Dolphin Complaints & Reviews

Akshay9871
Nov 17, 2021

Lost Sim card

My sim card number has been lost [protected] kindly issue new sim card for the same....
Saurabh Shirodkar
Jul 27, 2021

Address: Mukkam shiroda taluka vengurla jilha Sindhudurg dewulwada near Mauli temple opposite jogehwari temple. Shiroda416518

I am loss my sim card travel area. I have I'd proof aadhar card number[protected]. Please send me sim sent my ulternate address shiroda dewulwada Mauli temple near Jogeshwari temple saurabh hadki

Suneet rajat
    Jun 20, 2019

I regularly get subscribed to random services and my balance get deducted. At first i decided to ignore it but i have lost almost 100 rupees from it.I urge you to contact me as soon as possible and this is not something that i expect from a company like mtnl.It's standard have really fallen... I hope you will do something about it soon. 🙏
    Suneet rajat

ASHOK KUMAR FOR SUJATA KUMAR
      Jun 21, 2018

Invoice no:faahg[protected] dt 13.06.2018 at 12:39 pm for double sofa bed @ rs 11, 499 and my wife placed order for foam made sofa bed double and single size
      Order id: od[protected] plaed by my wife for my daughter ahona kumar billing and shipping address
      Invoice no:faahg[protected] dt 13.06.2018 at 12:39 pm for double sofa bed dolzeal-130 @ rs 11, 499 and
      Invoice no:faahg[protected] dt 14.06.2018 at 11:12 am for single sofa bed dolzeal-135 @ rs 6, 499
      These are delivered on 16.06.2018 by e-kart tracking id: fmpp[protected]
      It is appearing that the above sofa beds are made of fabric particles/ fragments cover by thin foam layer whereas we have ordered for foam made sofa bed and te particles made sofa.
      It is requested to replace these sofa bed with supply of only foam made single layer thickness sofa bed double and single size.
      Early action is solicited and appreciated
      Ashok kumar
      M[protected]

jyotisachdeva
        Oct 17, 2017

I am staying at malviya nagar. On 14th october 2017, while i was sleeping at my residence at night, my mobile phone was stolen along with my purse in a theft at my residence at 2:30 am whereby my official sim was there along with some other documents. I have been trying to contact help line of mtnl but i have not received any response.

Kindly block the sim card.

tarunkantjindal
          Jul 4, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Be informed that me and my brother both own a MTNL 3G connection with Rs. 5000 annual plans in Ghaziabad. And don't be surprised to know about the services, if you start using any body will bump his head with the same. Because leave apart 3G the same does not provide 2G
          speed even. You dial any Dolphin mobile number in Ghaziabad, you can not talk as
          there are no signals in Dolphin because Mobile towers are not maintained therefore they don't work properly.

Looks like Dolphin is dipped in deep sea.
          The management is handed over to incompetent and corrupt people. They have sold the company to private players. Because in spite of lodging so many complaints there is no improvement .

I would like to inform all the people this kind of services these people provide, There is no maintenance no follow up.
          Once you buy any service from dolphin you will feel [censored]ed up.

Also note i am going to throw the same in dustbin and for sure me and my brother both are not going to opt for MTNL services in future come what may.

That is the reason all MTNL & BSNL like govt companies are going in huge losses.
          I would advise rather the entire BSNL and MTNL team should be terminated with immediate effect or there should be no salaries till the time services are restored properly.
          maa ki choot bhosdi walon ki
          kapil sibbal ki laundiya chod do

sauravs476
            Jan 20, 2013

I am using dolphin no. [protected](prepaid).I am facing problems regarding network and calling problems,like no incoming/outgoing,no network,frequent call dropping etc from last 3 months.I have complaint evereywhere ,but no action has been taken. This is the last page ,i found to complain.
            please take immediate strict action.
            I live in shahdara,delhi-110093

bhanurock
              Aug 6, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

My Number is [protected]. and have a dolphin postpaid connection. I deposited all bill and haven`t any issue regarding any bill. Last bill i payed at around 21 or 22 July 2012.. But still facing a problem of not connecting calls instead of delhi.. I and My business really suffering from and and also I complaint several tyms in Customer care executive and as well as AO of our area manager about our problem.. But there is no response.

