Dsssb Complaints & Reviews

Shruti.joshi

application error regarding 89/17

This is with reference to my application submitted against advt no 04/17 for the post of Assistant teacher primary Post code 89/17.
I had successfully submitted the application. I also have the print of my application received status after submitting it successfully. On logging into my DSSSB online account and observed that my application status for post 89/17 is showing the following status:
Status of application: Application...
deeps.dhanori

not eligible to download admit card

Sir myself kanika gupta
Application no. 82486234
Registeration no.[protected]

I have applied for primary teacher exam bearing post code 16/17 and exam will be held on 30.09.2018. But due to technical error i am not to download my admit card from website.

Please solve this issue as soon as possible so that i can take exam.

Thank you....
narendrapalec

issue regarding to download admit card post (89/17)

My self chanchal saini.
I have apply for the post code (89/17).
I have apply successfully form and fee.
In my status also apply successfully.
But now my admit card not generate.
Issue is that (Not eligible).
Please find the solution.
The exam will start from 30/9/2018
My reg no.- 2207199522108254542011
App no.[protected]
Mail - chanchal. Saini. [protected]@gmail.combr...
manishgupta5566

you are not eligible to print admit card

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 0129

Dsssb — not able to generate admit card

Pooja on sep 15, 2018 submit a complaint
Dear sir, mam
I am pooja, i applied for the post of pet (90/17) and i submitted all the details by online application and now i am unable to download my admit card and it shows that you are not eligible to print admit card. Kindly do the needful because my exam is coming in this week.
And please revert me on mail...
damneshsharma
from Suriapet, Telangana

admit card not issued for post code 132/17

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I have applied for TGT ENGLISH (POST CODE-132/17).My application number is 19113145.I am trying to download music admit card since 30 August 2018, and unable to download the same since some issue is there with the portal.i am following up on mail dsssb help desk mail I'd for issuance of admit card they are again and again replying that please visit website for schedule of examination, which is irrelevent to me.i am requesting for admit card...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I am applicant of tgt urdu (Female) post code 147/17.
My application no. Is: 98217425 at the time filling of my application form i missed to include my b. Ed qualification. You are requested to kindly add my b. Ed qualification details are as under
Name: farzana parween
Application no. Is: 98217425
Pleas add my b. Ed from mdu rohtak in 2014...
Priti Nandal

application status and admit card for pgt computer science

PRITI
DOB - 03 / 02 / 1993
EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com
Reg. No.- 030219932066198132007
Post code- 151/17 (pgt computer science )
My application status is received when I fill it.but now it shows application not received. My exam is on 26/07/18 .This exam is of much importance for me.I went to head office also but they did not listen anythig.sir please help me in this....
Umesh Kumar meena

pgt hindi

Address:3222220

My name is rajani registration no[protected] I have applied for pgt hindi 2018 I have successfully submitted my form and have checked status applications not received in borders due to pending candidate please look in this matter at high priority because exam date already nearby I request you to solve this issue don't let the future spoil
Email ID [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile number [protected]...
Jyoti dolly
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

about qualification dssb exam code87/17

My self jyoti singh. I forgot to add my graduation detail in dssb teacher recruitment post code 87/17. I have added only bed and ctet not graduation. Please help me and add my graduation detail in my form.
Reg no[protected]
Application no[protected]
Ph no-[protected]
Graduation-bsc (Botany, zoology) marks%-66.17
University-veer bahadur singh purvanchal...
Ruchika2

forgot to submit the marks of b. ed and ctet

Address:1100086

It's ruchika mittal. I had submitted the form for tgt natural sci. My application no. Is 51470465. And application no. For pgt biology is 76928924. I submitted my form without adding my b. Ed marks (73.6%) and ctet marks (68%) by mistake. The form was submitted and i got my confirmation message. There was no provision for editing. I am very worried for the same. Itwill hamper my exam in future. Kindly help and guide me for the necessary procedure....
Address:110067

Sir/ madam
I would like to bring to you kind notice that i vandana gautam applied for the post of tgt (English) with application id[protected].
I mistakenly forgot to mentioned b. Ed degree in my application form and my application is locked now. I request you to please suggest me the way to rectify the mistake. I will be grateful.

Vandana gautam
App id[protected]...
Kaushal Kumar Rajput

dsssb online regarding qualification

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

Sir/madam, while filling the form on dsssb online advertisement no 4/2017 by delhi subordinate services selection board for tgt i forgot to add the bed at qualifications column and submitted the form. How can i add bed? Dsssb has designed the webportal without considering the minimum qualifications for the post. Please suggest any solution for this......
mahima sangwan
from Kaithal, Haryana

online procedure of application forms of pgt posts

I have tried to login into my registered id multiple times in the last few days to fill the form for the vacancy of pgt geography. There are no discrepancies in my information but the server is consistently down and it is asking to contact the administrator. There are other applicants who are facing the similar situation. And this is an issue occurring every time with dsssb official site with every application form....
shobhsinghjalal

I am not able to lock my application

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Respected sir/madam,

This is shobh singh, i am trying to submit my dsssb application i have filled all the detail and also uploaded all the required photos.
And finally i am trying to lock my application. While submitting the application, it is getting logged off,
I have tried number of times to do this.

Kindly resolve this asap in order to that i can submit my application successfully and can...
Priyanka 0923

forgot dsssb user id and password.

Address:110024

I have forgot my user id and log in password for dsssb and also my registerd mobile number have been changed.

