Employees Provident Office - Wazirpur, Delhi

Employees Provident Office - Wazirpur, Delhi Complaints & Reviews

rksingh02
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaints -Non Receipt of PF money

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,

My PF account no. is DL-33019 / 32. I had sent my PF withdraw application to Delhi Wazirpur office in August, 2009, but Provident fund Dept. sent my PF Withdraw form back.

Second time with all necessary documents I deposited my Provident form in April, 2010. I am trying to call PF office continuously and phone is coming engaged day and night....
Bipin Duggal

PF Amount not received

27th August, 2009

Sub: Refund of PF amount

I was working with Freescale Semiconductor India Pvt. Ltd. From June 2005 till October 2006. During my stay there I had a PF A/c No DL/29169/371. I had requested for the withdrawal of my PF amount in November, 2008 but till date haven’t received any intimation or amount for my PF...
A.RAJA KALYANA SUNDRAM

Non Receipt of PF money - Account- DL/6746/161

I had personally gone and deposited my Provident Fund withdrawal form at wazirpur office on 17-Oct-2008. It has been now 61-days and have not received the same so far. Nobody picks up phone and don't know what to do. Kindly do the needful so as to receive my money from PF office.

Thanks...
138 Comments

Employees Provident Office - Wazirpur, Delhi Recent Comments