Please take some strict action against company and resolve my problems as soon as possible...

dolphin — number barred

My number [protected] registered on my name has been suspended temporarily but my all bills are paid and there is about rs 150/- is deposited as advance there.
              Kindly do the need ful.
              My account no.-7168117
              Mobile No.-[protected]
              Registered on name of -Smt Sharda Gupta

dolphin — Port out

i am sending text - PORT [protected] to 1900 ... to get my number port out from dolphin but i am getting revert. i called customer service but no reply.. they are the worst customer service provider in delhi..
              Please do the needful...

cont no [protected]

i have submitted the documents on 30/12/11 in Edgah officce but the no. is still barred on please take appropiate action in this regard

TIS HAZARI
                Dec 30, 2011

Sir/Madam.
                With respectfully it is submitted that I have a dolphin no. [protected] for last five years. My complaint is that in june 2011 I have subscribed CRBT on my number and in july month I have disconnected the service. But the cost of the service Rs. 25/- is added in monthly bill regularly till date.
                You are hereby requested to do the needful immediately.

(KAILASH SHARMA)
                WB-174/B, STREET NO-07,
                GANESH NAGAR-II, SHAKARPUR,
                DELHI-110092
                TELEPHONE NO. [protected]
                Lost sim card of dolphin no. [protected]
                lost on date:
                client name: Indra Kapoor
                Request for new sim

pls. confirm how can we get new sim?

Thanks with best regards
                Meenakshi

bap65
                  Sep 9, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

The outgoing service to my telephone no [protected] have been discontinued since 6/9/2011 for non payment of bills.
                  But i have opted for ECS payment through my bank and they have all the bills presented to them since last three years.
                  so how can there be an unpaid bill .
                  the bungling had happened at the MTNL office in June/July 2010 when the changed the accounting system.I had lodged a complaint then but was informed that the accounts are being reconciled and the error would be rectified.
                  Now i have lodged a complaint at the website and also the Helpdesk since 6/9/2011 but no action is happening.
                  I was promised that my phone services would be restored within 2 hours as they were mistakenly disconnected.

mishranv
                    Aug 20, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have dolphin Mobile no. [protected]. I have recharged it by Rs.50.00 & since them not made any call by this number. But I am very much surprised to see that my talk time has been theft by some your associate. They have applied different services without my requirement & need & have charged all my talk time against these services. I am not ready to accept this thift. This tipe of activities may finish your business in the market. Please arrange to refund my all thifted talk time with fine otherwise I shall take suitable action against you.

N K Mishra
                    Email [protected]@gmail.com
                    Tel. [protected]

ganesh.rokade007
                      Dec 22, 2010

Deactivation of Wap Subscription Service
                      I Mr.Anand R. Gosavi,Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com
                      Which I Never Subscribed For& Return My Balance.
                      My Rs.10 was been deducted from my balance weekly.
                      Its The Worst I hav Experienced from Indiatimes.
                      My Mobile No. Is [protected]

Arshad Kamaal
                        Feb 1, 2010

NO. NOT WORKING

1. I have got a dolphin post paid connection from delhi whose no. is [protected].
                        2. I came to leh with this no. thinking that i would also work here, it did work for 3-4 days.
                        3. Afterwards the no. suddenly stopped working with the message "no access to network".
                        4. I am crippled due this. Please look into the matter as soon as possible....
                        saurabh tapre
                        Jan 23, 2010

sir listen me plz send the puk code of my dolphin ph.number [protected] on my email address immediately

dolphin — deduction amt Rs 60/-9868827367

My above amt deducted not refund so far even so many complaint has been done. My complaint No is

17000097 dy 22042009. No satisfactory answer recived by customer service. they always say your

complaint is under process. Please tell me about my complaint stutus as early as possible and

Refund Rs60/- otherwise i will go to consumer court. reply soon.