I tried to register but message coming that applicant already registered and because of this i was not able to filled last dsssb exam form

So i am therefore requesting you to kindly update my new mobile number as per detail given below so that i can reset my password by...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
ravi tehria

not able to generate admit card

Dear sir, mam

I am ravi kumar, i applied for the post of prt (16/17) and i submitted all the details by online application and now i am unable to download my admit card and it shows that you are not eligible to print admit card. Kindly do the needful because my exam is coming in this week.
And please revert me on mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
My application no. 81223792
D. O. B. 2 july1993...
Meenakshi Vats

about editing gender selection option

Address:110041

Respected authorities,
I am meenakshi vats and i applied for the post of primary teacher (16/17) on 3/9/2017. Registration number for the online form is[protected] but due to certain technical issues i got my gender selection as male instead of female which i was unable to undo. I even visited your office at fc-18 institutional area, karkardooma, delhi-92 but the respective officials did not give a satisfactory answer and...
Manisha Malik

recruitment

Dear all,
I am having complaint regarding the recuirtment site of dsssb because few days ago you had posted a add regarding vacancies from post code 11/17 to 81/17. But only post code 11 to 16/17 is showing for applying the post... N the last date is 15/09/17 for applying.

So pls help me how i can apply for the post because these vacancy are very much important to me as well to others also.
Kindly help me out.br...
ank rawat

dsssb negligence

First due to my phone number is changed i was not able to fill the form and there was no option to change the mobile number on dsssb website. And after many complaint when they provide option to change number i applied my request to change number on 17 august 2017 but from that time it showed my status pending and today on 21 august 2017 which is also last date to fill the vacancies form i received a message at 11:43 that my request to change...
Parulmaheshwari
from Rohtak, Haryana
Jun 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 25, 2021

error in login

I have registered myself for the upcoming recruitment of dsssb around 4 days back but due to some reasons could nt filled the form.

Now it is continuously showing error (Some error please contact your administrator) in login again from last two days. We are nt being able to apply against the jobs. Also all the helpline numbers are unavailable to us.. Many candidates are suffering with the same problem around the...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Deepak Prakash Mundra

not able to login since 19th of august

Dear sirl/madem,

From last 2 days i was trying to login on your site to finally submit my registration form but it is showing the error message the following:

"some error occured. Please contact to your system administrator."

I wanna request you to solve the above issue as soon as possible as today is the last date for finally submission of form....
shailjasingh19

dsssb recruitment error

Sir i have registered on dsssb online portal for the post of statistical assistant on 19 august 2017 but not been able to complete my application form since 20 august 2017 and the last is 21 august 2017. I am even trying now at 4:51am but to no use. The site is showing an error constantly. Sir please do something to fix the site or atleast extend the last date after fixing the site. There are so many other candidates who are not able to apply...
Gurpreet15

vacancy-01/17

After submitting application, no offline challan generation option could be seen. Further going for online payment, the sole option is net banking (No card payment option), and that too with only a few selected banks available in the list and missing the most important famous public/private banks (Like axis bank, standard chartered bank), rather including some seemingly irrelevant cooperative banks....
ajaychawla

Regarding admit card for the post of 40/13

Address:249401

I have filled a form of delhi subordinate service selection board (Dsssb) for the post code 40/13 in 2014 but since i have not got any information about it.
Recently on 7th june 2017 i received a mail saying that the exam will be held on 25th june 2017 and i have to confirm my identity before 09th june 2017 to generate my admit card. Which is all fair. But its been 4 year and i lost my password and also the registered mobile...
ank829189sharma

I am complaining you for non-entry in examination center

Address:110032

Dear Authorities,
Respected, I am Ankur Sharma with ref of my roll no. 13852412 and Manisha Garg roll no. 13852525 informing you that there was my exam on 21st May 2017 at 12:30 pm and reporting time was 10:00 am to 11:30 am Location Sarvodaya Bal Vidyalaya No.2 Mandawali Near Bus Stop Chandar Vihar Delhi-110092 examination center code : E-048. We were 4 to 5 candidate who reached there by 11:30 in front of the gate of examination...
pawan9999

Correction in online application form 2015 19/15 code

Address:110053

Sir, I want to change my 12th passing year. and my catogary as i have aready registered in dsssb so i am unable to make new registration. so plz help me to change my 12th class passing year; and category my registration no is [protected]...

Dear Sir/Madam, My sister was having exam of PGT-PHYSICS (FEMALE) which was held by DSSSB - Delhi comes under Gov. NCT of DELHI. she could not attend her exam because she reached at venue at 10.45 am because the address was not same as mention on Admit card. Below is some brief about the address- 1. Address mention in admit card is "N-004, skv, timapur, district north, Delhi-54"(Attached Admit card) while the actual address is...
sucheta kumari
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

not looking at my application carefully

Address:Delhi

Dear sir/mam,
I applied against the post code 101/12 with all full fledges documents but still i got my name in ineligble canidates so to rectify that i posted all the document against the notice appeared from your side then again my name did'nt came in eligble candidates, i filed RTI to know the reason for all this cancellation but did'nt got any response from anywhere. Its very painful process to be get engaged with this...
anu asthana

the contact number given by dsssb for information always shows busy tone. Unable to get desired information

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I ve applied for the post of political science (pgt) teacher in 2012. I don't have any information till now when the exam will be conducted by dsssb. Whenever I try to contact the board on the given phone number[protected] , I only get busy tone. U can confirm it by dialing the number. Please convey my suggession to the board that they should atleast provide a number that...

Dsssb Recent Comments