understand why the Government should leave this issue for such a long time. It's more than six months I have been trying.
                                                          Is it a fraud or what?
                                                          The only improvement I see is that now the certificate issue is over. The site is showing green secure lock now on the left hand side of the address bar while before it was red with error saying certificates of this website is expired. But now this issue has been resolved but what about SIGNUP ISSUE. Can't the hon. government fix this problem. It should not linger for more than 7 days otherwise confidence in Government will go.
                                                          Hope you understand this issue and resolve at your earliest as so many people are complaining about a program started by the POWERFUL Government but dis-empowering us.

when i entering Adhar number in registration i am getting Adhar authentication not successful but name and date of birth in aadhar i entered correctly.
                                                          i also same problem
                                                          and helpline no is not working.
                                                          first gov solve this problem than advertising of digitize india
                                                          I am facing the same problem...now the problem is that whom to complaint for the fake registering issuence...don't even know the approx time for recovery...
                                                          I am gegetting correct date of birth and aadhar no but every time get message,
                                                          Aadhar no is not authentication.
                                                          I have done more than 20 times but use.
                                                          Please solve this issue because lot of people facing same problem.
                                                          And helping line is not use.
                                                          Why gov ignore this majer issue only advertise is not helpful.
                                                          Hello, My name is HARISH CHANDRA MOHAPATRA. I want to do work on digitize india but i can't do it. Because when i try for registration then it shows Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful. So please me for registration.

registration problem aadhaar authentication not successful. - Comment #3005977 - Image #0
                                                          i have correct information aadhar authentication not successful please help me...
                                                          I had a problem with registration of digitilize India.''AADHAR AUTHENTICATION IS NOT SUCCESSFUL" is showing though i enter the coorect aadhar number
                                                          aadhar authentification not successfull any time please help me...
                                                          i think this problem is happening because of the website issues. The Data typed in the section is send into the uidai to authenticate, but due to website problems that data is not reached at uidai website. thats why i is showing 'Aadhar Authentication Not Successful.
                                                          i dont know why government is not reviewing this problem, perhaps they don't want more users.
                                                          Site chl hi nhi rhi ... Registration k baad konsi chlegi... Or agr chl b gyi to kaam krne k baad b to bnd ho skti hai...itni complaints k baad b solutions nhi hua ... Ab tk.. ye yojna lagu hote hi bnd hogyi aisa lgta hai...
                                                          Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful.

same issue faced by me too even after entering correct details

registration problem aadhaar authentication not successful. - Comment #3055051 - Image #0
                                                          Please help me regarding when I enter correct information of aadhaar card then the error massage comes that aadhaar authentication not successful. So, Help me how to solve it.
                                                          Aadhar authentication not successful... What to do..??
                                                          Aadhar authentication not successful. This problem is still not solved. How to register?
                                                          Without registering we cannot work.
                                                          when i entering aadhar number in registration i am getting aadhar authentication not successful but name and date of birth in aadhar i entered correctly...now what to do...pls help us
                                                          Not register digitise India Aadheer nombur varypikation
                                                          I m Mary I have entered all the details correctly which is in the adhar card but adhar has a problem now what is the solution for this.
                                                          hello, even i faced same issue but there was a video in youtube to resolve it. i tried that it was successful though but after that for mobile verification i am not receiving any OTP.
                                                          I cannot get the OTP
                                                          When I am entering aadhar number in registration I am getting aadhar authentication not successful but name and date of birth in aadhar I enterd correct details. Please resolve this problem and and send me some details how to sign in
                                                          me also the same problems
                                                          I am facing the same problem
                                                          40 Comments

Dipak more
                                                            Nov 12, 2017

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425310
                                                            Website: Digitizeindia.gov.in

Tried to register in website: https://digitizeindia.gov.in/, but there are several issues:
                                                            Firstly, the site is showing certification error, which is making the users data (Adhar card, bank account details and other info) vulnerable.

Secondly, when we try to register to the account registration form, the password error is constant coming although i have kept the format of 8-16 characters, 1 caps, 1 special character and 1 number. Same error is occurring every time.
                                                            Digitize India does login
                                                            Digitize India login problem
                                                            Registration problem for new user
                                                            i can create password but this password is invalid format again and again. so can you tell me password format
                                                            can't login ...always shows incorrect login...
                                                            does anyboby know the reason??????????????????????????????
                                                            I can't login & even I can't register, web page error always comes
                                                            I have successfully registered. But i cannot login. Always shows incorrect password. what is the reason and how can i overcome the problem.
                                                            Registration problem
                                                            digitize India registration site is down for ages, how is it going to digitize in this rate ????
                                                            i cant create registration .now the site is under maintaince .we are waitingfor the registration .when the problom is solved .pls do fast
                                                            the site is under maintanace .what maintanace .how many days same problom pls do enything ! pls i[censored] can ?
                                                            The site is under maintenance, what maintainance will going on, how many days same problem will going on .plz do some thinking
                                                            registration probleom. does not open the registration page
                                                            the site is under maintanance, what maintainance will going on .
                                                            16 Comments

Digitize India Recent Comments