Asha Jain
                        MOB.[protected]

dolphin — no incoming call and sms while roaming

sir my pre paid mobile no is [protected].At present i am in orissa. i am unable to receive any incoming and sms and also unable to make any outgoing calls. please look into the matter at the earliest. as it is effecting day to day work.

dolphin — phone network

your sim is totaly rediculas is there no network i complaint lot of time in your custemer care but no response that kind of facilities are you providing to your customer if you cant tack care of you custemor so please dont say that we are no 1 network (BSNL) either you do somthing i have complaint no to[protected] so please do somthing thankx...

dolphin — Activation of sim

hi this eknath mulye i have purchased dolphin simcard and submitted all necessary documents on 19th august at 11.00 am, but its still not activated.
                        please do the needfull and activate my card as soon as possible.
                        My dolpin no [protected] is also not able to get any incoming calls or do any outgoing calls.
                        Please help.

Please send my PUK code no in my mail. It is urgent my sim is blocked and suggest "Please enter PUK code". My number is [protected].

Bhavesh Sorathia.
                        please send my puk number from mtnl no [protected] please send puk number

dolphin — GPRS NOT WORKING

my gprs is not working.. n i have taken settings so many times but still its not working...
                        whenever i call on customer care and complaint then that my gprs is not working.. they say that settings are not properly saved.. and they send me the settings again.. after saving them my gprs doesnt work.. what should i do???
                        I Mr.Conrad Sequeira,Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com
                        Which I Never Subscribed For&Return My Balance.
                        My Rs.30 was been deducted from my balance.
                        unsubscribe from this indiatimes massage service from 58888 it causes me deduction of rs 60

Indiatimes.com (588880030) — Deactivation of wap service

I Mr. Pravinchandra Mulani would like you to please Deactive your so called wap subscription services from http://sms.indiatimes.com. which I Never subscribed for & Return my balance. My Rs.30 had
                        been deducted from Balance on 16th April 2010. Also on very next day i.e on 17th may 2010 my Rs. 50
                        has been automatically deducted for downloading of wallpapers which i never did by myself. Its the worst
                        I have experienced from Indiatimes.com. My mobile No.[protected].
                        Also i want to stop this "wap subscription service" and return all my balance that has been deducted without my permission. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful.

I Sunil Borle & my mobile no is [protected] would like you to please Deactive your so called wap

subscription services from http://sms.indiatimes.com. which I Never subscribed for & Return my balance.

Rs.30 had been deducted from Balance on 18th April 2010. Its the worst I have experienced from

Indiatimes.com. Also i want to stop this "wap subscription service" and return all my balance that has been

deducted without my permission. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful.

Sunil Borle
                        I Mr.K F MahajanWould like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com
                        My Rs.120 was been deducted from my balance.
                        Its The Worst I hav Experienced from Indiatimes
                        My moblle no. is [protected]
                        I Mr.Parveen kumar, Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com
                        Which I Never Subscribed For& Return My Balance.
                        Its The Worst I have Experienced from Indiatimes.

dolphin — WAP subscription

I Mr. Tahir Hussain Shaikh ,Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com
                        My Rs.30 2 times in Four days was been deducted from my balance.
                        Mobile No.: - [protected]
                        I Mr. Mohan Sonawane, Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com I had been suffering 6 months more on my Postpaid mobile and prepaid mobile dolphin service and charged Rs.36/- Per month
                        My Rs.10 in Four days has been deducted from my balance.
                        Mobile No.: - [protected]
                        Please send my puk code no in may mail [protected]@yahoo.com it is urgent my sim is blocked and suggest plese enter puk code my number is [protected]
                        I Mr. G. M. Deorukhakar, would like you to Piz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com. Which I never Subsrribed for and return my balance. My Rs. 30/- was been deducted from my balance (two times). Its the worst I have experienced from Indiatimes. My Mobile No. [protected].
                        I Mr. S. Pradhan would like to inform that multiple deductions of Rs. 30/- each has occured to my pre-paid mobile no. [protected] (MTNL) between 15-13 Mar. 10. Before this i received SMS staing that I'v become member of MTNL M-junction and Rs.30/- will be deducted from my a/c. I could not make out, how it has got activated, since I do not know what is this 'M-junctio' even today. I lodged complains in MTNL 1503 few times and was directed to this site. Can you show the courtsy my educating me what is this all about? Where can I approach further to complain and legal action about this misdids?
                        on[protected] i received sms from[protected]"thanks 4
                        using wap subscription service.your total cost is rs.30."
                        i have not subscibe any such service.in addition to that they have cut 50 Rs. from my balance for game
                        downloading within few hours, which i haven't.so please deactivate this service on my phone refund my money.even mtnl dolphin should be anserable 4 rise in such incidences.this is really very unprofessional act by sms.indiatimes.com
                        A.gandhi, [protected]
                        please do the needfuls.

Indiatimes service wap actress pack — deduction of balance of Rs 30

I got a message from 58888 on 03.06.10 to deactivate/unsub WAP ACTRESS PACK . After that I clicked the link but error occurs on the page showing " unknown mobile no.Please use your operator GPRS or contact your customer care". I did not get any satistactory answer from bsnl customer care. On 04.06.10 Rs 30 is deducted from my balance . Please Help Debadatta Jani . Cell No [protected]
                        Unnecessary charges every week
                        You are kindly requested to get me unsubscribed from sms 58888/ httc:sms.indiatimes.com, i have been charging every week unnecessary.
                        My Mobile No. is [protected]
                        thanking you.
                        I Mr M Alam would like you to please Deactivate your so called wap subscription services. which I Never subscribed for & Return my balance. My Rs.30 had been deducted from Balance on 15th June 2010.
                        Last month also Rs 30 has been deducted twice.
                        Its the worst I have experienced from Indiatimes.com. My mobile No.[protected]
                        Also i want to stop this "wap subscription service" and return all my balance that has been
                        deducted without my permission. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful.
                        i am MTNL user and my mobile number is [protected]. pls. deactivate my wap subsription services from my mobile .I am getting daily sms and my balance is debited unnecessary .I never use wap subcription service.
                        please deactvate as soon as possible.
                        it is cheating by BSNL & Indiatimes.
                        please send puk number for Mobile [protected]
                        I Mr.Abhishek Shah, Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com
                        DEAR SIR, I SURESH WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST TO U PLZ DEACTIVATE UR QUTEO SUBSCRIBPER AND ALSO FLIERT TIPS. MY MOBILE NOUMBER IS [protected]
                        plz send my PUK code number into my mail yash.[protected]@gmail.com plz it's urgent.My mobile number is [protected]
                        I master ashok salve would like to deactive your wap acterss pack service from 58888/httc:sms.indiatimes.com
                        and unnecessary it is charging Rs 30
                        so plz do the needful n deactivate this service
                        my mobile no. is [protected]
                        I yogesh sawant would like to inform that multiple deductions of Rs. 30/- each has occured to my pre-paid mobile no. [protected] (MTNL) I lodged complains in MTNL 1503 few times and was directed to this site. Can you show the courtsy my educating me what is this all about? Where can I approach further to complain and legal action about this misdids?(wap Hvideo pack)
                        I am Gopakumar would like to deactivate SMS service on Stock market.
                        Unncecessary it is charging me Rs.30

Please do the needfull

My Mobile no : [protected]
                        Unnecessary charges every day
                        You are kindly requested to get me unsubscribed from sms 58888/ httc:sms.indiatimes.com, i have been charging every day unnecessary.
                        I Mr.Dilip Penkar, Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com sms comming from[protected] Mobidate dating service
                        I Dilip Penkar would like to inform that multiple deductions of Rs. 30/- each has occured to my pre-paid mobile no. [protected] (MTNL) I lodged complains in MTNL 1503 few times and was directed to this site. Can you show the courtsy my educating me what is this all about? Where can I approach further to complain and legal action about this misdids?(wap Hvideo pack) cpt nmo
                        1-CC[protected]
                        2-CC[protected]
                        3-CC[protected]
                        4-CC[protected]

otherwise i have to lodge complaint at CDRF (CVonsumer court Bandra)
                        plz send my PUK code number into my mail [protected]@yahoo.in plz it's urgent.My mobile number is [protected]

dolphin — duplicate SIM card not activated

A duplicate SIM card for [protected] was issued in the morning of 05 Oct 2010. At 10.30 hrs on 08 Oct 2010 It is still not activated. Lack of this service is causing immense hardship.
                        Ann Shankar
                        plz send my PUK code number into my mail [protected]@gmail.com plz it's urgent.My mobile number is [protected]
                        my Sim card is blocked due to soe wrong pin entered.
                        i want to activate this sim as soon as possible.

my mtnl no is : [protected]

Name : Nikhil Pathak
                        Please Dont send Me Model photo.i always complent in 1503 MTNL yersterday they said go to this side. Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription Service From http://sms.indiatimes.com sms comming from[protected] mobidate dating servace. my mobil no. [protected]. my name RAJ KATKAR
                        please deactive my wap service. my mobile no is [protected] my name RAJU Y MASAPOGU
                        I prashant a jadhav would like to deactive your wap acterss pack service from 58888/httc:sms.indiatimes.com
                        and unnecessary it is charging Rs 30
                        so plz do the needful n deactivate this service
                        my mobile no. is [protected]
                        pls deactivate my wap subscription service, every month Rs.40 gets deducted, my no is [protected]
                        I Ravindra Pandya would like to inform that multiple deductions of Rs. 30/- each has occurred to my pre-paid mobile no. [protected] (MTNL) I lodged complains in MTNL 1503 many times and was directed to this site. Can you show the courtsy my educating me what is this all about? Where can I approach further to complain and legal action about this misdids?(wap cludvideo pack) cpt nmo
                        1-CC[protected]
                        plz send my puk code to my email id [protected]@gmail.com. my no. is [protected].my pin is blocked and asks for puk code. cnt use my sim. itz completely bloked.
                        You are kindly requested to get me unsubscribed from sms 58888/ httc:sms.indiatimes.com, i have been charging every week unnecessary.
                        pls take immideate action to deactivate the services
                        thanking you.
                        I am sudhakar S.S. would like to request you deactive your so called wap servoce from 58888 and you have been charging Rs. 100 unnecessary. So please do the needful.My phone no. [protected]
                        I Mr.Sham Bhogle, Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com
                        I am krishna sharma pls deactive sms from sms.indiatimes service 58888
                        my mobile no [protected]
                        I am KRISHNA SHARMA Wouid u like to pls Deactivat ur all wap service from ur sms.indiatimes.commy mobile no is [protected]
                        dearsir
                        indiatimes.com is hi profile bhikhari he usko bhikh do her mahine Rs.30 kat kar bada bldg aur kya banayga
                        I am KRISHNA SHARMA MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] PLS DEACTIVAT UR OS CALLD WAP SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE FROM 58888 SMS
                        Deactivation of mantraand other Service
                        I Mr.vasant rambade, Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called mantra and other Unubscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com
                        My Rs.106 was been deducted from my balance.
                        sir listen me plz send the puk code of my dolphi [protected]
                        BIKHARI SMS.INDIATIMES.COM
                        Sub : Deactivation Service

I Mr.DILIP CHOWDHRY, request you to kindly Deactivate ur WAP monthly subcription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com
                        Which I Never Subscribed For.
                        My Mobile No. Is [protected].

Thanx.
                        I Mr.Manish Ghanekar, Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com
                        I am hiren rathod would like to deactive your wap service from 58888/http://sms.indiatimes.com and unnecessaryit is charging Rs.30.00 so plz do the needful n deactivate this service.My mobile no.is [protected]
                        I am KRISHNA SHARMA would like u to pls daectivate ur sms.indiatimes.com 58888 service.My no [protected] THIS IS 10 COMPLAINT FROM 15 DAY THEY ARE STILE SENDING MSG .R U ... HEY KYA MA...CH...
                        Unnecessary charges every day
                        You are kindly requested to get me unsubscribed from sms 58888/ httc:sms.indiatimes.com, i have been charging every day unnecessary.
                        hello sir i want to deactivate your wap actress pack service from 58888 which cost me deduction of rs 30/month
                        mobile:[protected]
                        plz send me puk code of my number [protected]...on mine idd [protected]@yahoo.com
                        send me puk code of my number [protected]
                        dear sir/madam plz send me PUK NO. Of [protected] my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in my alternet no. [protected]
                        plz send me puk code of mine number [protected]
                        Deactivation of Wap Deactivation of Wap Subscription Service
                        I Mr.Raju B.Lohar, Would like u to Plz Deactivate ur So called Wap Subscription service From http://sms.indiatimes.com

dolphin — Network Disturbance

I am fed up calling customer care & number from Fort Area that was given to me by customer care.

The problem is :-

I have taken two sim cards :- [protected] & [protected]
                        I have activated jeevan sathi plan for the same, in which monthly rental of 20 rs is charged.

For past 1 month there's heavy disturbance while incoming or outgoing on this numbers.
                        I am able to message & call, that's not the problem, problem is heavy disturbance of noise.

Custome care really dosent care what customer's are going through.
                        complaint is taken several times & also they give number of Mr. Bhongle[protected], from n/w dept. also they gave number of fort office [protected] but no really solves the problem
                        pl send me puk and pin no. code of mine no.[protected]
                        please deactivate indiatime subscription service from mob. no.[protected].
                        A duplicate SIM card for [protected] was issued in the morning on 10.30 hrs of 25.06.2011. At 9.30 hrs on 27.06.2011 sim card receipts. But my duplicate sim card was blocked. Pl. tell me.

sms from 588880030 — unwanted subscription

unwanted subscriptions for indiatimes bollywood divas pack for Rs.30 per month. stop immediately for mobile no [protected]
                        pl send me puk and pin code no.
                        my ph no.[protected]
                        SIR PLZ SEND THE PUK2 CODE . MOB NO: [protected] ITS URGENT ...

plz send PUK for my no on my mail [protected]@yahoo.com my no. is [protected]

Please send my PUK code no in my mail. It is urgent my sim is blocked and suggest "Please enter PUK code". My number is [protected]. My emai id is [protected]@gmail.com.
                        please send my puk on chetna.[protected]@gmail.com
                        my no is [protected]
                        plz snd me puk code on my mail...minal.[protected]@gmail.com its urgent, sim has been blocked my no.[protected]
                        Dear Sir/ Ma'm

i wanted to know my PUK NO.as my sim PIN NO. has been blocked
                        plz find below details:
                        mobile no:[protected]
                        email: sayali.[protected]@gmail.com

82 Comments

Naresh B Parmar
                          Dec 15, 2009

I am a regular consumer of MTNL Delhi Dolphin services (Mobile NOs.[protected]. The Network of Dolphin remains disturbed frequently. Owing to the problem of disturbed network, I have been suffering great difficulties for attending incoming & outgoing calls from a week: Some time while talking on mobile the network fails, calls disconnects & it causes huge problems to the users.
                          So, please take appropriate action. I will be greatly thankful to you

Manjeet Singh
                            Oct 19, 2009

Lost Sim, Request duplicate sim

Lost dolphin no [protected].
                            request for duplicate sim.

Manjeet
                            21 Comments
                            mahatma mahto
                            May 26, 2009

The mobile no.[protected] of the undersigned was suspended w.e.f 30.04.2009 without any reason. While the payment of bill was uptodate till March, 2009 and no bill was sent/ uploaded on site till date for April & May, the bill of April was not paid in time, although, a man was sent to deposit bill on lump sum basis on three consecutive days but on account of non functioning of the system of your department, the bill was not deposited. The bill of April and May 2009 till date has not been sent to me nor has been uploaded on the site. I have made several complaints for restoration of my phone, but till date nothing has been done. In the meantime, I went outside Delhi and was totally handicapped on account of non-functioning of my phone. Even, customer service no.1503 also could not be dialled from my phone. I made several calls from my office as well as from my residence number, but of no avail. I suffered a lot due to arbitrary suspension of my phone without assigning any reason. First of all, when I made a complaint to customer care on 01.05.2009, I was surprised to hear from the customer care executive that my phone was activated and not suspended but virtually the phone was suspended and when dialled the message was coming as 'your phone has been suspended temporarily'. I am using this number since 2003 and have never been default. The department has made me sufferer on many counts viz. financially, physically besides suffering mental agony and pain. Even my relatives suffered a lot. My old age ailing parents suffered a lot on account of non-functioning of this phone as I am the only son and they are fully dependent on me for each and every thing. I was disconnected from every corner and was made handicapped without any fault of mine. Since, I have made several complaints and till date my phone has not been activated, I have been compelled to take another number, and hence, the number in question is not required any more. Further more, since, I have sufferred on account of the fault of department, I am not liable for any dues, whatsoever, rather, I am entitled for claim of damages suffered on account of suspension of my phone for a long period of 26 days uptil now without assigning any reason. Every time, it was told that system of the department is not functioning properly, but my phone will be activated soon. Even after assurance, nothing was done. Lastly, on 21.05.2009 I contacted the Liaison Officer who assured to activate the same as early as possible but nothing has been done till date. In view of above, my phone may be deemed to be disconnected w.e.f March, 2009 and need not be activated further.
                            Mahatma Mahto
                            Kindly reactivate my dolphin no[protected] this is mu alternate no [protected]
                            Gaurav Kumar

Anjani mishra
                              May 11, 2009

Regarding poor network quality

The Manager
                              Mahanagar Telephone
                              Nigam Limited,
                              Mumbai.

Sub: Facing problem in getting calls due to poor network quality provided by Dolphin

I am customer of dolphin prepaid mobile service since past more than one year and had four dolphin prepaid connection in my house. Recently due to poor network quality and sufferings my brother had broken two sims and disconnected the service.br...
                              ATULL JANANI
                              Apr 21, 2009

MY DOLPHIN NO. IS [protected], UNDER MY NAME.
                              MY LINE IS DISCONNECTED ALL OF A SUDDEN. WHEN CONTACTED YOU PEOPLE ON 1503 THEY SAID THAT IT IS BEING DISCONNECTED DUE TO IMPROPER DOCUMENTS AND WE ARE SUPPOSE TO COME ALL THE WAY TO PRABHADEVI AND SUBMIT THE DOUCMENTS AGAIN AND AFTER THAT THE LINE WILL BE STARTED.
                              INITIALLY WHEN INSTALLING THE LINE I HAD ALREADY SUBMITTED THE DOCUMENTS AND YOU PEOPLE AFTER ACCEPTING THE DOCUMENTS AND VERIFYING THE SAME THEN STARTED THE LINE. NOW I HAVE NO TIME TO GO ALL THE WAY TO GO TO PRABHADEVI AND SUBMIT THE DOCUMENTS, EITHER YOU SEND SOME ONE TO COLLECT THE DOCUMENTS FROM MY OFFICE OR PLEASE REFUND MY LIFE TIME INCOMING PAID AMOUNT AT THE EARLIEST AND OBLIGE.
                              PLEASE REPLY ME FAST FOR THE ACTION TAKE FOR MY COMPLAINT.
                              ATUL JANANI
                              PH: 2243 0072, 3240 6045,[protected].

Life Time — Disconnection of line

This is to inform you that I am a customer of vodaphone. My number is [protected]. The number was disconnected without prior confirmation. After disconnection I had a message that sim service cancelled due to verification. My question is that why the provider disconnect the line without any information in the form of SMS or Phone Call? If your franchise did not submit my documents to the company, then what I will do? This is not my faults. So why should I suffer?

dolphin — threatening calls r received

I had received threatening calls on 25-sep-2009 from mobile number [protected] to my number that is [protected].
                              It is requested to send the details of the inoming calls on 25-sep-2009 on my email id.

Dolphin Recent Comments